Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hewlett Packard HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Hewlett Packard HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Command productivity for all your home office tasks with this powerful e-all-in-one. Efficiently fax, scan and copy multiple pages hands-free. Create lab-quality photos and laser-sharp documents with ease. Print wirelessly from mobile devices. This printer is eligible for HP Instant Ink — an ink replacement service that can save you up to 50 percent on original HP ink.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation89%81 out of 91reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
67 Questions | 112 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Easy setup, so far no problems

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased online and picked up in local store in less than one hour; no wait to pick up. Setup was very easy--able to print from computer, tablet and phone in less than 15 minutes. Will purchase XL ink cartridges though (wish they had been included instead). Looks good in home office. Scanning was easy and fast. Loved being able to do most of the setup right on the printer. I have not used the fax. But, the auto double-sided printing is WONDERFUL! Quiet to operate. Within days of my purchase, there was a price drop. I contacted Walmart and they refunded the difference in mere minutes! Very satisfied with Walmart; just hope in the long-run I am as satisfied with HP. Completely wireless; no cords except the power cord (read in another review before purchase that this printer was not wireless--either they don't have a clue or got the wrong printer).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Excellent Value

06/23/2014
By ,
Home
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an HP all-in-one printer that works just fine, however, it is not wireless. I am currently in school for my RN, and needed to be able to print from my laptop and keep working without having to gather everything and move to the other room to plug in my laptop to print. I also need the copy function and the scanning function for school. I also use the fax for faxing for work. This IS the printer for me! It was super duper easy to set up, and my laptop found the printer within seconds and I was able to move onto printing heaven! The print quality is excellent! This printer also uses the same cartridges as my old printer so I was not out any ink!
I would HIGHLY recommend this printer to anyone looking for a wireless all-in-one printer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Excellent Printer/Scanner

01/25/2014
By ,
Delaware
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was in need of a new printer for quite sometime. I had changed my mind repeatedly on what model would fit my needs best. I settled on this all-in-one. I needed something that would be easy to set-up on my wireless network & operating system (Mac OSX). As well as something that would allow me to AirPrint (Apple Protocol for printing directly from a handheld device i.e. iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad, etc.). The scanner works great & it's fast. The print quality is also very sharp. The printer is also relatively silent considering it's a OfficeJet product which aren't known to be as quiet as the LaserJet counterpart. The only portion of the all-in-one I haven't used it the fax machine, as I don't have a hard line telephone & no real need at this time. In the future though I hope to be just as happy with that portion of the device as I am the rest. I would definitely recommend this printer to someone else.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Nice All-In-One!

06/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am please with this purchase. I have always had good service from HP products. I set it up quickly and used the WiFi feature to connect to router because I didn't have the usb connection cable yet. I wasn't sure it would work since I had read some reviews where people had difficulty. But mine works like a champ. I have not printed any photos yet so I can't give a rating on that but regular printing is very nice. The printer is relatively quiet also and not overly big which I like.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Officejet for the at home user.

11/12/2013
By ,
La Crescent, MN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I just got this printer today and it was a breeze setting it up. Had no problems at all. I'm NOT crazy about the printer only having a BLACK and a TRIO COLORED cartridge. What happens when one color runs out? Does it stop printing? I guess I will find out. When it did an alignment test it only printed in Black, Red and Blue. So, I might already have a problem since there was no yellow present. I'm not much of a color printer person so it may not be a real issue for me. It's far from the craftsmanship of my old Canon which was much heavier, didn't make as much noise and printed sharper images. For everyday use of non important document printing, this printer will be fine. It would be fine for a student to use for school. I will be honest and had I read the review that I found prior to purchasing this unit, I may not have purchased it. The review claimed it was a real "ink guzzler", which will not make me happy. From what I seen online, the ink does seem a bit pricey and if the unit is a guzzler all the worse. I don't make recommendations for or against products, as it is just my opinion and my experience with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Very Pleased with this all-in-one printer

