Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tracfone TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Tracfone TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

The TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone features a 3.5" touchscreen and a 3.2 megapixel camera. It is powered by Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich). This TracFone Android phone is an ideal entry-level phone that offers many of the same features as more expensive phones. The phone features over five hours of talk time and over two weeks of standby time, as well as an unlimited-entry phonebook.
Average Customer Rating:
3.404 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation68%32 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
106 Questions | 170 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

First smart phone, great to learn on, good value

08/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my first smartphone. Bought in January and struggled a bit. The online tutorial is ok, but trial and error is faster. Now, I whip through whatever I need. The only down side that I have is the downloaded application allotment. It fills up fast. Chrome wants to install updates and you are out of space every time. So, got rid of Chrome and voila, problem solved. Reception is better than any cell phone that I have used so far. This is the only phone I have had in which I don't have to go outside my home to talk on. It is nice not having to stand in the middle of the street. The wi-fi usage is great. I am not much for texting (would rather TALK to friends) so the text issues that most have don't apply to me. The bluetooth was easy to set up with my car. I wanted a phone with more options that just a plain cell - this one works. Tracfone has an app for balance, etc. Like I said, this is my first smartphone, so it works great for me without breaking the bank.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Best Tracfone Yet!

06/29/2014
By ,
Methuen
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Tracfones for many years and this is my favorite thus far. It has all the functionality of all the other smart phones out there in this class; WiFi, 3G, texting, browsing, Android apps, GPS, etc. This phone has a camera that is functional and not much more. If I want to take photos, I'll use my DSLR. While the keyboard can be a little difficult for old, fat fingers like mine, I would have the same problem on any other phone as well. I suppose you could always connect a blue-tooth keyboard if you really wanted to make a go of it. My phone is on the Verizon network and it has not failed to connect me in any location that I have traveled. I admit I am not a heavy cell phone user, which is probably true for many Tracfone customers, so I buy the annual card and the triple minutes/text/data associated with owning phone keeps me going all year long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+64points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

The Huawei h868C is awful

08/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I usually takes me two or three times to dial a number even with the big numbers keyboard without the wrong digit showing or starting dialing before I had finished.
The Bluetooth connection drops shortly after connecting in our new CR-V Honda. The previous Tracfones worked perfectly.
My wife who is less computer literate gave up and is trying to go back to the previous phone. The problem is the sim card is apparently a one time thing and she would have to wait until she received a new one in the mail, so we bought a new phone.
She lost all of her previous minutes in the transfer and we are still waiting for activation so we can add the newly purchased minutes. Apparently that can take up to 2 business days. Since it is Friday that means 4 days.
I have a garmin edge 800 cycling computer with a small touch screen and it works flawlessly in case you think I am just a klucks. As a long term customer of Tracfone I am thoroughly disappointed.
Stay away from the smart phone offered by Tracfone even though they reduced the price by half of what I paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

My first smartphone and I love it.

12/14/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have had no issues with this phone. Installed apps from the phone itself and directly at the Google Play website from my computer, with no problems.
The only reason I do not give it five stars is, unlike my previous flip-phone, this Tracphone device does not give you your minutes and service balance. For that, you must go to the Tracfone website, and even though you can get your balance there, it still sends you a text, which does cost you. Unlike my old flip-phone, you do not have the option of deleting texts without opening them and getting charged for them.
Transferring my old number to the new phone was easy, the recording said it would take from an hour to a full day. There was no notification from either phone when the transfer/activation was complete, so I have no idea how long it took - maybe a couple of hours? Instructions for phone use lack detail, I self-taught myself most of its functions.
Still, a great phone and great value from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+91points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Planet Earth
Download install Tracfone My Account on PlayStore
Posted 07/23/2014
Solution: Download and install Google PlayStore app: Tracfone My Account, which works great for me on this phone. It has 3 functions: Balance, Add Card, and Me (about info).
It must have access to Internet to function though. It also mentions a Widget for it, but I haven't messed with that option.
0points
Customer Avatar
Fayetteville, GA
Text re: usage.
Posted 12/16/2013
I have this phone and so far the text for the usage update has not been charged against texts purchased. Also there is an app that gives the usage information (wifi or data use required) and a widget that you can keep on one of the screens for easy reference.
+2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 5 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Less than expected.

