Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Yorktown Slimquick Pure Mixed Berries Weight Loss Gummies for Women, 60 count

Yorktown Slimquick Pure Mixed Berries Weight Loss Gummies for Women, 60 count

Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation67%4 out of 6reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Slimquick Pure Mixed Berries Weight Loss Gummies for Women, 60 count

Needed help!

05/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been struggling to lose weight for some time! Due to some physical limitations, walking and exercise options are limited. In effect, I had to lose weight to make me better able to move and walk! I have used these for a month and have seen slow, steady weight loss - six pounds the first month and an additional four pounds this last week! I'm continuing to exercise on a recumbent bike and watch my diet, but these are tasty and and easy to use! I plan to continue until I reach my goal of a forty pound weight loss!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Slimquick Pure Mixed Berries Weight Loss Gummies for Women, 60 count

Love the taste! It is really helping me.

08/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I also take the SlimQuick Pills, but sometimes I'm tired of taking pills and these awesome tasting gummies really hit the spot. Really they taste like candy.
I like that Slimquick gives you diet and weightless guides as part of my weight loss support.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Slimquick Pure Mixed Berries Weight Loss Gummies for Women, 60 count

Great Product

02/15/2014
By ,
philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product i have had it for 2 weeks i have lost 10 pound with EXERCISE and taking these pills , i only take 4 a day and they still work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Slimquick Pure Mixed Berries Weight Loss Gummies for Women, 60 count

TRUE to the lable

02/26/2014
By ,
Sayville NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I lost 12lbs and 4 inches in 3 weeks!! With exercise daily for 30 min and better eating habits. No fast food or junk food. Absolutely no sugar drinks or soda. Cut out Dunkin Donuts latte/coffee and muffin breakfast!! Woohoo feel great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ya sure
Posted 02/27/2014
If you are exercising daily and watching what you eat with no sugar...the grumpiest probably didn't do anything for you
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Slimquick Pure Mixed Berries Weight Loss Gummies for Women, 60 count

didn't work!

11/15/2013
By ,
trenton, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Took them regularly and according to instructions. Did absolutely nothing. Don't buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Las Vegas, NV
Love them!
Posted 01/26/2014
Took them along with clean eating and no exercise. I have been taking them for two weeks. I lost three pounds each week. I didn't lose that much a week with a personal trainer!
+7points
Customer Avatar
Tooele
Gained 3 lbs in a day
Posted 11/24/2013
Gained weight , awful headache , grumpy & couldn't sleep that night , save your money.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 6 for Slimquick Pure Mixed Berries Weight Loss Gummies for Women, 60 count

use as directed

07/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just started using this product. I will not weigh myself until this same time in the next month. These taste good and I use them as directed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.