Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tracfone TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Tracfone TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

The TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone features a 3.5" touchscreen and a 3.2 megapixel camera. It is powered by Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich). This TracFone Android phone is an ideal entry-level phone that offers many of the same features as more expensive phones. The phone features over five hours of talk time and over two weeks of standby time, as well as an unlimited-entry phonebook.
Average Customer Rating:
3.194 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation61%22 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
88 Questions | 145 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Best Tracfone Yet!

06/29/2014
By ,
Methuen
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Tracfones for many years and this is my favorite thus far. It has all the functionality of all the other smart phones out there in this class; WiFi, 3G, texting, browsing, Android apps, GPS, etc. This phone has a camera that is functional and not much more. If I want to take photos, I'll use my DSLR. While the keyboard can be a little difficult for old, fat fingers like mine, I would have the same problem on any other phone as well. I suppose you could always connect a blue-tooth keyboard if you really wanted to make a go of it. My phone is on the Verizon network and it has not failed to connect me in any location that I have traveled. I admit I am not a heavy cell phone user, which is probably true for many Tracfone customers, so I buy the annual card and the triple minutes/text/data associated with owning phone keeps me going all year long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

My first smartphone and I love it.

12/14/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have had no issues with this phone. Installed apps from the phone itself and directly at the Google Play website from my computer, with no problems.
The only reason I do not give it five stars is, unlike my previous flip-phone, this Tracphone device does not give you your minutes and service balance. For that, you must go to the Tracfone website, and even though you can get your balance there, it still sends you a text, which does cost you. Unlike my old flip-phone, you do not have the option of deleting texts without opening them and getting charged for them.
Transferring my old number to the new phone was easy, the recording said it would take from an hour to a full day. There was no notification from either phone when the transfer/activation was complete, so I have no idea how long it took - maybe a couple of hours? Instructions for phone use lack detail, I self-taught myself most of its functions.
Still, a great phone and great value from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+73points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fayetteville, GA
Text re: usage.
Posted 12/16/2013
I have this phone and so far the text for the usage update has not been charged against texts purchased. Also there is an app that gives the usage information (wifi or data use required) and a widget that you can keep on one of the screens for easy reference.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Great phone!

11/28/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this phone for 2 weeks and it has performed quite well for this level of phone (entry level). This is my first smartphone and it has not had any trouble doing what I have tried to do. Some of the more complex web pages are slow to load and scroll but no more so than my daughter's $200 LG phone. Call clarity has been good and I have found no places with no signal yet, even with some vacation travelling. Total storage for apps is low (a little over 300MB for apps not preinstalled I think#, but it automatically stores parts of some larger apps in other internal memory #almost 2GB I think). Micro SD up to 32GB should be plenty for music, photos, video, etc. Runs all apps fine so far, but I have not put any huge apps on it because of the memory issue. No dropped calls or missed texts. Battery should be around 5 hours with heavy use, at least 10 days standby with wifi and data off. I would definitely buy this phone again, and with my typical use Tracfone service should cost me around $15 per month - for a smartphone - WOW!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+71points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fayetteville, GA
Memory issue update.
Posted 12/15/2013
I put a high quality micro sd card in this phone to test how it would do with the sd card as the default storage location. You can save the bulk of most apps to the sd card this way, so the memory problem is not much of an issue.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Less than expected.

07/04/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I just purchased this phone. I'd read online reviews which were pretty good except on the Walmart site, so I took a chance. The phone itself is fine, and the activation was fairly easy and prompt but I had to do it by phone, as online it was just a nightmare. The biggest two issues are that 1. The key board is so small, it takes me forever to type a message, and there is no app to enlarge it. 2. The wifi is a good feature, but TEXTS ARE NOT APPLICABLE for the wifi. So, any message you receive or send, or checking your balance uses up your text allowance. That in itself is one reason to stay away from this phone. And that is the only negative point of having the triple minutes feature. I still have all my call minutes, and save my media minutes by using wifi, but I do more texting than either one of those so this is a major issue for me.
I regret my choice and would suggest you try something different. You get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Gotta get something else

