Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Mainstays Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Gather friends and family around this inviting Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set. The seating is crafted from well-ventilated fabric, keeping you cooler in warm weather. The durable frame is crafted from powder-coated steel for long-lasting and scuff-resistant enjoyment of the red 3-piece bistro set. The glass top is both easy to clean and elegant, fitting into most decor styles quite easily. This bistro table and chair set seats 2 people comfortably. The cushions are designed to look elegant and classy, and they are filled with 100 percent polyester material that is designed for seated comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%35 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Good enough

04/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to go inexpensive with this purchase the furniture is heavy enough not to blow off the balcony but light enough that my 95-year-old mother can move it around . The cushions are elegant ,furniture is comfortable it won't last forever but it doesn't have to.
Assembly was easy much better assembled at my house then in the store the table is sturdy if you tighten the bolts.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 2 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Bistro set

07/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for the price. Table has plastic inserts where the legs attach to glass that really should be metal. Makes the tables somewhat weak. However for the price it's a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 3 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Nice size for small patio area or front porch

03/30/2014
By ,
Prescott Valley, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So happy with our new patio set. The table is a good size to set two place settings and food. Will be great after our steaks are done and being able to sit at this table and enjoy the summer afternoon and evenings. Chairs are really comfortable and are reversible. Great buy for the money. I would highly recommend this set to anyone with a small patio area or would be perfect if living in a condo with a small balcony setting. Great Value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 4 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Nice set for the price.

07/13/2014
By ,
Jeannette, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and looks nice set up! Perfect addition to my porch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 5 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Perfect for patio

07/09/2014
By ,
Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in love with this set. Nothing bad to say.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Review 6 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Nice for a small patio

01/09/2014
By ,
Port St Lucie, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never been a fan of buying online, but took a chance with this set, and I was not let down. The set looks good on my patio. Easy to put together and sturdy enough for what I need.
I definitely love this set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 7 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Great Product

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Good Patio Set!

03/15/2014
By ,
Spanish Fort, Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product met our expectations. The only negative issue encountered was hardware and assembly instructions for Bistro table was not included. I called the number on packing list and they were very helpful and shipped the missing parts in about 5-7 days; however, when I received the parts, the screws were about 3 1/2" too long:( I made a trip to Lowe's and found the correct screws.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 9 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Purchased 4 chairs for family , beautiful sets

05/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought four of these chairs and two of the tables for my ex -in laws and they loved them. It was also a surprise gift to them . Everything was great , from delivering to their front door , to putting it together , to the comfort of the cushions , plus the color ... Happy in- laws ...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 10 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Easy assembly and looks great on my deck.

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set went together very easily, looks great and I love the hooks to keep the cushions from flying off the chairs in a strong wind. Nice set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Colorful and comfortable!

05/03/2014
By ,
Pasadena, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The new 3-pc bistro set adds a lot of panache to our covered patio. Comfortable chairs and we love the colors! I have priced these sets elsewhere and this was definitely the best bargain. Free delivery to the house and my son assembled the chairs and table. It didn't take him long at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 12 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Nice Set!

04/14/2014
By ,
Dallas TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bistro set is perfect for my smallish patio. I put it together by myself with no problems in about 30 minutes. I've already gotten several compliments on it. My backyard gets baked in the summer so I will be getting covers for the chairs and table so they'll last a little longer! This is a really nice set for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 13 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

patio chairs

03/31/2014
By ,
alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and I to put together, holes a little off, but easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 14 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

For the cost - - you can't beat it!

04/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just purchased the 3-piece set and the 5-piece set! Can't beat the value for this set! Had no difficulty putting it together - all the pieces were there - set up is just a few minutes. This is not extra heavy patio furniture, but medium-weight. Cushions are nice. I'm spraying mine with Scotch Guard. After purchasing the 5-piece set in store, I discovered the 3-piece set online and ordered it. Five days later I returned to Walmart and all the 5-piece sets were sold out! Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 15 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Poor Design

05/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The parts that are supposed to hold the frame to the table are poorly desined & will not stay in place.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 16 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Great for a small apartment balcony

04/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for the apartment I'm renting right now. It fits perfectly and is really comfortable. I looked for a while before deciding on this set and I can tell you that is the best deal I found. The assembly is not that hard, just read the instructions before you start they are really simple.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 17 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Highly Recommend

05/28/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase. Was much sturdier than I expected. Love the color combination. We were able to easily assemble the 3 pieces of furniture. Was a good value for the money we spent. Highly recommend!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 18 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Nice, comfy and well priced Bistro Set

05/20/2014
By ,
Maine, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looked like a decent set on-line, so we read the reviews and compared with similar priced sets. We really like that we got more then our money's worth, rare these days. Comfy, nice size, durable and nice to look at. ** we also purchased the covers from Surfit, also here on-line at Walmart, not an ad, just another good value to protect your investment. Overall, very pleased and strongly recommended as a value set for smaller locations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 19 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Beautiful

05/21/2014
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this set out on my balcony. Can't wait for summer to really arrive and make good use of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 20 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Wonderful!!

05/21/2014
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a nice set it sits comfortable and looks good!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next