Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey-Can-Do Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Honey-Can-Do Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Store your clothing using the simple well-designed Honey-Can-Do Chrome Garment Rack. It features durable stainless steel construction, so that it does not bend or break. Easy to set up and disassemble, it is ideal for commercial, home and hospitality use. The Honey-Can-Do rack can be stored easily when not in use making it handy, even in compact spaces. Casters enable it to be moved without leaving scuff marks and scratches on flooring. Add storage to any room with this versatile collapsible rack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

What I was expecting

08/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This rack is very study and didn't threaten to collapse even when I filled it with clothes and dresses. I have it on the shortest setting (my room wont fit longer), which is actually pretty long, so I can't say about the stability of the extensions but they looked good when I pullled them out briefly.
It is put together with just locking buttons and holes, which is very convenient. Rolls well and I like the wheels.
The only thing I don't like is the price. A few years ago my roommate claims to have gotten one of a similar price to this one with two having bars and top and bottom storage racks, so I'm disappointed I could only find this rack in this price range. On the plus side though, the space between the bottom bars is perfect for putting shoes in (on the floor of course), so at least there is that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Simple to Put Together!

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The thing does what it is supposed to do. It seems nice and sturdy. Rolls well. Is plenty big enough and was a snap to put together! Literally, you just snap a few tubes together and it is done! I did it by myself looking at the instructions. One thing though about the instructions is that it showed a step to connect a part of it that was already connected! Could have figured the assembly out without the instructions! I love when that happens! Also, don't pay for shipping because I took the free route and got in the same time as I would have gotten it for fast delivery! I may have lucked out but I was told it would be delivered in 7 to 10 days and ended up getting it in 3!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Good looking chrome rack that assembles quickly

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife asked me to buy this clothes rack and she couldn't be happier. It's strong enough to use as an indoor clothesline. Even some things that she's hung on there soaking wet, so that they could drip dry. It snapped together very easily in about 5 minutes, and it has adjustable height on it, as well as 2 slide out extensions on both ends. The wheels on it allow it to move about freely, or you can lock 2 of the wheels in place for more stability.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Great Clothes Rack for backup

10/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was easy to assemble. It was somewhat wobbly while I was hanging my clothes, I had to hold on to it. Once I hung all my clothes, it's sturdy, not wobbly, I like it alot. I would recommend it as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Sturdy clothing rack

06/05/2014
By ,
Round Lake, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was definitely worth a bit more money. It is solid and steady. It holds a lot of clothing and does not buckle or bend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

very nice rack

04/21/2014
By ,
schenectady, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased when I got my rack, I bought it to use to dry my clothes on and to my surpise it held more than I thought it would hold. also its very easy to fold down when you want to put it away .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Great product

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Was very easy to set up. Excellent durability. Was exactly what i hoped for :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

I LOVE IT! !

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this rack online after I purchased a piece of junk rack in the Walmart store. This rack is sturdy and looks very professional. I love this rack so much I'm going to purchase another one for my winter clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Strong durable clothes rack.

10/07/2014
By ,
Old Town, Me.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent clothes rack !! We actually just took delivery on our second Honey-Can-Do Garment Rack. We liked the first one so much - we ordered a second one for storage of our off season clothing in the basement. Strong, durable, and easy to put together. For me, it was worth it to pay a little extra to insure a good product. Good for Walmart to carry this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Garment reck

12/16/2013
By ,
Phoenix,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these after the rt side of my walk-in closet collapsed... It was a quick fix to hang clothes until the closet can be repaired.....They were easy to put together & are VERY sturdy!I would recommend these to all......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Awesome

10/09/2014
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy and totally worth buying it handled a lot of clothes. Love that it's foldable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Extremely Easy Set Up

10/06/2014
By ,
Saratoga, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will buy this one again and again. Best for the money out of the five I have tried for my shop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Great for clothes!

06/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, durable & I am very happy with my purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Only had for a 6 days, it appear worth it.

01/22/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far, Great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Good quality and sturdy

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

easy to assemple

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and holds a great deal. What a bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey-Can-Do Collapsible Chrome Garment Rack

Honey can do clothing rack

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good durable product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.