Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

Bissell Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

The Bissell PowerForce Helix Vacuum offers an exclusive helix dirt separation system that captures more fine dust to keep your filters clean longer. Less dirt and dust in the home means that allergies and allergic reactions can be reduced, helping to keep you healthy. The Bissell carpet vacuum 1240's helix dirt separation system extends the suction power and cleaning performance of your vacuum. Ground-in dirt on rugs and carpets is quickly and effectively lifted away to leave behind clean, tidy floors. Five height adjustments make it easy for this bagless upright vacuum to clean almost any floor surface. Start out in your living room to remove dirt tracked in by the kids, then move to the kitchen to pick up crumbs from the tile floor. This item is durable and will be a welcome addition to any household.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(2410 Reviews) 2114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,455
4 stars
597
3 stars
94
2 stars
89
1 star
175
Customer Recommendation88%1,983 out of 2,258reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
98 Questions | 404 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,455
4 stars
597
3 stars
94
2 stars
89
1 star
175
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

CHECK!! Carpet Height adjuster knob is functional

08/05/2011
By ,
Elkton,MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just got this in the mail and was super excited! My trusty,heavy 15 year old Phantom Lighting had seen better days and finding replacement belts is near to impossible. After much browsing I opted for the Bissell Powerforce based on the reviews it has gotten.
I opted for the bright pink and let me tell you it is BRIGHT PINK- Love it!! Assembly was simple; two screws and off I went vacuuming. I seriously couldn't believe the amount of dirt is had collected on my 7 year old carpet.((Enclosed Picture))
The trouble began when I went to vacuum my hard wood floors. I adjusted the knob and it moved smooth-probably to smooth. I went to vacuum and noticed it shooting little things at me. I tilted the machine and check everything and the stupid little height adjusting wheels are stuck on HIGH. I used a shoe and tried to beat it down in to position to no avail. I am taking this back to get another of the same kind- I love it, being the wheel issue my only problem.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+81points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
KCMO
the height adjuster wasn't broken !
Posted 03/30/2014
the height adjusts only by turning the adjustment knob when the vacuum is in the locked upright position and then changes (raises or lowers) when you step on the arm release lever .... in other words adjust the knob (low to high) first; then step on the release (to tilt back the vacuum) and you'll note the head's adjusted height. this vacuum's deck lifts up into a higher non working level when in the locked position and then sets down to your selected height only when the arm has been released. the adjustment knob will not raise and lower the head by itself. you might have to play with it a couple times to get the perfect height, but then just mark it with a marker on the dial for each surface for future ease. adjust towards high for carpet to very lowest for hardwood and tile.
+4points
Customer Avatar
Ohio
I was very disappointed!
Posted 02/20/2014
You get what you pay for! I took it out of the box and was shocked. Very cheaply made and the hose would not snap into the back of the vacuum after several attempts. I am returning it, not in exchange for another. Was very loud and no light on front.
+3points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

Excellent Vacuum & Great Price

08/01/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this vacuum last weekend at Walmart. We were using an old outdated one and when I saw that this one was on sale, I decided to go ahead and try it after reading all the good reviews. I must say that I absolutely love it!! It has all the specs I was looking for: Bagless, lightweight, attachments, 5 adjustable height settings, 12 amps power, and washable filters. I have two cockatiels which get seed, pellets, food, dust, feathers etc. all over our carpet and this vacuum definitely stands up to the challenge. I had no idea what was lurking in our bedroom carpet until I used this vaucum. I took a couple of pictures of the first time that I used it and only about half of our bedroom was vacuumed and what is in these photos came out.
The only thing that can get a little annoying is how much air comes out of the front of the vacuum. It can blow stuff away. Other than this, it is AWESOME!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+90points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fulton, Mo.
No loss of suction due to filters?
Posted 11/05/2013
Maybe I got a lemon but I found trying to keep it sucking and the amount of suction were both very lacking has no suction power and if you don't clean it out top to bottom every time you use it it looses what little it does have.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

