Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

Straight Talk Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

This Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone offers cell phone functionality and other features. This Android phone from Straight Talk features a 4.5" touchscreen, a 5MP camera and GPS capabilities. The phone runs on Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean) and offers both 3G and WiFi connectivity for full access wherever you go. This ZTE cell phone includes a battery, a charger and an activation card along with a 4GB micro SD card for storage. The Straight Talk cell phone has a talk time of up to 7.8 hours and a standby time of up to 15 days. This phone is only compatible with Straight Talk $45/30-Day Unlimited or $60/30-Day Unlimited International service plans.
Average Customer Rating:
3.48 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(427 Reviews) 427
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
181
4 stars
81
3 stars
30
2 stars
32
1 star
103
Customer Recommendation66%280 out of 427reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
416 Questions | 750 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
181
4 stars
81
3 stars
30
2 stars
32
1 star
103
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

Great Phone

10/16/2013
By ,
Winnsboro, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Using my email all the time and texting can use a lot of space and this is the reason I decided to try this phone. I had a LG Zip and liked it. The texting was great on it but there just wasn't enough internal memory so that is what I looked for. The processor on this phone is one of the fastest offered by straight talk and the internal memory was MUCH more than my previous phone so I took a leap of faith and ordered the phone. I have had the phone about 2 weeks and all my google contacts and information transfered effortlessly which is a PLUS since I hate transfering info from one phone to another. The speed is great and I haven't had a single issue so far with storage even after approximately 200 text messages! Camera with a flash was a big bonus too! I would definately recommend this phone for someone needing a phone capable of handling lots of email and text.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

Do not buy this phone

01/30/2015
By ,
WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I switched to Straight Talk from Verizon a few months ago, because they were charging way too much. I chose this phone because of the great reviews I saw online and the fair price. I wasn't expecting amazing things from the phone, but I was expecting a lot more than I got. I maxed out on available space on the phone right away, within the first day. I only have 4 apps downloaded, and cannot get anymore. There is no way to remove the unnecessary google apps or move them to the SD card to free up space. The camera is subpar compared to other smart phones on the market at comparable prices. The front facing camera is pretty much useless. The battery life of this phone lasts me about half of a day with moderate use. When trying to use my phone more actively, it stalls out and will automatically restart. I have alerts that updates are needed on my google apps, but there isn't enough room available to update anything. Apps I have downloaded are: Amazon Kindle (which I have on my SD card#, Facebook, Netflix #which I have on my SD card), and youtube. Everything else on this phone is stock and cannot be removed. If you plan on getting a smart phone to enjoy the benefits of having a smart phone, this isn't the phone for you!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

Good for basic users but....

11/19/2013
By ,
USA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love that this phone offers more features than most other verizon based phones available for straight talk, and it was somewhat affordable but it is not for everyone. Thoughts to consider....
PROS:
Large screen
Smart phone
Decent camera
Runs on Verizon network
CONS:
Music player just randomly stops or fast forwards on its own, especially with activity
the icon in text are LAME
sound for alarms or the phone have a lower volume than my other phones even when maxed
sound choices and quality for rings and alarms are lacking in sound quality and choices
phone seems to just randomly restart ALL THE TIME. No rhyme, no reason. Just restarts.
Sports apps that use GPS for tracking seem to work but doesn't track accurately. Ever. Period.
Running or other heavy activity seem to cause issues with the phone. Stops running apps
Doesn't have a swype keyboard but that is easily fixed with an app
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kemp, Teas
Awesome phone at first....
Posted 02/03/2014
I got this phone for my birthday NOVEMBER 1, 2013, I liked it because of the big screen size and dual cameras and couldn't afford the Samsung Galaxy. Reviews were great and really enjoyed it up to about 2 months ago when it started restarting itself while trying to play games or write text. then I've started getting this Armour Threat ad which is stupid, because; you cant even download it on this phone. However, it continually comes up and interrupts whatever game I'm playing. Is anyone else out there having these issues?Important: if you are contemplating on buying this phone and reading reviews, make sure you look at how long that person writing it has had their phone!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 24 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

