Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Purely inspired Purely Inspired Weight Loss Garcinia Cambogia Tablets, 60 count

Purely inspired Purely Inspired Weight Loss Garcinia Cambogia Tablets, 60 count

Average Customer Rating:
2.882 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation59%10 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Purely Inspired Weight Loss Garcinia Cambogia Tablets, 60 count

Hype

01/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
As usual, all the hype around yet another weight loss product is just that - hype. Have taken them faithfully at the recommended dosage for two months now with a healthy diet and haven't seen a difference in either energy level or weight loss. Scratch yet another boasted product off the list.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Purely Inspired Weight Loss Garcinia Cambogia Tablets, 60 count

Disappointed

02/03/2014
By ,
Brooklyn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is an imatation of the Garcina Cabogia Tablets I wanted. "Inspired" was the gave it away but I was so excited to get the product. Watch Dr. Oz and he clearly tells you want the label should state when buy the real thing. Live and learn.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Alabama
Just wondering
Posted 09/12/2014
I read one comment about you have to have a certain strength like 75 0/0 of I think HTC? Is that true and this Garcinia from purely inspired has calcium is it true that it cancels out the effectiveness of the product?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Purely Inspired Weight Loss Garcinia Cambogia Tablets, 60 count

Doesn't work

02/19/2014
By ,
Gladewater, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would not recommend this product because it doesn't work. I followed the instructions to the letter and so far I have not lost any weight. Don't buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Purely Inspired Weight Loss Garcinia Cambogia Tablets, 60 count

Bad Choice

03/09/2014
By ,
Glasgow, Ky.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Do your reasearch when you buy the product. Must be in capsule form, cannot contain fillers especially calcium (calcium makes it useless), must have at least 800mg with a total of 1600mgs a day in two dosages, must be accompanied with a green tea extract or colon cleanse, Must come from a reputable dealer.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Purely Inspired Weight Loss Garcinia Cambogia Tablets, 60 count

Don't do it..

04/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought I'd try this out.. I weighed myself before I started taking it.. I gained weight.. and was constipated.. It's was pretty bad.. I drank lots of water.. took the pills 30-60 mins before meals.. I worked out too.. Didn't help me at all.. I wouldn't recommend this product at all..
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Purely Inspired Weight Loss Garcinia Cambogia Tablets, 60 count

DO NOT BUY!!!!

06/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product contains calcium which if you know anything about Garcinia Cambogia makes it useless. The active ingredient will not work if they have added calcium. I would not have purchased this item knowing it contained calcium before hand. If you don't believe me do the reserach. Its basically a calcium supplement now Don't waste your money!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Purely Inspired Weight Loss Garcinia Cambogia Tablets, 60 count

Purely Inspired Garcinia Cambogia

07/31/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I took as directed on the bottle 2x a day 3 capsules. It curbed my appetite in the beginning. Did not lose one pound. I did this routine every day until the bottle was gone. Didn't work for me!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Purely Inspired Weight Loss Garcinia Cambogia Tablets, 60 count

Worth a try

12/27/2013
By ,
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too soon to tell if product works but I do feel not as bloated
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NY
So far so good
Posted 02/10/2014
I started this pill three days ago and have lost five pounds already. Combined with diet and a work out it does work, its not a magic pill just helps with the combination...
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Purely Inspired Weight Loss Garcinia Cambogia Tablets, 60 count

pretty good

02/15/2014
By ,
buckhannon,wv
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
just been able to stabalize my weight though
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Purely Inspired Weight Loss Garcinia Cambogia Tablets, 60 count

