Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

LEGO LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

Revel with Unikitty in Cloud Cuckoo Land, the happiest, most positive and creative place in the universe with this Cloud Cuckoo Palace LEGO Play Set! Join Emmet, Wyldstyle and all the master builders in this multi-colored playful paradise where the sun is always shining and a cute snail glides between the bright flowers. But beware! Unbeknown to Emmet, there's a tracking device on his leg and Lord Business, Executron has trailed him to the palace and is ready to handcuff him. Shoot flowers from the flower catapult to fend him off and help Emmet and Wyldstyle make a getaway! The Cloud Cuckoo Palace LEGO Play Set includes three minifigures and accessories: Emmet, Wyldstyle and Executron and two figures: Unikitty and a snail.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%45 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

Easy to put together.

07/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This lego set was easy enough that my 7 year old grandaughter put it together herself.
It's a very cute lego set.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

Gift for grandson

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived very quickly and the price was the best that I found
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

Cute

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love any Legos
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

Christmas gift.

11/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm sure my grand daughter will love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

Great set!

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has minifigures my son wants...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

great

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun to build. Brought back the kid in me and the figures are just like the movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

Great Set

02/12/2014
By ,
Westbury, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its adorable and accurate
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

Excellent way to get Wyldestyle and Emmet

08/04/2014
By ,
Madison WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loved this as he loves the movie and all things Lego. The individual characters are hard to find so this was the most economical way to buy them and it came with the Unikitty which was quite poplular too. Great deal (relatively speaking because legos are ridiculously expensive!)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

So much fun

03/25/2014
By ,
Canton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since the first preview of The Lego Movie I saw I knew I wanted to see it. After seeing it, I'm looking forward to Part Two. I bought Cloud Cuckoo Palace as well as Getaway Glider. I have been a big Lego fan since I received my first set for my 10th birthday!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

Very specific lego set

07/09/2014
By ,
Central Pa.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The perfect toy for my 6 year-old Granddaughter. If your child (or you) loves legos, loves the lego movie, and has the patience to build this set, it's great. My Granddaughter is usually not this disciplined, but she loved the movie so much that she meticulously put it together.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

legos always do well for gifts for kids

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for kids, cant go wrong as a gift....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

Adorable

06/10/2014
By ,
Cape Coral, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking to complete your Lego Movie set - this is the product for you. It will not be complete without the Cuckoo Palace. This set is so cute and reasonably priced. My son loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

Lego Movie set w the best characters

05/13/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 5 year old daughter for her birthday and she loves it! It makes the Cloud Cuckoo land from the movie and is so colorful. She really likes the minifigures it comes with and I really liked the price, less than most of the other Lego Movie sets! There are quite a few pieces, however, so I wouldn't recommend this as a beginner Lego set. My daughter has two older brothers and is familiar with Lego play.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace is a fun lego set

04/22/2014
By ,
Glenville, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace is a great lego set. My son loves LEGO and has gotten alot of use out of this set. This LEGO set is very durable and can stand up to the abuse of boy smashing cars together. The price was great and I would definitely recommend this product.
Thank you for reading my review.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

Great set

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very colorful, my 9 year old was very excited.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

Great Product

03/25/2014
By ,
Chesapeake
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad it was in stock
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

Lego does it AGAIN...and AGAIN!

02/24/2014
By ,
Jackson, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leave it to Lego to come up with tons of fun ideas! Lego Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Set is a hoot!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

i love unikitty

02/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i am 8 years old i love unikitty she is my favrit lego and when i found this i was so happy
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

Cuckoo palace-Very colorful, easy to assemble

02/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute. This was my daughters first set of Legos. Directions for assembling are very easy to follow.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Movie Cloud Cuckoo Palace Play Set

Lego movie!!!!

02/09/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this little set! It's from right out of the movie & includes 3 minifigures & 2 brick animals.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Jose, CA
Posted 06/01/2014
This set is an amazing deal- for some reason Lego decided to put all the heroes in one reasonably priced set. We use the characters as pieces in our board games and it is great to have Emmet, Wyldstyle, and Unikitty helping out.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next