04/08/2014
By ,
Crestview, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the worst Tracfone I have ever had. Personally, I would sooner have one of the 14.95 units than this thing. Unfortunately, I bought 2! One for my wife and one for me. Neither of us like it and I came on tonight to see what other units are now available because these MUST go. The main problem is it is EXTREMELY user UNFRIENDLY. The only thing I found to work well and with ease was the Wifi and checking my email while at work. It also DOES NOT have the typical minute and time display that all other Tracfones have built in so you never know when to go buy additional minutes. Hence, running out at the worst time! We have had them about 6 months. At first, I thought it would be just a matter of time and we will both get use to them and how to get the most out of them. NEVER HAPPENED. The longer we had the the more we disliked them. Tonight my wife and I agreed...they MUST be replaced. Save your money and buy a cheaper Tracfone or a different brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Great phone

01/20/2014
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this because my old Tracfone finally died. I have never had a smart phone, so this was a great choice for me. Mine came with triple minutes, so every time I load a card, I have triple minutes for talk, text and data. I'm not a heavy cell phone user, so has been great for me. No dropped calls.
tracfone.deviceanywhere.com/tracfone/home.seam?locale=en_US&deviceId=1254&cid=992568.
This is the website for this particular phone. I found it to be pretty useful with several of the things that aren't in the book. Tracfone's big problem is their customer support....it isn't very good and you really have to search to find answers. When I transferred my number, it took me about 30 minutes with the representative and it was done. I agree that a large volume scan disk for this phone is very useful. This is a great first smart phone and I love the "no contract" with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Great Phone

03/02/2014
By ,
Rice Lake, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned a Tracfone for many years and thought now is the time to get my first "smart Phone". I am not really Tech savvy, but I do understand a few things about computers, phones, etc. I have read the reviews of the other Tracfone Smart phones and decided on this one because of it's processor size. I have owned this phone for one month and am learning about and how to use Apps, Widgits, Bluetooth and Wifi on this phone. There is a really helpful site on how to use the phone called "Straight Talk Huawei H868C" (Walmart), it has answered all my questions I have about operating this phone. I am very pleased with the preformance and the looks are really cool (old person term). The only thing I am disappointed with in this phone is that it doesn't have a flash with the camera, but I knew that when I purchased it. This phone costs me only $100.00 a year to operate as I use it sparingly as I have with my other Tracfones. You get 1200 minutes with the purchase a year card. If you have access to a wireless internet connection (WIFI) you can use it and not use up any of your purchased data from Tracfone, cool again.. I realize this is not a high end phone, but it fits my phone budget perfectly, it has Internet connection, Mp3 player, FM radio, phone, camera and the reception in rural Wisconsin has been great. I strongly recommend this phone to others, and yes...even friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Debating returning to my basic phone an LG 840.

06/27/2014
By ,
Detroit MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Disappointing. Keyboard is much smaller and most fingers are likely to make more mistakes trying to type on it. Even rotating it to landscape did not help much. A combination pen/stylus did not make it much better. Camera does a one shot zoom. My basic let me zoom in increments; much more amenable toward getting the photo I want. You must be sure you turn everything off you are not using or the MB's run up fast. My first smartphone, but I can do most if not all aspects on my iPad, and even larger. Not likely to use data much. The phone cost the same as my basic with the capacity to use data, texting, and internet, so for the same price there is more I can do if I need it, or if I want to get into using the phone like a pad or a mini-computer.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Stay away from Huawei

01/24/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs,CO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wouldn't buy another item from Huawei. At first we loved our phones too. But it became clear that there was a problem with the phones after the 8 month mark when the phone would not boot up at all until we did a "hard" factory reboot which looses all the text and contact information. The Huawei rep informed us they knew for quite some time that there is a software glitch in there phones, but continued to sell them. We were informed to buy a new phone. We asked if there is the same or similar problem with the new phones and the rep said, "yes". Why would we buy another one of the same brand if they don't stand behind their product?
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fayetteville, GA
Posted 02/20/2014
Problem may be with lots of garbage apps rather than phone. Contacts and other info to be saved can easily be synced with Google and never lost. I've had this phone for months and it works beautifully.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Don't buy

07/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery barely stays charged for 1 day. Receiving/sending calls/texts are iffy. Have 3G one minute, 0 bars the next second. Try to call/text says sending but never dials or sends but it does use up your minutes. Received text 12 hrs after sent but this phone shows time it is delivered, not time other person sent it. Bought another phone to transfer number to since connecting never problem before. Found out will lose my 2000+ minutes unless I transfer to another android phone. Tracfone lost long time customer. Only reason giving this phone a 1 star is because I cannot give 0.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

For the middle granddaughter.

