Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

Straight Talk Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

This Android phone from Straight Talk features a four-inch touchscreen, a 5MP camera and GPS capabilities. It runs on Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean). It is only compatible with Straight Talk $45/30-Day Unlimited or $60/30-Day Unlimited International service plans.
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation78%56 out of 72reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
79 Questions | 126 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

straight talk=faulty phones

04/11/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I've had this phone a few months. Shortly after i purchased it, i noticed it had problems. It will randomly reboot itself. The call quality is horrible. When i talk to someone or vice versa the words are always being broken up to where you cannot understand what the other person is saying. I end up using someone elses phone to make a call. After awhile the processor becomes pretty slow. The battery life is just terrible. I have to keep my phone on the charger all the time. Also not fond of the auto focus on the camera, i wish there was a way where you could manually focus. Because of this sometimes it takes blurry pics. And lastly, the volume doesnt go up very high, especially when watching youtube videos. Overall, i wouldn't recommend this piece of junk to anyone. I spent $150 on a piece of trash. My last phone was a samsung galaxy centura. It was faulty as well. Seems like straight talk is just making a habit of making cheap phones these days. Something needs to be done about this asap.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

Love it!

01/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this phone shortly after Christmas and I love it! I upgraded from the Proclaim which I had for two years before. The screen size is slightly bigger than the proclaim which is a plus. The Savvy has all of the features I wanted in a phone: a flash, haptic feedback when texting or typing and led notification light that flashes red or green when you have texts, missed calls, or email. The camera is great! I needed one with a flash because I use my phone camera almost everyday. It also has a photo editor which is simple but good to have. The only thing to note is the volume of incoming calls. With the proclaim the speakers were unusually loud so it took some getting use to. You have to find a loud ringtone for calls. Other than that I have yet to find something I don't like about it. It is the perfect phone if you are looking for something with more features without paying the higher price. Overall I love this phone and would highly recommend it to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

Toughest smart phone ever.

12/10/2013
By ,
Gillette, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I lost this phone 10 days ago. We had a severe cold snap with tons of snow and temps were 20 below for days. The first day of the cold snap was the first day I lost my phone. I spent 10 days looking for it. Today, I pulled up into my drive way, which is shared by six other people, and when I got out of my car, there it was. Compacted into ice. I took a butter knife and chipped it out. The screen was broken like a spider web from the cars driving over it over and over again. But that was the only thing damaged. SERIOUSLY! I took it in, removed the battery, let it dry then replaced the battery and plugged it in. wouldn't you know...that thing still works magnificently! No damage to anything else. Nokia, watch out. I have found the new Chuck Norris of phones. Luckily I bought the insurance when I bought the phone, so it is getting replaced, but if you are worried about an off name brand not up to standards, have no fears with this little beast. It will survive -20 degree weather, packed in ice for 10 days. enjoy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+109points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Pueblo, CO
How is the sound quality?
Posted 12/27/2013
I was wondering if you could tell me how the sound quality is on this one, as it pertains to hearing the people you have called? I currently have a refurbished LG Optimus Showtime that I need to return because I can't hear people talk when I call them, even though they can hear me (and I have turned the volume toggle all the way up). Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

Not a good Phone

03/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this phone during Christmas. The phone worked fine for the first month. But during the 2nd month the phone would reboot and loose the text message before it was sent. Therefore you would need to retype the whole message. Then the phone started dropping calls or you could hear the person on the other end of the phone but they can not hear you. If the person on the other each could hear you it was said that I sounded as if I were in a well speaking or sounded digitalized sounding. If the phone reboots it appears that half or more of the battery life has disappeared, even if you had just taken it off the charger. The sound on this phone is not very loud, as time has progressed it is getting so you can not hear it. If you are talking and place it on speaker you can not hear the person on the other end. Used the camera to take a picture of a dress. The dress was bright green, when you look at the pic it was bright yellow. Not matter what type of lighting you used (indoors or outdoors).
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

