Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Phytogenics Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

Phytogenics Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

Average Customer Rating:
3.491 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation63%37 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 47 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

Exceeds my expectations!!!

08/23/2014
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would consider myself a "sugarholic". I could live off sugar and sweets which of course has caused me to gain weight. I have tried other pills and they don't help me with my sweet tooth. I saw Garncinia Cambogia online and was hesitant to try it because it was so expensive and I'm a little leery to order from unknown websites. I saw it at Walmart and decided to try it since I could buy 2 bottles for under $10.00. I have been using this for two weeks now and I have already lost 9.4 lbs. I can't believe it! It recommends you take 12 pills a day, but I usually take 8-10. I haven't had any cravings at all and I don't feel sick or jittery. For me, this is a miracle pill and I will continue to use it until I lose all my weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

Hey Is This Working!

03/29/2014
By ,
medley,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw on Yahoo and in a Health magazine that I purchased the name Garcinia Cambogia. It kept popping up on different things.I finally did my research and saw also that Dr.Oz had a program about it.I live in the Caribbean.I went to my Health store here and they didn't have it.I was told that every time the ordered it it flies off the shelves.So I ordered from Walmart.Product came as promised.I have been using it for a week with no extra exercise or diet plan,when I noticed that I could not finish a six inch sandwich from a famous Sandwich shop.I didn't feel hungry.my "love handles" where getting smaller,most of the time I ate fruit.my portion of food was smaller. I'm over 60 ,you know that you have to eat different because you do not move as when you were younger and also eat different No side effects,very pleased with what I'm seeing so far
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+153points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

It works for me!

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only take 1 pill an hour before each meal, I have notice that I am not hungry at all . I just started this product about a week ago and so far is going great . The other day I forgot to have lunch and find even realized it till dinner time, this morning I couldn't even finish a banana and I never had try a product that does this to me. To. E honest sometimes I even forget to take the pill before my meal and still feel that the pill I have taken before still in full effect. Can't wait to see the results at the end :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

Works just fine if you read it properly

09/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Don't take 12 a day like some people have. That is just craziness and a sign of miss reading the label. Its no wonder they have stomach pains. 6 at most a day, but I stay at 4 a day. 2 in the morning and 2 at lunch. Also another good idea when taking stuff like this. ASK YOUR DOCTOR FIRST!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

Fantastic with no side effects

04/09/2014
By ,
Farmingdale, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been taking Phytogenix Garcinia Cambogia for 4 days and have gone from weighing 186.5 lbs to weighing 182.0 lbs. I have lost 4.5 pounds. I look forward to stepping on the scale every morning. I take the recommended dosage of 12 pills a day. I Wait the full hour before eating. I eat three meals a day and maybe a snack. I try to eat healthy everyday, but I HAVE been to Wendy's and had a chicken sandwich and salad. I try to eat salad at least once a day as a major part of at least one meal. I only went to the gym once for 20 minutes. So I don't think it is really necessary. I drink plenty of water. I love this product because I really don't feel the effect of taking the pills in my body. There is no jittery feeling that I hate and no heart palpitations. I am not starving by any means and the results are there every morning. For me, the 12 pill part is not a big deal because they aren't giant pills. they are the size of a Tylenol pill. I love this product. I just wish that the bottles lasted longer. one bottle lasts about 4 and a half days so you will have to buy a new package after 8 days by my calculations. But for $9, I most certainly am not complaining. Good Luck everyone!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+69points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

good product and effective

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have taking Garcinia Cambogia for 4 months. Have lost 40 pounds and I am 4 to 5 sizes smaller.
I continue my weight loss but it is at a much slower pace since the only thing left is the fat around my waist. As a male I know that,that area is harder to lose it, but I notice I continue losing because I did not wear my rings and after 2 weeks I had to relocate them in different fingers because they were loose.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

Seems to be working!

