Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Microsoft Zoo Tycoon (Xbox One) - Wal-Mart Exclusive

Microsoft Zoo Tycoon (Xbox One) - Wal-Mart Exclusive

Only available at Wal-Mart !The wildly popular Zoo Tycoon series gets fully-remastered and set to crank up the excitement, challenge, and fun of building the ultimate zoo. Easy to start and easy to play, Zoo Tycoon on Xbox gets you up close and interacting with the animals and zoo, offering intuitive controls and fun tutorials that allow players of all ages to have fun. Play smart as animals and guests will react to your creative choices and ultimate decide your chances to become a Zoo Tycoon.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Zoo Tycoon (Xbox One) - Wal-Mart Exclusive

Great game for young children

12/06/2013
By ,
erie,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is fun to play and helps children care for animals
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zoo Tycoon (Xbox One) - Wal-Mart Exclusive

My nephew loved it

06/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this game for my nephew who asked for it, sent him it as a gift without knowing exactly how it worked; I ended learning even my nephew's mom loved it!! She found it very entertaining and fun; this is way one of the best games
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zoo Tycoon (Xbox One) - Wal-Mart Exclusive

Fun but different

06/22/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Its a fun game and the graphics are great. My only complaint is the janitors do not empty the trash cans and you're limited on how many animals you can have.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zoo Tycoon (Xbox One) - Wal-Mart Exclusive

Awesome addition to the Zoo Tycoon Universe

12/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Visuals, effects, and physics. Great playability. Very minimal Kinect issues or difficulties.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zoo Tycoon (Xbox One) - Wal-Mart Exclusive

GREAT FAMILY GAME

12/31/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been playing this game all this holidays break and we have one of the best zoo's in the world. Its fun and I wish every family have one at home with xbox one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zoo Tycoon (Xbox One) - Wal-Mart Exclusive

Excellent all around family game

03/12/2014
By ,
Gardendale, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this game, better than a zoo trip.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zoo Tycoon (Xbox One) - Wal-Mart Exclusive

great video game

03/03/2014
By ,
morgan hill,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great video game. I play with my dougther.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zoo Tycoon (Xbox One) - Wal-Mart Exclusive

Xbox One Fun

01/04/2014
By ,
Orland Park, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my teenage son. He is very happy with it. This is a great game if you are looking for something fun and different than the usual shooter games that many kids play. Note the Rated "E". Happy this was available at Walmart. They have the best prices and really fast reliable shipping. If you love animals you will love this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.