SLOW SLOW SLOW SLOW

03/14/2014
By ,
Panama City FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
At first I was happy to have a larger screen. But it didn't take long for a few things to become bigger things. First it was (as my previous straight talk phone) using Verizon towers which is the best coverage by far. However this phones antenna must not be as good as my previous ST phone because the reception was must less. There were places that I couldn't make or hold a clear conversation that wasn't a problem on the previous ST. Then there was the processing speed. Though it boast a 1.+ processor I found it was not enough to keep up with all the bells and whistles. When I would push the button to get to the unlock screen it would literally take 2 to 3 seconds to respond. When I would tap the phone icon it would take 2 to 3 seconds to respond. This was for just about every single icon i tapped. This is the first smart phone that I've had that took that long to respond. I rebooted several times, cleared memory, etc but nothing helped. So I dropped the phone. Took great pictures and videos.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
not slow when you get everything downloaded
Posted 05/19/2014
I thought the phone was slow also. But after the apps I wanted were downloaded etc. it sped up alot. The pausing problem on this phone is when the wifi is on. Turn it off unless you're surfing, and your calls will be clear as a bell
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 25 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

My Husband and I both got one!

02/07/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So I love this phone! compatible with the games I like to play, Netflix comes in good. But it has issues!
Right after purchasing it I noticed my speakerphone didn't work. Also, when I played games I couldn't turn the volume up or down, it just stayed maxed out. I rebooted my phone back to original and it works great and I love it.
My husbands phone, well...... He had the opposite problem as me within 3 days. The phone games wouldn't have any volume no matter how high you turned it up. He rebooted his phone and it fixed the problem. less than 2 days later his phone is turning off and on by itself frequently, plus now it quit playing videos- He just gets a black screen. It has been within the 14 day return policy so we returned his.
I kept mine because I love it, I don't want to part with it... I just hope I don't have the same problems he did anytime soon! I purchased the 2 year warranty, I would recommend that if you buy this phone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

Horrible Memory

01/25/2015
By ,
Niceville,Fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I've had this phone for about a year or two now and I'm just writing a review. It started out as an awesome phone that was pretty cheap. I didn't even have that many apps on the phone when one day it started telling me that storage space was running out! Even now that I've deleted all but maybe 5 apps,it still happens almost every day and I have to go through and clear the cache and remove the data on many of the apps that came with the phone-ones that you can't even delete!!! I'm beyond frustrated with this phone and definitely looking for another one. Also,now it likes to randomly restart on occasion when I try to send a text. No idea why. So then I have to wait for it to restart and try to resend the text.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

Worst phone I've ever owned. Bad decision.

02/12/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm currently shopping for a new phone. I have only owned this for a couple months and I've hated it from the begininning. It is SLOW, you can't move apps and things to the SD to save internal memory, it's so glitchy. I hate this phone. Side note: I paid 149.98 for this phone and soon after it went to $79.98 so if I want to sell this one I'm going to lose big money on it. Don't buy this phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

1st smart phone experience.

12/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is my first smart phone purchase. I paid $179.00 in 2/2014 and now the price is $79.00. There is a reason for the price change. I find the phone to be very slow whether I'm on 3G or wifi. Most often I have to call back when I make a call because the connection is so poor. Things pop up for no reason. Ringer stops working. Notification sound stops working. Overheats easily. Un-mounting SD card according to instruction has damaged my pictures twice. Have to restart phone a lot because things stop working. Sure you can put a 32GB SD card in it but I still can't download apps or update apps because internal storage won't allow it, saying no available memory. Internal SD card has 1.6GB open but I can't get to it. I would not recommend purchasing this phone. I have no prior smart phone experience but it seems the product should be better. I have had this about 10 months and am shopping for a new phone. One more thing I notice. It actually gives me an odd pain in my temple ear area if I'm on the phone for any length of time. I use ear buds most often now when I can get the jack to work. That usually takes 2 restarts and resetting the silent mode on and off twice. Picture quality is poor. My husband has this phone also, same issues. Hmmm, let's see what else......Oh I know. Don't buy this phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
North Carolina
Re: 1st smart phone experience
Posted 01/14/2015
"Sure you can put a 32GB SD card in it but I still can't download apps or update apps because internal storage won't allow it, saying no available memory. Internal SD card has 1.6GB open but I can't get to it. I would not recommend purchasing this phone. I have no prior smart phone experience but it seems the product should be better. I have had this about 10 months and am shopping for a new phone..."
That sounds a lot like our own experience. I think the "Insufficient memory/space" error is mostly due to: a.) the Majesty's single-core processor; and b.) Google's pre-installed bloatware, such as their Chrome browser, the Google Play Music/Books/Movie/Newsstand apps, Hangouts, etc.—none of which I nor my husband ever use—hogging all the available onboard memory and space. They won't allow them to be disabled/uninstalled, or even moved to SD card; and often ask for excessive privacy-intrusive "permissions" on their required updates. We've about had enough. The phone worked much better when we first purchased it around late December of 2013; but just a few months later Straight Talk went AWOL twice during the spring and summer for 2 - 3 weeks in a local area where we'd always received service before—no explanation given by ST techs, naturally. We have very few custom apps installed (like fewer than a half-dozen); but it's still maxed out. Time to upgrade, methinks ... and we won't be making the same mistake again.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 29 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

