Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Viatek Viatek MicroKlen Fiber Towels, 6 Pack, MKLN12-6

Viatek Viatek MicroKlen Fiber Towels, 6 Pack, MKLN12-6

These ultra-soft Viatek MicroKlen Microfiber Towels lift and trap dirt and moisture, leaving a clean, dry, polished surface. They are safe to use on all surfaces around the home, car, RV, motorcycle, aircraft or boat. The towels are environmentally beneficial in that they require little to no water, reducing waste. In addition, these microfiber towels are especially adept at cleaning without the use of chemicals. Use them dry and they will work like magic without scratching, linting or streaking. Use them wet and they will absorb seven to eight times their own weight in water.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Viatek MicroKlen Fiber Towels, 6 Pack, MKLN12-6

A Good Buy

08/19/2014
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These towels are super absorbent. Great for everyday clean ups in the kitchen. I would purchase them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Viatek MicroKlen Fiber Towels, 6 Pack, MKLN12-6

love these

08/22/2014
By ,
mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oh i was more than happy they are so adsorbing I've never own any thing like them they do any job ,and do it without leaving residue love them so much
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Viatek MicroKlen Fiber Towels, 6 Pack, MKLN12-6

Good towels, bad colors

11/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The quality of the towels are pretty good. It soaks up water better than regular towels. My only disappointment was the color of the towels I received. It advertised several different colors but when I received mine, I got light pink and hot pink...not the kind of colors that would match my kitchen.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Viatek MicroKlen Fiber Towels, 6 Pack, MKLN12-6

A great buy.....

10/31/2014
By ,
Granite City, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the set of Viatek MicroKlen Fiber Towels. Soft, absorbent, colorful......no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Viatek MicroKlen Fiber Towels, 6 Pack, MKLN12-6

Not at all what I expected

10/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I purchased these I was expecting them to be a kitchen towel size. After ordering them and receiving them, I was very disappointed. They are very thin and more of a washcloth size.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Viatek MicroKlen Fiber Towels, 6 Pack, MKLN12-6

Great for cleaning anything

11/15/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
And some things can be cleaned with these just by just using water, I love them , that's all I use now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Viatek MicroKlen Fiber Towels, 6 Pack, MKLN12-6

WASH TOEWLS

02/05/2014
By ,
CONCORD, N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THEY ARE WASH TOWELS. I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE BIGGER. BUT, THE ARE VERY SOFT. BRIGHT COLORS, SO THEY SHOULD MATCH YOUR KITCHEN. I BROUGHT THEM AS A GIFT. THE LADY LOVES THEM. GIVES MORE COLOR TO HER KITCHEN.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Viatek MicroKlen Fiber Towels, 6 Pack, MKLN12-6

GO GREEN

02/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 4 six packs and I will recover the cost of these towels in 6 weeks and save trees!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.