Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Mainstays Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Gather friends and family around this inviting Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set. The seating is crafted from well-ventilated fabric, keeping you cooler in warm weather. The durable frame is crafted from powder-coated steel for long-lasting and scuff-resistant enjoyment of the red 3-piece bistro set. The glass top is both easy to clean and elegant, fitting into most decor styles quite easily. This bistro table and chair set seats 2 people comfortably. The cushions are designed to look elegant and classy, and they are filled with 100 percent polyester material that is designed for seated comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%43 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Good enough

04/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to go inexpensive with this purchase the furniture is heavy enough not to blow off the balcony but light enough that my 95-year-old mother can move it around . The cushions are elegant ,furniture is comfortable it won't last forever but it doesn't have to.
Assembly was easy much better assembled at my house then in the store the table is sturdy if you tighten the bolts.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Nice size for small patio area or front porch

03/30/2014
By ,
Prescott Valley, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So happy with our new patio set. The table is a good size to set two place settings and food. Will be great after our steaks are done and being able to sit at this table and enjoy the summer afternoon and evenings. Chairs are really comfortable and are reversible. Great buy for the money. I would highly recommend this set to anyone with a small patio area or would be perfect if living in a condo with a small balcony setting. Great Value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Sittin Pretty

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice set for the price, very stylish and comfortable, and the red cushions pop amid my fall decor. Very fast home delivery; packaged nicely; easy to assemble; sturdy product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Nice and comfotable. Easy to move. Sturdy!

09/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do recommend this set. Table is a very nice height. Chairs are very comfortable. Nice cushions, pretty colors. Sturdy, easy to put together. I am happy with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Love it!

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything is perfect. Looks fabulous in my front porch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Excellent Bistro Set.

09/13/2014
By ,
wichita ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality is excellent. It only took a few minutes to assemble. The chairs are very comfortable. The price was just right. Excellent buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Beautiful set

09/13/2014
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this set is beautiful. i received it 2 weeks ago. I love it. chairs are very comfy. my nrother put it together with no problem whatsover. i recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Bistro set

07/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for the price. Table has plastic inserts where the legs attach to glass that really should be metal. Makes the tables somewhat weak. However for the price it's a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Nice for a small patio

01/09/2014
By ,
Port St Lucie, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never been a fan of buying online, but took a chance with this set, and I was not let down. The set looks good on my patio. Easy to put together and sturdy enough for what I need.
I definitely love this set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Nice set for the price.

07/13/2014
By ,
Jeannette, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and looks nice set up! Perfect addition to my porch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Purchased 4 chairs for family , beautiful sets

05/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought four of these chairs and two of the tables for my ex -in laws and they loved them. It was also a surprise gift to them . Everything was great , from delivering to their front door , to putting it together , to the comfort of the cushions , plus the color ... Happy in- laws ...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Perfect for patio

07/09/2014
By ,
Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in love with this set. Nothing bad to say.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Really a good item for the price..LOVE it!!

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wow, this is really a sharp set for the price, and durability. Seems more upscale than the price says. The table sits taller that some of the little tables with the other sets. This is good because you can have a small meal outside if you prefer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Great patio set for the price

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks better than the picture looked online. Setting it up was a bit of a hassle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Good Patio Set!

03/15/2014
By ,
Spanish Fort, Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product met our expectations. The only negative issue encountered was hardware and assembly instructions for Bistro table was not included. I called the number on packing list and they were very helpful and shipped the missing parts in about 5-7 days; however, when I received the parts, the screws were about 3 1/2" too long:( I made a trip to Lowe's and found the correct screws.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Great Product

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Easy assembly and looks great on my deck.

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set went together very easily, looks great and I love the hooks to keep the cushions from flying off the chairs in a strong wind. Nice set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

For the cost - - you can't beat it!

04/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just purchased the 3-piece set and the 5-piece set! Can't beat the value for this set! Had no difficulty putting it together - all the pieces were there - set up is just a few minutes. This is not extra heavy patio furniture, but medium-weight. Cushions are nice. I'm spraying mine with Scotch Guard. After purchasing the 5-piece set in store, I discovered the 3-piece set online and ordered it. Five days later I returned to Walmart and all the 5-piece sets were sold out! Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

Colorful and comfortable!

05/03/2014
By ,
Pasadena, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The new 3-pc bistro set adds a lot of panache to our covered patio. Comfortable chairs and we love the colors! I have priced these sets elsewhere and this was definitely the best bargain. Free delivery to the house and my son assembled the chairs and table. It didn't take him long at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Warner Heights 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Red, Seats 2

patio chairs

03/31/2014
By ,
alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and I to put together, holes a little off, but easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1 2 3 Next