Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ProScan Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

ProScan Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

This tablet has plenty of features for everyone's needs. It runs on Google Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean). It has wireless and Ethernet capabilities (with USB dongle), a microSD card slot and the Google Play app store.
Average Customer Rating:
3.824 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(1434 Reviews) 1434
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
589
4 stars
462
3 stars
108
2 stars
92
1 star
183
Customer Recommendation80%1,149 out of 1,434reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
258 Questions | 554 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
589
4 stars
462
3 stars
108
2 stars
92
1 star
183
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

Notebook

04/18/2014
By ,
Roseville Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good buy. Very low price and quality screen. Better than an iPad. I love the attached inside the case keyboard so it doesn't fall out or get lost. Does everything a computer does but faster.
I ordered it in Red and I love it. I will buy more in other colors for Christmas gifts.
I love it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sims
Posted 04/20/2014
does it run a combat sim?????
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

Wish I had better news...

12/26/2013
By ,
KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The tablet was beautiful and seemed to work well, but the connecter from the keyboard broke into two pieces the first time we tried to plug it into the tablet, rendering the keyboard useless. If I could have gotten the broken end out of the tablet and found a replacement cable, I would have tried that. Unfortunately, however, the keyboard is sewn into the cover such that the cable cannot be replaced.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+132points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
CA
Connector problem
Posted 04/06/2014
Same as for me. The connector broke.
0points
Customer Avatar
Camden, SC
Me too
Posted 01/10/2014
I thought I liked it at first, but it's not worth the price. Sometimes it acts like it doesn't want to come on and now something is wrong with google on it and I can't even use google play. Not worth buying, wish I could send it back.
+2points
Customer Avatar
LA
price
Posted 01/06/2014
I haven't bought it and I won't. The price went up $10.00 online since yesterday and has never been available in any of the stores (went there today and checked) so I could check it out.
+1point
Customer Avatar
Posted 12/30/2013
can you plug up a mouse? and if you can would it be using the micro usb port??
+1point
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 3 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

Pretty on the outside, Ugly on the inside.

12/19/2013
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this as a Christmas present for my sister during black friday.
This was suppose to be a first tablet for her.
The price and specs was good so I was very happy when I ordered.
Happiness soon turned to nightmare as I got the unit I tested it out to make sure it worked and to charge it and setup some apps for her before Christmas.
First let me say the good about the unit.
It felt very good and solid in the hand, it had HDMI out (never tested though).
Has google store preinstalled, and the screen while low res but was reasonably bright and looked good, It also had a good viewing angle (for a cheap TFT)
Ok now the bad.
The device is suppose to run at 1.2gz however mine at least only ran at 1ghz
If that was not bad enough the frequency range is a pitiful 800-1ghz.
What this means is your tiny battery life is even worse because the slowest the cpu can run while idle is 800mhz..
To add further insult I could not get it to climb from the minimum 800mhz even when I put serious load on the tablet.. like compressing zip files.
I was effectively left with a 800mhz tablet that was advertised as 1.2ghz
I tried contacting proscan but their website is a joke, they don't even have any firmware downloads for this model tablet.
Their Phone number is in Canada which is considered international calling under my cell plan.
I tried contacting both service and sales email address listed and both was bounced back as undeliverable.
I then found out Proscan is owned by Curtis international I attempted to Email them about the CPU issue, luckily the email was not bounced back, But I never got a reply.
By this time the device had been thru about 3 charge cycles, and it was on this 3rd cycle that it claimed it was at 100% however as soon as you would remove it from charge it would turn off and would not turn back on unless plugged back on charge.. obviously a defective battery.
This was the first proscan product I'd bought and while the unit felt great in the hand it was a total wreck and with no support I was left with no choice but to return it.
I am so glad I tested it before Christmas so I had time to pick up a different tablet for my sister.. I would have felt terrible giving this to her on Christmas day.
Walmart return was without hassle though I will give credit there.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+385points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
ocala,fl
my son absolutly adores
Posted 12/30/2013
i was worried my 12 year old would be unsatisfied...boy was i wrong!..hes into technical devices..plays games with tablet,computer and x-box at same time. if i could place a picture you would see and amazing sight!...i would recommend to buy! price was right and functions well!
0points
Customer Avatar
Missouri
Great Tablet!
Posted 12/26/2013
This is my first tablet, bought it for my Christmas Present. I am a Granny that has played video games for over 30 years and that is why I bought it, for playing games. I have had it a few days and have already downloaded 2 games to play. Very happy with this Tablet.
0points
Customer Avatar
proud proscan owner
Posted 12/25/2013
You just got a bad unit mines worked perfect a lil slow but what you expect for 60$ if you want speed and perfomance pay 400 for a ipad
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 4 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

love it

01/06/2014
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my 5 year old daughter for xmas and she loved it... I even be on it too sometimes I love it... and for the price I think it's excellent
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

great starter for my grandkids

12/10/2013
By ,
stn mnt, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its better than I expected and easy to navigate.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+127points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Las Cruces, NM
Learning for the grandkids
Posted 03/21/2014
The reviews seem to all say, give it to the kids, as for experienced computer users it's almost useless
0points
Customer Avatar
wv
Games
Posted 12/30/2013
What kind of games are installed?
0points
Customer Avatar
Camden, SC
Posted 12/26/2013
I really like this tablet, but the battery seems to die quite quickly. It's my only dislike.
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 6 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

I love it!