07/04/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I just purchased this phone. I'd read online reviews which were pretty good except on the Walmart site, so I took a chance. The phone itself is fine, and the activation was fairly easy and prompt but I had to do it by phone, as online it was just a nightmare. The biggest two issues are that 1. The key board is so small, it takes me forever to type a message, and there is no app to enlarge it. 2. The wifi is a good feature, but TEXTS ARE NOT APPLICABLE for the wifi. So, any message you receive or send, or checking your balance uses up your text allowance. That in itself is one reason to stay away from this phone. And that is the only negative point of having the triple minutes feature. I still have all my call minutes, and save my media minutes by using wifi, but I do more texting than either one of those so this is a major issue for me.
I regret my choice and would suggest you try something different. You get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Gotta get something else

04/08/2014
By ,
Crestview, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the worst Tracfone I have ever had. Personally, I would sooner have one of the 14.95 units than this thing. Unfortunately, I bought 2! One for my wife and one for me. Neither of us like it and I came on tonight to see what other units are now available because these MUST go. The main problem is it is EXTREMELY user UNFRIENDLY. The only thing I found to work well and with ease was the Wifi and checking my email while at work. It also DOES NOT have the typical minute and time display that all other Tracfones have built in so you never know when to go buy additional minutes. Hence, running out at the worst time! We have had them about 6 months. At first, I thought it would be just a matter of time and we will both get use to them and how to get the most out of them. NEVER HAPPENED. The longer we had the the more we disliked them. Tonight my wife and I agreed...they MUST be replaced. Save your money and buy a cheaper Tracfone or a different brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Netcong NJ
Posted 08/05/2014
you have to get free tracfone app from google play it then shows all your time exp and data usage wifi is free when you connect home or optimum hot spot
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Great phone!

11/28/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this phone for 2 weeks and it has performed quite well for this level of phone (entry level). This is my first smartphone and it has not had any trouble doing what I have tried to do. Some of the more complex web pages are slow to load and scroll but no more so than my daughter's $200 LG phone. Call clarity has been good and I have found no places with no signal yet, even with some vacation travelling. Total storage for apps is low (a little over 300MB for apps not preinstalled I think#, but it automatically stores parts of some larger apps in other internal memory #almost 2GB I think). Micro SD up to 32GB should be plenty for music, photos, video, etc. Runs all apps fine so far, but I have not put any huge apps on it because of the memory issue. No dropped calls or missed texts. Battery should be around 5 hours with heavy use, at least 10 days standby with wifi and data off. I would definitely buy this phone again, and with my typical use Tracfone service should cost me around $15 per month - for a smartphone - WOW!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+82points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fayetteville, GA
Memory issue update.
Posted 12/15/2013
I put a high quality micro sd card in this phone to test how it would do with the sd card as the default storage location. You can save the bulk of most apps to the sd card this way, so the memory problem is not much of an issue.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Great phone

01/20/2014
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this because my old Tracfone finally died. I have never had a smart phone, so this was a great choice for me. Mine came with triple minutes, so every time I load a card, I have triple minutes for talk, text and data. I'm not a heavy cell phone user, so has been great for me. No dropped calls.
tracfone.deviceanywhere.com/tracfone/home.seam?locale=en_US&deviceId=1254&cid=992568.
This is the website for this particular phone. I found it to be pretty useful with several of the things that aren't in the book. Tracfone's big problem is their customer support....it isn't very good and you really have to search to find answers. When I transferred my number, it took me about 30 minutes with the representative and it was done. I agree that a large volume scan disk for this phone is very useful. This is a great first smart phone and I love the "no contract" with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Debating returning to my basic phone an LG 840.

06/27/2014
By ,
Detroit MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Disappointing. Keyboard is much smaller and most fingers are likely to make more mistakes trying to type on it. Even rotating it to landscape did not help much. A combination pen/stylus did not make it much better. Camera does a one shot zoom. My basic let me zoom in increments; much more amenable toward getting the photo I want. You must be sure you turn everything off you are not using or the MB's run up fast. My first smartphone, but I can do most if not all aspects on my iPad, and even larger. Not likely to use data much. The phone cost the same as my basic with the capacity to use data, texting, and internet, so for the same price there is more I can do if I need it, or if I want to get into using the phone like a pad or a mini-computer.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Maine
If it's the 868c you don't need the keyboard.
Posted 08/01/2014
You can voice dial and voice text. Except for pushing the talk/send button, no fingers needed.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Great Phone

