Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Intel Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

Intel Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

This Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1 is powered by the latest Intel Atom Z3740 processor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(307 Reviews) 306
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
166
4 stars
80
3 stars
19
2 stars
13
1 star
29
Customer Recommendation83%256 out of 307reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
128 Questions | 519 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
166
4 stars
80
3 stars
19
2 stars
13
1 star
29
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

Good Notebook with a good price point

10/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new notebook computer. It's great to have a combo laptop/tablet. I purchased refurbished. The only issue I have is that Microsoft Office products do not come preloaded on the refurbished tablets, only the new ones. With that said, you can sign up to use the online version of Microsoft Office for free. This option might actually be better because you can work on projects using any computer. I find this useful because I work on projects using my office computer and my home computer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend. Especially if you need a table that can run Office.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

GOOD product,

11/28/2013
By ,
kissimme fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
most of the problems people are experiencing out of the box, are the result of rush production, there is a high demand for this tablet, it is the first one of its kind, yes there are a few bay trail tablets out there, but this one came out first. i had some issues with it, first thing as soon as you boot it, do a bios upgrade, then use the asus update feature. that will solve most problems(2 critical updates so far), the tablets had no time to be charged, which is why you have to charge them for first use, i had to wait 30 minutes for first boot, battery has to be at 5 percent to allow boot. remember bios upgrade and asus update, if you have any more issues after that contact asus.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

Great Tablet/Notebook

11/21/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
did quite a bit of research before buying this latest model, my first initial impressions were skeptical because of the minor problems after the Asus OTA updates & the Touch-pad...
Finally decided to take the plunge, bought Store Direct & came home...charged for 4 hours before the charging light changed to white and went ahead & powered up the Tab, while keeping it plugged into the charger for another 6 hours; entered set-up and completed without problems and the Tablet was working perfectly...went to the desktop and there was Asus Live Update asking for permission to update, so of-course i clicked ok..after rebooting there were problems the screen was flashing and the Tablet was not responding, so i had to force shutdown.
Powered back up and it went into automatic diagnostics...i wound up Refreshing the Tablet and she has been running smoothly every-since.
found out a few things, the Micro USB port on the Tab also supports Host, had an old Micro USB OTG cable & plugged it in and my usb devices were recognized...
Also the USB 3.0 port on the keyboard dock is fully functional and recognized all my devices, 2.5 drives, hub, ect, including being able to connect to the internet thru my broadband USB Lan Adapter which is very nice for downloading Windows updates...
after working out the initial bugs i am very pleased with this purchase and now learning to use the touchscreen in Windows, it's a Trip without the keyboard but it's been fun so far.
The look & feel of the Tablet/Notebook is very nice (quality), it's definitely a fingerprint magnet but hey that's what lens cloth is for so i don't mind..the sound is much better than a regular tab or laptop this was also nice, Video looks good and the viewing angles are nice, downloaded the shark's video codecs & MKV files now play great on Win media player.
Touch screen response is very smooth & snappy....
Overall i would recommend the T100T.
.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Louisville, KY
Accessories & Info
Posted 11/27/2013
Recommended Accessories:
Ethernet (USB-LAN) Adapter-
http://www.sybausa.com/productInfo.php?iid=364&currentPage=0
(or similar equivalent).
Bluetooth Mouse-
http://www.walmart.com/ip/Bornd-C170B-Bluetooth-Wireless-Mouse-Black/31022188
Bluetooth Headphones-
http://www.walmart.com/ip/Rapoo-H6080-Bluetooth-Foldable-Headset-Black/27435054
Micro HDMI Adapter-
http://www.walmart.com/ip/Micro-HDMI-Type-D-to-Regular-HDMI-Type-A-Adapter/20551744#Product+Reviews
use with your size of choice HDMI Cable.
USB 3.0 Hub-
http://www.walmart.com/ip/StarTech-Portable-4-Port-SuperSpeed-mini-USB-3.0-Hub-Black/27858754
USB 3.0 Card Reader-
http://www.walmart.com/ip/Kingston-MobileLite-G3-USB-3.0-Reader/29670204
64GB MicroSD Card & USB 3.0 Portable 2.5 external Hard-Drive,
Portable external CD/DVD Drive.
Case Logic 10.2 Attache-
http://www.walmart.com/ip/Case-Logic-10.2-quot-Netbook-iPad-Attach/14658813
Asus T100 Forum-
http://www.transformerforums.com/forum/asus-transformer-book-t100/
+16points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 24 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

