Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Walmart Family Mobile Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

Walmart Family Mobile Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

The WFM Alcatel One Touch Evolve Prepaid Cell Phone offers an affordable and enjoyable experience for those looking for a simple and easy to use smartphone. The high quality, large four-inch WVGA screen provides vivid details for photos, videos and games. The simple and intuitive user interface runs Android 4.1 Jelly Bean, and it features an adaptive keyboard for typing accuracy. It also has voice typing capabilities. This prepaid smartphone shows the Airtime Balance on the screen when you call so you can keep track of the call costs. With a talk time of 13 hours and a standby time of up to 410 hours, this phone offers convenience when you are on the move. This item includes multimedia games, a screen saver and wallpaper.
Average Customer Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation68%17 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
49 Questions | 47 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

Extremely Disappointed

05/26/2014
By ,
Hiram, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
1. Battery life: Has to be recharged before the end of the day.
2. Apps disappear from screen or float from one screen to another.
3. Very, very, very slow
4. Alarms: I can not depend on my alarms to go off as scheduled. When they do it is difficult to shut them off or to push snooze.
5: Can take a video but it impossible to view it.
The only positive thing I have to say about the phone is that it is easy to see when I have a text or a missed call, a lot easier than with previous phones.
Overall I would not recommend this phone. I am hoping to find a better phone that I can afford.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

good basic phone,easy to operate and navigate

03/23/2014
By ,
bolingbrook il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I justbrought back that windows phone after a week in exchange for this one.What a night and day difference with the easy set up and app downloads(with the windows phone you need a microsoft accnt that's a big hassle)There's no subsitute for androids ease of set up and operation.In the price range its a great phone.Its easy to pick any product to death about camera etc but at this price all that's on there its a pretty good bang for the buck
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

Good bang for the buck!!!

11/22/2013
By ,
Waldorf, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter needed a new phone and was looking at the Galaxy 2/3. I bought this phone as an interim phone. From the moment I gave it to her she loved it! Im technology challenged, but she seems to love the apps this phone offers. The battery life can handle her busy social life (Lol). She told me that she plans to keep this phone and has no plan to buy a Galaxy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+213points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

can't beat it for the price...

12/02/2013
By ,
arlington, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i've had it 3 weeks and its been great. I am not a phone gamer or "app" collector, I wanted a phone to play pandora in the car and access a few of my financial sites.
Screen is big enough and has plenty of standard apps.
The camera is way better than expected for a phone.
Battery has a decent life... better than most of the phones i've had with 3G on most of the time will last coupe of days if i'm not talking on it alot.
... can;t think of anything bad to say so far...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+84points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

Looking for a Great Smart Phone - THIS IS IT!