Great Little Phone

11/28/2013
By ,
Conway, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this phone yesterday from a local Walmart and I am loving it so far. I had the Samsung Galaxy S4 before this phone but needed to switch from Verizon to save money. While it might not be the best smartphone on the market it still does everything I need it to do and more. I ported my number from Verizon to Straight Talk which I did actually have an issue with, I gave Straight Talk the wrong pin, but within 15 minutes of me submitting my port request online I got a call from Straight Talk customer service saying my pin was incorrect. I gave them the correct one and just like they say within 2 hours my number was ported and my new phone was working great. I've been using this phone quite a bit since last night and have noticed no changes from the service I was receiving with Verizon (This phone does use the Verizon network). If you are looking for a good, fast, basic smartphone I definitely recommend this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ND USA
ZTE #Z750C is NOT a SMART PHONE,
Posted 02/02/2014
IF you have this phone it is an Android Phone ....I sent back my Samsung Galaxy 3 & I like this one much better!! Little smaller to handle & works GREAT!! Personally I don't care for SMart Phones, too muc "Stuff" on them! Thanks Wally/world for a Good Cell Phone that WORKS GREAT & Also to STRAIGHT/TALK!!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

Happy with it.

04/01/2014
By ,
Pueblo, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have waited to give a review on this phone for about 3 months to see how it performed.
I previously had a refurbished LG Optimus Showtime that I loved but it started giving me serious problems within a month, and I had to return (BUY the replacement plan, well worth it!) Overall, I have been happy with this phone. Easy to navigate, I can hear people and they can hear me, battery life is great, about 2 days. Just last night I talked to my brother who is out of state and had no problems what so ever during the 45 minute conversation.
There are a couple things that irritate me slightly, one is that the auto rotate doesn't always stay on and I have to go back into settings to fix it. The other is that the brightness setting will do the same thing. Sometimes it will attach an old text message to a photo I am sending, and sometimes when I try to delete multiple texts in a conversation it says it deleted them, but doesn't. Then I just have to do them individually. Rather small annoyances, but for the price of the phone it's not a deal breaker. I have never had a problem with service or getting to the internet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

Its worth the price, but you will find issues...

03/07/2014
By ,
Pittsburg, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this phone about two months ago. Worked fast at first, but I started noticing little problems with it. Like for starters the internal memory is very low compare to my old phone (LG Motion). About 1 gigabyte is all you get. Then about a month ago, the micro SD card unknowingly stopped working. I thought maybe it got misplaced in its place or was damage but the card works fine on any other phone. Now it recognize it and then unmounts it randomly causing frustrations here and there. Phone receptions is OK for the most part, although sometimes I may appear to sound like a robot to the other caller. Every now and then it will restart for no reason (and when it restarts most of the time it drains about 12% percent of battery), and it gets hot in a short amount of time while charging if you are running any power hogging app. Battery life is good (last me a whole day with over half still remaining when I get off work). For the most part, I do say this phone is worth what you pay for, but it has lots of issues that will make you hate it in a short amount period of time. This phone is not for heavy gamers, but i find the music quality good. Camera quality isn't the best (definitely far from it) and no front facing camera. Like I said its what you pay for, but nothing special. You will be finding a new phone soon, or wanting one for the matter.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

This is great for a starter smartphone!

02/27/2014
By ,
West Plains, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking to upgrade to a smartphone but I did not want something overly complicated. This phone had very good reviews and it is very simple to figure out. I like that I can make the font "huge" so I can read it better. It was easy to set up and the battery keeps a decent charge as long as you keep things turned off in the background. All in all its a real good phone. I would buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
erie pa.
tsully1
Posted 03/13/2014
does this phone have FM radio?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

pleasantly surprised

10/31/2013
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well my first thought was that this was going to be a cheap off brand phone. This is my first straight talk phone coming from the commando. So really anything coming from a rugged waterproof phone is going to feel flimsy. It's very thin. So far I like it though. I installed a Swype for texting and I can't believe how smooth and fast it is. Everything works great. Screens are smooth and it seems to handle large apps like candy crush well that would bog my previous phone down. I also like the camera and the touch auto focus even if it doesn't have a front facing camera. It does get hot if you're playing on it while it's charging but I don't think that's a big deal. I was nervous buying a phone that didn't have many reviews but it turned out nice :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+94points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Denver, CO
Underwhelmed so far!
Posted 11/04/2013
Midnightbronc: I've only had my Savvy for a week and am having problems with random characters pasting to outgoing texts. Which "Swype" App did you install? I'm just wondering if that would help since voice-to-text has not. Thanks.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

LOVE this phone!