12/18/2013
By ,
Stockbridge GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's small and very easy to use.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

It's a great tablet for any beginner!

12/31/2013
By ,
long beach, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves his tablet! Hasn't gotten off of it since he got it for Christmas!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

Good value for the price

12/15/2013
By ,
Kamuela, Hawaii
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The tablet came very quickly,( although it was delivered to the wrong address and luckily the person was kind enough to call me so I could go pick it up.). It is a good, basic tablet. The fact that a keyboard and case were delivered with it made it an even better value. However, the battery life is the only downside. When fully charged the battery only lasts for about 3 hours, so I am not sure how it will be for travel purposes. I bought it so that I could use it as a reader and do email while traveling. When I unpacked the box the battery charger it came with didn't fit into the charging port correctly and kept falling out. It also took a long time for it to charge. I used the other charger from my previous tablet and that seemed to work. So, for the price overall I am satisfied with it. You may have to use a stylus as the touchscreen is not as responsive as it should be at times, but I may have Zombie Fingers so it may be operator not tablet error.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery Life
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

Great tablet at the price.

12/12/2013
By ,
Copper Ridge, Va.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great tablet for the price. You will notice that it is slower, but at this price it is a small trade-off. I bought two as presents for my grand daughters and decided to put on a few apps for them to play as soon as they receive them. The choice of apps are extensive and I have already enjoyed playing with them myself. It is easy to set locks and the screen is excellent. The camera is okay. I have not tried the video. I do recommend a screen protector which I did not get. The cases are really nice and puts my kindle to shame with video and camera, not to mention the keyboard. I would buy them again and I know the girls will like them. All in all I would rate it 5stars except for the battery life and the slower speed. It is well worth the regular price, I lucked up and saved even more on cyber monday sale, but after playing around with them, I will say these tablets are great starter tablets for anyone, regardless of age.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+124points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

EXCELLENT deal for a GREAT tablet!!

12/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I stressed myself out researching and comparing tablets that I wanted to purchase for my son for christmas. He is only 8 so I didn't want to spend to much yet didn't want to give him something that didn't work really good. When I seen this tablet for $49.99 thanksgiving morning I hesitated thinking you get what you pay for but I decided to give it a try figuring I could return it if I didn't like it but am happy I ordered it and will absolutely be keeping it!! The keyboard & case is bonus and not as cheaply made as I thought it would be, started right up outta the box, easy to set up and comes with apps already loaded. I have tried out everything on this tablet, viewed videos etc. and have yet to find anything wrong with it. I have played with it daily just to be certain no problems occur. I have no problem with the tablet being slow or taking long to load as others have mentioned... maybe its their internet connect that is actually slow? Overall.... EXCELLENT DEAL! Like I said I purchased for my son but wouldn't mind have one for myself as its completely functional for an adult as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+139points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

Cheap and defective

12/11/2013
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought This tablet and got what I paid for... I notice the display right away is fair for the price but after I set up tablet with all of my information I notice the tablet speed was very slow. And not even a couple hours after bringing it home it kept shutting off and and not turning back on. I thought it was the battery but even after I let it charge it finally stopped coming on all together. I called the company to see if there was a easy solution or reboot method. The representation spoke English but accent was so thick we couldn't understand each other. I repeated everything I said to him. Either he did not understand or he was not listening. After all that he just recommended I just take the product back. We never even explored the possible issue. Basically the next time you find a tablet that includes everything for $69 regular price... Take it back!only good thing about is it had all the features I was mainly looking for, BUT It's performance was very poor!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

Just a few things

01/14/2014
By ,
FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Well here are the pros and cons.
Pros-
- Great price
- Comes with free case
- Very portable
- Plays videos well
- The sound quality is great
Cons-
- Has a tenancy to be slow
- Camera quality is bad
- The keyboard sucks. *
- It says 8 GBs but this thing CANNOT hold 8 GBs unless you put in an SD card, and it's supposed to have 8 GBs memory
- There are no volume buttons on the side
- The case doesn't hold the tablet extremely well. It slides back and forth easily
* I bought this tablet over another one I was looking at, because of the keyboard but the keyboard is really bad. You have to press hard, and for the spacebar you have to hit it directly in the middle, and half the time it doesn't work.
* The 'A' button on the keyboard popped off when the tablet fell (inside its case) off a short table, and onto a pile of clothes.
-
But aside from all this I do think it's worth the money that was spent on it.
It's overall is a good tablet.
I however am returning mine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

Bad experience overall.

