Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

The Xbox 360 250GB Kinect Value Bundle features three great games, Kinect Sports: Season Two, Kinect Adventures, and Forza Horizon. It also includes 1 Month of Xbox Live Gold. Wi-Fi is built-in for easier connection to the world of entertainment on Xbox Live, where HD movies and TV stream in an instant. 1 Xbox 360 is more games, entertainment and fun. Product Features Xbox 360 E Console: It's sleek and quiet, with a stylish design that will be the centerpiece of your home entertainment system. Kinect Sensor: Controller-free gaming means full body play. It responds to how you move. So if you have to kick, then kick. If you have to jump, then jump. You already know how to play. All you have to do now is to get off the couch. Hard Drive: The internal hard drive allows you to save your games and store television shows, movies, music, pictures, trailers, levels, demos, and other content available from Xbox Live Marketplace.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%28 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

Terriffic product...

11/22/2013
By ,
Enfield, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart is awesome. My order was here so quick it was unreal. Very neatly packaged, just in time for Christmas. I loved the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+11points
Review 2 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

great deal

11/13/2013
By ,
Chilton,Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i will buy walmart items again and again, plus i figured out that many times going online at walmart is even better savings for certain things
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 3 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

Great deal!!!

11/09/2013
By ,
Olathe, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super product!! Value bundle is perfect gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+6points
Review 4 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

Xbox360 enriches time spent with my grandchildren

04/22/2014
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bundle package! Good price, prompt delivery. My grandchildren live almost 700 miles away and with the xbox360 we interact online, playing the sport games. It's a wonderful way to spend quality time with them. Bringing us closer together despite the miles between us. And in my book, that's priceless!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

Great Bundle

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is a great price for this xbox bundle, i didnt realize how much different the xbox looked to my old broken one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 6 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

Great Fun

03/24/2014
By ,
Madison Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bundle was a good d eal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

My grandson was thrilled with the xbox360'

03/20/2014
By ,
Lawrenceville, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The xbox was delivered in a timely manner and in graeat condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

Great for the Family

01/13/2014
By ,
Plainfield, NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We've only had this since Christmas, but it has been a great addition to the family. We've all enjoyed playing! A little addictive for our 6 year old but we limit his time, so it's been good. It was a little tough with the set up (our PS3 was a little bit easier) and takes a little getting used to but all in all, it's been great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

Not Just For Kids!

01/09/2014
By ,
Keysville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product! Bought to get my husband & I off the couch. Very easy to install & setup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

tablet

12/04/2013
By ,
20032
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great tablet for my seven year old son and for myself. does everything a IPAD does, but cheaper.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 11 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

Kids love it.

12/27/2013
By ,
UT,UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Original delivery date listed as Wednesday. It didn't come. I went online to double check order confirmation; it did state Wednesday. Later Wednesday afternoon, the tracking info was changed to a Friday delivery. It did arrive Friday before noon, but it was confusing and frustrating, especially since there had been reports of packages being stolen from front porches.
Anyway, the Xbox 360 itself is wonderful. My kids love it. I may regret not getting and Xbox One later, but for now this is just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

It is Good!

01/15/2014
By ,
Dinuba, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the xbox 360 but the only bad thing is take a lot space and if you don't have a big space you can't play 2 players mode on kinnet! I almost forget is almost impossible the kinnet gets my little girl and her father at the same time for 2 players!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

Great fun for the family

01/06/2014
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Xbox with Kinect sensor is a great activity to get your family members moving on a winter day. I was reluctant to purchase this, but changed my mind to provide another form of exercise for our family. It is so much easier to exercise when you are playing games.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

Bundle is the way to go!

01/02/2014
By ,
Lancaster, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Basically you get three games and a wireless controller ($49.99) for $10 in the bundle. Love the 360X Great for games, Netflix, we got kinect- love...it. Ordered it site to store 3 days later got the text to pick it up. Very happy with our purchase so far
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

good

01/09/2014
By ,
ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't had a great deal of time to use the Kinect yet but what I have used has been good so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

great gaming machine

01/01/2014
By ,
Lafayette, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My needed a new system and opted to purchase the older 360, rather than the One. It allowed my kids to choose from a wide variety of games at reasonable prices.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

Very good just what we expected

12/30/2013
By ,
Cedar City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old loves it can play most of the games would recommend the game that come with it are ok and good to use to at first.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

was what I was looking for

12/29/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
has good car racing / driving games, love it
very interactive
easy set up
looking forward to getting to know this system better
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

Great Bundle, Great price.

01/06/2014
By ,
Cesterfield, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The whole family loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 20 for Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect Value Bundle with Forza Horizon and Kinect Sports

Awesome Family Fun

12/26/2013
By ,
Countryside, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super easy to set up and establish Live account. Voice commands are so fun! Great value for the price and items in bundle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next