Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Euro-Pro Operating Ninja Ultima High-Speed Blender with Dual-Stage Technology

Euro-Pro Operating Ninja Ultima High-Speed Blender with Dual-Stage Technology

The Ultima High-Speed Blender is the next generation Ninja blender. It features a dual-blade assembly system that provides top puree and blending performance. This fruit blender contains eight blades for total crushing technology. It crushes fruit with the top blade, then purees with the bottom blades. It includes 1500/2HP ultimate technology, variable speeds for juicing and blending needs and a newly designed 72-oz pitcher with an ergonomic shape and handle. In addition, the 2HP blender with dual-stage technology comes with two 16-oz single-serve cups with Sip & Seal lids.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ninja Ultima High-Speed Blender with Dual-Stage Technology

DO NOT BUY IF YOUR HANDS ARE WEAK !!!

03/09/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this to better my anti-inflammatory diet for severe Rheumatoid arthritis and other connective tissue (joint) disorders...so I was ready to jump on the green smoothie wagon. I loaded up the jar with kale, blueberries and all of that good stuff...folloed the directions, lined up the arrows on the lid, per the directions....and I could not believe how hard I had to push the lid down to hear a click!!!!
Well apparently I do not have the strength to push it down hard enough to get the green go ahead light to even turn the unit on.....
So as I watched my bananas turn brown and my spinach wilt....I called NINJA for help...although very nice...we walked through everything and they did tell me that you need to put "a good effort" into pushing the lid down to engage the safety mechanism to allow the machine to turn on (I appreciate the whole safety deal, I really do)....BUT this is a warning IF YOU ARE WEAK or HAVE ARTHRITIS >>>DO NOT BUY THIS MACHINE!!!!! Later when I checked online for negative reviews on this issue...there are TOnS of reviews talking about the same issue!!!!
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ninja Ultima High-Speed Blender with Dual-Stage Technology

Quite a bit of power.

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ninja Ultima High-Speed Blender with Dual-Stage Technology

Amazing Blender

11/10/2013
By ,
Cape Coral, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Ultima blender is fantastic. Much like the vitamix. very high speed, blends nuts beautifully! easy clean up
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+64points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ninja Ultima High-Speed Blender with Dual-Stage Technology

Ninja

05/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. It works better than the basic model Ninja. My morning smoothies are amazing. Love the adjusted speeds for different styles of food prossessing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ninja Ultima High-Speed Blender with Dual-Stage Technology

Best juicer for price

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow. What a great juicer. Very effiecient on the grinding process. We have made veggie juices and smoothies like crazy since we got it. Before we had a heavy sa song juicer that did a great job but was heavy and huge and made a mess. This ninja is none of those things. I made Creasy strawberry sauce for ice cream the other day and now we're addicted. Highly recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ninja Ultima High-Speed Blender with Dual-Stage Technology

Excellent product

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super powerful, fast, great for smoothies and easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ninja Ultima High-Speed Blender with Dual-Stage Technology

Life changing for me!

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a gastric bypass and I have been able to make smoothies I couldn't with another blender. I a lot more options as what I can eat now.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ninja Ultima High-Speed Blender with Dual-Stage Technology

I'm real happy with my Ninja Blender.

05/19/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Blender is just what my wife and I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ninja Ultima High-Speed Blender with Dual-Stage Technology

great blender

02/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it sound like your on a boat it also blends cheese
Recommends this product? Yes
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ninja Ultima High-Speed Blender with Dual-Stage Technology

(e.g. A very helpful product)

05/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Recommends this product? Yes
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.