Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%17 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

great for keeping in shape

11/07/2014
By ,
Wilmington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
as a senior, leslie's videos works well for keeping in shape
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

Intermediate Workout.

10/30/2013
By ,
WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good intermediate workout. I am an advanced walker and didn't find this interval walking workout as challenging as I'd hoped for.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

Best Walk away the Pounds video yet..

11/19/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This video starts right out with a fast upbeat tune and continues to motivate you to exercise throughout the video. It's amazing how Leslie makes the same basic moves seem like new. Great workout. There is some running and jumping involved, but I adjusted these moves to a lower impact. Really a fun video workout! Great music!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

A very upbeat exercise walk.

07/08/2014
By ,
Cape Coral,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The time really flies by doing this walk with Leslie. The price is right too. I like this dvd in my exercise mix with Denise Austin's Blast Away the Fat. I liked this dvd so much I ordered Leslie's other new dvd.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

Great music easy to follow steps

11/15/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always enjoyed Leslie's workouts but I love this one. Finally some modern music!! I hope she does more! Even when I think I'm only going to do 15 minutes, I get caught up and keep going. Highly recommend this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

Love Leslie

10/04/2014
By ,
Visalia, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my very favorites from Leslie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

Fun video

11/11/2013
By ,
Salt Lake City, utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of Leslie's best videos. 3 miles
go by so fast because you are having so much fun.
Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

Good light workout with more upbeat music.

11/04/2013
By ,
Trafford, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This workout was a little lighter than expected but still a good one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

Fun Video

11/20/2013
By ,
San Jacinto, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how Leslie is always looking for ways to offer variety to those that follow her. This video is a great introduction to HITT training and one I will go to often.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

Fun workout

11/16/2013
By ,
Missoui
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this walking DVD! As usual, Leslie makes the steps simple and easy to do - yet it gets the heartrate up and after you've finished, you know you've had a workout!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

Burn some calories

02/04/2014
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several Leslie Sansone DVD's and I do like them. I like that I can do the whole DVD, or just by individual miles. The music is good on this one and there are some short intervals that speed it up too.
I will rotate this DVD out with others I have to keep my motivation going.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

Did not like

11/05/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I love Leslie Sansone videos and have used them for years. I have to say that this is the 1st video that I did not like. I did not feel that I got a good work out.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

GREAT DVD AT GREAT PRICE

01/19/2014
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this DVD in the store because the picture and description caught my eye so I decided to try it and once I did I was not sorry.
This DVD is very fun because Leslie plays the latest music and does great workouts to make you burn calories and enjoy the music. This is a 3 mile walk but it flies by very fast because your having fun.
This is a great DVD and I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking to loose weight and have fun while doing it!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

What a fun and energetic walk!

12/01/2013
By ,
Interlochen, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been walking with Leslie for years. This new dvd is exciting, full of fun music and pumps it up! Jumping and jogging make this great for a seasoned walker. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

Excellent workout

02/20/2014
By ,
Rocky Mount, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love all of Leslie Sansone's workout dvds and tapes. This one is excellent because it includes walking and cardio bursts. Love it and definitely recommend for those they dont always have time to go outside to exercise.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

Terrible Quality DVD

01/03/2014
By ,
Lorton,VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The music is loud and clear but Leslie's voice never comes on for instruction. I want to bring it back but don't have my receipt.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

Leslie at Her Best

11/26/2013
By ,
Oswego, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leslie Sansone has done it again, with some new moves and great music!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

best exercise dvd

01/20/2014
By ,
Albany, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the better exercise dvds out there. Very easy to follow, you will stick with this walking program.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leslie Sansone: Just Walk - Walk To The Hits Radio Remixes

Fun workout!!!!

01/15/2014
By ,
birmingham, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so much fun! It makes me look forward to working out!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.