12/09/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off, I do not work for a competitive manufacture of cell phones and I did purchase and keep this phone!
Secondly, I always compare any reviews here with those on Amazon and only take into account where there are at least 30 reviews listed for any product, and I suggest you do the same in this case, and especially look at the reviews for the phone the only person who gave this phone a 1- Star Review!
All I can say is I bought this phone for myself, I love it, and my partner immediately asked me to get her one for Christmas, and that she would get rid of her Samsung phone which, is precisely what I did, and what she did, and she is also a very very happy owner of this phone as well.
I recommend you try this phone out and then make up your own mind!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
California
Alcatel Evolve vs Samsung Galaxy Exhibit T599
Posted 12/10/2013
Gee... because I bought the Alcatel, didn't like it, returned it, bought the Samsung Exhibit instead, loved it, saw what a completely different, professional phone it was compared to the Alcatel, and posted that online, it seems it's now being implied that I must work for Samsung or something (wow... I'd sure love to have THAT paycheck!)
I'm not going to get into an endless, mindless circle about this, so for anyone reading, it's very simple:
DECIDE for yourself.
Don't take my word. If you're trying to figure out WHICH ONE TO BUY, do the obvious:
(1) Download the complete Owners Manuals -- available online from their respective sites (as I wrote before, this is the Alcatel One Touch Evolve, the Samsung is the Galaxy Exhibit Model T599). Read both manuals and see what the Alcatel does/doesn't do compared to what the Samsung does (just the obvious ones: the Alcatel doesn't do 4G, the Samsung does. The Alcatel's camera is a cheap fixed-focus only one, the Samsung's is a full, real camera with a macro setting for up-close things like bank documents. The radiation level on the Alcatel is 1.47 (legal limit is 1.60), the Samsung's is 1.17/0.78. The Samsung gives you two choices for a bunch of stuff (stock Android Browser AND Chrome, Google Voice AND S-voice)... I'm not going to rehash all the differences. People can get the owners manuals and compare them themselves.
(2) Next, go down to your local WalMart and COMPARE the two of them in person, where you can hold them and see side-by-side the quality of how each of them are built.
(3) If you're not able to open up the boxes (or if you want to do this online) and you don't mind returning one to WalMart, remember, you can return a cel phone to WalMart within 15 days. You can always by both and compare them side-by-side YOURSELF. Heck, you can buy them both, then just swap your SIM card between the two of them back and forth and compare the two. Compare how they sound, how they're built, what they do. Pick the one you want, return the other. It's not rocket science. And you don't have to take my word (or anyone's word) for it. Decide for yourselves, folks.
The Samsung keeps selling out online (you might ask yourself why the Alcatel is never sold out online, but the Samsung is selling like crazy. The Samsung was sold out online for a while, they got more in, but now it's sold out again). But as I said, if it's sold out online, check your stock for your local store.
And by the way, I don't like all of Samsung's stuff either. I originally considered getting the Samsung Centura that was on sale for $29 during the 8pm Thanksgiving sale because it uses Verizon towers (by way of Straight Talk). But boy was it a piece of junk (I tried someone else's who already bought one a few weeks before that). So I decided to wait. Then I then found the Alcatel at Target for $49 on Black Friday weekend, but when I tried it out and saw how cheap it was, I was unsure what to do because I didn't want to have to spend $500 for a smartphone. Then I looked up the SAR (radiation) numbers for the Alcatel Evolve (1.47 -- the legal limit is 1.60; look for yourself at Alcatel's site, in its manual, or at the FCC's page) and decided to return it. Then just by chance I saw the Galaxy Exhibit for sale, couldn't believe the difference, bought it at the local store, plugged the SIM card into it, and was solidly impressed. I wrote up my review(s) of it (as well as the Alcatel's).... and now I'm being accused of working for Samsung. Hmm. Oh well. No good deed....
As I said... everyone.. don't take my (or someone else's) word for it, get (or examine and hold) both of them (and other models as well) -- and decide for yourself. Doesn't matter to me which ones people buy. I already bought two of the Galaxy Exhibits for myself. If the Alcatel floats your boat, more power to you. But I'm going to help others out by writing very clearly what my experiences were like having bought and used BOTH of these phones, and having compared the two of them.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

Excellent mid-grade phone.

12/13/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price, this phone is fantastic. Graphics card and processor hold up to gamer standards, decent camera and video recorder. My only complaint is that there is no flash for the camera, and therefore no flashlight either...other than that, more than what I expected from a phone for under a hundred bucks.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

Not a very good phone

06/22/2014
By ,
Cincinnati
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this phone for my son specifically for Snapchat and didn't want something very expensive. Front camera very very dark!! Tried to adjust the light but nothing. I guess you get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

Really Great Phone...

03/14/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this phone for my 14yr old daughter, She loves it a lot. She enjoys all the features on the phone specially the front facing camera. She has shared it with me from time-to-time. I like the fact that it doesn't take but less then a tap to get to the app you want.
Well done Walmart, you out did yourself with this one...
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

Decent phone

12/23/2013
By ,
Winston Salem, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is a solid phone that does what it should. Nothing too fancy about it. The biggest negative we found is that the camera has no flash, so although the daytime pics look great, anything with less than perfect lighting does not look good at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

Great phone!!!

03/22/2014
By ,
Mount Carmel, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to replace my Samsung Concord, which suddenly stopped working. I LOVE IT!! I was not expecting much with it being so cheaply priced but it is such a great phone. It is comfortable to hold, the touch response is remarkable, the speed is terrific. I would recommend this to anyone needing a phone. AND it is $5 cheaper online than in my store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

this is the phone to buy if you;re on a budget

12/24/2013
By ,
mt airy nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the phone to buy if you;re on a budget, Its my second smart phone and I am very pleased. Add a memory card for more apps and buy the insurance for 2 years for $7, I purchased a windows phone first and within 5 weeks the screen went black, nokia would not back the warrenty. I am on the tmobile walmart family plan and its unlimited everything for $46 so data is not a problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

