Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Home Essence Home Essence Kaylin 5-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Purple

Home Essence Home Essence Kaylin 5-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Purple

Update your space with the beautiful Home Essence Kaylin 5-Piece Comforter Set. Made from polyester microfiber, this bundle features a lavender base and plum accents in the leaf embroidery across the center of the comforter. This embroidery is accented by piecing on each side and a pop of plum to separate the sections. The shams of the bedding comforter set share these pleating and embroidery details for a complete look. When brought together, these fine details and whimsical colors create a fantastic, modern effect. This set allows you to instantly update the look of any bedroom by bringing in majestic complementary colors and effortless style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Home Essence Kaylin 5-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Purple

Wonderful

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality. Washes nice. Comfortable ad soft, very pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Home Essence Kaylin 5-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Purple

Gorgeous very rich looking

02/20/2014
By ,
Hutto, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful set it is actually better in person the picture on website doesn't do it justice. This is a set for a guest room that will wow your guests. I highly recommend it plus it is a very subtle color of plums lilac and light purple, I bought lilac sheets from the store which match perfectly. Fantastic ensemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Home Essence Kaylin 5-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Purple

Really pretty set!

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bed set. The comforter is so warm and soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Home Essence Kaylin 5-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Purple

Very pretty. Good quality!

08/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the set, but wish it had a bed skirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Home Essence Kaylin 5-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Purple

Beautiful

06/11/2014
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So so so soft and gorgeous. Just as good as the comforters from bed bath and beyond. Well maybe better
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Home Essence Kaylin 5-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Purple

Great set for a great price!

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks beautiful and has a nice texture. I bought a Queen size for my Full size bed because they were out of Full and it fit just fine. I highly recommend this comforter set!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Home Essence Kaylin 5-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Purple

greatly made !

02/10/2014
By ,
Yoek, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. Would love a bed skirt and drapes to match
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Home Essence Kaylin 5-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Purple

Love the quality and price.

02/08/2014
By ,
Port Saint Lucie Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comforter set feels wonderful to the touch and looks classy. Love it. Better than I anticipated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Home Essence Kaylin 5-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Purple

love it

02/23/2014
By ,
springfield oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the color and feel are wonderful. I love it. matches my curtains as well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Home Essence Kaylin 5-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Purple

Beautiful Comforter Set!

08/25/2014
By ,
Florence, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love my new comforter set! The color is gorgeous! It's super soft and fluffy. It's has exceeded my expectations by far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Home Essence Kaylin 5-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Purple

Needs bedskirt.

06/02/2014
By ,
Eastern Oregon
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a lovely comforter set. The colors are as shown online, and the embroidery design is pretty. It fits my queen size bed, but could be a little longer to cover the pillows better. And unless your bed sits close to the floor, you will definitely want to get a bed skirt to go with this set. I would rather have gone without the decorator pillows, although they are a nice addition, in order to have a bed skirt included in the set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Home Essence Kaylin 5-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Purple

Love it

03/18/2014
By ,
South river, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty. Extremely warm
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Home Essence Kaylin 5-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Purple

so soft!!!

04/23/2014
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really soft and plushy!!! A little duskier in color than I expected but still very relaxing!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Home Essence Kaylin 5-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Purple

Soft and warm

04/12/2014
By ,
Clarksville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually buy a queen and they tend to be a little to short on the sides so I bought a king this time and it's pretty big...I think this is one time I could have gotten away with the queen size. Makes my bed look soft and inviting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Home Essence Kaylin 5-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Purple

Exceeds Expectations

03/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful set. Much better even than the pictures.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Home Essence Kaylin 5-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Purple

Great comforter!

03/17/2014
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is really a good comforter for the price. The colors are gorgeous. It looks just as it does in the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.