Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Double Power Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Double Power Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

The Nobis 7"  Tablet PC featuring Google Mobile Services keeps you connected with the rest of the world through its built-in WiFi. The Android 4.2 operating system supports a variety of applications. You can enjoy your favorite HD videos/movies, music and photos on the amazing Hi-Res HD 1024 x 600 touchscreen. The Quad-Core processor speeds you through multi-tasking and video downloads. Popular apps and games are available from the pre-installed Google Play Store with nearly 1 million apps to choose from. Use voice commands to search with Google Voice. With 8GB of storage memory and 5GB Cloud storage, there is ample space for downloads and the 1GB of system memory in this tablet allows you to download and store music, images, videos, eBooks and more. Dual Webcams for still/video/webcam use.
Average Customer Rating:
3.227 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(172 Reviews) 172
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
43
3 stars
8
2 stars
14
1 star
51
Customer Recommendation59%102 out of 172reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
43
3 stars
8
2 stars
14
1 star
51
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

Great Tablet for the Price

12/18/2013
By ,
Bloomington, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tablet for my wife as a Christmas gift and I just spent some time getting it ready for her to open.
I must say that this tablet is fast! I'm certain this is due to the quad core processor. It had no problems connected to my wireless network and quickly downloaded the apps I wanted to put on this tablet for my wife. And the apps themselves are very quick. This is honestly one of the quickest tablets I have owned and I've owned a number of different tablets and android phones. The tablet doesn't feel cheap and the screen is very responsive.
The only slight drawback to this tablet that I have encountered thus far is that the USB cord provided with the tablet is fairly short.
Bottom line is that I was little hesitant to try this tablet out but I'm very happy I did and I'm sure my wife will be equally pleased on Christmas!
All of the inputs and buttons are on the bottom of the tablet which is a little odd but didn't seem to impact using this tablet. The front-facing camera is also in a bit of an odd location.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+24points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Re "the inputs and buttons are on the bottom"
Posted 12/22/2013
Go to Settings / Accessibility
Check the box for "Auto-rotate screen"
When you turn the tablet over, they will be "on top"
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

Nice Tablet but had some issues

01/01/2014
By ,
Texas City, Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Got 2 for X-mas for my kids. I opened them up so I could fully set and and charge for the day. My kids are 13 and 15, and wanted a nice tablet for under $120. Look at review and this one had good reviews but there was an issue with the charging port. Everything worked fine, nice picture, easy set up and very fast. I would compare it to my Ipad 2. One stopped charging within 4 days on christmas and the second about a week. I did tell them to be careful with the charging port as it seems to be an issue. Both of them the charging port is very loose and trys to pull out of the tablet. A side note the power buttom seems cheap but that is really the only other poor part of it.
I called customer service and they are replacing it. They were very nice and handled very effectively. This product was produced 11/13.
I will give it one more try and update my review once received.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery Life
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Porterville ca
Help
Posted 01/07/2014
Hello,
I purchased 4 of these for my kids for christmas and one also has stopped charging after only a few days. I can not find a number for customer service and the email listed in the booklet gives me a failure notice. Can you please tell me how you got ahold of them?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

Small but fast

12/12/2013
By ,
Duluth, Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This tablet is only 7" but man it zooms. Battery life is similar to that of a cell phone. Due to its size, it would make a great starter tablet for anyone. I use it as a backup for my ipad mini ( screen is smaller on the Nobis then the ipad mini , but then again so is the price. ;) ) To tell you the truth, when surfing , watching videos , listening to tunes, it's just as fast as my mini and cost me way less. Want high end then pay for it. Want a great starter tablet or one for kids so they stop stealing yours, buy this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+40points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JazzAzz
Nobis 7" Tablet
Posted 08/02/2014
Yes, but how long does the charge on the battery usually last?? Unfortunately it only has that one Mini USB connection/input, and I generally used that for my case that has a built in KB, but now have to unplug that to charge it. My other 7" CHEAPO tablet, had a dedicated power adapter jack
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