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michelle is very happy with her phone. She's 13 and it meets her needs, while her parents can keep track of her usage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

It's ok

07/10/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have had this phone for less than a week. I guess it is ok. It's my first smart phone. It has worked fine so far except for when I went into the Sam's Club. I could not use it because it did not get a signal. The older slide phone that I had worked every where. It was a Samsung. This phone is some off the wall brand. I got it on sale at Walmart for $49. I guess you get what you pay for. I am going to try it again inside some other place. If it continues to not work I will carry it back. It also does not show the amount of minutes you have left like my old phone did. The only reason I got this phone was so that I could get an internet connection if I needed it when I am away from WiFi.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Not a good phone for anyone.

06/22/2014
By ,
west sacramento, california
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This phone cost me $99.00 and has not worked correctly since day one. First of all, it does not work where I live. I have to drive two or three miles into the center of town before it will work. The battery only lasts on standby for approximately 26 hours, if you are lucky. The Wi-Fi does not work properly. This phone does not even work as well as a $14.00 phone. It is a piece of junk and I have had nothing but a bad experience since day one. I tried calling tracfone twice in the very beginning and could not get any help. I have had tracfone service for over 15 years and this is the first time that I have received absolutely bad customer service and a defective phone. Really unhappy.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Just Purchased Yesterday

10/31/2013
By ,
UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this phone yesterday so I'm not familiar with all the bell and whistles yet. I can't give a fair rating but will hope it's a great phone.
I have always had Tracfone's because of the inexpensive phone cards. My previous phone is an LG840 and I found it was a bit small to handle and I had to use a pencil tip to text. That became slow and old. The 840 phone is quick to respond, easy to send photos, but the 840 didn't download to my computer via a cord like the Hauwei will.
I bought a phone card for the new phone but hadn't even registered the phone or added any air time and found with my home WiFi I was able to get on the web and send texts with out a card. That is nice and will save minutes on phone cards. I was a little disappointed in the screen size 3.5" and the phone size 4.25". A 5" phone would be nice even though that is only 3/4" larger. WM says they will let you try the phone for 2 weeks and if you don't like it you can return or exchange it. The extra warranty is only $9.00 which is affordable. I'm looking forward to having a web phone, although the screen is small.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Utah
Most of the Phone Features
Posted 11/07/2013
The Huawei 868c has Google installed apps of Gmail, Maps, You Tube, Play Store, Google talk and chat.There are other applications such as Calendar, File manager, Clock with Alarm, Calculator, Notes, Ringtones, 1000 capacity phone book, Micro SD card slot-purchased separately up to 32 MB, does not come with car charger, does come with battery and phone charger, does not come with front camera, rear camera only. Camera has slideshow, video, gallery, photo crop. An FM radio,( u will need your own jack for radio), Wi-Fi, Pull down notification panel, locking-unlocking rotating screen, 5 home screens, 3 catagories of Wallpapers, Wigets, Conference calling, Call rejection, Call waiting, Voice dialing, Call log, Computer cable included, Quick contact, SMS, MMS, Back up to SD card, Swype, Android Keyboard, Voice (keyboard) entry, set mobile data usage limit, bookmarks, Bluetooth, Customizeable browser settings, & Gmail and a set for quick power on.
An 85 page instruction book can be downloaded/printed out by registering for an account with Tracfone.com Book will appear on your account page. A great little phone that's fun to use.
+7points
Customer Avatar
Utah
New Post
Posted 11/03/2013
After using the phone for several days now I wrote a new post which has yet to appear. It will in another day or so and will tell more about this phone. I can say it's better than a basic phone and it grows on you but it's doesn't behave like a fancy iPhone.
0points
Customer Avatar
Utah
A Decent Phone
Posted 11/02/2013
More about this phone. It has a quick response, the radio has preset stations, and many ways to set your stations. The volume is loud (enough) for me! It takes a jack to turn the radio on but once it's on you can remove the jack and it will play with no jack outside of the phone. I listened to both music and a talk-type station and both were good, clear, audible. The phone holds 1,000 phone numbers. Getting on the web was quick, and easy to view with the-less than 3" viewing screen. The phone weighs 4.5 oz. and can feel a tad weighty when holding it for long periods of time. The back panel is very thin plastic and snaps on. Google Play is installed but other apps can be used. This phone does not use promo codes. You can purchase Data cards to add just Data. Phone cards are for minutes, service and data. This phone comes with Triple minutes, 60 minutes equals 180 minutes, 180 text, and 180 data.
I have not played any games or viewed a movie yet, but in reading on other sites the screen size can be a bit tricky to view a movie. I was on it for hours and hours and the battery indicator barely moved. Another poster mentioned it took forever for the battery charge to go down. All in all, not covering every detail that this phone has it's a decent phone, OK price, and again those 90 day cheaper phone cards. One isn't required to spend dollars+ every month as with other phone plans. I would prefer a larger screen but I'm going to keep the phone. Tracfone has been having problems with their service. If they haven't fixed their problems yet, if you buy a phone and want to activate it, keep in mind if there are any problems it may not be your phone but their service.
+9points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 15 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