03/02/2014
By ,
Rice Lake, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned a Tracfone for many years and thought now is the time to get my first "smart Phone". I am not really Tech savvy, but I do understand a few things about computers, phones, etc. I have read the reviews of the other Tracfone Smart phones and decided on this one because of it's processor size. I have owned this phone for one month and am learning about and how to use Apps, Widgits, Bluetooth and Wifi on this phone. There is a really helpful site on how to use the phone called "Straight Talk Huawei H868C" (Walmart), it has answered all my questions I have about operating this phone. I am very pleased with the preformance and the looks are really cool (old person term). The only thing I am disappointed with in this phone is that it doesn't have a flash with the camera, but I knew that when I purchased it. This phone costs me only $100.00 a year to operate as I use it sparingly as I have with my other Tracfones. You get 1200 minutes with the purchase a year card. If you have access to a wireless internet connection (WIFI) you can use it and not use up any of your purchased data from Tracfone, cool again.. I realize this is not a high end phone, but it fits my phone budget perfectly, it has Internet connection, Mp3 player, FM radio, phone, camera and the reception in rural Wisconsin has been great. I strongly recommend this phone to others, and yes...even friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

very good for first smart phone.

08/11/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I both have these. I like mine better than my husband because I am use to using a PC and he is not. We have had them about 3+ months now and he is catching on very well. The biggest problem he has is with the small keyboard. He loves that he can speak his text when on wifi or using data. We recently went to Alaska and they did not work there. You have to check the area codes where you want to use them. They work here in Indiana and at our Florida home. So far have not found any where else they do not work. The camera is ok, can not take self pictures though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Don't buy

07/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery barely stays charged for 1 day. Receiving/sending calls/texts are iffy. Have 3G one minute, 0 bars the next second. Try to call/text says sending but never dials or sends but it does use up your minutes. Received text 12 hrs after sent but this phone shows time it is delivered, not time other person sent it. Bought another phone to transfer number to since connecting never problem before. Found out will lose my 2000+ minutes unless I transfer to another android phone. Tracfone lost long time customer. Only reason giving this phone a 1 star is because I cannot give 0.
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Stay away from Huawei

01/24/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs,CO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wouldn't buy another item from Huawei. At first we loved our phones too. But it became clear that there was a problem with the phones after the 8 month mark when the phone would not boot up at all until we did a "hard" factory reboot which looses all the text and contact information. The Huawei rep informed us they knew for quite some time that there is a software glitch in there phones, but continued to sell them. We were informed to buy a new phone. We asked if there is the same or similar problem with the new phones and the rep said, "yes". Why would we buy another one of the same brand if they don't stand behind their product?
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fayetteville, GA
Posted 02/20/2014
Problem may be with lots of garbage apps rather than phone. Contacts and other info to be saved can easily be synced with Google and never lost. I've had this phone for months and it works beautifully.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Great Entry Level Smart Phone for the Money !

08/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have only had the phone for a while but I am already liking it. Could not resist it once the price was rolled back to $49.88... Also bought it for the flexibility offered by Tracfone and the fact that this one offers triple minutes for the life of the phone. Anyway, as for the phone. Features a large
fairly strong battery so I definitely get a decent amount of time on a charge. The touch screen seems to be glass (not plastic) as it is cold to touch. The screen is very responsive. Offers 5 customizable home screens where you can drag and arrange frequently used apps to your liking.
Feels good in the hand. Has a kinda rubberized case that makes it fairly easy to hang onto.
Good sound decent speaker. Also really digging the FM radio feature (something not found on
all phones). My only gripe is that is has a very small amount of internal storage allowing for a handful of apps (at best) to be downloaded. It does accept a micro SD card (up to 32GB) but to
my knowledge that is only for pics and music and I am yet unaware of any way to move apps
onto the SD thus increasing your phones capacity. Still, all in all, it is a great entry level, fairly easy to use phone. Real easy for anyone who has had/has an Android product as many of the functions and pages appear the same. Give this phone a try. You cannot beat it at the price....Good Luck !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Just Purchased Yesterday

