Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

Straight Talk Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

This Android phone from Straight Talk features a 4.5-inch touchscreen, a 5MP camera and GPS capabilities. It runs on Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean). It is only compatible with Straight Talk $45/30-Day Unlimited or $60/30-Day Unlimited International service plans.
Average Customer Rating:
3.418 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(471 Reviews) 471
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
193
4 stars
89
3 stars
31
2 stars
38
1 star
120
Customer Recommendation64%301 out of 471reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
456 Questions | 785 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
193
4 stars
89
3 stars
31
2 stars
38
1 star
120
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

Awesome phone if you dont want to receive pictures

05/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have called Straight talk 10 times within a week trying to solve my issue of not receiving picture messages. It will work temporary then it will be short lived. All they tell me is oh just restart your phone or just keep calling the programming number since this does not have a SIM CARD. There is about 10 or so complaints on the Straight talk customer service forum regarding this issue. (This does not have manual APN settings for you to enter either) I extremely hate this phone with a passion because of this problem. The 3g network is kinda bad too. Where on my Samsung Galaxy Proclaim I kept full bars, this one I am lucky to have 3 because it will quickly go back down to 2.
I also do not like how the notifications for the messages, I love the flashing light , but it doesn't display on the screen and it will always send messages to the bottom then after read to the top.
The rest of the phone works well. The cameras and 4.5 screen are awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Kokomo, IN
Picture problem is with Verizon
Posted 06/08/2014
Try putting the app Handcent on the phone. That resolved the Verizon picture problem for two other straight talk phones we have.
0points
Customer Avatar
guess
No Help For This phone
Posted 05/24/2014
We know that there is no technical support for Straight Talk.....and my carrier is Verizon but they don't care about ST customers I am SO sorry I bought the ZTE MAJESTY! The signal sucks at my home !!!! LG was great but ZTE can barely grab a bar or two. And I have had various minor problems with the phone....nothing intelligent life in the technical field couldn't help with.....but there is no such help with ST or with ZTE. I am going back to LG. My suggestion is DO NOT BUY ZTE MAJESTY.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 22 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

Love It!

11/12/2013
By ,
Johnstown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this phone for about a month now - upgraded from my Galaxy Proclaim. So far it has been reliable and fun to use. The bigger screen has been a pleasure to use and I haven't found the larger size to be a problem at all ... still very pocketable. Call quality, speed and sound from the speaker have all been good. Although the speaker is plenty loud for ringing and streaming, I have found the speakerphone not as loud as my old phone but has not been a problem. I was not liking the camera very much until I explored more of the settings in the camera software and found I did not have it set for the full 5 megapixels and could also adjust the color saturation, sharpness, etc. Now I'm liking the camera a lot more...have seen better but it's not bad at all. Friends and family members are jealous and want one too. Really glad I got this phone and would do it again and recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+98points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Kentucky
Straight talk ZTE Majesty
Posted 01/26/2014
Can you use this phone as a hot spot like you can the samsung Galaxy 3 ?
thanks
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 12/30/2013
Could you please tell me how I can set up a notification when I get a text? So far I only see them when I get a call!
+3points
Customer Avatar
Georgia
Hakena
Posted 12/28/2013
I'm not liking the camera, How did you set your camera to the full 5 megapixels?
+1point
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 23 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

Good for basic users but....

11/19/2013
By ,
USA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love that this phone offers more features than most other verizon based phones available for straight talk, and it was somewhat affordable but it is not for everyone. Thoughts to consider....
PROS:
Large screen
Smart phone
Decent camera
Runs on Verizon network
CONS:
Music player just randomly stops or fast forwards on its own, especially with activity
the icon in text are LAME
sound for alarms or the phone have a lower volume than my other phones even when maxed
sound choices and quality for rings and alarms are lacking in sound quality and choices
phone seems to just randomly restart ALL THE TIME. No rhyme, no reason. Just restarts.
Sports apps that use GPS for tracking seem to work but doesn't track accurately. Ever. Period.
Running or other heavy activity seem to cause issues with the phone. Stops running apps
Doesn't have a swype keyboard but that is easily fixed with an app
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kemp, Teas
Awesome phone at first....
Posted 02/03/2014
I got this phone for my birthday NOVEMBER 1, 2013, I liked it because of the big screen size and dual cameras and couldn't afford the Samsung Galaxy. Reviews were great and really enjoyed it up to about 2 months ago when it started restarting itself while trying to play games or write text. then I've started getting this Armour Threat ad which is stupid, because; you cant even download it on this phone. However, it continually comes up and interrupts whatever game I'm playing. Is anyone else out there having these issues?Important: if you are contemplating on buying this phone and reading reviews, make sure you look at how long that person writing it has had their phone!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 24 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

My Husband and I both got one!