Good cleaning action but hard to clean

05/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The kit was easy to assemble. It is a great cleaner, it picks up lint and dust, the carpet looked great afterward. The attachments work well and it has good suction when it's clean. It's not super loud either. Louder than some but not as loud as others I have had. It has the usual attachments and they works like a typical upright. It took me a while to figure out that you store the snout inside the extension tube. One disadvantage, there is no bag, which is good in some ways, no bags to buy or run out of, but the container fills up really fast and emptying it is messy. Best done outside. And cleaning the foam is another step that doesn't have to be done with a bag system. Maybe I'll get better at it with practice. I am definitely keeping it as it cleans well and that's what it's all about.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+97points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

great for lightweight cleaning

08/03/2014
By ,
Spokane, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a cheap vacuum, both in price and quality, but it does have it's good points.
Pros:
Good suction
Inexpensive
Lightweight
Cons:
Stupid cord design
Awkward carrying handle placement
Very short hose
Small canister
The power cord is located on the lower left of the machine. There is a clip over the hose that keeps the cord off the floor that feeds the cord over to the right. But the holders that you wrap the cord around are back on the left, so you have to remove the cord from the clip to stow the cord.
The carrying handle is on the back of the machine. This is fine if you're just carrying the machine around. But if you're using the machine and need to pick it up, say to vacuum an area rug without sucking up the edges, it would be much easier if the handle was on the front of the machine.
I recently lost my dog, a 60 lb. chow chow/husky mix. She shed profusely and this vacuum would not have been sufficient to remove her hair from the carpet. I would have had to empty the canister every pass, because it's so small.
If you need to use the hose to vacuum more than a couple stairs, you probably won't be happy with this machine. The hose is very short, and does not stretch much due to the hard plastic it's made of. Luckily, the machine I'm replacing is also a Bissell, and it has a much longer, flexible hose that I can use for vacuuming stairs. Unfortunately, it only fits one end of the machine, so I have to switch back to the original hose to use it as an upright.
I'm pretty hard on vacuums, I use mine just about every day and they tend to fall down if you try to overextend the hose for stair cleaning. I have a Dyson that I've owned for about 10 years and the only thing I've had to do is replace the hose. I wouldn't be surprised if it lasted another 10 years or longer. But that was a $400 vacuum. This Bissell is less than $50, so I don't expect to have a long life, but so far I'm pleased with the performance. Not really a deciding factor for me, but it does come in some cute colors. This would probably be a nice machine for a dorm room or small apartment.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

Great product, but HORRIBLE customer service!

02/21/2014
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My previous vacuum had broken, and I had been w/out a vacuum for a month, so my floors were HORRIBLY dirty! The first time I ran the vacuum, you will see what all it picked up in my pictures! I have really long hair, plus I have a cat, and it picked it all up and didn't get tangled or etc. inside the vacuum. It is so easy to take apart and clean. There are only maybe 5 pieces that you empty, rinse out, let dry, and reassemble.
It was very easy to assemble and put together, the instructions were simple and easy to follow. You do need your own screwdriver to put in 2 screws (which I found out the hard way, of course!#.
I DID have a problem figuring out how to put everything BACK together, so I called the 800 number for customer service on the little booklet that comes w/ it. This was a DISASTER! First I had to wait on hold for OVER 20 MINUTES! By that time, I had finally figured out how to put everything back together, but I was so aggravated I asked to speak to a supervisor. Then I had to WAIT AGAIN! The supervisor was busy at the moment, so then they transferred me to the CORPORATE OFFICE. Well, I FINALLY was able to speak w/ someone, and I did my ranting and raving #in a nice and polite fashion!).
In summary, I would say that the product itself is a great buy and great value, but if you need help w/ anything product related, I would probably try the website first before calling the 800 number, otherwise, be prepared to wait a while!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+139points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

Very Happy With My Purchase

12/28/2013
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed an inexpensive vacuum with great suction power for the area rug in my living room. Hair, dust and lint were stuck on the carpet so much so that a simple stick vacuum wasn't cleaning the way I needed it to. This vacuum was easy to assemble and I was very impressed with the suction and power. The amount of dust and lint it picked up during its first use was very satisfying! I am glad that I didn't have to pay at least $80 to get a good vacuum that does what I need it to do.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+77points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

good sweeper but......

08/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was a little skeptical when I seen this sweeper for 47 bucks but let me tell u, the suction power on this sweeper is awesome!!! I have two dogs a St Bernard and a Choc lab, so I have tons of dog hair. The canister that holds the dirt and hair isnt very big so I am constantly emptying it every few mins :( Also the cord is very short. Other than that the sweeper is great!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
Sweeper
Posted 09/29/2014
I love that you called it a sweeper! I always get yelled out for doing that! Thank you!! :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

A great vacuum for anyone on a budget!

