Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Reactor Aerobar Trainer

Generic Reactor Aerobar Trainer

This training device helps you build muscle strength by resisting moving weight. It is great for general fitness and training.
Average Customer Rating:
4.217 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation87%20 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

Feel the Burn!!!

07/14/2014
By ,
West branch, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price. I have started with just a 20 second workout, with a 20 second rest then workout , then rest etc.... for 3 minutes. I really feel it in the core muscles as well as shoulders and arms. Hope to build up to 10 minutes every three days. I see a beginning of muscle tone after six days. GREAT PRDUCT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

instructions

08/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
came with no instructions how do you do the exercises not enough resistance
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

Great Workout

01/15/2014
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not believe how well of a workout this reactor bar gave me. Since using it, I have noticed its toning effects on my arms, thighs and buttocks. Definitely will continue to use this product because of its benefits, ease of use and simple storage. I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

Good product

12/26/2013
By ,
southern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little more flexible than the namebrand product (which I like). I've only used it for a few days, but it seems built well. For a little over 1/4 the cost of the namebrand, you can't go wrong. Buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

Great

08/10/2014
By ,
Bergenfield N.J.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

very small and light

07/25/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought it after using a body blade at physical therapist but disappointed by the size and weight of it. It is very light and unless a person is very week, he/she won't feel the muscle movement. For a healthy person who wants to work on small muscle groups in hand and shoulder, this may not be a right choice. However, if you are looking for a light body blade just for therapeutic use, you can try it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

Body Blade copycat

03/26/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this because I used a Body Blade in physical therapy after dislocating my shoulder. I did not want to spend $99 and have been pleased with this product. My shoulder has definitely gotten stronger. When I first started using it, I could not make it shake with my bad shoulder. Now I can!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

Great for the Beginer.

02/01/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girlfriend recently purchased The Body Blade but I could not afford it so after looking online I found this one for 1/3 the price. It is a little bit shorter and a little bit lighter which is fine for me as I am just starting out. I like the fact that I can slide it right under the couch. Like most exercise equipment, if you use it you will see some benefits. I like it so far.
What I also learned while I was researching these is that they make all lengths and weights for various work outs. Shorter ones actually enhance your cardio while the longer and heavier ones are used for muscle tone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

Works just as well as the Bodyblade and you Save.

02/10/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I prefer the Reactor because it has a nice soft foam grip and is not quite as stiff as the Bodyblade. It works just as well as the Bodyblade at a much more reasonable price. You can get all the exercises off of Youtube. It is an excellent workout program.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

Works great

01/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good price for something comparable to the "Body Blade". It works the abs, back, gluts, and arms. I like how I can use it for just 10 minutes and feel the results. It is easy to store, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

Works fine.

06/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is just like the bodyblade classic except for the grip. For a small person or one with smaller hands/grip size, the grip on the classic would be preferable. The price is great and delivery time was outstanding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

to new to tell

06/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
so far so good
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

good

06/23/2014
By ,
MANCHESTER NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just as good as the qvc one!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

Great value

04/06/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for a Body Blade Get this one! It is 1/3 the price of the brand name and does the same thing. I checked around all over online and could not beat this price. And I have used Walmart.com many times and the delivery time is fast and service excellent. Very satisfied customer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

Just the right amount of flex to start out on

04/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Originally I was going to buy the body bar, but I thought I would try this one first as I have shoulder problems. I'm glad I went with this one as it is just a bit easier to use, which is great for a beginner with issues. So far I've used it every day for almost 2 weeks and can tell that it is doing something because I can use it for a longer length of time. I really like it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

Did not receive any instructions for exercises.

05/25/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was disappointed that there wasn't any instructions on the exercises that can be done using this bar.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

Bodyblade imitation

05/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is basicly walmarts version of the bodyblade. Its a cheaper version, not as well built or designed but not to the point its useless. Considering the price difference as long as it lasts for a wile I would recomend this for anyone not looking to pay full price for a bobyblade.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

Great toning and easy to do -- costs less!

04/07/2014
By ,
Springfield, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comparable to the much more expensive versions of this product. Great toning exercises that you can do in just minutes a day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

close to original bodyblade but lighter & cheaper

04/05/2014
By ,
home
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Having arthritis and osteoporosis in my lower limbs, this makes at least some kind of exercise/muscle building possible
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Reactor Aerobar Trainer

Just as good as Famous Brand Name

03/30/2014
By ,
Apple Valley Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well Got helpful videos on UTube. Cost a third of the brand name product. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next