Great product but poor assembly

12/31/2013
By ,
sumter,s.c.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought 3 of these for christmas gifts and within 5 charges the micro mini usb charging port breaks off the electrical board !!!! it is only held in place by the soldered electrical contacts, which are very small. Rather than soldering (at the manufac) the housing studs that run through the board, the studs are nothing more than an alignment for placement on the board !!!! was very happy with them before this happened. Now since only one is left working (2 of the 3 have broke), guess ill take the last one apart and pour some 2 part epoxy over it so it will not break off the board. HEY FELLAS, YOU MISSED A SPOT! All that great technology only to be ruined by a poor assembly!! I have made numerous soldering repairs over my lifetime but these tiny joints are too small.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 5 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

$69? You can't go wrong! Decent little starters.

12/21/2013
By ,
Rome, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have not gotten to the nitty gritty just light dl'ing and surfing but I am a pretty heavy tech user so I do know what to look for. Know that when you buy this it is a 7 inch tablet. I saw people complain about the size....well when you order a small fry, you get a small fry. The speaker is decent. Viewing angles are just OK but you aren't going to get a true screen viewing from any angle for less than $200+....I also own an Acer Iconia a500 which gives excellent viewing at $389 (love it, bought the nobis to keep my 4 year old away from it). Processor is OMG fast. All of the inputs as and outputs the big boys have expandable memory big plus. All in all its a great addition to the pile of tech stuff in your home. I would not pay the $120 tag price but for $69 or even $89..... Its worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 6 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

Very fast, quad core-ddr3 memory

12/20/2013
By ,
Manalapan NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been building computers and laptops for years, I have a ms surface and Toshiba thrive I use, I bought this after seeing the price and specs. the speed of this puts my older $400 Toshiba thrive to shame. You can't go wrong, if this was made here you would be paying a lot more money-don't know how they do it. comes loaded and has HDMI
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 7 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

Good Entry Level Tablet

12/18/2013
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good at running Google Chromecast
Good at running Netflix.
Good at running HBOGO.
Good at running my cable company app and can use the tablet as a remote.
You can download many apps at Google play store.
It doesn't say in the description, but it has Google Now. You can talk and it looks things up for you.
Screen is not top of the line, but it is decent.
Felt it was kind of a slow-ish start for turning on for cold start maybe 30 to 40 seconds.
Overall for the price a good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 8 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

better than expected!

12/15/2013
By ,
ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a pretty good tablet for the price. It does not download apps very fast but once they download they work great. Plays YouTube videos without any buffering. The tablet does have a screen protector on it that i removed due to it giving the screen a sticky feel. I would buy it again if needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+15points
Review 9 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

TRASH, Believe the Bad Reviews, DOnt BUY!

01/02/2014
By ,
New York, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
So I brought this for my 4 year old son for Christmas. Specs were good and the price was great...or so I thought. When I first opened it 3 days before Christmas it worked perfectly. I sync it to my Google account and was able to get all the apps on it. When Christmas rolled around my son was so happy to play with it until about 2 days after Christmas it took forever for apps to upload and the screen began to desensitize. The next day the tablet froze and rebooted itself to factory setting (erased all apps . Finally on the 5th day after Christmas the tablet turned on with a white screen and lines running through it. My son was so disappointed. We never dropped it and it was protected 24/7 by a hard, $30 case. Therefore I only had about a week, this tablet is trash!!! DO NOT BUY IT!! Thank God Walmart has a 15 day return policy starting after Christmas on electronics or else I would have passed the 15 days from the day I brought it and I would have to be stuck contacting the manufacturer for repairs (which they probably just send me another bad tablet). Good Luck!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Louisville, KY
Hmm....
Posted 01/11/2014
Sounds like a combination of overheating because of having it in a $30 case, and being used by a 4 year old to me.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