12/29/2013
By ,
Coloraod
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This tablet is definitely not worth the "great price." I have had it for about a month, and used it mainly for music. The sound is fine, you can't expect a lot unless you pay a lot.
This tablet did not like to charge, and I couldn't tell if it was internal or if it was the cord, but after about a week, it started to glitch really bad and would just shut itself off in the middle of whatever I was doing. It also likes to shut off and claim that the battery is dead, even when I fully charged it before. As far as battery life goes, it was exceptional for the price paid while it did work.
I was excited to get it, but I should have returned it when I first turned it on, because I have to hold the power button for about 30 seconds every time I want to turn it on, and sometimes it will show the startup screen then crash, so I would have to try multiple times to get it to turn on. I am taking it back to the store and replacing it with an M7.
I have learned to expect the worst, the cheaper a product is.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

Nice Tablet for the Money

03/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 2nd Proscan tablet. I purchased this one because it now supports GooglePlay, while the 1st only supported AmazonApps. One of the best things about this tablet is the keyboard. It still has an on-screen keyboard, but the separate keyboard makes searching so much easier and eliminates the on-screen keyboard that takes up half the screen when in use. Best of all, YOU decide when you want to use the on-screen keyboard or other keyboard. This new version also has a new charging port that charges more quickly and a new HDMI port. Good speed for a tablet and doesn't "freeze" like some of the other lower-priced tablets. The one drawback is that the camera is forward facing only. But then, being forward facing, it is also used as a webcam . . . a nice bonus for a low-priced tablet. Over all, I would recommend this tablet for anyone. It is GREAT for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

Great beginners tablet

03/26/2014
By ,
Miamisburg, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall... I knew I wasn't buying something top dollar. It serves it's purpose very well for my nine year old. Graphics are good, camera works well, quick to upload and download, good amount of space in memory, best feature is the keyboard (for me, lol) makes me want one just for that! Makes it very easy for research purposes on the Internet or well, anything else beside finger pecking on the tab.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

Excellent Intro Tablet for $49 (Black Friday)

12/01/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After much research I bought 2 tablet bundles for $49 each on Black Friday pricing online. These would be gifts so I wanted to be sure they worked. The arrived yesterday. I'm impressed that it booted up with an easy "Let's configure your new tablet" wizard! After the wizard the home screen displayed with well arranged shortcut icons already on the home screen - all the essential functions right there!! The video was clear crisp with brilliant colors. Navigation was fast.
I was able reset the tablet back to factory settings so the recipient could walk through the start up wizard.
These will be perfect gifts!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+171points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Michigan
Tablet works with the NEW Furby Boom
Posted 12/07/2013
Just wanted to let everyone know that you can download the new app. for the New Furby Boom to go with this Tablet. It works great with the proscan tablet!! Tried and True ;)
0points
Customer Avatar
SC
Tablet
Posted 12/06/2013
Are you able to get Netflix? I got the RCA tablet on Black Friday and unable to get Netflix.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 17 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

Great little tablet!

11/28/2013
By ,
Austin TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I bought 5 of these as gifts for the family, and they did not dissapoint! The build quality looks good and the picture is great. It definitively exceeded expectations! Google play works fine, and wifi is as fast as my smart phone (Galaxy S4). THis is the type of tablet you want to carry around as a personal organizer and to do some light to moderate web surfing. It is a great First tablet! The option to expand memory comes in the form of a Micro SD card (which I strongly suggest). Overall very satisfied
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+228points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jacksonville
question
Posted 11/28/2013
what location
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

Loved the Tablet. 2 year warenty plan was a waist

03/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The tablet over all was great. Did everything i wanted it to do. Skype call doesn't work on it but the chat does. Games were awesome. Yes it lagged a bit but that was only due to the little bit of memory and the number of apps i had. I watched movies on it a lot, and play games on it. Even let my 2 year old play her games on it. I had no problems with it. The keyboard and case came in handy but i didnt use them much. no problems. Even the internal SD card helped with space, I went out and got my own card but only use it for pictures and music. But other then that, the tablet is worth getting.
BUT Look out for the warranty plan they advertise... its a joke.I got the 2 year one for $30, thinking all I would have to do is send it in and they could fix whatever was wrong. NO! My tablet had a cracked screen, so i called about sending it in to be fixed. They dont fix it. they give you the full amount of money back threw email (meaning online use only) so you can just buy whatever...... I wanted to keep my tablet because I liked it, but i wanted the screen fixed, no way they could do that, I have to buy a new one. Disappointed. Due to them not doing repairs i will be loosing most of my games (and everything i have done on them) due to this.
I will not be buying the Warranty again and i recommend that others dont buy it either
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

The best bang for your buck!!!

12/06/2013
By ,
Loudonville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really surprised! I really do like the product! It met all of my expectations and really inexpensive. The only problem I had was getting used to the smaller keys on the keyboard, otherwise, rather a nice tablet. You can get a good variety of free apps, some free apps though, which is a downfall, had some other component to purchase, but it wasn't that expensive. I was able to put many apps on there. I really like the Bible app. You can choose different versions of the Bible on there and it was free for the Bible app. Some Bible apps you do have to pay for, so you really have to watch. Otherwise a really great product for the price! I am really pleased with it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Proscan 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Bonus Keyboard & Case

great tablet

11/27/2013
By ,
ny , ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this tablet it was a great value especially considering it has a keyboard and case i like this almost as much as my nexus 7 . Im happy i got this i would definitley recommend this if your on a budget
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+188points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,434 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  72 Next