Works well

11/17/2013
By ,
Biloxi, Ms
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this from my local Walmart and it seems to be working. I did notice my clothes have been fitting me better and can see weight loss in my face. I do not get on the scale unless I go to the doctor. I'm not a fat person, but needed to loose a little weight. I do exercise daily. I only take one pill an hour before I eat. I tried taking two, but didn't see any difference. It does keep me up at night and lately for some reason my appetite has increased. Overall it seems to be a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+64points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Fresno
WORKS GREAT!!!
Posted 12/08/2013
I am allergic to caffeine (puts me to sleep) so I was concerrned trying this out.. GREAT NEWS.. I have not taken my daily afternoon nap for 7 days... My appetite HAS been cut.... I ALREADY eat 5-6 tmes per day (small snack type amounts)...So, I choose what times of the day I wish to eat a bit more & take my pill 1/2 hr. before that meal... I feel GREAT, am losing weight & inches... My hubby is supplementing his eating with this as well & has NOTICABLE inch loss as well as feeling GREAT & feeling full soon after eating a small portion.. Daily, we are both monitoring our calorie intake as well as any physical activity we do. Ready to purchase some more!!
+3points
Customer Avatar
Alabama
Purely Inspired
Posted 11/22/2013
From what I have read about garcinia cambogia, it is an appetite suppresant. The combination of that with the green coffee bean included should be a great product. I bought this product as well but it does take a month to start seeing results. I was hesitant about buying it due to the fillers but it seems to be a good product. Not a fast fat burner but I am seeing my pants fitting more loose.
+6points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 11 for Purely Inspired Weight Loss Garcinia Cambogia Tablets, 60 count

This product is amazing!

12/07/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only been on it for a week and I already see a change in my waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
El Dorado Ks
Still not convinced
Posted 01/09/2014
Since having gastric bypass surgery, I have lost and kept off 240lbs. in June of 2013 I was one of those who went into the unemployment pool due to the government shutdown. Mine however is temporary, and so i am doing daycare until i am able to return to work. So since June my weight has yo-yoed 10-20 pounds up and through the holidays. So when i heard about this product, i decided to try it. I bought this and followed the directions as specified, and as of today i am almost done with the bottle. The results? Not much. Now, as a person who has received gastric bypass, my weight should have DROPPED faster than butter on a hot skillet. As in the first week. Yes, that is what i said. If this "end all beat all" unbelievable diet pill professes to do, it should have done its job within the first 2 weeks in my case. Gastric bypass patients are able to lose that quickly just so you know. It did not do what it claims to do. Now i purchased this product just after thanksgiving and started it right at the first of December. My question is, what exactly is it supposed to do? i don't feel anything. Does it suppress the appetite? Does it give energy? Not a darn clue. All i know is that just in the past two week, to less than two weeks i have dropped twelve pounds. I will find out tonight when i go weigh in at my weight loss support meeting #TOPS#. Now that i have finished the bottle. I plan to try the Raspberry brand of this product. Maybe it will do something different. I am not ready to give up on this just yet.
-2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Purely Inspired Weight Loss Garcinia Cambogia Tablets, 60 count

Good product

03/09/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helps to keep hunger at bay. I didn't snack or eat much chocolate.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Purely Inspired Weight Loss Garcinia Cambogia Tablets, 60 count

GREAT RESULTS

08/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GREAT IN SHIPPING AND GOOD PRODUCT
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Purely Inspired Weight Loss Garcinia Cambogia Tablets, 60 count

Reduced appetite

01/14/2014
By ,
Boca Raton, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has reduced my cravings for food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Purely Inspired Weight Loss Garcinia Cambogia Tablets, 60 count

Great product

01/14/2014
By ,
Emmaus, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually lost 3 lbs over the holidays using this product! And that was even forgetting to take it at times. That seems to be my biggest problem - forgetting to take the pills before my meals.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Purely Inspired Weight Loss Garcinia Cambogia Tablets, 60 count

Do not let negative reviews turn you away.It works

03/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased some bottles of a different brand off ebay and for laughs decided to buy this particular bottle from Walmart when I saw it. I will admit I haven't been following directions. It tells you to take it twice a day. I have been only taking it once a day. Your also supposed to take a colon cleanse with these but I haven't been using them. I have had zero side effects and I am proud to say that a week ago I started using this brand and on today 3/6/14 I have lost 5lbs!!! to date. I definitely would suggest this product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Purely Inspired Weight Loss Garcinia Cambogia Tablets, 60 count

Very pleased with this product.

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Purely Inspired Garcinia Cambogia w/green coffe bean, as directed, for a little over 6 weeks. So far, I've lost 11 lbs., and it has significantly reduced my appetite & cravings for sweets. No side effects and the price is great, much cheaper than the $40.00 plus per bottle that are for sale online. Don't believe the negative reviews, this stuff truly works!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.