02/07/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So I love this phone! compatible with the games I like to play, Netflix comes in good. But it has issues!
Right after purchasing it I noticed my speakerphone didn't work. Also, when I played games I couldn't turn the volume up or down, it just stayed maxed out. I rebooted my phone back to original and it works great and I love it.
My husbands phone, well...... He had the opposite problem as me within 3 days. The phone games wouldn't have any volume no matter how high you turned it up. He rebooted his phone and it fixed the problem. less than 2 days later his phone is turning off and on by itself frequently, plus now it quit playing videos- He just gets a black screen. It has been within the 14 day return policy so we returned his.
I kept mine because I love it, I don't want to part with it... I just hope I don't have the same problems he did anytime soon! I purchased the 2 year warranty, I would recommend that if you buy this phone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

SLOW SLOW SLOW SLOW

03/14/2014
By ,
Panama City FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
At first I was happy to have a larger screen. But it didn't take long for a few things to become bigger things. First it was (as my previous straight talk phone) using Verizon towers which is the best coverage by far. However this phones antenna must not be as good as my previous ST phone because the reception was must less. There were places that I couldn't make or hold a clear conversation that wasn't a problem on the previous ST. Then there was the processing speed. Though it boast a 1.+ processor I found it was not enough to keep up with all the bells and whistles. When I would push the button to get to the unlock screen it would literally take 2 to 3 seconds to respond. When I would tap the phone icon it would take 2 to 3 seconds to respond. This was for just about every single icon i tapped. This is the first smart phone that I've had that took that long to respond. I rebooted several times, cleared memory, etc but nothing helped. So I dropped the phone. Took great pictures and videos.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
not slow when you get everything downloaded
Posted 05/19/2014
I thought the phone was slow also. But after the apps I wanted were downloaded etc. it sped up alot. The pausing problem on this phone is when the wifi is on. Turn it off unless you're surfing, and your calls will be clear as a bell
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 26 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

Straight Talk Issuses

06/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great, Perfect phone for the price. The only problem I had is with Straight Talk Tech Support, activating and Non-English speaking reps getting new number, They gave me my wifes number then deactivated her phone, had to call back to get her phone turned back on then have her number put back on, then my new phone was deactivated. Then called them back again to a non-English speaking serv. rep to fix, then both phones were deactivated. Had to get on internet to get one phone back on. This went on and on again, it took about 7 hours talking to straight talk to fix these problems before I got a real English speaking person on the phone to straighten out and resolve all the problems they caused before both phones would work properly. Good luck talking to straight talk with Tech. issuses.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

love it

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works quite well i dont know much about smart phones but do know i love this one very easy to learn
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

ZTE Majesty New Straight Talk Phone

10/28/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this phone approximately two weeks ago and I have loved it since the day I first received it. First, it has a 4.5" screen which makes it convenient to text and watch movies and videos. Also, the screen appears to have a really good resolution and video looks superb. The camera is pretty good and it also has flash on the front-facing 5 MP camera. In addition to all of this, the phone has Android 4.1 so everything is fast and smooth. Even better, this phone also runs off of the Verizon network so in most areas the service will be fantastic. My only minor complaint about this phone is that the home, menu, and back buttons aren't centered vertically so it's easy to miss them with your fingers. But overall a great phone! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who doesn't want a cheap smartphone but can't afford an expensive plan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

***Best Straight Talk Phone I Have Purchased***

10/09/2013
By ,
Church Hill, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently had the Proclaim and I loved the lay out of the phone since it was my very first android; however, I had a lot of internal problems with the phone and had to receive several replacements. When i went and bought the ZTE Majesty, I was very sketchy due to my past experience with Straight Talk's Androids. Surprisingly, I am extremely pleased with this phone. It is very easy to operate and has some great features. The camera takes excellent pictures and it has both a forward and rear camera. Best of all, I can use my phone all day(getting on the internet, texting, talking) and later that evening my phone still has 3/4's of battery left!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+266points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

For the amount of time and money...

