Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hewlett Packard HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Hewlett Packard HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Command productivity for all your home office tasks with this powerful e-all-in-one. Efficiently fax, scan and copy multiple pages hands-free. Create lab-quality photos and laser-sharp documents with ease. Print wirelessly from mobile devices. This printer is eligible for HP Instant Ink — an ink replacement service that can save you up to 50 percent on original HP ink.
Average Customer Rating:
4.327 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation83%43 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
55 Questions | 96 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Excellent Value

06/23/2014
By ,
Home
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an HP all-in-one printer that works just fine, however, it is not wireless. I am currently in school for my RN, and needed to be able to print from my laptop and keep working without having to gather everything and move to the other room to plug in my laptop to print. I also need the copy function and the scanning function for school. I also use the fax for faxing for work. This IS the printer for me! It was super duper easy to set up, and my laptop found the printer within seconds and I was able to move onto printing heaven! The print quality is excellent! This printer also uses the same cartridges as my old printer so I was not out any ink!
I would HIGHLY recommend this printer to anyone looking for a wireless all-in-one printer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Excellent Printer/Scanner

01/25/2014
By ,
Delaware
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was in need of a new printer for quite sometime. I had changed my mind repeatedly on what model would fit my needs best. I settled on this all-in-one. I needed something that would be easy to set-up on my wireless network & operating system (Mac OSX). As well as something that would allow me to AirPrint (Apple Protocol for printing directly from a handheld device i.e. iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad, etc.). The scanner works great & it's fast. The print quality is also very sharp. The printer is also relatively silent considering it's a OfficeJet product which aren't known to be as quiet as the LaserJet counterpart. The only portion of the all-in-one I haven't used it the fax machine, as I don't have a hard line telephone & no real need at this time. In the future though I hope to be just as happy with that portion of the device as I am the rest. I would definitely recommend this printer to someone else.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Very Pleased with this all-in-one printer

12/31/2013
By ,
Temple, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I read the reviews AFTER purchasing this printer and considered returning it because of the negative comments. VERY GLAD I KEPT THIS PRINTER!! Don't know why some of the folks had so much trouble. I found it extremely easy to set up, install, configure, etc. It practically installs itself. Not one problem encountered - and I am a 71 year old non-technical minded woman. I am so pleased with this printer. I gave it 4 stars in a couple of categories because I'm not sure how the fax is going to work for me. I have AT&T U-verse and will have to wait until I try to send or receive a fax to check out the compatibilty. I would not call the "print quality" excellent but it is good and I have no complaints. I will come back and update review later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Officejet for the at home user.

11/12/2013
By ,
La Crescent, MN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I just got this printer today and it was a breeze setting it up. Had no problems at all. I'm NOT crazy about the printer only having a BLACK and a TRIO COLORED cartridge. What happens when one color runs out? Does it stop printing? I guess I will find out. When it did an alignment test it only printed in Black, Red and Blue. So, I might already have a problem since there was no yellow present. I'm not much of a color printer person so it may not be a real issue for me. It's far from the craftsmanship of my old Canon which was much heavier, didn't make as much noise and printed sharper images. For everyday use of non important document printing, this printer will be fine. It would be fine for a student to use for school. I will be honest and had I read the review that I found prior to purchasing this unit, I may not have purchased it. The review claimed it was a real "ink guzzler", which will not make me happy. From what I seen online, the ink does seem a bit pricey and if the unit is a guzzler all the worse. I don't make recommendations for or against products, as it is just my opinion and my experience with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Nice All-In-One!

06/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am please with this purchase. I have always had good service from HP products. I set it up quickly and used the WiFi feature to connect to router because I didn't have the usb connection cable yet. I wasn't sure it would work since I had read some reviews where people had difficulty. But mine works like a champ. I have not printed any photos yet so I can't give a rating on that but regular printing is very nice. The printer is relatively quiet also and not overly big which I like.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Prints good and wireless

04/20/2014
By ,
Marana AZ.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This printer works good and was easy to set up, it came with paper and a flash
drive, it is a good deal for the money, how long it will last, time will tell.
This printer will replace my dell printer, that lasted only 2years.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Overall does what it should do!

03/09/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value for the Bundle!
Fast depletion of ink, after 10 color prints getting warning of low ink; maybe getting XL inks might help,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Great printer

07/08/2014
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This printer is easy to set up and prints great. Even pictures come out looking good. I love this printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Not good for business use - Keep your receipt

04/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Do not buy this product if you plan on scanning many documents. The automatic feed is sketchy and it is difficult to get the software to put the documents where they are most convenient for you.
There are multiple document jams from the blank paper feed source. Not real ones, it just thinks there is a problem.
Recommend you spend the extra 20.00 for the next higher quality printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Wonderful product

03/06/2014
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great printer at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Hard to load, Noisy!

11/04/2013
By ,
monroe WI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have not seen any comments on this, but I find mine to be very difficult to load with paper. You have the output tray an inch at best above the paper tray. I've never seen a printer like it, what a hassle! I'm constantly switching between paper and checks, so it is a pain. Design flaws! Also, it makes really loud noises sometimes. Glad I bought the protection plan, its not going to last long. My old HP all in one was awesome - the quality has changed a lot!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

it's great

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's really easy to set up to print from your tablet cell phone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Can't Go Wrong

05/21/2014
By ,
38558
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy set-up and works great for all the tasks that I require. Good response speed to printing commands.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

very good and easy to use

07/18/2014
By ,
Hendersonville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Awesome for home office

02/09/2014
By ,
MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this printer as a replacement. I needed a fax, copy, scan and wireless printer, however, after setting it up, it exceeded my expectations. The ability to print by emailing and print activities for my children on certain days. However, I was disappointed when I was unable to print on smaller paper and limited in how many documents that could print double-sided. It was error out after the second set of double-sided prints. Smaller size paper would jam and I had to put my entire hand inside to remove or place it in the tray area.
Aside from those options, I am happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Very Good Printer For The Price!

12/08/2013
By ,
NO LOCATION AVILABLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive seen many BAD reviews and people saying that they dont recommend it. WELL DONT LISTEN!!!
This is one of the best printers ive ever seen. Its got nice sounds when you make a selection, (THE SOUNDS CAN BE TURNED OFF!!) I can print from my phone, I can do everything with this Printer! PLUS ITS GOT DOUBLE SIDED PRINTING!! OMG I LOVE THIS PRINTER I RECOMMEND THIS PRINTER SO MUCH!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

4632 ink jet e-all in one printer

07/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love my new printer!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Do your JOB!

11/07/2013
By ,
New Jersey
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this printer last night and I probably will return it sometime this week. It took about 10 mins for me to get the paper tray in "properly". When that finally happened, it got jammed in the middle of me printing 20 pages. Also, it just randomly stopped printing in the middle of the job. I had to go back and print the pages it failed to finish. I've never had a problem with HP products until I bought this one. I will say that wireless setup was easy and quick.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Outstanding printer.

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use is great, and print quality is excellent. Ink is even cheaper than my old printer. GREAT VALUE !!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HP Officejet 4632 Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Great basic all purpose printer, etc.

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up and use; good photo printing, compact and the price was right. Would like more specific instruction manual for more advanced functions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next