Very unreliable phone.

12/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am currently on my THIRD ZTE Majesty. I keep having problems with receiving text messages, calls and the phone just shutting down randomly. I have dealt with Straight Talk customer service many times and it is ALWAYS frustrating and it takes many different calls and people to get anything to happen. Their only solution is to keep sending me the same phone! Last time they said they were making a one time exception and sending me a different phone and they didn't! I had a Samsung before this and never had these kinds of issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

Good phone

09/13/2014
By ,
USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking trough the reviews that have been written about the ZTE Majesty and could not believe how many were bad reviews. I have had my ZTE Majesty for over a year and am very happy with it. When I first got it, I thought that the price was kind of high. However, what isn't these days. My service is very good most places that I go rather it is in a small town, big city or in the country. Sometimes, I run across dead zone areas. Although, that happened even with the more expensive call plans that I have had with AT&T and Cingular. I hardly ever get full bars, however, I have voice clarity and reliability. I don't change phones very often and at this point I don't intend to get another one for 3 or 4 more years as long at my ZTE Majesty keeps working. I rated the value fair due to the price and excellent for reliability.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

***Best Straight Talk Phone I Have Purchased***

10/09/2013
By ,
Church Hill, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently had the Proclaim and I loved the lay out of the phone since it was my very first android; however, I had a lot of internal problems with the phone and had to receive several replacements. When i went and bought the ZTE Majesty, I was very sketchy due to my past experience with Straight Talk's Androids. Surprisingly, I am extremely pleased with this phone. It is very easy to operate and has some great features. The camera takes excellent pictures and it has both a forward and rear camera. Best of all, I can use my phone all day(getting on the internet, texting, talking) and later that evening my phone still has 3/4's of battery left!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+205points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

ZTE Majesty New Straight Talk Phone

10/28/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this phone approximately two weeks ago and I have loved it since the day I first received it. First, it has a 4.5" screen which makes it convenient to text and watch movies and videos. Also, the screen appears to have a really good resolution and video looks superb. The camera is pretty good and it also has flash on the front-facing 5 MP camera. In addition to all of this, the phone has Android 4.1 so everything is fast and smooth. Even better, this phone also runs off of the Verizon network so in most areas the service will be fantastic. My only minor complaint about this phone is that the home, menu, and back buttons aren't centered vertically so it's easy to miss them with your fingers. But overall a great phone! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who doesn't want a cheap smartphone but can't afford an expensive plan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

About as many pro's as cons

04/30/2014
By ,
dover, de
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ok, so Hubby and I each bought one of these on Feb 1st, so almost three months ago. They are our first smartphones. They were a pain to activate, his went through but I had to spend a half hour on the phone with a rep. They are ok, but do have issues.
Cons:
randomly beep, flash a red light, and "restart" themselves once or twice a month. This can happen when using an app or laying on a table. No clue why, but it has happened on both of them.
call clarity will be fine, and then if you or other person turn your head 1/4 inch you will hear only digital gurgles. Often we have to text instead of talk due to this.
Speakerphone... why bother? you will not hear each other no matter how hard you try.
Ram... 597MBS, not much once a lot of it is used by settings, keyboard etc. This causes the phone to run slow.
Internal memory is small, but it comes with a SD card. Problem is a lot of apps cannot be transferred to the card.
pros:
nice size
clear screen
decent speaker for music and ringtone ( which is stored on sd card)
decent price for a smartphone
talk to text/search/fb messenger
google play store has all the apps you could want
plenty of cases on amazon and ebay
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 05/19/2014
If you're having reception problems, turn off the wifi
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 34 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