12/31/2013
By ,
Temple, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I read the reviews AFTER purchasing this printer and considered returning it because of the negative comments. VERY GLAD I KEPT THIS PRINTER!! Don't know why some of the folks had so much trouble. I found it extremely easy to set up, install, configure, etc. It practically installs itself. Not one problem encountered - and I am a 71 year old non-technical minded woman. I am so pleased with this printer. I gave it 4 stars in a couple of categories because I'm not sure how the fax is going to work for me. I have AT&T U-verse and will have to wait until I try to send or receive a fax to check out the compatibilty. I would not call the "print quality" excellent but it is good and I have no complaints. I will come back and update review later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

very good All-in One Printer 4632 Inkjet

08/17/2014
By ,
Friendswood, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered on-line and available for pick-up within the hour. Ease of use to install and up and running in a very short time.
Good response from the Walmart staff. The pick-up was ready and processed the purchase in a very short time.
Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Overall does what it should do!

03/09/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value for the Bundle!
Fast depletion of ink, after 10 color prints getting warning of low ink; maybe getting XL inks might help,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Poor choice

08/16/2014
By ,
Southern Oklahoma
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought the printer and installed it this afternoon. It passed all tests except one, the Fax test. It would not pickup the line to send a fax but I had dial tone on the accessory port of the handset. Customer service is a joke. I spent 1 1 /2 hours on chat with two different guys who did not understand the problem. Finally I told the last one I was going to return the product to the store after telling him three times what was wrong. At that point he decided to escalate the problem to a higher lever within 24-48 hours. I don't have that much time so won't buy HP again. It may be good if it works out of the box, but other than that forget HP in all models of printers or computers.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

A lot of bang for the buck

08/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For everyday home printing, faxing and copying, this all-in-one so far fits the bill very affordably. (Paid less then $90 online Walmart ship to store, cheaper than in-store!).
Who cares how many pages you can print per minute if it's only two? The unit has a low profile (7 inches high) and fits nicely on a work surface. Set up was easy. Read that this hogs ink, so set the printer to draft and print in B&W when color isn't needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Not good for business use - Keep your receipt

04/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Do not buy this product if you plan on scanning many documents. The automatic feed is sketchy and it is difficult to get the software to put the documents where they are most convenient for you.
There are multiple document jams from the blank paper feed source. Not real ones, it just thinks there is a problem.
Recommend you spend the extra 20.00 for the next higher quality printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Great Printer

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The printer was easy to set up especially the wireless option. Color prints are of high quality. The HMI is easy to use with helpful hints when appropriate. I recommend the printer for both it's quality and it's reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Prints good and wireless

04/20/2014
By ,
Marana AZ.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This printer works good and was easy to set up, it came with paper and a flash
drive, it is a good deal for the money, how long it will last, time will tell.
This printer will replace my dell printer, that lasted only 2years.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Excellent Printer

08/23/2014
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great printer! Very easy to use and setup was very easy. It took me all of 10 minutes after I unpacked it and connected it to a power source.
I really enjoy the ability to print from my ipad!
I don't know the ink use yet as I have had it only for a week or so.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Nice Printer

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It wasn't real easy to set up on the network. But once I got it set up, it worked fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Nice printer

08/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy setup
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Hard to load, Noisy!

11/04/2013
By ,
monroe WI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have not seen any comments on this, but I find mine to be very difficult to load with paper. You have the output tray an inch at best above the paper tray. I've never seen a printer like it, what a hassle! I'm constantly switching between paper and checks, so it is a pain. Design flaws! Also, it makes really loud noises sometimes. Glad I bought the protection plan, its not going to last long. My old HP all in one was awesome - the quality has changed a lot!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

great printer

08/23/2014
By ,
alexandria va.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
prints quality pages fast use as a home office printer on a LAN great prints scans and fax
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

HP Officejet 4632

08/22/2014
By ,
Rainsville, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product, we are truly enjoying it. It's arrival was very timely as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Easy to set-up and works great

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the wireless feature. Can print from anywhere.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next