Does not display 16:9 on 2nd display via HDMI

03/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall it is a great tablet for the price. However, if you hope to connect it to a 2nd display such as a TV or monitor it will NOT display in 16:9 size (fill the full screen of the 2nd display) but only displays what is on your table screen about 2/3 of the size on the 2nd display. The only way to see it full size on the 2nd screen is to choose the option of 2nd display only (shows on the 2nd display but not on the table at the same time). This means that you can't use the touch feature, but have to connect the keyboard and use the mouse. Plus you have to look at the 2nd display to click on things. I find this useless as it is most common if you are giving a presentation your back is to the 2nd display and you can't see it to move your mouse around and click on things. Also, why purchase a "tablet" instead of a touch screen notebook if you have to use the keyboard and can't use the touch feature on this tablet.
This is a known issue by ASUS but they don't point this out in any of their marketing of this unit nor do they have a fix for it and sounds like #at the time of this writing# that they do not plan on releasing a fix.
So if you will be using the HDMI port to display to a 2nd display avoid this item and look at other brands where the 2nd display option actually work correctly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

Good value for a windows hybrid!

11/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent value for a windows hybrid! I've been using it for a few months now! Great for when you are travelling! Light and compact. Screen resolution is only 720p and has much left to be desired in terms of visibility in well lit surroundings! Asus touch gestures need some tuning before use and the touch pad click could be much better! But a decent but overall ! Although I would recommend the latest model with a processor upgrade and color options!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

An Excellent Product

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get the 64Gb version, not the 32Gb version. Walmart is selling the 64Gb version for less than others are selling the 32Gb version. You will need the 64Gb version for full performance - and the added Office Suite takes a big chunk of the of the available 32Gb in the smaller version.
I travel extensively and up until I purchased this unit I was a frustrated Apple and Android user. i have equipment in both realms (all my windows equipment stays at home). This ASUS unit is first class! Light, easy to carry, great battery life - AND - all external equipment and everything interfaces works like a charm.
I read numerous reviews and I tested this ASUS against the latest versions of my tablets (both apple and android). This ASUS Transformer blows away the competition in terms of -
Web Performance - I ran load tests against samsung, dell and apple, as to how fast they could load specific web sites. The ASAS fully loaded the sites in slightly less than half the time of the other systems.
Screen response - Excellent sensitivity. Single touch command activation in 98.6% of the tests. The best in class of other systems was the brand new Samsung at 68.9%.
The Win 8.1 works with everything.
I have to read and review numerous articles and news programs everyday. At least 1 in 4 articles use embedded flash for their video, which means apple or android (in their native state) cannot play them. The Win 8.1 on this unit plays everything seamlessly. I would count this as a bonus to anyone who uses the net.
One of the reviewers of this product recommended that the first thing you do is change the windows update to "install all, but you choose when and which" (this isn't the right terms but you will know what I mean when you look at the choices). This is very important as, on full auto, where windows just downloads everything at once and installs it automatically, the unit will crash - badly.
Once the unit is fully updated continue with the updating in the aforementioned mode for at least 3-4 weeks, Then you can switch to full auto download and install.
Also go to the ASUS site and download the latest upgrades. They have an interface that will guide you through the process. Its not hard, just time consuming at first.
Fully charge the battery for at least 8 hours before starting up your unit.
Get a Illumishield and eliminate tiresome finger prints on your screen
Either get a USB extension cable ($6), or use a longer USB cable for charging. The supplied one is too short. Stupid move ASUS!
Otherwise just enjoy it.
Walmart is offering it at a great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

Very good value for what it is.