12/27/2013
By ,
Newburgh, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant about buying this phone, but it has done so much and MORE! I was quite surprised to find out it has as much space as it does. It has over 850mb of space, way much more than the 150mb of space that came on my LG Optimus Dynamic. It is so fast and I've not been disappointed yet. Was quite pricey, but I don't regret it. Was an awesome birthday present to myself! I have also yet to be kicked off the internet browser that happened quite often on my Optimus Dynamic. Would definitely recommend this to a friend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

AWESOME!

04/08/2014
By ,
springfield, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this phone a week ago. It's my first toughscreen phone and I absolutely love it! It's more than I could have asked for. I have put customized ringtones and wallpapers on the phone, have individual ringtones and pics for each contact, and have downloaded some very useful apps from google play,....and it suits me just fine. It's 3g but I have no issues making calls or connecting to the internet. The camera is good and the phone is user friendly. The only complaint I have is I cant figure out how to stop my email accts from notifying me of mail in my junk folders (which is so darn annyoing), other than that, I think the phone is great so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

Speakers are Horrible - neither end can hear

04/11/2014
By ,
Dallas, Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought Savvy about 3 weeks ago and immediately had problems with the speakers. They kept cutting in and out and my friends couldn't hear me and I couldn't hear them.
I took it back to WalMart and got another phone just like it. SAME ISSUE... So... I decided it must have been just a bad "batch" of phones in that one shipment. So... I take the second Savvy back and now have my 3rd Savvy.
Once again... the sound cuts in and out and people can't understand me and I can't understand them. Three phones... all the same issue! THREE STRIKES you're OUT ZTE phones!
Other than this ONE VERY IMPORTANT detail... I love the phone... Too bad it doesn't work! I looked up the reviews on the Majesty and they seem to have the same issue. I concluded that it is a ZTE issue... (Do they ALL have bad speakers? A faulty design?)...
Regardless... I just purchased an iPhone today and ordered a StraightTalk sim card to go in it.
The Savvy is a waste of time and energy if you want a phone to HEAR and be Heard on! And... isn't that the POINT of having a phone? Just sayin..... WalMart needs to ditch their contract with ZTE and get some decent phone options that WORK!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

Solid Phone

11/21/2013
By ,
Fernley, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had this phone for about a month now. It performs and functions precisely to the level I expected it to. I have had no issues using this phone or running any of the apps I wanted to on it. The phone gets decent battery life with moderate use and Straight Talk's coverage in my area is excellent.
The only thing to keep in mind with this phone, you will need an SD card for additional storage if you plan on downloading many apps. It's internal storage is on the low side.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 12/28/2013
i thought it came with an sd card
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

It is a really good phone

03/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had this phone for about 4 days and it is a really good phone.I always wanted a phone that had a flash on it which is awesome.And it also lights up when you have a text.A couple things that I wish this phone had was a front camera and that the volume was lounder.Oh yeah and I didn't have to download a app to create my ringtones either only thing I have to do is go to my settings click sound then phone ringtone then hit music the music that you downloaded on your phone can also be used as a ringtone.I couldn't do that on my other phone.I had to create it.Wish it had a front camera thou but because it dont ill give this phone a 9/10
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

Bad Coverage

03/20/2014
By ,
Somerset, KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased this phone online. Said it would work in Zip Code 42501. Works fine in that Zip Code but will not work outside of that Zip Code to the East, West or South. Straight talk customer service will do nothing to help. Customer service can hardly speak English.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