best value not much different from the galaxy 3

02/16/2014
By ,
Springfield MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the ZTE Majesty 796c I bought is a very good phone and I am very happy with it. .I was looking at 2 phones with straight talk the ZTE and the Galaxy 3. the ZTE was selling for $ 179 that had a 1.2 cpu and the galaxy 3 was selling for $399 and the cpu was only a 1.5 cpu not much differents there between the 2 phones .well just compare them. the ZTE has the same features has the $ 399 galaxy 3 for way less money.you can use this phone also with out putting minutes on it just use your wifi or free wifi out there. you can watch netflix ,youtube,facebox down load music and text messages when you down load text message now it is a free program. there is so much more you can do with this phone ZTE Majesty 796c and this phone WILL WORK ANYWARE... THIS IS THE BEST VALUE HANDS DOWN.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

This was a replacement phone, and IT WAS AWFUL.

12/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased another phone earlier this year, and it lasted well for a months but then went down the drain in terms of freezing and cutting off and on, not connecting to the internet, etc. I had purchased a "replacement plan" with this, and I decided to take advantage. Not only was it a difficult process, but they sent me a MUCH worse AND cheaper one (which is what this review for). There is a reason why it's so cheap and a deep cut in price.
Problems:
1. Freezes up anything often for no reason, it will say "___ is not responding, do you want to close it?" It will always close before I can click wait.
2. Cuts off for no reason. I have several jobs where my phone is needed, this is NOT a dependable phone.
3. It takes at least 5 times of pressing the "on" button to have to screen show up. It was extremely frustrating because there was no reason for it to do it.
4. Takes a slow time to do anything including writing simple emails / texts.
5. I would not get some calls and texts or it wouldn't send texts for no reason.
etc, etc, etc
For those who just purchased it or have had it for a little while. BEWARE, it will go downhill
There's a reason it's such a low price, don't waste your money!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

Really nice phone!

01/22/2014
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I switched from an LG Optimus Showtime to this phone about 2 1/2 weeks ago and it is a vast improvement!!! The battery life on this thing is AWESOME! The phone itself is very appealing, nice rounded edges and the charge port is located on the side (which I really like -- my old phone had it on the bottom). The phone for me has been very fast, responsive and I've had no issues with it. The camera quality is very good and I have no problem posting pictures on FB, Instagram, etc. The face of the phone is plastic and not gorilla glass, which I like. I was lucky and picked up a really nice case/plastics film cover on Amazon for $6.00. All in all, I really like this phone and have no hesitations recommending it to other people.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

Horrible Straight Talk ZTE Majesty

02/23/2015
By ,
Kansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
You have to turn the phone off daily or you never get text messages or sound,it turns off randomly, The front camera is horrible,the charger heats up,it takes longtime to download things,when on the phone people cant hear well,The only good thing is it charges fast. to be honest I like my moto E better the one thing about the mote E is it didn't have a front camera.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

not a great phone...

01/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have had my ZTE Majesty about a little over a month and i have had several problems with it. 1: i had to uninstall and reinstall all of my apps more than once, due to it bugging my system. 2: I live less than 5 miles away from the nearest cell tower, in order for me to get 3 out of 6 3G bars, I have to be in eye sight of the tower or I get nothing... and I live in an area where cell towers are hard to spot... let alone the weather is a big problem... one cloud in the sky and I am in a dead zone. 3: The battery is worthless... i have one app running with airplane mode on... and the phone dies in 3 hours. 4: The camera is also useless. 5: I can only make calls when the signal bars are blue, when they are gray, even when it says I have 3G I can't do anything.
The only use this thing is good for is looks and letting a 5 year old play with, because you don't have to worry about them getting on the internet for they can't get a signal.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Too bad ST doesn't know that when the wifi is on,
Posted 05/19/2014
Calls are clear, music clear if you turn off the wifi
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 39 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

great phone for the money

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great phone. My buddy put down his s3 and started using my new phone!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Straight Talk ZTE Majesty 796C Prepaid Cell Phone

Great Phone

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this phone. It has a lot of awesome features.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 427 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next