11/29/2010
By ,
Weymouth, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased this vacuum on Black Friday, along with the Shark steam mop. I was able to get it for the $39 in store, versus the $46.
I had just recently moved into my new apartment and it was "cleaned", but you can never be too sure. We didnt have a vacuum yet, so we used my boyfriend vacuum from his work (which is an Oreck, which was HORRIBLE on our carpet (we have plush) because it was so hard to push). I used the Oreck probably twice since we moved in. But I wanted my own vacuum, and one that has a hose.
I wanted something basic, and not one with all the bells and whistles cause its just two of us in a two bedroom apartment. The reviews were decent, and I figured for the price, it would be worth a try.
I got home that morning and assembled it (a whole two screws!) and started cleaning away. I only cleaned the living room, the small "hallway" and the bedroom. It picked up SOOO much junk that the Oreck missed and when the apartment complex "cleaned". I took a photo cause I just couldnt believe it (which is enclosed in this review).
The vacuum moves nicely. Theres really no resistance at all. The hose has a nice suction to it.
The only downfalls about this vacuum is the hose doesn't seem to stretch well (but this also could be because the vacuum is still new) and it doesnt get right up to the wall (but this is also where you can use the hose).
So far, Im glad I bought this vacuum and hope it keeps me happy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+179points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

Great Product and Great Price

03/10/2014
By ,
Baltimore, Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Bissell PowerForce is awesome! I have a dog and it does a great job of picking up his hair right on contact. I like that the attachments to the main hose makes reaching in corners and underneath of things makes it so much easier on my back. The filter is washable which makes it even better! I love it! I haven't had it for very long so I cannot give it 5 stars, but I hope it continues to perform just as well ...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

Good Deal

01/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already had one of these vacuums. I got one for my daughter for Christmas. She sent me a picture of her first use. The canister was half full of sand. Her old vacuum had not been doing a very good job.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

I'm in LOVE!!

05/31/2012
By ,
Jefferson City, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this vacuum & can't say how much I love it without boring you.. Basically, put it together in about 5 minutes & started doing the carpets... I have two boxers and they are shedding their winter coat which ended up in the bag less cup along with a ton of other stuff.. It also fluffed my carpet it and now it's back to feeling like when I first moved in.. Filters are easy to clean and put back together.. I haven't found any cons but if you were a little worried about the price for this vac and thinking twice on it..... DON'T you won't be disappointed.. Love love love it!!!
***The picture below is just from vacuuming one little section in my hallway***
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
rome ny
This vacuum was...
Posted 06/22/2014
This vacuum is great for the price .
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

Great product

06/07/2012
By ,
Chico, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My old one cost 4x as much and was starting to not do so hot. I bought this because of the cost, weight and the fact it was bagless. I had clean carpets in my living room with the old one and did them with the new one and was disgusted with the amount of pet hair and sheer filth that the old one had left behind.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

Great Small Machine

12/23/2011
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy cleaning this townhouse now, because of the light weight. It's very powerful and I don't have to spend any more money on vaccuum cleaner bags. Even my grandson likes cleaning his room now, and this baby picks up. I like the attachment for the corners and getting dust off the sofa. It' a great little machine.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

Nothing like my old Bissell

04/16/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I absolutely LOVED my old Bissell. It was only 3 years old but I had used it so heavily I thought I would treat myself to a new Bissell and pass my ol' faithful on to our daughter when she moves out.
I read with delight the glowing reviews of this Helix so I bought it expecting a machine similar to what was to become the hand-me-down.
Imagine my surprise when I unpacked the newbie only to find a rather cheap knockoff of the former machine. The hose has an unhandy way it fastens onto the machine, so when you need to reach into the corner to suck that bit of...whatever up, the silly thing is a challenge to remove and to reattach.
The bagless canister is in two, unattached parts, meaning if your aren't pretty careful when you get ready to empty it, you'll knock the bottom piece out of position and maybe even onto the floor.
My chief complaint is the length of the power cord: ridiculously short at only 16 feet.
I've had this new machine for about a week and its going back to Walmart today.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

Not like the original Powerforce. Don't buy!