The Evolve is JUNK

01/14/2014
By ,
Elizabethtown, KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After trying to live with this phone for over a month, I've determined that:
1. Battery life is less than two hours of talk time.
2. It MUST be restarted everyday for the bluetooth to reconnect to any devices.
3. When restarted, the factory settings are restored regardless of how many times you try to personalize them. Example: Turn over to mute box is always checked on restart causing missed calls when the phone is laid down with the speaker facing up. Laying the phone down face up causes the speaker to be pressed against whatever it is sitting on, which muffles the volume of the ring, resulting in missed calls and text messages.
4. Icons on the home screen will magically move, disappear, or climb on top of another icon at will.
5. Apps run extremely slowly on this phone regardless of what you do to try to boost performance.
6. Installing your own ring tones is an all day ordeal due to the poor naming convention of the folders.
7. When taking pictures, the last picture that was taken sits as a thumbnail at the bottom corner of the screen when trying to take a new picture. This can be a problem.....
I could go on and on about this piece of junk but instead I'll just say "Do NOT buy this phone."
I am already searching for a replacement.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Greensboro, NC
totally agree..no wonder it was cheap!
Posted 02/14/2014
as soon as I take it off the charger it goes down about 1 cell per minute..Ive tried repeatedly to turn off ALL the unnecessary apps.. The blutooth and secondary email app will NOT turn off and there is no way to disable or even move half the apps to your SD card..I'm very disappointed!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

Good starter smartphone

03/12/2014
By ,
virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to have all the necessary features for a starter cell phone. So far it's easy to use and the coverage of t-mobile seems good.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

don't waste your time

06/14/2014
By ,
harvey,IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
- The phone's front camera is very blurry and dark
- The phone moves very slow including the internet
- The headphone jack was staticy on/off when i first bought it now its just staticy period now
- The phone doesn't hold any charge. as soon as you take it off the charger the battery goes down without you even being on the phone
- The pictures that i take don't always save or they are in a different arrangement
- i wouldn't recommend this phone to anyone. i guess because it's from Walmart and not T-mobil store
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

Nice entry level android

06/25/2014
By ,
Little Rock, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I finally upgraded my blackberry and so far I am very pleased with this phone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

First smart phone

01/27/2014
By ,
Enid, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good phone for the price. Learning to operate it as it is my first smart phone. Seems to be a good value and functional.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

