Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vivitar Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

Vivitar Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

Designed with the extreme sports enthusiast in mind, the Vivitar 12.1mp Digital Camcorder, DVR 787HD makes it easy to capture every skydiving, biking, rafting, snowboarding, surfing or other excellent adventure in dynamic, Full HD 1080p at 30 fps. With its easy-to-use remote control and bike/ATV and helmet mounts included, the Vivitar 12.1mp Digital Camcorder, DVR 787HD is perfect for hands-free recording of every heart pounding second in first-person point of view to share the adventure with friends. The Vivitar DVR Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit remote lets you capture only the footage and still shots you want with the touch of a button, without having to stop or fumble with the camera. This on-demand start and stop recording means you can capture only the most exciting shots and leave out the boring stuff to conserve storage capacity and save time in the video editing process.
Average Customer Rating:
3.719 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(192 Reviews) 192
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
61
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
30
Customer Recommendation78%149 out of 192reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
51 Questions | 228 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
61
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
30
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

Great action camera

06/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Vivitar 787 HD is a great action camera with 1080p HD image, came with waterproof case all the mounts; outdor kit mount, surf kit mount, car mount, helmet mount. The Vivitar 787 come with all you need for your adventures.
I do recommend this product if you are looking for a action camera.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

Get what you pay for

09/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Don't expect the quality of a "GoPro". Quality is okay, but the video struggles with high contrast subjects. My use was an on-board camera for car racing. Video was "washed out" due to the "darkness" of the interior versus the "bright" light through the windshield. I turned the camera around for a rear view and the quality improved. For ~$50 with a remote, it's a pretty good deal. It is "stupid" you cannot turn ON the camera with the remote. (Remote turns OFF the camera and starts / stops the camera). Came with numerous mounting options, none of which worked for roll bar in my race car:(
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

Vivitar DVR 787HD

09/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's cheaper... Not bad,good picture quality,compact,touch screen it's good... I'm happy ... :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

Great little action camera

05/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was considering one of other brands at a much higher price. The Vivitar was an easy decision for my first action camera. The high definition video is great for driving through real estate projects to capture video of development progress. Pictures are worth 1,000 words. Video is worth 10,000 words. If you need still images to use in presentation, screen prints work just fine. I have recommended the Vivitar 787 to friends and co-workers with kids. It was nice having all the mounts bundled into one package.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

awesome camera

05/30/2014
By ,
hubert nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this camera i had doubts about but i fish daily and take pics and video all the time ,easy to use downfall is camera back screen shuts off quickly but it is still recording and thats what counts a quick tap of the the button and the screen comes back on.
alot of bad reports from others but from me nothing but good,pic qaulity is great not as good as a go pro but this camera isnt 300.00 it is great HD and still pics come out great,as i said it is not a go prob but it is a good quality camera for the money.
picture and video is a little grainy in low light but worth every pennie i spent ;)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

Fantastic Price - But came with a Cracked Case

03/16/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Shipping to the store was fast and everything you get with this kit is well worth the great price. My son is using it to tape his Parkour with his friends. The waterproof case had a long crack right across where the lens of the camera goes. My son says it's okay because he'll probably not use it but that was one of the selling features for me. Seems odd that a large crack like that, right in the middle of where the lens goes, wasn't noticed by the quality people. All in all my son likes it and has used it quite a bit. Wish it had come undamaged, though.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
wilmington delaware
contact the manufacturer
Posted 05/15/2014
i always contact manufacturer and they always replace the broken item with no problem. I do with anything that comes and something is missing/broken
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

Vivitar customer service is horrendous!

09/19/2014
By ,
Southern California
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tried calling Vivitar customer support line posted on their web site 5 times; each time their automated phone system hangs up on the caller. Have emailed Vivitar support twice with no response either time. Terrible customer support system.
Waterproof housing broke after only a couple of uses, trying to get replacement and unable to make contact with Vivitar. I previously emailed their customer support inquiring about chest harness for this camera; finally got a reply after 6 weeks.
This is a decent camera for the bundled price from Walmart, but if you have any problems with it or needs warranty service, you're out of luck trying to get anywhere dealing with Vivitar. Vivitar's customer support system is so bad it makes it not worth purchasing their products, because if you have any problems with your purchase after the sale, you're out of luck trying to contact Vivitar Customer Support.
Buy another product from a reputable supplier instead of anything from Vivitar.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

almost perfect!