it's good

07/22/2014
By ,
fresno
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just had it for 5 but it seems to be doing ok so fardays
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

The worst phone I have ever had!

02/18/2014
By ,
Ft Ashby WV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I first got this phone it was great!but,It was my first android also.After about a month it started freezing all the time.I had to take my battery out and put it back in atleast 3 times a day.When I get ready to make a call my phone doesnt dial it waits atleast 2 minutes then it starts dialing by then Ive punched in the number or hit the phone symbol a few times and when it does go through and I hang up it starts dialing that number back as many times as I pushed the phone button..Im so sick of this phone I could smash it!!I DONT recommend this phone!!Save your hard earned money and spend a little more for a better phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fayetteville, GA
Posted 02/20/2014
You've loaded garbage apps and/or malware onto your phone.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Almost what I needed

12/18/2013
By ,
waynesboro
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is my first smart phone.
I expected good area coverage and am VERY Happy with that.
However, there are some issues with memory allocation and use.
I bought a high end microSD card and the phone recognizes it, but the storage graphic does not change after moving apps to it.
I have to keep moving apps to the card as with updates and app downloads the phone runs to " insufficient memory" every time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Very Nice Phone

01/09/2014
By ,
Petersburg PA 16669
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is A great phone and for tracfone its great meets my expectations. To anyone who gets this phone I recommend you get A 8gig micro SD card or higher for apps and things like that A 16gig is great. I recommend this phone to anyone who likes tracfone and or is A little tech savy it A really nice phone. does everything I need and more. only had it for A week or less but no regrets buying it. Thanks tracfone for A quality android phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Does not show airtime balance remaining

11/12/2013
By ,
new orleans, la
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does not show airtime balance remaining or service date expiration. Your have to go online to Tracfone to check balance. If you do that from your phone it will cost you time and data.
Just bought the phone yesterday, and so far that is my only complaint.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Woonsocket, R.I.
Posted 07/10/2014
Get tha tracfone my account app from google play store Honey.
0points
Customer Avatar
Woburn, MA
Posted 11/27/2013
Here's a link to the app mentioned above: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tracfone.tracfone.myaccount&hl=en
I don't have one of the new Tracfone Smartphones, but I am thinking of getting one.
+4points
Customer Avatar
nanticoke PA
TRACFONE ANDROID phone comments
Posted 11/17/2013
The EASIEST way to find info on adding time; balance etc on these new ANDROID phones is to load in the Google play store app for tracfone; it gives you all the info (numerous screens)and the way to add time vs. the web site OR heaven forbid calling in. The NEGATIVE is that the BONUS CODES do NOT WORK with these android phones ;-(
The LG83C had TRIPLE MINUTES THO !!!
+6points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 20 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Most unhandy smart phone

02/01/2014
By ,
Willard, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have had 4 smart phones before this one and the Huawei I own is the most quirky phone I ever owned. It does not ever work the same way twice in a row, just does it's own thing no matter how I have set it. Might just be a bad one, but I am going to bite the bullet, pitch it and get another brand even though it is only 3 months old. Total waste of money for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next