Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

The Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Tactical LED Flashlight is an ultra bright LED flashlight that features water-resistant aluminum housing and a lithium-ion rechargeable battery. The constant light output helps maintain brightness throughout runtime. This ultra bright lithium-ion rechargeable flashlight comes with a multi-function power switch for high/lowithSOS modes and includes a car charger, wall charger and USB cable for charging in the car or at home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.347 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation90%44 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 33 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Very Bright.......But not dependable

01/23/2014
By ,
Greencastle, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this because it was alot brighter than any conventional spot I have had in the past. Considerably brighter.
Charged it before use just like the instructions recommend.
Got a chance to use it for an extended period of time during a recent power outage and noticed that the area near the base of the light head got a little warm, next thing I know the light goes out. Tried to turn it back on and nothing. Let it sit for a few minutes and was able to turn it back on, only stay on for a few minutes then back off. This has been the drill ever since. Only have had it since Christmas, and returning it today. Customer service says they have had a number of theses returned for the same reason as mine. Also noticed that in the sporting goods department of my Wal-Mart they are now on clearance for half price.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Great!!! But Poor Shipping

09/08/2014
By ,
Oceanside, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this Flash Light For my Dad who lives in the Mountains, When I opened the Package I received in the mail. The Flash lights were out of the Package, Both didn't turn on, I charged them for about an Hour Still no Light. Very Frustrated I Banged one flash light against the Table, & got it to finally turn on, no Luck with the other one.
Now I have to return them & my dad has to wait yet another 2 weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Build Quality is no good.

10/17/2014
By ,
Maine
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This flashlight worked good for a few weeks, then after I discarded all the packaging it stopped working. I believe it's a problem with the connection to the battery not being complete, but now it's worthless, won't charge or work at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Excellent Product

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this light. It is easy to charge and use. This thing really Lights Up The Night!!! Super bright light, I wouldn't look into for anything nearer than 1/10th of a mile. Not only would I re commend this item but I am going to buy 3 more for Christmas Presents. And for this LOW Price, man this is a steal!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Awesome Quality

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was truly amazed at all the quality in this flashlight.... and yes it is ultra bright I am very glad I found this and purchased it.... the price was great.... and I love this flashlight.... I would not hesitate one minute about recommending this to anyone.... bright bright bright
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Tactical flashlight

09/06/2014
By ,
Kingman, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received my flashlight a week a go. It is all I had expected. Not been used out in the field yet, expect to in the next few weeks.
Excellent illumination, you can use it as a beam (more or less) or take off the head and use as a really nice flood light.
A couple of things I would like to see on this unit is an adjustable focus or just a better reflector to make the focal point at say 75 yards. Also I guess I have a little bit bigger hands and found that the housing body is a little, small makes it hard on the hand holding it of an extended length of time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Decent flashlight (and super bright)

11/18/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its not a bad flashlight. For as bright as it is i think the price is pretty good, it is indeed the brightest flashlight ive owned.
The on / off button is on the end and is easy to get to and operate.
The construction is not bad, it feels like it was made pretty well except for the lens which im not sure about. It feels like it could break pretty easy so i doubt its poly carbon. The battery is lithium ion and seems to get pretty close to the advertised run times (1 hour on high and 7 hours on low) and charges quickly. If your looking for a super bright flashlight which can cost upwards of $200 (mind you the quality isn't as good as the expensive ones but its not bad) then go grab one of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Very nice quality light for the price.

11/30/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought one for a general purpose bright light, then I figured out that it fit securely in a 1" scope ring. I Am buying another now.Turns out it makes a great weapon light! The light is super bright and seems to be very well built. The only possible weak point that I can see so far would be the mini USB charging port, though I have not had issue with it yet, it is the only thing that I can see that May go bad if handled roughly while plugged in or after many charges. It is the same USB connector that some cell phones use.
Excellent light for the price. Has hi,low and repeating SOS signal.
Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Good flashlight for the money

08/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I work for sheriff's dept. where I grew up and bought this light for home use and was forced to use it when my primary light stopped working one weekend. I have been pleasantly surprised how this light functions; its bright, water proof, and charges quickly. I don't like the end cap switch but that is the only complaint I have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Great rechargeable flashlight!

10/01/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice quality flashlight! Seems durable, very bright and a great price! I have purchased several Ozark Trail lights and I have not yet been disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Great flashlight

09/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent flashlight, bright light, rechargeable for half the price of other lights that can give this much light and be recharged.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Perfect flashlight

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, best flashlight ever!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Not reliable.

06/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am a police officer and bought this as a cost effective light to have as a backup. Always kept it charged but it randomly goes out on a regular basis. It is very bright when working but completely unreliable. Will be returning it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

best 7 bucks i ever spent...

06/25/2014
By ,
Rio Grande Valley
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From reading what everyone else wrote I'm thinking I got very lucky. From when I first opened it i knew this was gonna be a crazy flash light. I looked it up on my phone and saw the original price and thought there was a mistake, but when i took it to the register and got charged, i couldn't believe it. As soon as i got home i started using it around my garage, back yard, every where!!! The intensity of the light is incredible. Like everyone else said it is very durable, I've dropped it a couple of times and nothing has happened to it. Its great to know i don't have to keep changing the batteries on it all the time like my other flash lights. I'm glad i was able to buy two.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Very bright and stays charged all night

07/03/2014
By ,
Statesville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable and very bright flashlight. Very pleased with this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

DO NOT BUY..GOES OUT WITHOUT ANY WARNING!

08/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased this flashlight for my son-in-law for his birthday.I should have SAVED my $50.00. This flashlight has NO warning indicator to indicate it is weak or dying...it just goes totally DARK without any WARNING at all...My son-in-law got stuck in a very small attic space with this flashlight going dead unexpectedly...no indicator lights..no flash..no beeps...just SUDDEN DARKNESS...one can buy a lot of dependable flashlights for $50.00. I AM EXPECTING A FULL REFUND ON THIS WORTHLESS PRODUCT. WARNING: DO NOT PURCHASE THIS MODEL.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

i like this light good for chasing coyota

12/30/2013
By ,
asheboro nc.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i like this light it is super bright,up to about 250 yards ,ideal for predator hunting or coon hunting,,with the light attachment that you can buy seperate,,in the tactical section ,,the only down side is that mine didnt have the charger in the kit,,so i have to use my home cell phone charger,,an the charging light does not change from red to blue for a full charge,,plus it cuts off after a couple of seconds,,but really for the money,all in all i really like the light except for it's little corks,,and yes i would recommend it to other hunters,,,an friends,,but they just cant keep them in stock anywhere,,
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 01/08/2014
Please contact our customer service regarding the charger 1-877-571-2391.
Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

as good as ones costing twice as much

11/22/2013
By ,
little rock, ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rugged construction. exceptionally bright. on par with "name brand" rechargeables that cost twice as much. highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

you would think it cost more

08/22/2014
By ,
greenville sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this flashlight is very bright it should be called a spotlight
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Strong, Bright Light!!

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, brightest flashlight I have ever owned! Love that it has the car charger, my husband is a exterminator and uses it for work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1 2 3 Next