10/31/2013
By ,
UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this phone yesterday so I'm not familiar with all the bell and whistles yet. I can't give a fair rating but will hope it's a great phone.
I have always had Tracfone's because of the inexpensive phone cards. My previous phone is an LG840 and I found it was a bit small to handle and I had to use a pencil tip to text. That became slow and old. The 840 phone is quick to respond, easy to send photos, but the 840 didn't download to my computer via a cord like the Hauwei will.
I bought a phone card for the new phone but hadn't even registered the phone or added any air time and found with my home WiFi I was able to get on the web and send texts with out a card. That is nice and will save minutes on phone cards. I was a little disappointed in the screen size 3.5" and the phone size 4.25". A 5" phone would be nice even though that is only 3/4" larger. WM says they will let you try the phone for 2 weeks and if you don't like it you can return or exchange it. The extra warranty is only $9.00 which is affordable. I'm looking forward to having a web phone, although the screen is small.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Utah
Most of the Phone Features
Posted 11/07/2013
The Huawei 868c has Google installed apps of Gmail, Maps, You Tube, Play Store, Google talk and chat.There are other applications such as Calendar, File manager, Clock with Alarm, Calculator, Notes, Ringtones, 1000 capacity phone book, Micro SD card slot-purchased separately up to 32 MB, does not come with car charger, does come with battery and phone charger, does not come with front camera, rear camera only. Camera has slideshow, video, gallery, photo crop. An FM radio,( u will need your own jack for radio), Wi-Fi, Pull down notification panel, locking-unlocking rotating screen, 5 home screens, 3 catagories of Wallpapers, Wigets, Conference calling, Call rejection, Call waiting, Voice dialing, Call log, Computer cable included, Quick contact, SMS, MMS, Back up to SD card, Swype, Android Keyboard, Voice (keyboard) entry, set mobile data usage limit, bookmarks, Bluetooth, Customizeable browser settings, & Gmail and a set for quick power on.
An 85 page instruction book can be downloaded/printed out by registering for an account with Tracfone.com Book will appear on your account page. A great little phone that's fun to use.
+7points
Customer Avatar
Utah
New Post
Posted 11/03/2013
After using the phone for several days now I wrote a new post which has yet to appear. It will in another day or so and will tell more about this phone. I can say it's better than a basic phone and it grows on you but it's doesn't behave like a fancy iPhone.
0points
Customer Avatar
Utah
A Decent Phone
Posted 11/02/2013
More about this phone. It has a quick response, the radio has preset stations, and many ways to set your stations. The volume is loud (enough) for me! It takes a jack to turn the radio on but once it's on you can remove the jack and it will play with no jack outside of the phone. I listened to both music and a talk-type station and both were good, clear, audible. The phone holds 1,000 phone numbers. Getting on the web was quick, and easy to view with the-less than 3" viewing screen. The phone weighs 4.5 oz. and can feel a tad weighty when holding it for long periods of time. The back panel is very thin plastic and snaps on. Google Play is installed but other apps can be used. This phone does not use promo codes. You can purchase Data cards to add just Data. Phone cards are for minutes, service and data. This phone comes with Triple minutes, 60 minutes equals 180 minutes, 180 text, and 180 data.
I have not played any games or viewed a movie yet, but in reading on other sites the screen size can be a bit tricky to view a movie. I was on it for hours and hours and the battery indicator barely moved. Another poster mentioned it took forever for the battery charge to go down. All in all, not covering every detail that this phone has it's a decent phone, OK price, and again those 90 day cheaper phone cards. One isn't required to spend dollars+ every month as with other phone plans. I would prefer a larger screen but I'm going to keep the phone. Tracfone has been having problems with their service. If they haven't fixed their problems yet, if you buy a phone and want to activate it, keep in mind if there are any problems it may not be your phone but their service.
+9points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 16 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

It's ok

07/10/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have had this phone for less than a week. I guess it is ok. It's my first smart phone. It has worked fine so far except for when I went into the Sam's Club. I could not use it because it did not get a signal. The older slide phone that I had worked every where. It was a Samsung. This phone is some off the wall brand. I got it on sale at Walmart for $49. I guess you get what you pay for. I am going to try it again inside some other place. If it continues to not work I will carry it back. It also does not show the amount of minutes you have left like my old phone did. The only reason I got this phone was so that I could get an internet connection if I needed it when I am away from WiFi.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

good phone

08/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a ok
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

Not a good phone for anyone.

06/22/2014
By ,
west sacramento, california
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This phone cost me $99.00 and has not worked correctly since day one. First of all, it does not work where I live. I have to drive two or three miles into the center of town before it will work. The battery only lasts on standby for approximately 26 hours, if you are lucky. The Wi-Fi does not work properly. This phone does not even work as well as a $14.00 phone. It is a piece of junk and I have had nothing but a bad experience since day one. I tried calling tracfone twice in the very beginning and could not get any help. I have had tracfone service for over 15 years and this is the first time that I have received absolutely bad customer service and a defective phone. Really unhappy.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

seems to have all featers of more expensive ones

08/06/2014
By ,
south central
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only had it a short time, so have not as yet got everything set up. Tracfone was great about transferring days and minuets and phone number from my old tracfone to this one with no problems!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for TracFone Huawei H868C Prepaid Cell Phone

For the middle granddaughter.

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michelle is very happy with her phone. She's 13 and it meets her needs, while her parents can keep track of her usage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1 2 3 Next