Junky & Cheap. Get Samsung Galaxy Exhibit Instead

12/06/2013
By ,
California
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I originally bought this phone just a couple weeks ago, but soon returned it after using it just a short time -- especially once I saw that WalMart was selling the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit (also for Family Mobile / T-Mobile) for just $20 more. The Alcatel One Touch Evolve is just cheap. You can feel it. It has a few features, but not a lot, the build quality is so-so at best (everything from the speakerphone to the screen to the assembly), there aren't a lot of options (NOTHING compared to what you'll find on the Samsung), and it has very high SAR (radiation) levels (1.57) -- pretty much at the legal limit (1.60). In contract, the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit's SAR levels are only 1.17 for body -- and only 0.78 for head, is solidly built, has Android 4.1.2, and TONS more features and options (too numerous to mention here -- see my review of it on the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit Smartphone page: "A Great, Full-Featured, Well-Built Smartphone.") Literally... apples and oranges for practically the same price.
I totally understand people gravitating towards the Alcatel (especially people looking for a cheap smartphone -- I did myself as well, and purchased it!) But unfortunately, it really is pretty cheap and junky. It works... but it's basic, emits a lot of radiation, doesn't offer a lot of choices and options, and just seems cheap all the way around. I don't mean to post a negative review, but I'm doing so to let people know that there is a MUCH, MUCH better option than this phone for only $20 more now at WalMart (again, I bought the Alcatel myself, but thankfully was able to return it within the return timeframe, and get the Samsung instead. World of difference).
The Samsung Galaxy Exhibit is still for sale at T-Mobile for $245, but it's now at WalMart for $99 -- only $20 more than this Alcatel, but a phone worth at least $200+ more. Again, the Alcatel works, but if you haven't bought it yet (or are still in the period where you can return it for a refund), you'd be nuts if you got this very basic, cheaply made phone instead of spending $20 more for the Galaxy Exhibit. :)
Again, if you want, check out my review of the Samsung on the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit page ("A Great, Full-Featured, Well-Built Smartphone.") and compare this to the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit.
If you're really serious, you can also find the complete owners manuals for both phones online (from their respective sites -- either Alcatel or Samsung). Read through both manuals and see the difference in the phones. (The Alcatel is the "One Touch Evolve", the Samsung is the "Galaxy Exhibit" model SGH-T559).
Hope you found the review useful.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
California
Samsung
Posted 12/08/2013
tdoz,
Don't know what happened with you, but my Samsung Galaxy Exhibit works perfeftly. Put the SIM card in... worked perfectly... and have been using it for a couple weeks now. Picked up a spare one as well at the local WalMart. If you go to the Galaxy Exhibit page you'll see comments from others who have loved the phone and had no problems with it too -- and for those thinking about using the Samsung Exhibit with their T-Mobile direct plan (instead of through WalMart's Family Mobile), as I said, I know firsthand that it DOES WORK that way as well -- my friend got one the same time I did to go onto his family's (direct) T-Mobile plan -- it works great, and he uses it everyday just like I do. Can't tell you why it didn't work for you, but seems to be working for most everyone else.
For those who still want to get a Samsung Galaxy Exhibit, even though they're out of stock online now (no surprise there), many stores still have them in stock (at least in my area) so check your local stores.
By the way, I actually bought the Alcatel One Touch Evole for only $49 out the door at Target during Black Friday Weekend sale (it was $49 then). And I still returned it in favor of the Samsung. No comparison between the two, Samsung is a so much better phone.
I'm just trying to give people a heads up and help them out. People can buy what they want. Go ahead and buy the Alcatel if you want, it's a free country and it's $20 cheaper. But for anyone serious about buying a phone, I'm telling you the Samsung is a SO much better phone in every way. Don't take MY word for it, if you're serious, go to your local store and compare the two yourself. Just trying to help people out, the way I know I'd appreciate it if I was looking for a phone and someone alerted me about a much better phone for about the same price... that's all... Folks, buy what you want. Anyone who is seriously looking for a phone though, have a look and compare yourselves. Even though the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit is sold out now online, many local stores still have them in stock.
+2points
Customer Avatar
California
PS
Posted 12/08/2013
Final PS:
For those who do want to get the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit instead of the Alcatel, WalMart is now (not surprisingly) sold out of the Samsungs online. However at least in my area, almost all of the local stores still have them in stock -- so check your local WalMart stores (you can also use the website here to check local stores for stoock).
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 12/07/2013
Your wrong I returned the Samsung Galaxy exhibit.everything was great with it but the phone was messed up my sim card was activated but the didn't let it go through
0points
Customer Avatar
California
No-Contract
Posted 12/06/2013
In my review, I wrote "In contract, the Samsung..." when I meant to say "In contrast, the Samsung.."
Obviously, both the Alcatel and the Samsung are no-contract phones. Sorry for the typo :)
0points
Customer Avatar
California
More Info PS
Posted 12/06/2013
Since I want my reviews to be as accurate as possible, I just want to make one correction and add a bit more information since you can't edit a review once it's posted.
The Alcatel One Touch Evole's SAR (radiation) level is actually 1.47 (1.57 was the Atrix). But 1.47 is still very very high, and close to the legal limit of 1.60, especially when compared to the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit only having 1.17 for body and only 0.78 for head.
Also, the Alcatel does NOT have 4G (the Samsung does), and while the Samsung's camera is a real full-featured camera with flash, the Alcatel's camera has no flash and is just fixed-focus (meaning it's useless for taking a picture of anything up-close, such as a bank check or document).
The Alcatel works, but it's cheaply made without a lot of options or features -- especially poor when compared to the full-featured, solidly built Samsung that's currently only $20 more.
0points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Review 18 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

Great I-Phone for a young person

02/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Apple makes a good I-Phone with all the necessary fetchers needing to call; tex, and get on the web when needed. Her last phone of the same brand and system lasted a little over one month because she dropped it then it didn't work anymore...Good phone, and like most electronic items; you have to take better care of them for them to last longer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

Good Phone

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Walmart Family Mobile Alcatel One Touch Evolve Cell Phone

great phone and and a very good price

02/19/2014
By ,
Augusta Ga.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got the phone for my wife who gave her phone to our youngest daughter, making two women happy at the same time was great for this dad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next