05/13/2014
By ,
North Bergen, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started taking this yesterday. I weighed myself not even two days ago. 1 lb lost in less than 2 days. Could be water weight but I don't know, it's too soon to tell obviously. But I don't feel hungry like I normally would and my food seems to be more filling than usual. I am on a high protein, low carb eating plan with moderate exercise 3-4 times per week and have lost a total of 54 lbs to date. Just needed an extra boost. It did concern me at first having to take 4 pills at once, but I have not noticed any side effects at all. I read somewhere that this is basically tamarind which is used in a lot of Asian-type food dishes. **Note: Please know that there is no "miracle" pill to lose weight. It takes hard work, discipline, and a real willingness to change, otherwise you will not see results. Be consistent and you WILL see results. I went from a size 24 to a loose 18 (currently) so I know it works. Also, Garcinia Cambogia is meant to be used in conjunction with a healthy eating plan and exercise. If you don't take the necessary steps to get healthy, you won't see any real results. FYI I have lost the majority of my weight by doing dance aerobics in my home because I hate the gym. There is a site called The Daily Burn which has a ton of really fun workouts that are all different and will help you stay on track. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

Recommended by Dr. Oz

05/04/2014
By ,
Olla, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter picked these up for us, the 2 pack, and they really work. I'm 69 and its very hard to lose weight. Also I am handicapped which makes it even harder but this stuff really works. My daughter believes in Dr. Oz. Try this product.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