05/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had this phone for almost two years now. I got it as a Christmas gift in 2013 and loved it. For the first few months, I could see no problems with this phone. In the past few months, I have begun to have problems: 1) the browser freezes and shuts down often, 2) I have to jiggle my charger to get it to charge my phone, 3) I put a new SD card in that wasn't straighttalk brand and it doesn't work well in my phone, so I am basically out of luck when it comes to having space, 4) I go to call someone and it does nothing or takes a while to actually make a call...
I am saying all of this to make a point: I have had this phone for almost two years! And it is JUST NOW giving me problems (within the last 5 months I'd say). So, for the price I paid for a prepaid phone, I'd say it's lasted me pretty long and done pretty well. My daughter also drops it often and it's still in pretty good shape.
So if you're thinking of buying this phone, go for it. I'd recommend buying a bigger SD card that straighttalk makes; it's probably more compatible .
Overall, I liked this phone. It has been a good phone for the value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

About as many pro's as cons

04/30/2014
By ,
dover, de
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ok, so Hubby and I each bought one of these on Feb 1st, so almost three months ago. They are our first smartphones. They were a pain to activate, his went through but I had to spend a half hour on the phone with a rep. They are ok, but do have issues.
Cons:
randomly beep, flash a red light, and "restart" themselves once or twice a month. This can happen when using an app or laying on a table. No clue why, but it has happened on both of them.
call clarity will be fine, and then if you or other person turn your head 1/4 inch you will hear only digital gurgles. Often we have to text instead of talk due to this.
Speakerphone... why bother? you will not hear each other no matter how hard you try.
Ram... 597MBS, not much once a lot of it is used by settings, keyboard etc. This causes the phone to run slow.
Internal memory is small, but it comes with a SD card. Problem is a lot of apps cannot be transferred to the card.
pros:
nice size
clear screen
decent speaker for music and ringtone ( which is stored on sd card)
decent price for a smartphone
talk to text/search/fb messenger
google play store has all the apps you could want
plenty of cases on amazon and ebay
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 05/19/2014
If you're having reception problems, turn off the wifi
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 32 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

best value not much different from the galaxy 3

02/16/2014
By ,
Springfield MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the ZTE Majesty 796c I bought is a very good phone and I am very happy with it. .I was looking at 2 phones with straight talk the ZTE and the Galaxy 3. the ZTE was selling for $ 179 that had a 1.2 cpu and the galaxy 3 was selling for $399 and the cpu was only a 1.5 cpu not much differents there between the 2 phones .well just compare them. the ZTE has the same features has the $ 399 galaxy 3 for way less money.you can use this phone also with out putting minutes on it just use your wifi or free wifi out there. you can watch netflix ,youtube,facebox down load music and text messages when you down load text message now it is a free program. there is so much more you can do with this phone ZTE Majesty 796c and this phone WILL WORK ANYWARE... THIS IS THE BEST VALUE HANDS DOWN.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

Really nice phone!

01/22/2014
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I switched from an LG Optimus Showtime to this phone about 2 1/2 weeks ago and it is a vast improvement!!! The battery life on this thing is AWESOME! The phone itself is very appealing, nice rounded edges and the charge port is located on the side (which I really like -- my old phone had it on the bottom). The phone for me has been very fast, responsive and I've had no issues with it. The camera quality is very good and I have no problem posting pictures on FB, Instagram, etc. The face of the phone is plastic and not gorilla glass, which I like. I was lucky and picked up a really nice case/plastics film cover on Amazon for $6.00. All in all, I really like this phone and have no hesitations recommending it to other people.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

Very happy with this phone!

