Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for WARNER HOME VIDEO GAMES LEGO Marvel Super Heroes - Walmart Exclusive (Xbox 360)

WARNER HOME VIDEO GAMES LEGO Marvel Super Heroes - Walmart Exclusive (Xbox 360)

Bonus: Exclusive "Iron Patriot" Mini Figurine LEGO Marvel Super Heroes offers an original storyline in which Nick Fury calls upon Iron Man, the Hulk, Thor, Spider-Man, Wolverine and other heroes spanning the Marvel Universe to save Earth from such threats as the vengeance of Loki and the hunger of Galactus, Devourer of the Worlds. LEGO and Marvel fans will enjoy classic LEGO videogame adventure and humor, while playing as their favorite Marvel characters.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes - Walmart Exclusive (Xbox 360)

Game is fine, WalMart site to store abysmally slow

11/02/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Game is great fun. Appropriate for all ages. Some younger children may need a lil' guidance to know what to do next in order to proceed. Game is a must buy for anyone remotely interested.
WalMart site-to-store is not the way to buy the product, slow shipping from warehouse in Kentucky, to my store in California, 8 business days. If you want it, find it in-stock or be prepared to wait.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes - Walmart Exclusive (Xbox 360)

It is Region Free! :)

10/22/2013
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has been waiting for this since we went to San Diego Comic Con, so he's been counting the days since then. We had all the lego games and all of them were region free, but we were worried that this one may not be. It turned out, it is! We have the Asian Version Xbox, and this plays on it. Love, love, love the lego game series.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes - Walmart Exclusive (Xbox 360)

A lot of fun!

07/19/2014
By ,
FAYETTEVILLE NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is a lot of fun, will make you laugh at times. I really liked the free lego toy that you put together yourself, very cool.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes - Walmart Exclusive (Xbox 360)

Son Loves this game!!!

11/08/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome game! I'm a mother and I love it also!! LOL..Definitely a great game for all to play!!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes - Walmart Exclusive (Xbox 360)

great game

11/07/2013
By ,
new york, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fun for all ages, good for solving puzzles and introducing new marvel heroes and villains
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes - Walmart Exclusive (Xbox 360)

10-year-old loves it

12/03/2013
By ,
Florence, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just got this for Hanukkah. He is having a great time with it. Just like in the other lego games, you can switch characters on screen. He's having a blast!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes - Walmart Exclusive (Xbox 360)

Great game for kids

03/10/2014
By ,
Bangkok, Thailand
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun game for kids all ages
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes - Walmart Exclusive (Xbox 360)

best price!

12/24/2013
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price wise, this was $10 less at Walmart than at Amazon! Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes - Walmart Exclusive (Xbox 360)

lota fun

12/25/2013
By ,
cambridge Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
little jr having a blast
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes - Walmart Exclusive (Xbox 360)

Great Game and nice suprise with Walmart Box!

12/14/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Originally irritated that ordering online was two weeks to get site-to-store when game was already in stock at my local store. However, to my surprise...worth the wait because the Wal-Mart special box came with a lego figure which doubled my son's joy to get both the game and the special lego character while getting it for half off (Black Friday).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes - Walmart Exclusive (Xbox 360)

Fun Game with extras

11/19/2013
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this game for my son for his birthday, he had been following its release since the summer. I pre-purchased the game about 3-4 days before its release date and it shipped on the release date. I received it shortly after that. It included the exclusive Iron Patriot Lego figure which was a nice addition. The game plays good and is fun. Shipping was free, that is always a nice bonus. Even my 5 year old can get into the game play without my concern for content or his ability to comprehend how to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes - Walmart Exclusive (Xbox 360)

Great game.

12/09/2013
By ,
Eulid, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a gift for my grandson and he loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes - Walmart Exclusive (Xbox 360)

fast service good price

12/08/2013
By ,
indianapolis in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This made my Christmas shopping so easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.