Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory (2014)

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory (2014)

Experience exceptional power, clarity and efficiency wherever you are in a tablet capable of keeping you simultaneously entertained and productive. The ultra-sleek Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 Tablet 2014 Edition with an ultra-vivid display has more than four million pixels. The enhanced S Pen offers more ways to get things done than ever before. Make the most of the big screen with Samsung's Multi Window feature.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory (2014)

Good device in the market

06/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice looking tablet. Love the colors is bright and great for watching you tube, Netfilix no issues watching movies or videos, photos are pretty good, I play Sonic Hedgehog games and works pretty well .speakers sounds well, nice apps for example Kindle Samsung pretty good you get a free book every month. S note app. lots of features. The only problems I had with device is the S pen not showing hovering mode. At times doesn't displaying at all very frustrating. Sometimes, not all the times the internet is slow not sure if is just an issue with Google chrome or WiFi connection. I dislike Samsung tablet charger slot you have to be very careful plugging tablet or you might damage slot. Overall I have no other issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory (2014)

Pricey, but the best tablet on market imo

12/19/2013
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The versatility of this tablet is great. I love using the s-pen and being able to multi-task. I can't say that it's quite worth the hefty price tag, but I'm happy with my purchase over the bullet proof ipad. Gameplay and graphics are phenomenal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory (2014)

Love it.

03/24/2014
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tablet. Beautiful screen. I upgraded from the Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 and am not regretting it even though it was a bit more than I originally planned to spend at first.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory (2014)

Christmas Present for Father- Loved It

12/31/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Father requested this as his gift from "Santa". He was sold on it by a rep at the Verizon store. My Father being new to tablets, was told by this sales rep, that this is perfect for a beginer and would provide all the fun stuff he wants to do.
My Father is in his mid -late 50's and although knows the ins and outs of a computer tower and understands computer programs, he does not understand how Aps work. I personally have not used it, but it can't be all that different from any other tablet, save the operating system.
My review is based off of my Father's reaction to breif useage on Christmas Day prior to Christmas dinner. He did call on the 26th, to say that he ended up getting a "Hot Spot", so he could have his own secured Wi-Fi when traveling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory (2014)

great replacement for my inop laptop

04/12/2014
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
took a chance and went with a new operating system ie not windows, very pleased so far, I was concerned about it only being 16 gig but so far , its much more capable than I will ever use if for. If you want to learn something new this is a good choice. Battery use is great, lots of utube videos to get you started. I love the portability, around the house, in the yard , ect. Great deviice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory (2014)

Like the S pen

04/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love all the things this tablet can do. I'm still learning how to use it. Quite a change from a nook.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory (2014)

Good Product

04/09/2014
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have not had any problems with tablet. I am very happy with my purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory (2014)

New to tablet. Still in learning curve

03/29/2014
By ,
Westland Mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for business especially for size ease of viewing. It has much more capabilities than expected. Am still learning the use of many functions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory (2014)

great tablet

03/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i loooooove this tablet!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory (2014)

Great tablet

12/18/2013
By ,
Birmingham Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheapest price out there I love my 10.1 2014 great tablet
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.