10/13/2013
By ,
Burlington, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this phone for my husband a few days ago, after finally convincing him to get rid of his dumb phone (verizon prepaid) and get a smart phone. I have the Optimus Showtime for Straight Talk, but now I'm a little jealous of his phone. It's larger than mine and has a faster processor. The ZTE Majesty also works on Verizon towers, which is a big plus for us. It also has a flash and zoom on the camera, and Android 4.1, which I didn't expect for the low price. I hope cases are available soon!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Straight Talk LG L86C Optimus Showtime Prepaid Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(283)
 
 
 
 
 
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sedalia, mo
If your interested
Posted 11/27/2013
I found several cases for this phone on amazon I got a pacakage deal with one for $3.97 it also comes with a screen protector
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 35 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

Good Phone for the price

10/19/2013
By ,
NE Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased last night; had a Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim prior.
Larger screen, faster processor, Android 4.1.2 and has more internal memory than the Proclaim (4GB ROM, 768MB RAM; 2GB ROM 512MB RAM with the Proclaim). Comes with an external 4gb microSD card for your photos, etc.; up to 32GB microSD accepted.
Doesn't come with Swype installed as the Proclaim did, but Google Play does have Swype Free (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nuance.swype.trial&hl=en) and Swype full (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nuance.swype.dtc&hl=en) version for $0.99.
Also recommended is Nova Launcher (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.teslacoilsw.launcher&hl=en) for your customized launcher; allows for multiple docks at the bottom, etc. Free download, but more features with the purchased version; $4.99.
One issue I had was the use of customize sounds; alarms, notifications, and ringtones. Phone easily connects to your computer, but if you want to use these, (I know, sounds odd) copy them to the "Music Folder" on your SD Card. When you want to change to a different notification/alarm/ringtone, select the Music tab at the top and your sounds will show up here.
Other issue (not with the phone) I've found is the lack of cases and screen protectors; they're non-existent currently. I'm sure there'll be more options as time goes on, you just have to wait for them to come out.
Overall, very happy with this phone thus far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

not a great phone...

01/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have had my ZTE Majesty about a little over a month and i have had several problems with it. 1: i had to uninstall and reinstall all of my apps more than once, due to it bugging my system. 2: I live less than 5 miles away from the nearest cell tower, in order for me to get 3 out of 6 3G bars, I have to be in eye sight of the tower or I get nothing... and I live in an area where cell towers are hard to spot... let alone the weather is a big problem... one cloud in the sky and I am in a dead zone. 3: The battery is worthless... i have one app running with airplane mode on... and the phone dies in 3 hours. 4: The camera is also useless. 5: I can only make calls when the signal bars are blue, when they are gray, even when it says I have 3G I can't do anything.
The only use this thing is good for is looks and letting a 5 year old play with, because you don't have to worry about them getting on the internet for they can't get a signal.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Too bad ST doesn't know that when the wifi is on,
Posted 05/19/2014
Calls are clear, music clear if you turn off the wifi
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 37 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

Great buy at $79.00

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ZTE products are a good bang for the buck. I have owned several models with no issues. The Majesty has been an all around very good phone. Good battery life, and for me it's ringer is loud and speaker is clear when calling. The 4.5 in display is clear and crisp. My only Two complaints or improvement needed is that the zoom is controlled on the display by touch an is at time non responsive.Second is android 4.1 is behind the curve would have thought for the cost it should be at least ver 4.3. But as this is my second Majesty I am very happy with the dependability and ease of use.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

awesome phone

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great, wish i'd known about it way before i did
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

good phone

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband loves it. he had to get used to all the upgrades that his old phone didn't have and he's got the hang of it now. the service is good and the price was good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty Z796C Prepaid Smartphone

DO NOT BUY!!!! PHONE IS JUNK!!

03/10/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this phone over a year ago. I gave it wonderful recommendations & 5 stars after having it for 6 months. I loved the phone, loved the features. I felt lucky to have taken the chance on this phone & got a good one, because of all the bad ratings I was skeptical. Boy don't I wish now I had listened to all the bad reviews now!! This phone is absolutely one big piece of junk! After having it for about 8 months the phone started to freeze, shut off by it's self, the lag was awful on it. It would also mute my calls during a call & the other person couldn't hear me but I could hear them or it would drop the call all together. The list goes on & on & on. The hardware on this ZTE Majesty is terrible. The system starts failing after a few months, & resting it only helps for maybe a month before it starts to do it again. This phone is not worth the energy it draws to power it. You may think it sounds like a wonderful phone, but it is far from it! If you want a good phone honestly keep looking... This phone will only disappoint you. I had to go purchase another phone, because this one wouldn't work properly. It got to were I couldn't talk on it longer than 5 minutes before it started muting me or shutting of during conversations, or took me forever to type a text or use the internet because of the lag. I sure wish I had listened to all the other bad reviews on this phone, because now I am out all the money I paid for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 471 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  24 Next