02/02/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
So sad Bissell changed this product! Low suction not like the old powerforce My old one would really pick up the smallest particles. Dirt cups lay on top instead locking into one another which may be why. I hate the cheap handle it's slippery, hurts and cuts my hand . The tube is a short piece you lose 12" in length from the older one. The attachments are shorter crevice tool in only 4" compared to 12 on older model.I have had the original power force for many years and LOVED it! It would always pick up any thing cleaned my carpet so well! After many years it finally began to wear down and the adjustment went on it as did the beater bar insert. I broke down and bought another one. I thought the pink would be cute. Returned it to the store and got the blue model. Same thing! So I'm parting out the old with the new. The only draw back with using my old parts are the old canister will not fit because of the new insert type. So I'm not sure if I will keep it. They really went on the cheap with this one.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

Disappointed

05/31/2009
By ,
Deer Park, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I picked up this vacuum at Wal-Mart on April 09, 2009, took it home and ran it around my 2 room apartment. It did a beautiful job. Ten day later I began to run it a second time and the belt broke. When I got the new belt and installed it, it was noisy like a double winger airplane but still picked up. Having been bedridden for a few weeks it sat until today. I vacuumed my computer keyboard and the belt broke again. I installed its 3rd belt in 43 days and as soon as I turned it on, that belt broke and it was melted to the roller. It was installed correctly, as I've been putting belts on for some 54 years (I'm 72) and I know what I'm doing. The belts are shoddy and the vacuum apparently isn't much better. The performance stinks. Can I return this or do I eat my loss? I used to own a Bissell Shampoo Cleaner for my house and it was a worker. I made my purchase of your vacuum judging by that cleaners performance. Very sorry I did. I wrote a glowing review when I first used the thing and now eat my words.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+73points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

Cheapest of the cheap

08/25/2014
By ,
Surprise, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought a cheap Bissell 20 years a go and loved it! Even though it was very economical it had some weight and quality to it, so I was looking for another Bissell. I learned my lesson. This Bissell is very light and not solid at all. A perfect example of "you get what you pay for." I have to regularly change the filters every other time I vacuum my small 1,000 ft. house, and it is not a quick easy process. The filter gets so dirty that you actually need to put it in some soapy water, rinse it good, and let it dry overnight to be completely dry. The vacuum makes off-beat weird little sounds, then a shrill, continuous, unpleasant sound also, like the suction is not connected and stable. When using it you are fully aware that you are using a chintzy vacuum and that you should have used your head and got more value for your money. I'm going to keep using this vacuum while hoping it does not last too long, because I want a better one and will likely not get a Bissell next go round.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

DO NOT BUY THIS VACUUM

10/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After reading all of these wonderful reviews, I decided to purchase this vacuum 5 months ago.
BIGGEST.MISTAKE.EVER.
It worked pretty well the first few uses. I vacuum about every 3 or 4 days and after the second month, I realized less and less was being picked up.
By the 5th month, the only thing this vacuum was good for was just moving the lint/objects around. It could not pick up hair, lint...etc. It literally just moved it from one place to another. Also, If it hit the wall or couch, it would spray dust everywhere.
I always use carpet freshener, and THOUGHT it could at least pick that up... BOY WAS A I WRONG.
Yesterday, I decided to purchase the Shark Navigator Lift-Away Vacuum...and this vacuum is AMAZING! I went over my entire place and the amount of dirt and carpet freshener that was in the cup was ridiculous! It was almost filled to the max.
This Bissell was good for making noise , creating messes and transferring dirt around.
SPEND THE EXTRA MONEY AND BUY A SHARK NAVIGATOR!
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

Favorite vacuum ever!

03/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this vacuum and I'm in love. I can't believe a $50 vacuum has this much suction & does such a great job. I live in an apartment with 10 year old carpet & it has made my carpet look almost new. I also have pets and it picks up pet hair like a champ. It's light, comes fully assembled except for 2 screws to attach the handle and has a long cord and attachment hose. Another thing I noticed is that it's pretty quiet. I have had expensive brands in the past & this is by far my favorite. I highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bissell PowerForce Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue

Not worth it, not thought out well!

02/23/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After having a Eureka Boss for the past 10 years (only problem with them were the belts breaking)....I decided to try this Bissell. Bad mistake and waste of money. The cord rewind is a good idea but the cord itself is way too short compared to my Eureka and it's in a bad location...you have to hold onto the cord the whole time you're vacuuming. Yes, I went with bagless this time but this thing is ridiculous...even if you empty often there is constantly dust getting back into the air and you have to clean the filters almost every time you empty the container!! The suction isn't very good either and forget collecting any dirt along the edges of the vacuum...you have to unhook the suction hose to get against anything! And the hose is too short as well!! You can't just reach down to unhook the hose while running the vacuum, you got to fight with it to get it loose also!! Instead of this vacuum doing the job for you....it keeps YOU busy!! Whoever thought this one up definitely didn't try it out for themselves first!!
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,966 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  99 Next