Take as part of a healthy weight loss routine

04/11/2014
By ,
Peoria, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I started taking GC 5 days ago. I eat a fairly healthy diet, I exercise at least 30 minutes every day.
I'm female, 5'8", 158 lbs, 48 years old. I want to lose 20 lbs to get to my optimal weight.
Measurements are the matrix I'm using, rather than weight. I exercise daily so the scale isn't as accurate an indicator of change as measurements are.
Waist: 31.5
Abdomen: 36
Hip: 40
Thigh: 23.5
Upper arm: 12.25
Forearm: 9.25
Wrist: 6
I did a LOT of reading on GC before I decided to take it. I read the studies. I read the personal comments here and on other store websites about the product.
From everything I've read, the bottle tells you to take too much. Most of my research says 1500 - 3000 mg a day is recommended. So for this particular brand, that means 2 tablets, 3x a day, one hour before each meal. That is how I am taking it.
I definitely notice the appetite suppressant part. Particularly with the first dose in the morning. I have to set my alarm now to eat breakfast, or I miss it. I get busy with my day and it's lunch time before I get hungry. The latter two dosages, not as much appetite suppressing. I think it's because I eat a lot of protein and that takes longer to digest, so there's food in my intestines when I'm taking those second and third doses. You definitely want to take this on an empty stomach for it to work.
I also notice the seratonin lift. I'm normally a pretty happy person anyway, but I've been noticeably chirpy the last few days. Again, especially in the morning.
I haven't noticed an increase in energy level, but I'm pretty go-getter so I might not notice that. Or if it is having any effect on my energy, it's minuscule.
I also notice a slight diuretic effect. Not a bad thing, I drink the recommended 8+ glasses of water a day. I just notice I'm going a little bit more often, maybe once more per day.
I've lost 2 pounds in the last 4 days; but that could be water weight.
No negative side effects. No nausea, diarrhea, constipation, headaches, unusual thirst. But also keep in mind that I'm taking half the dose on the bottle.
Like I said, I'll try to come back with the results after I weigh and measure on my weekly day to do that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+77points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
Peoria, IL
Week 5 Update
Posted 05/12/2014
Okay, so last week was my 30th wedding anniversary, so I didn't weigh and measure. Instead, I went and played two games of disc golf (our favorite sport) at two of the top-rated courses in Illinois (Camden II and Sinisippi, for anyone interested). Now onto the stats from this morning's weigh-in:
Weight: `160 (up 2 lbs; returned to original weight from 5 weeks ago)
Measurements:
Underbust: 32.5 (same as 2wks ago; down 1/2 inch total)
Waist: 30.25 (same as 2wks ago; down 1.5 inches total)
Abdomen: 34.5 (down 3/4 inch from 2wks ago; down 1.5 inches total)
Hip: 38.25 (down 1/4 inch from 2wks ago; down 1.75 inches total)
Thigh: 23 (down 1/4 inch from 2wks ago; down 1/2 inch total)
Comments:
To be totally honest, I wasn't as consistent in taking the Garcinia as I normally am; combination of factors but mostly just being busy and slacking off in my commitment to taking it. That being said, I'm actually shocked that I still lost inches in my abdomen, especially with gaining two pounds!! I'm definitely seeing a trend here where the belly fat is concerned. I'd read that people taking GC would find that visceral fat tends to be the area they would lose. And my results seem to be in concurrence with that. All the more interesting since I'm hourglass shaped and didn't have an abundance of belly fat to begin with; most of my fat is in my hips and thighs and upper arms. I'm also taller than average (5'8") and have mostly long muscle as opposed to having mostly short muscle. So I just hadn't expected those factors to be irrelevant when it came to how GC works to reduce belly fat.
On a side note, I ran across my wedding dress a couple of days ago. My husband and I were married in 1984 and I was 18, just shy of my 19th birthday. I turn 49 in two weeks, and just for giggles I thought I'd try on the dress. It's a size 12, and I remember it fit me perfectly when I was 18. I also weighed 15 pounds less than I do now.
At that time I was also an A-cup in bra size. I hadn't even finished growing yet! My hips hadn't spread from having my children, either. So needless to say, I was preparing myself for not being able to fit into it.
Color me surprised. I slipped it on and it fit perfectly with one exception: my chest. I'm now a C-cup instead of an A. :) I guess I've achieved my size goals, huh? If I can fit into clothes I wore 30 years ago, I don't think I should be complaining about a few extra pounds!!
+2points
Customer Avatar
Chillicothe OH
Very helpful
Posted 04/29/2014
Thank u..I read your comment and I was alil hesitate on the dosage too! But I will follow the 2 cap 3x aday....I would like to hear your results. thank u
+3points
Customer Avatar
Peoria, IL
Week 3 update
Posted 04/28/2014
Here are the stats from week 3 of taking Garcinia Cambogia:
Weight: 158 (same as last week; down 2lbs total since starting the GC)
Measurements:
Underbust: 32.5 inches (down 1/18 inch from last week; down 3/4 inch total)
Waist: 30.25 inches (down 1/2 inch from last week; down 1.25 inches total)
Abdomen: 35.25 inches (down 1/4 inch from last week; down 3/4 inch total)
Hip joint: 38.5 inches (down 1/4 inch from last week; down 1/2 inch total)
Thigh: 23.25 inches (down 1/8 inch from last week; down 1/4 inch total)
Comments:
I'm still finding the Garcinia Cambogia effective in suppressing hunger. I do tend to eat less during the day by taking it. Although there is also the ability to choose not to eat enough calories during the day, too. Because I'm not as hungry, I'm tempted to force the weight loss by not eating regular meals. And that's not good. I only did that for two days this week, and then I got my head back on straight and went back to eating regular meals.
I do still notice that the GC doesn't seem to be as effective for the evening meal-- at least where taking two capsules 3x a day is concerned. I'm finding that the temptation to overeat at dinner and to have dessert is still there-- though that may be more due to the existing psychological dependence on food as a soothing habit than actual hunger. I know I need to work on having a lighter meal for dinner and to have it earlier in the evening-- both of those are preexisting issues that were there before I started taking GC.
I'm finished with my first two bottles of GC, and will be buying it again today. As I said last week, my plan now is to not take it first thing in the morning, but to take 3 capsules an hour before lunch and 3 capsules an hour before dinner. I'm continuing to slowly lose inches by taking half the recommended dosage with no side effects.
+4points
Customer Avatar
Peoria, IL
Week 2 update
Posted 04/21/2014
Mmmmkay, update on week 2 of taking the Garcinia Cambogia.
Weight: 158 (same, down 2 lbs total)
Measurements:
Underbust: 32.6 (same as last week; down 3/8 inch total)
Waist: 30.75 (down 1/4 inch from last week; down 3/4 inch total)
Abdomen: 35.5 (down 1/4 inch from last week; down 1.5 inches total)
Hip: 38.75 (same as last week; down 1/4 inch total)
Thigh: 23.25 (down 1/4 inch; down 1/4 inch total)
I can't explain why my waist and abdomen are losing inches faster than the rest of me. Fat usually doesn't move like that-- when your body burns fat stores, it takes the fat from your whole body, not from targeted areas. Let's just say I'm suspicious of what's actually happening in my body and wondering about what the actual cause is-- the Garcinia or something else? Is it the sit ups? The extra walking on the treadmill?
OH. And about that-- I had a super busy week last week, and did not make time for exercise, I'm a little embarrassed to say. So the only time I got out and did some moving was two games of disc golf, Saturday and Sunday. But that's it. However, obviously my body has still burned enough fat that the measuring tape shows a little bit of loss again this week.
Visually, yes-- I do notice a change in my waist and belly button area. I can see a difference in the muscle tone, my torso is visually firmer and the fat on top of the muscle is--- well, it's kinda loose? Hard to explain. There is less firm fat in there than there was a month ago-- kinda like when you pinch your belly, you pinch a lump of fat, right? I can feel the fat as more on top and separate from the muscle, so that I can pull the skin and subcutaneous fat away from my body a bit. I hope that's not TMI. I'm just having a hard time putting it into words. Either way... The skirt I put on this morning, I'm going to have to take the waist in because it's a little too big now.
I'm still happy with the appetite suppressant part of this and the seratonin lift part. Yesterday, Easter, was a cheat day for me. I ate anything I wanted, but I didn't pig out; I felt satisfied with one plate of food and a little dessert.
+2points
Customer Avatar
Peoria, IL
Week 1 update
Posted 04/14/2014
Okay, here are my measurements from week 1:
Underbust: 32.6 (down 3/8 inch)
Waist: 31 (down 1/2 inch)
Abdomen: 35.75 (down 1/4 inch)
Hip: 38.75 (down 1.25 inches!)
Thigh: 38.75 (same)
Upper arm: 12.25 (same)
Forearm: 9.25 (same)
Wrist: 6 (same)
Weight: 158 (same)
Okay, before we get all excited, remember that I did increase my exercise from 3x a week to daily, the week before I started CG. I play a LOT of disc golf, which burns about 400-500 calories a game and I play almost every day now (weather permitting). So I just want to caution the attribution of the measurement loss to the Garcinia Cambogia.
I definitely DO believe it suppresses my appetite. That part definitely does work for me, enough that I have to remind myself to eat breakfast. This product works best on an empty stomach but you shouldn't skip meals! Doing that will mess with your metabolism and end up making your body "worry" about starvation and so start conserving fat. If your body knows regular meals are coming, then it's less likely to try and store anything and more likely to burn those calories.
I don't think this helps me with portion control, I'm not finding that I get halfway through a meal and I'm full. So I still have to use willpower and be careful about how much I'm eating.
The mood enhancing part of GC I think works, too. It's subtle, but it's there. I'm just more chipper, especially in the morning.
I don't notice any help with sleep, but I tend to be pretty good about getting enough rest already. So no noticeable difference.
Going back to the appetite suppressant: I think after I finish this bottle, I may change the way I take the GC. I might alter it to one in the morning, then three midday, then two late afternoon. I do find that I'm still interested in eating dessert. So I may add a third capsule to my late afternoon dose, just to see if that helps with the late night snacking. That could be a purely emotional response or a bad habit I've developed, I don't know which. But I'd like to break that dessert cycle, and if GC helps with that, I'll be pleased.
I'm still planning on taking the GC for a full 3 months to see how the full effect of the supplement works for me. So I'll update again in a comment next Monday.
+2points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Review 10 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

