Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey-Can-Do Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Honey-Can-Do Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Store your clothing using the simple well-designed Honey-Can-Do Chrome Garment Rack. It features durable stainless steel construction, so that it does not bend or break. Easy to set up and disassemble, it is ideal for commercial, home and hospitality use. The Honey-Can-Do rack can be stored easily when not in use making it handy, even in compact spaces. Casters enable it to be moved without leaving scuff marks and scratches on flooring. Add storage to any room with this versatile collapsible rack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

What I was expecting

08/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This rack is very study and didn't threaten to collapse even when I filled it with clothes and dresses. I have it on the shortest setting (my room wont fit longer), which is actually pretty long, so I can't say about the stability of the extensions but they looked good when I pullled them out briefly.
It is put together with just locking buttons and holes, which is very convenient. Rolls well and I like the wheels.
The only thing I don't like is the price. A few years ago my roommate claims to have gotten one of a similar price to this one with two having bars and top and bottom storage racks, so I'm disappointed I could only find this rack in this price range. On the plus side though, the space between the bottom bars is perfect for putting shoes in (on the floor of course), so at least there is that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Garment reck

12/16/2013
By ,
Phoenix,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these after the rt side of my walk-in closet collapsed... It was a quick fix to hang clothes until the closet can be repaired.....They were easy to put together & are VERY sturdy!I would recommend these to all......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Sturdy clothing rack

06/05/2014
By ,
Round Lake, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was definitely worth a bit more money. It is solid and steady. It holds a lot of clothing and does not buckle or bend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

very nice rack

04/21/2014
By ,
schenectady, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased when I got my rack, I bought it to use to dry my clothes on and to my surpise it held more than I thought it would hold. also its very easy to fold down when you want to put it away .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Works well.

06/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Does what I want it to do.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

nice

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breaks down to pieces with push buttons. Fits in my car easily
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Great

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The size is awesome and it's sturdy. Fast shipping too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Good looking chrome rack that assembles quickly

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife asked me to buy this clothes rack and she couldn't be happier. It's strong enough to use as an indoor clothesline. Even some things that she's hung on there soaking wet, so that they could drip dry. It snapped together very easily in about 5 minutes, and it has adjustable height on it, as well as 2 slide out extensions on both ends. The wheels on it allow it to move about freely, or you can lock 2 of the wheels in place for more stability.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Only had for a 6 days, it appear worth it.

01/22/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far, Great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Simple to Put Together!

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The thing does what it is supposed to do. It seems nice and sturdy. Rolls well. Is plenty big enough and was a snap to put together! Literally, you just snap a few tubes together and it is done! I did it by myself looking at the instructions. One thing though about the instructions is that it showed a step to connect a part of it that was already connected! Could have figured the assembly out without the instructions! I love when that happens! Also, don't pay for shipping because I took the free route and got in the same time as I would have gotten it for fast delivery! I may have lucked out but I was told it would be delivered in 7 to 10 days and ended up getting it in 3!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Great product

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Was very easy to set up. Excellent durability. Was exactly what i hoped for :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

I LOVE IT! !

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this rack online after I purchased a piece of junk rack in the Walmart store. This rack is sturdy and looks very professional. I love this rack so much I'm going to purchase another one for my winter clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Great for clothes!

06/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, durable & I am very happy with my purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Great product but not too collapsible

01/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you're looking for a sturdy garment rack that will last for years, this is a good choice for you. However, although it technically is collapsible, it takes some doing to achieve that. What makes it difficult to collapse is also what makes it so sturdy because it has so many points where you have to push the buttons to release each spot. It is really sturdy, doesn't wobble, etc., and the large wheels are great. If you want it up most of the time or have room to move it when you're not using it, this would work fine and I definitely recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Great Clothes Rack for backup

10/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was easy to assemble. It was somewhat wobbly while I was hanging my clothes, I had to hold on to it. Once I hung all my clothes, it's sturdy, not wobbly, I like it alot. I would recommend it as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

just what I needed !

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in a very small studio NYC, even smaller closets.This was easy to put together, and help me to really "see" what clothes I have.
Thanks so much.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

easy to assemple

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and holds a great deal. What a bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Good quality and sturdy

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Honey can do clothing rack

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good durable product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Good merchandise

01/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next