Pretty good phone so far

10/18/2013
By ,
ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only had this phone for about 2 days total now but I am starting to really fall in love with it. The battery has a decent life and it seems to be fully functional. I upgraded from the Samsung Galaxy proclaim to this phone. I actually went on a whim to buy this, I seen it at walmart and it was the only phone that I thought seemed decent. If I were you I would go with this phone or the ZTE majesty which is the upgrade to this, although the only difference I spotted between the two phones was talk time which this one has 6.8 hours and the Majesty has 7.8 hours. Also this works through verizon towers so if you live in Northeast Ohio you are good to go on great service. I would HIGHLY recommend anyone in Northeast Ohio to get a phone that works through Verizon, Sprint phones do not seem to work well as far as service. I love the camera on it and the flash is also a very nice plus. The system runs really smoothly although the icons on the lock screen threw me off at first I have become better at using them and have also fallen in love with how easily accessible and helpful the menu on the lock screen is, you can even set up what you would like to open on that screen which in turns makes the interface so much faster. One other thing I love about this phone is the fact it comes with Google chrome, I use Chrome for everything so having on my phone is a super huge plus. I love this phone and I hope it lasts longer than my last phone did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+67points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

Great phone overall!

02/08/2014
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone's screen size is great it's almost the same size as my galaxy s3 bit smaller but not by much, 4". The camera is 5mp and it has a flash! Google play is jelly bean 4.1 =) so far I love it and the case I bought at Wal-Mart for $15 it's purple and durable and just stretches to fit over the phone built strong & durable! With all the diff prepaid services out there straight talk beats out the competitors. With unlimited talk, text, and data for 45$ a month it's definitely the best deal. Runs at top speeds up to 2.5GB then it slows down but not bad. Although, other carries r $50 to $60 a month and they only offer 2GB then data is turned off. Overall satisfied with this awesome phone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

Janky phone/horrible signal

03/13/2014
By ,
South Bend, IN.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I spent many hours online before I made this purchase. First I checked if Straight Talk had service in my area...yes they did. Then I researched the phone. Although the reviews were mixed...what I read convinced me that it would be a good alternative to a contract phone. I have had Sprint for over a decade and decided that I would make the leap.
I have had the phone for 7 days now and I am packing it up and taking it back. Not only does this phone feel cheap in your hands...it does not get a signal over 1 bar in most locations. In my home...I am unable to get calls or if it does ring it will drop the call. Supposedly Straight Talk is part of the Verizon Network...comically speaking all I kept saying to my callers was "Can you hear me now?"
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

Good buy.

11/10/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a new phone and after all the searching the choice was down to a ZTE Savvy, the ZTE Magesty, or a Galaxy SIII. I realized the Galaxy SIII did not use the tower system I wanted and was overpriced for only 3G speeds. That narrowed the selection between the Savvy and Magesty. They were pretty much identical, the Magesty had a slight performance edge and the Savvy fits into my pocket better. I went with the Savvy and it has been a fine phone. I may get my wife the Magesty for Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Straight Talk ZTE Savvy Z750C Prepaid Cell Phone

Love the Savvy!

10/12/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I activated the ZTE Savvy last night. This is a CDMA phone and in the Middle Georgia area, it runs on Verizon towers. This phone reminds me of my Asus Google Nexus 7. So far everything works great on the phone. The screen clarity is awesome, sound is good when talking. Front of phone is a gloss black and the back of the phone is matte black. It comes with a 4gb sim card - may not be huge but at least I don't have to run out and get a sim card right away. I will come back later if the phone doesn't live up to my expectations.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Saltillo, MS
Ref: Love the Savvy!
Posted 10/22/2013
If the Savvy is a CDMA phone, it does not have a Sim card. Are you referring to the Memory Card that you can save your images or ringtones on? GSM phones have a Sim card. CDMA phones do not have a Sim card. The carriers are different for the GSM and CDMA phones. Just wanted to share.
0points
Customer Avatar
Denver
does this phone have Candy crush saga game
Posted 10/16/2013
hello I was wondering if you know this phone has candy crush saga game to download candy crush let me know soon ok thanks
0points
Customer Avatar
NC
Posted 10/14/2013
You mean 4 gig memory card, not sim card.
Otherwise you have a decent review!
0points
Customer Avatar
Texas
Case for Savvy?
Posted 10/12/2013
Were you able to find a case? My Walmart didn't have any and I haven't found one online.
+1point
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
1-20 of 72 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next