03/31/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First of all I must mention that Walmart displays this as 64GB of MEMORY when in fact they are referring to the 64GB SSD hard drive. The memory is 2GB of DDR3. You can get the actual specs from here: https://www.asus.com/Notebooks_Ultrabooks/ASUS_Transformer_Book_T100/#specifications
AS for the product itself.. awesome speed on this and if you utilize google drive or other cloud you will find 64GB of storage is just fine. I personally own a few chromebooks which also have small SSD drive and do not miss the large local storage.
Yes it does take quite some time to charge as it utilizes the micro USB connector... just make sure you have actually powered it completely OFF in order to get it to charge over night otherwise you will find it will never completely charge. Pressing AND HOLDING the top sleep/standby button until you get the screen to display "slide down to power off" displays is the easiest way to confirm it is powered off. Just pressing the power button on the top will turn off the display only. As well, if you close the lid it will stay on. If you choose shut down from the normal power option this is fine too but be sure to wait until you see the camera tally light flash (white light) briefly and once it goes out it has powered off BEFORE you close the lid, otherwise it will just go to sleep and will continue to use the battery.
The battery is awesome with 11 hours of use over wifi without a problem. I turn off the bluetooth if I am not using it to provide even longer use. As well, you can adjust the screen brightness which is automatic but once you adjust, it remembers your setting until you press the sleep or shut down.
It is critically important when you first get it to get the latest bios updates and all windows updates. Basically any time you get updates it is important to be sure they get done as many of these deal with display drivers as well as sleep/power management (I'm a computer tech so this is something I am well aware of). Many people have returned the computer because it would not power on and that is most likely because the battery had completely emptied so it is important to plug it in so that you see the charge light (orange until charged and then turns white).
There is not a better unit on the market right now that provides you with a tablet AND laptop all in one with Windows 8.1 installed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

IPad killer

01/20/2014
By ,
Fairlawn, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've wanted an iPad for ages but I knew I couldn't do work on it without Microsoft Office products. I had considered a Surface 2 but the price was higher than I wanted to spend. I read an article that suggested buying the Asus instead, did some research and made the leap. Couldn't be happier. It has the apps I wanted - I'm not a gamer - so I am very happy. It is a little plasticy and not as sleek/shiny as the iPad but it is exactly what I wanted. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

Great Tablet/Netbook

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My expectations for this computer were exceed. This device comes with standard Windows 8.1 not the RT version. It also comes with Microsoft Student version of MS Word, Excel, and PowerPoint all very functional for even the advance user. The speed is surprisingly fast, web browsing and most documents processing is as good if not better than my i3 laptop. I believe this is do in part to the Solid State Disk Drive. I added and additional 64 GB SD card for more storage. I was concerned that the SSD drive might not be enough to support all the applications I use however, adding Visio, a drafting program and several other utilities and Windows Apps I still have 60% of the drive available.
The HDMI interface works great, connecting it to a supported monitor of TV you can extend the desktop view or mirror the desktop at 1080i. The touch screen is sensitive and work flawlessly. The keyboard is small but functional, especially if you are a traveler and are trying to type in a cramped coach seat on a plane.
The only complaint I have is the devices Mirco SD slot takes several attempts to recognized when a card has been inserted.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

Defective Unit

08/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The ASUS T100A 64GB Transformer computer I received from Walmart.com ceased to function after less than 24 hours. I returned it to the local Walmart store for a refund.
I purchased another unit and have been using it for about a week. I am quite pleased with the T100A that I have now, thus the recommendation to friends. However, the specific unit I received from Walmart.com was defective. These things happen so I don't hold it against Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

Great little computer that can be your only PC

12/27/2013
By ,
Ann Arbor, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my wife 6 weeks ago to replace her 4 year old Toshiba laptop. She is academic and does large word processing and online projects. She has a $12 mini hdmi to hdmi cable to connect it to her 24 inch monitor and a full size keyboard connected by usb. It works great and is able to handle a dozen open windows with no problem.
A few days after setting it up I made some changes in settings to make it look like a mobile device (bad idea!) in order to try to get Outlook calendar to sync with Google calendar. That screwed up other things. I went online to ASUS help and asked if there was a way I could just start over from when the machine was new. Within a few minutes I found out that I could reinstall windows by starting the computer while repeatably pressing the F9 key (no external media needed). A few minutes later I had a brand new install and could start setting up all over again. Excellent service.
Recently it was becoming hard to start after being off over night. After a quick search of the the web I downloaded an updated BiOS and the problem went away.
It was nice to get MS Office 2013 bundled in.
I highly recommend the ASUS T100 for its versatility, performance and customer support.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

