Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Royal Plush Blanket Full/Queen, Snow Leopard

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Royal Plush Blanket Full/Queen, Snow Leopard

Update a bedroom with this Better Homes and Gardens Royal Plush Blanket featuring a Snow Leopard design. This comfortable and lightweight blanket can be layered with other bedding or used alone. It is sized to fit a full or queen bed and can also be used as a plush blanket throw for a comfy sitting area. Though light, it will help you stay warm in cooler months. This Better Homes and Gardens blanket is machine washable for easy care.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Royal Plush Blanket Full/Queen, Snow Leopard

Nice blanket. Comfortable.

08/06/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Like the blanket just wish it was slightly longer. I am using it on a full size bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Royal Plush Blanket Full/Queen, Snow Leopard

Very warm and softest blanket

01/22/2014
By ,
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blanket is just the best. It is extremely soft to the touch and yet, also very, very warm. I can't tell you how much I love this blanket. I bought one for all three of my beds I liked it so much. And the snow leopard pattern is just ideal. I am very pleased with this blanket and would highly recommend it to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Royal Plush Blanket Full/Queen, Snow Leopard

Snow Lepard Blanket

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this blanket. So light an soft. Very cozy!! Going back for more:-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Royal Plush Blanket Full/Queen, Snow Leopard

I absolutely love it!

02/14/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is sooooo soft! I bought 2 of these blankets. I only wish they had more color options. They are huge and completely cover my king size bed which is nice because I have pets that sleep on our bed. They are thin but oh so soft and warm and they wash and dry quickly and they don't shrink either.
I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Royal Plush Blanket Full/Queen, Snow Leopard

Excellent Blanket

02/26/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Warm, soft, and large enough for the whole bed. What more can you ask for?
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Royal Plush Blanket Full/Queen, Snow Leopard

Beautiful! We love it!

05/18/2014
By ,
SAN DIEGO! CALIFORNIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had went to walmart to buy a bed spread, and I saw this beautiful blanket! OMG, I hadn't taken extra money that day, but I was there again the next day getting this great blanket! Its suuuper soft and warm, my 3 yr old son swears its his. He loves it and tries dragging it around but its pretty HUGE. The price is great, not to mention we could get either a free year of the better homes and gardens magazines or $6 back from the blankets price:)
Love it, and the color is so warming and up bringing. ITS MINE! hahaha
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Royal Plush Blanket Full/Queen, Snow Leopard

great blanket

01/08/2014
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great blanket but it's a little thinnner then I thought it would be when ordering it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Royal Plush Blanket Full/Queen, Snow Leopard

lovely blanket

04/06/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the softest blanket ever and I love love love it...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.