Pointless

01/10/2014
By ,
VT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I haven't had the problems that most other buyers are mentioning. Never had a problem with charging or staying on, or breaking. Overall I thought it was a great little tablet for my 6 yr old for Christmas.... until I started downloading apps. I put 4, yes four, apps and the memory was full. I went out and bought a 32GB micro SD card that is compatible, yet it still won't work. There is no way to direct the downloads to the SD card instead of the internal memory. You can move very few apps to the SD card. Did some research on android forums and found that there really isn't anything that can solve the problem, and that it is common with low end tablets. Most of the internal storage is used up by the pre-installed software and apps, which cannot be moved to the SD card, leaving very little room for anything else. A complete waste of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 11 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

Pretty good for the price

12/13/2013
By ,
honoluly
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had this for a day so I can't comment on long term use. I bought this for my 9 year old and think for $69 its pretty good. All the specs are acaccurate verified by Antutu benchmarks. This quad core tablet scored 12,063 which ain't bad for a cheap tablet. Should be able to play most kid games with ease. WiFi connects quickly and did not drop a signal during use. Screen looks better than the insignia flex 8 I bought from best buy. That is going back. Cameras are pretty bad but that's not a deal breaker. Sound is tiny from the one speaker, can't complain about reduced noise as a parent. Will update the longevity of the battery after further testing. Overall if your realistic about what to expect for $69 this is a good buy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 12 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

VERY POOR QUALITY!!!! BUYER BEWARE!

01/06/2014
By ,
Zanesville, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought because of the great feedback. We have now had 7 to try to get 3 good ones. Charging ports end up going bad on them within a few weeks at best, some end up having screen issues, some have speaker issues, and others will constantly reboot without loading Android. These are all going back! Looked like it was going to be a great deal and if they would have been made better they would have been... but unfortunately they all seem to have problems. I am so tired of these tablets... good riddance Nobis, I will not consider buying any more of your tablets unless the quality of your tables improves tremendously! If you want to keep putting out junk, you are going to keep getting it back!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 13 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

Great little tablet for everyday

12/11/2013
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this tablet for the price and the user friendliness. If you can use a Data Phone, you can and will enjoy this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TN
Posted 12/13/2013
I agree. It is almost as small as a Data phone.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

Will not Charge

01/08/2014
By ,
Vinita, OK
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nice looking tablet, but no volume key.... volume is not loud enough to use without headphones. Loaded a couple of apps with no trouble, but when the battery life depleated it would not charge again. I tried to contact the e-mail address listed in the instruction manual, but my message was rejected. There was no telephone number available in any documentation that came with the tablet. I wanted to try a factory reset, but had no idea how to perform on this unit since there was no volume button, and there was nothing anywhere that I could find to actually contact tech support. Very disappointed in the tablet and the service that should have been provided. I barely was able to return it and had difficulty doing so at the store even though I had printed all the required documents and return information.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 15 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

Poor graphics

12/22/2013
By ,
Jasper, Al
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tablet seemed to work fine except for the display. There graphic quality is the shortcoming of this product. If you angle it just a little bit the screen appears monochrome, a little more and it fades out completely. I do not mean it literally fades as in a power loss but rather the viewing angle is so narrow that it appears to fade away. My wife has had a 7 " nexus for about a year so I thought I was getting something comparable. It is not. I hope this helps someone.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 16 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

Great Customer Service...Poor Quality Port

09/01/2014
By ,
McHenry IL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought 2 of these tablets for my children at $70 each during a sale. The tablets worked great at first. After 2 days the charging port on one of them became loose and fell into the tablet. We contacted the company via e-mail to fix the port and we received a new tablet in return. We've since returned the same tablet 3 times for the charging port, except now they try to fix the problem and they do not send a new tablet. After 3 months, the other tablet, which my son barely uses, began to have issues with the charging port. We've bent the wire up by putting a pencil under the wire next to the port to charge his tablet and it worked for a little while. Now, it will not charge at all. I am sending both back to get the charging ports fixed, one of the tablets for the fourth time. The good news is, if a manufacturers' defect occurs within 90 days of purchase, you can send your tablet in and they will cover the costs of labor/parts. After the 90 days, you will pay for the labor, which is $40 - $60, for up to one year after the purchase of your tablet. Every time you send your tablet in, the 90 day warranty will begin again. They are quick to fix and send your tablet back to you, as well. The bottom line is... they have great customer service, a great price, works great when it can charge but a poor quality charging port. It really is not worth it to keep sending it in to get a Band-Aid fix that will not resolve the issue completely.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

Got two, both quit charging after 3 to 5 charges!!