Too difficult to operate

08/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Didn't really expect this to work right out of the box, but after 3 days of trying to get anything done consistently, I give up! Nothing should be this complicated. Every time it starts up, it goes into 'narration' mode, which TELLS you what the buttons would do IF you could get to that point. Very little instruction in the user manual & ASUS customer service wasn't very friendly or helpful. I actually thought this was a good value, considering that it comes with MS Office, but it's not worth anything to me at this point. It's going back -- thankful for Walmart's return policy!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

could not get to function

11/20/2013
By ,
east Tenn.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased one, could not get it to turn after after the initial charge. Returned it and brought home a 2nd one. After a full charge it turned on perfectly and I set it up. It found the wifi and all went well. I turned it off and worked with it again. Fine. I turned it off and turned it back on, it could not find the wifi. I tried every way I knew, nothing. Turned it on and off 4 more times in the next 5 hours, could not find the wifi. Doing a search on my pc, I found that others have had the same problem, "wifi not available". I returned it and will not get another. If the wifi worked consistently I would have kept it, it has a nice keyboard, great screen resolution but the wifi was a dealbreaker.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
From Asus_Answers11/25/2013
Dear Valued Customer,

I apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. If the WIFI was working properly then suddenly stop connecting, please verify that internet connection from your service provider is working properly and the laptop is within the WIFI range to establish an excellent wireless network connection. Should you need further assistance, please email me at cl-rodel@asus.com and write down service# 3180940 on the subject line.

Regards,

Rodel
ASUS Customer LoyaltyAsus
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Louisville, KY
Posted 12/13/2013
Yes the Keyboard Dock is included.
0points
Customer Avatar
San Diego
keyboard?
Posted 12/10/2013
not a comment but a question: Do i have to buy the keyboard separate or it comes with the tablet?
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 34 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

overall it was a great product

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The camera was the only thing that could've been improved and adding an optical drive and another camera to the back would've been nice, but other than that it was great. The internets fast and even though it only has 2gb of ram I had no problem multitasking. I love using it as a tablet or laptop when I want to. I just love it, I'd definitely recommend this product to anyone it's light, small, and its just great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

Great Value

12/11/2013
By ,
El Paso
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
To find a tablet with Windows, MS Office and a detachable keyboard all at this price is impressive. We couldn't be more pleased with it, with one exception: the hinge connecting the tablet to the keyboard seems very flimsy and I think it's only a matter of time before it breaks. This is the only reason I deducted one star from my rating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

Good as a toy

07/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this tablet because I needed something portable for business and travel. I saw this online so I know Asus is a good company so I thought I would give it a try. Well as far as things working from the app store and playing normal files its fine, however I was trying to use a external DVD drive and I could not get it to work properly, it would show in the device list, but when you would put a DVD in the drive the system would go bananas, the drive would appear and disappear. it would not play a dvd movie from a disk under any circumstances. I tried installing software from my library and it did the same thing. I am very disappointed, what a waste of a good idea. returning it to the store and buying a Surface.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

Very happy with my new Asus!

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been in the market for a small laptop that ran Windows and had Excel and Word. The memory, the size and the fact that it converts to a tablet were reasons I chose this Asus.
When I first turned the machine on, I was a little freaked out with Windows 8.1. I got Windows 8.1 for Dummies at the library and had my start screen personalized with live apps and sectioned by "work" or "play" in about 20 minutes.
While I have been taking classes with Word and Excel in 2010, I had no problems converting to 2013. I even brought my new toy to class and used it side by side with the classroom computer!
Big plus with Word 2013 is that you can edit .pdf files without converting. Makes life so much easier!
The machine itself is portable, and the option of removing the keyboard and using the screen as a tablet really comes in handy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

Amazing machine, especially for the price.

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had my T100 about a week now and so far I am happy with it.
The battery really does last 10-11 hours with moderate use, though I wasn't so sure at first until i'd run all the updates. I like the touch screen while using the reading app. And this laptop is so light even with the keyboard, that its amazingly easy to move around. I think the screen resolution is fine, and I haven't had a problem with the small amount of ram.... I am able to play any size mp4 video that I want without it slowing or freezing up. I am not a game player so I cant comment on that kind of performance, but I've heard it is fair for game players. I like the usb3.0 as it downloads data incredibly fast, though I wish there were just one more regular usb port.
over all... great product and amazing price...... if anything changes to the downside i'll be sure to add a follow up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

No sign of life...

08/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I really don't have anything to say other than it looked real nice.. But it never would turn on so after pressing the start button about 200 times over a 4 hour period I returned it...
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Asus T100 10.1" Tablet 64GB Memory Windows 8.1

More than I Expected

01/04/2014
By ,
Weston, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am an Apple freak, I am more than satisfied, Windows 8.1 is a fairly simple operating system to handle, ASUS T100 Works great as a Tablet as a PC, Have the best of both worlds at a Price more than fair, strongly recommend the 64GB Model.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 307 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next