08/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love the camera its small verry waterproof and the biggest thing is all the attachments 7 different bases my favorite is the surfboard and handlebar base the only issue i see is the surfboard attachment dosent spinn 360 degrees. only forward and side to side witch is a little bumber,,and there are O rings that keep nthe bolt that holds the camera to the mount .... the O rings are a little fragile.. i broke 2....again.. NO. big deal at all i picked some up at my local hardware store and it did the trick......alll in all its a great buy love the lcd screen and the remote features i use it more than my go pro now becouse of the screen and remote.. great quality pics and videos under water too baught a 4 gb mini sd card and get 40 min of video or like 4000 pics i do highly recomend this to anyone who is looking for a gopro ut cant afford it or to anyone who wants one to almost destroy its cheap enough and just as good as my go pro mabee better becouse of the features and attachments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

limited control access

10/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this as a cheap version of a go pro camera for hunting purposes. The cost was very good and it had a built in playback/view screen. My biggest complaint is that the 787HD only came with a plastic watrproof case, which is fine if don't need to access the screen. However, once incased ,you can not use any featrures, like play back,zoom in/out, delete, etc , except just to turn on/off, without opening the water proof case and removing the camera. Vivitar does sell a DVR 785HD camera very similiar to the 787HD, but comes with an optional case that can be used instead of the water proof one, which allows access to the controls. I returned the 787HD for the 785HD(Walmart doesn't sell the 785HD) because of the optional case,along with the waterproof case, bicycle clamp, and helmut strap. So far the battery life seems short, but I only need it for a short time anyway. I don't understand why the 787HD doesn't come with the optional case, and Vivitar doesn't sell one, so it's the 785HD for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery Life
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

Bought to use as a dash cam, but okay for fun too

04/20/2014
By ,
Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a G1W dash cam in my truck. (EXCELLENT DASH CAM if your looking for a AWESOME dash cam buy a G1W). My wife wanted a dash cam for her car, and I wanted one to use in our boat so we bought this. It's not the quality of a real dash cam like the G1W, but it works well. The water proof was wanted for boating.
The attachments are awesome, though we wont use most of them. On Window 7, plugging the camera into the PC the menu pops up and you can click to play the videos. There is a little fish eye effect to it, but looking at the size of the lens it's understandable. The sound works well. Get a YouTube account (free) and you can upload your videos.
I'm not sure how long the water proof case will last as where it locks shut is kind of weak feeling. I would recommend this camera if your wanting something fun while hiking, jogging, or on a joy ride. I wouldn't (WOULD NOT) use it to record precious memories you want though.
I bought a 2 yr warranty for this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

Better then I thought it was going to be.

07/29/2014
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really wanted a GoPro camera to mount on guns, bows, and crossbows to video target shooting and hunts. We found this package deal online and decided to try it. I figured that if it was terrible, I would return it and save for a GoPro. Needless to say, I am keeping it and may buy another. Took it out of the box, mounted it in my car to test it, couldn't believe how good it was. Went to the range with my homemade scope mount, fired rounds through a 17HMR, everything looked good so far. I mounted it to my .270, then fired away. The next day, I downloaded the videos and played them. Holy cow was I amazed. The camera took the recoil of the 270 with no issues. I now want a second one to mount on my son's gear.
You cannot go wrong with this, there is only 1 downside that I see with it. The videos do break up into 3 to 5 minute increments. For what I am using it for, this is not a big issue. I do wish it had a removable battery so I can have extras.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

Great camera for cruising

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this camera for 2 reasons, to use while riding my motorcycle and also to use for water sport activities. I LOVE this camera for those purposes. I think at $50 you really couldn't ask for any more, all of the mounts are worth that to me. The video is pretty good, and the sound is so sensitive it actually picked up everything I was saying through the helmet. It takes awesome photos and with the vivitar download you have great organizing and editing tools. It's easy to use with a touch screen that is really self explanatory. My only complaint is that the directions for mounts are non existent. The helmet mount is for a bike helmet with big air holes, not a solid motorcycle helmet. I ended up using the car mount (suction cup) which held very well up to speeds of 120 mph. So I'd like to see a better description of the mounts and how they can be used, but a great camera overall for young and old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

better than most

11/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First I bought this camera for two reasons. I'm going to buy a more expensive camera similar to this, so what better way to explore the field. First! I did not know about micro memory cards, that this camera uses. Now I do!! Camera's like this use smaller, WAY SMALLER memory cards (film for the camera) for you old time users. I'm 72 years young. Great improvement, They cost more than film, but you get 80 to 100 more pictures. Second, what kind of accessories do I really need? Putting the camera on a bike/boat or whatever. I can see a lot of way's of using this camera. The way the camera works, recording videos, taking underwater shots, both pictures and vides, This camera has remote control on-off-taking pictures/videos. WOW!!!! Steady mold when camera is attached to a skateboard, bike etc etc. Vivitar good quality name, lots of teck-no stuff. BUY IT!!!!! I will be buying more for gifts for my 17/18 year old grandkids. GREAT BUY "4damoney"
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

Decent DVR, Poor camera and mounts

11/24/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
As many has mentioned, the screws are too short. When I called support about this, I was told to use the water proof case. If you have to use the case, the remote won't work and it doubles the weight. Some of the mounts will work if you use a screw driver and apply pressure but, since only a couple of threads engage, it will soon strip out. The mounts that will work are the ones with screws with threads that reach the ends. You can switch screws to make other mounts work. I use the DVR for biking and as a dash cam. It's a pain to switch back and forth with this issue.
As a dash cam, it begins recording as soon as power is applied, when the sd card fills up it writes over the oldest file in car mode, but does not write over photos. I rode my bike for 2+ hours and recorded about 80 minutes on a 16g. The battery was about dead when I returned home. You would need a external battery pack to use longer and I understand they work well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

More than worth the money!

