Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

The Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Tactical LED Flashlight is an ultra bright LED flashlight that features water-resistant aluminum housing and a lithium-ion rechargeable battery. The constant light output helps maintain brightness throughout runtime. This ultra bright lithium-ion rechargeable flashlight comes with a multi-function power switch for high/lowithSOS modes and includes a car charger, wall charger and USB cable for charging in the car or at home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.41 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation92%56 out of 61reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Very Bright.......But not dependable

01/23/2014
By ,
Greencastle, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this because it was alot brighter than any conventional spot I have had in the past. Considerably brighter.
Charged it before use just like the instructions recommend.
Got a chance to use it for an extended period of time during a recent power outage and noticed that the area near the base of the light head got a little warm, next thing I know the light goes out. Tried to turn it back on and nothing. Let it sit for a few minutes and was able to turn it back on, only stay on for a few minutes then back off. This has been the drill ever since. Only have had it since Christmas, and returning it today. Customer service says they have had a number of theses returned for the same reason as mine. Also noticed that in the sporting goods department of my Wal-Mart they are now on clearance for half price.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Decent flashlight (and super bright)

11/18/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its not a bad flashlight. For as bright as it is i think the price is pretty good, it is indeed the brightest flashlight ive owned.
The on / off button is on the end and is easy to get to and operate.
The construction is not bad, it feels like it was made pretty well except for the lens which im not sure about. It feels like it could break pretty easy so i doubt its poly carbon. The battery is lithium ion and seems to get pretty close to the advertised run times (1 hour on high and 7 hours on low) and charges quickly. If your looking for a super bright flashlight which can cost upwards of $200 (mind you the quality isn't as good as the expensive ones but its not bad) then go grab one of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Great!!! But Poor Shipping

09/08/2014
By ,
Oceanside, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this Flash Light For my Dad who lives in the Mountains, When I opened the Package I received in the mail. The Flash lights were out of the Package, Both didn't turn on, I charged them for about an Hour Still no Light. Very Frustrated I Banged one flash light against the Table, & got it to finally turn on, no Luck with the other one.
Now I have to return them & my dad has to wait yet another 2 weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Lightweight and very bright

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flashlight is so bright it lights up my yard and the neighbors. Good size, not too heavy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

great for everything

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this light at work at night in a jail. It works great I can see everything I need to with no question. Even though it is decently long it is easy to carry. The only downside I have is that it does not come with a holder for it. And so far can't find a good one to use with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

litebrite

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the BEST AND BRIGHTEST flashlight i have ever owned, my daughter bought it for me for my birthday back n January, iv used it for many things including tracking deer, it lights up the hole forestforest, it stays charged on highest beam for about 30 min constant run.. My son also liked it so much, I bought him one last week for his birthday.. Well worth the price..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Very nice quality light for the price.

11/30/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought one for a general purpose bright light, then I figured out that it fit securely in a 1" scope ring. I Am buying another now.Turns out it makes a great weapon light! The light is super bright and seems to be very well built. The only possible weak point that I can see so far would be the mini USB charging port, though I have not had issue with it yet, it is the only thing that I can see that May go bad if handled roughly while plugged in or after many charges. It is the same USB connector that some cell phones use.
Excellent light for the price. Has hi,low and repeating SOS signal.
Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Tactical flashlight

09/06/2014
By ,
Kingman, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received my flashlight a week a go. It is all I had expected. Not been used out in the field yet, expect to in the next few weeks.
Excellent illumination, you can use it as a beam (more or less) or take off the head and use as a really nice flood light.
A couple of things I would like to see on this unit is an adjustable focus or just a better reflector to make the focal point at say 75 yards. Also I guess I have a little bit bigger hands and found that the housing body is a little, small makes it hard on the hand holding it of an extended length of time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

BEST FLASHLIGHT that I ever owned!

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best flashlight that I ever owned. It is super-bright and the charge seems to last forever! I've only had to recharge it twice during the last year. When we lost power for 6-days last December, I would prop this light up in our bathroom and it was bright enough to light the whole room. Good enough for my lady to put on her makeup. It charges rather fast also. If I remember right, it was less than an hour? It comes with a wall charger, a vehicle charger and also one where you can charge it off of your laptop. I have dropped it a few times and it seems to be perfectly fine every time. I'm ordering more to give out as gifts this year.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Build Quality is no good.

10/17/2014
By ,
Maine
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This flashlight worked good for a few weeks, then after I discarded all the packaging it stopped working. I believe it's a problem with the connection to the battery not being complete, but now it's worthless, won't charge or work at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Excellent Product

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this light. It is easy to charge and use. This thing really Lights Up The Night!!! Super bright light, I wouldn't look into for anything nearer than 1/10th of a mile. Not only would I re commend this item but I am going to buy 3 more for Christmas Presents. And for this LOW Price, man this is a steal!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Bright light!

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flashlight is the brightest flashlight I've ever owned and it shies a great distance. I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Awesome Quality

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was truly amazed at all the quality in this flashlight.... and yes it is ultra bright I am very glad I found this and purchased it.... the price was great.... and I love this flashlight.... I would not hesitate one minute about recommending this to anyone.... bright bright bright
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Ozark Trail 705

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than expected.....excellent quality for the money......puts out a high intensity tight spot as well a very good peripheral flood light.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Better than a spotlight on a police car!

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I was in the market for a new flashlight, I was advised to get this one by a co worker. I was a little hesitant due to the low price and figured it wouldn't be as bright as others I was comparing. I was clearly mistaken. This flashlight is BRIGHT!!! A very good piece with a lightweight rugged design. I used it when I took my daughter trick or treating and all the kids were shocked at how bright it was. Amazing light and I liked it soo much I bought another!
Sal,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

A bright idea

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Construction is of durable aluminum that feels as good as a any aluminum light. Brightness is good and the batteries rechargeable w/included charger.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

well worth

11/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
great powerful
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Great product...good price

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The flashlight is super bright and at a good price.... bought two, no regrets here. Going to buy a few more for presents.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

one of the best flashlight ever owned

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great flashlight charges quickly very bright I would highly recommend it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ozark Trail 750 Lumens Ultra-Bright Rechargable Lithium-Ion LED Water Resistant Aluminum Tactical Flashlight

Ozark Trail 750 flashlight

11/03/2014
By ,
SPokane Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This light is super awesome. Charge lasts a long time. The beam will travel over a half mile. Absolutely love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next