Easy take for weight loss.

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, quick delivery and the product is doing what it says it can do and that is suppress my appetite and increase my metabolism to help me burn calories. I lost 4 pounds the first week with no side-effects.
Recommends this product? Yes
+92points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

Great Product, really burns fat fast

03/04/2014
By ,
Tacoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am HAPPY to say that this product really works. I have lost 12 lbs since I started using this product and it been 2 months. I can't wait to fit back into my size 7 jeans and the price it so affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+92points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

Great weight control

03/03/2014
By ,
L.A. CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very fast service on this item. Excellent appetite suppressant. Weight is slowly melting away.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

a great product

02/16/2014
By ,
Norfolk VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product I was able to lose 6lbs in a week. My husband was so pleased with my out come that he started taking it to and lost 3lbs. I am looking forward to seeing the out come as I continue to use this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+110points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Seattle, WA
Posted 04/08/2014
Would you mind explaining what kind of diet and exercise you were doing while taking this. I just bought mine today and starting tomorrow.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

It works!

01/21/2014
By ,
South Jordan, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't write reviews, but I must say, I love this product. I lost 8 pounds in 1 week. It helps by cutting cravings, makes you feel full, and gives you the kickstart you need to...go to the gym and make healthy food choices. I do get a little tired at night, but I think it is my body changing shape. I will keep taking this product for three weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+87points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 02/03/2014
do you take it as directed on the bottle or do u take it differently? I jus bought this today and im not sure how I should take it
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

Its great!

10/31/2013
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've lost 13 lbs since I started taking this in the last couple of months. I feel it really works. It dissolves belly fat. There is no jitters with it at all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+173points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

great product- great price

11/13/2013
By ,
Yokosuka, Japan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used other makes of garcinia cambogia-- this seems to work just as good for a cheaper price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+89points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Memphis,TN
Willing
Posted 03/13/2014
Yes, it's a great buy. I've tried this product used both bottles, yet I don't see any result. I just say pick your product wisely. I'm going to stick with one brand and I'll be back for and up date. I don't have the money for expensive surgery or Dr.Oz $...C U Later
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

Too many pills to take in a Day

01/09/2014
By ,
Utah
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I already take a lot of pills in a day. This is one of the downfalls of this product. 4 pills/3x's a day, 42 caplets in each bottle, which means you run out in 7 days, @ $9.88/2 bottles 4667 mg/day when the recommended dosage should only be 3000 for those who need to lose a significant amount of weight. I didn't notice any difference, nor did the scale. Not something I would order again because in my calculations $39.88 = one would still pay that for the proven garcinia cambogia top 3 products on the market, and you don't have to take as many pills in a day for results.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+99points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
hayti,mo.
agree
Posted 03/28/2014
Didn't know that have to take so many pills clicked wrong button it to was very helpful. So I need to find a better product than this.
0points
Customer Avatar
Ohio
Looks cheap but it really isnt.
Posted 02/19/2014
I started using the real stuff from the Garcinia Cambogia site. within 3 months I lost 30 lbs. It was expensive $42 a bottle. I ran out so I tried Walmart brand. For what you pay it only last 10 days per bottle if you take 4 a day. I do a lot of shopping at Walmart but for this I will have to pass.
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 18 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

This is the miracle PILL

04/27/2014
By ,
Kissimmee Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this item for 4 weeks and lost 53 lbs......this product is amazing!!!!! I compared prices on line and in stores and Walmart has the best kept secret the price is great and the product is amazing....I highly advise anyone to use it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nj
Hey
Posted 04/29/2014
Did you do anything while taking the pills? Like cut back on food or exercise.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

Wonderful med.

11/17/2013
By ,
Bowdon, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I lost eight pounds in two weeks & feel so much better, at my age i would bruise easily & one day i bruised my hand, i looked a couple hours later and it was gone, since then the longer i take the medicine i have had no burises, i was ashamed to go out they looked so bad, thanks to this herb i'm better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ultimate Garcinia Cambogia Dietary Supplement, Caplets, 42 count, (Pack of 2)

Absolute Garbage!

06/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Took this product for 4 days and stopped. On day 2 of using it, my stomach was so upset and I felt so ill. I didn't think anything of it since my daughter was already sick, I assumed I was catching something from her. Day 3, not any better. Day 4, lets just say you get the picture. Not only is 12 pills a day a crazy idea, but 3000mg is all you're supposed to take in (at minimum 1600mg). Over 4000mg can put your body into shock. Shame on me for not doing any further in-depth research, but this product is absolute garbage! I would have given a better review, but to be feeling ill that soon after starting it, NO THANK YOU!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1 2 3 Next