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 12 year old son and I were looking in store to purchase Go Pro and was skeptical to spend almost $400 for the set up. Just happened to get redirected when checking out accessories in the store on my phone when this camera popped up. I was surprised when we had read it has the same megapixels as the top of the line Go Pro and decided for $50 what the heck we will give it a try and man is it a good little camera. It has quite a bit of mounting kits (some that we will probably never use) and the waterproof camera. My son could not wait to use so on the way home he talked me into taking him to the community pool so he could try out. Very impressive camera under water. Next he mounted on his bicycle and then the dirt bike. Nothing but new adventures awaiting him and he is super excited to be able to film them now. Thanks Vivitar for making this camera affordable and I hope you are able to make your fortune with this camera and put a dent in the Go Pro market. Did I mention the site to store shipping? Wow 4 days and it was there.
Keep up the great work Vivitar!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

don't waste your time....

02/01/2014
By ,
Savannah, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I see the price has jumped up from 49.88 to 99.00 .....it should drop to 19.99
This overall, with all the accessories, seems like a great deal. It would be if it was a little more user friendly. Some of the pictures in the tiny manual didn't look like the product accessory given. Very vague instructions. Opened mine up to find one of the mounts was broken. Not such a big deal. Used it once, filmed a car video. Thought it was filming consistently, but it paused and restarted every 3 mins. Not such a big deal, the touch screen is difficult to use unless you have tiny fingers.
The next time I went to use it, I mounted it on my Motorcycle, turned it on....it showed it working. Got to my destination, only to find out the screen had froze up. Per instructions, pushed in the reset button, it unfroze but lost all if any video it had recorded. Now, the next time I went to use it, it would not even come on. Got my money back.....don't waste your time on this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

This is a hot one! :)

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well as you probably already see from all of the great reviews, this is a hot item. For the money it does everything I need it to do, and amazingly comes with so many extras. The adhesive for the helmet mount is amazingly strong. In fact I have accidentally caught it on branches and vines and it nearly pulled me from my bike (So use caution with helmet cams)
I am also impressed at the quality. There is a really neat "car" setting where it makes 3 minute videos consecutively, instead of one gigantic file. This comes in very handy when I have a lot of footage but only some that I want to keep and do not need to edit a thing!!! :O)
The ease of use is great too, very simple. As many have said the touch screen takes a little extra precision, but can easily be remedied with a ball point pen cap or stylus. The nice thing about this is that there are two main buttons on top that do not require the touch screen, and the unit can be controlled for start stop operations with these two buttons. I have yet to need anything else.
Thanks Walmart! :O)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

Vivitar always delivers

12/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a good camera. The auto focus feature is fairly quick, and the audio is decent. For the price paid I am extremely satisfied. The add on mounts do exactly what they advertize although I doubt that I would ever use the bike helmet mount.
It did not come with video editing software, so be aware of this drawback. If you already have such software, you are good to go.
As a first video camera, it is an outstanding value. If you are familiar with current tech, then this camera is not for you. But for a newbie, an older child, or an older person getting back into picture taking, it is more than sufficient. Do not buy this for Grandma because it is too small for her. The thing physically is about the size of a 15 stick pack of gum and weighs about two ounces.
Overall, I am delighted and would have given 5 stars if it had editing software included.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

Cluncky and poor design

02/10/2014
By ,
KC, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I returned this camera in just a few days time even though I really tried to like it. I purchase it since it had a rugged dust and waterproof case, but this becomes a big stumbling block when trying to switch between camera modes. You literally have to stop what you are doing, remove the camera from the case, switch modes, place it back in the case, then reset the camera mounting. And that my friends, is absolute rubbish! If you keep you fingernails trimmed short, it will be very difficult to operate the case latch also. The video capture perspective is very odd and does not give a real feel look to what is actually being shot. As well, the sound quality is very muffled with odd noises that certainly are not heard in the real world.
The only positives I can give this camera is that it takes a wonderful still image that is much better than a typical cell phone image. Also, it has a great array of mounting options that are probably more valuable than the camera itself.
So all in all, I would not even consider this as an entry level camera. Simply save more money and purchase something that is a proven performer.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit

Took it out in 12ft surf!

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As soon as I got this thing I mounted it on my sponge with the GoPro Bodyboard Leash Plug Kit that I purchased from Best Buy for $20. When Hurricane Norbert hit I head to Trestles. It was about 6-8ft with some 10-12ft pulses. Was out there for about 4 hours and even took a little bit of a pounding here and there. I was surprised - this little camera (and case) held up! Battery lasted the whole time (I would shut it off between rides). It worked great and the vids were comparable to a GoPro 2nd Gen model. Next test... the real test is some big shore-pound like Wedge or Zuma! Bottom line - get one. You can't beat it for the price and if it does break I got the Walmart replacement for only $6 bucks (also a good deal).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 192 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next