01/04/2014
By ,
S.C.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Brought two for my kids for Christmas. We checked both before wrapping them. One was 100% charged and the other was 50%. Made sure both would charge and charged the one to 100% before wrapping. They loved them and they worked great when they used them that first day. Actually out did my wife's Kindle HD Fire in speed! We left for vacation the following day, both where charged over night, the one charged to 100% the other only to about 25%. thought she might not have plugged it in all the way so left and plugged it into inverter in truck. Wouldn't charge at all, the other did fine. Finished 11hr trip with only one working! The next day my son tried to charge his (the one that was working) and it wouldn't charge!! Thought that was strange that both would quit with only a few charges on either of them, tried everything from other chargers to charging through a computer and even an external battery, nothing would work!! Chargers where fine, they charged anything else they where plugged too. We spent 5 days and a long ride home without having them for kids to use them. Local Walmart took them back and gave me my money back for them. It is a shame though, when they worked they worked great, but having two do the same thing I did not want to try another and would not recomend them to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 18 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

Great tablet for the price paid 69.99 on sale

12/19/2013
By ,
Bradford, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had the 7" Nobis tablet now for two days... The Tablet it's self is better quality than I was expecting... The USB cord is made really cheap... I'm hoping to find and buy a new cord! The tablet does run fast... Great Speed... Chrome Browser, YouTube, and 4KPlayer are working great... I downloaded AVG AntiVirus and Ad Detector to protect my new Tablet (Ad Detector is saying AVG gives out personal info so I will be looking for a new Antivirus program)
If you use live wallpapers the battery will drain fast! My cellphone does the same thing so I guess that's just the way it is! Otherwise I think the battery life is good thus far.... If I shut it off and charge it, it charges much quicker!
I'm not thrilled with the camera's... I've used the 2mp back camera it's not great but is okay for Pictures and Videos.! But I wasn't expecting great cameras so I can't say I'm disappointed... I haven't used the 0.3 Mp cam on the front yet but I suspect I will hate it but I don't plan on video chatting so no big deal for me!
I think the sound is pretty good!
The mic seems to work pretty good
Only thing that irritates me is I keep hitting 'Take a picture of desktop' button.. I guess I will learn to not do that over time .. LOL
My Disappointment is it doesn't support Adobe Flash Player for Facebook games... I can't play Farmville 2 on it.. And I think most Facebook games need this!
I did buy a case for the Tablet but when I use it I take it out of the case because it seems to get hot if you have the tablet on and using it for long periods of time. Only makes sense it would.
All-in-all I'm happy with the Nobis Tablet and gave it a 5 star rating for price and quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 19 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

Good Buy

12/15/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was trying to decide between this tablet and another that was in the same price range. I decided on this one because it is Quad Core, so far I am very happy with it and am glad that I chose this one. It does very well with Netflix, the picture is very clear. I have not had any trouble with lag or it not wanting to turn on like I did with another tablet we had. Overall I think it is worth what I paid for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 20 for Nobis 7" Quad Core Tablet with Google Mobile Services, 8GB Memory, HD screen, Dual Webcams and HDMI

Have not received it yet - but great price for wha

12/02/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great price on a quad core tablet. It has an HDMI port as well. I had an Archos that went bad w/HDMI out. I used it for training. I hook up PowerPoint and videos to a TV with HDMI in. Works great. The Archos was 10" and this is 7" so it will be even easier to take around. Beats taking my netbook and hooking up to VGA and audio. Plus my netbook is not optimized for video.
I will write another review once i have used it. Still can't beat it for the price and features.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
1-20 of 172 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next