Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cat Chow Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

Cat Chow Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

Purina Cat Chow Adult Cat Food is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the Association of American Feed Control Officials for maintenance of adult cats. This product contains 25 essential vitamins and minerals to help your cat maintain a healthy weight. The Purina indoor cat food also includes garden greens to provide a balanced diet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.789 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4160 Reviews) 4160
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,440
4 stars
613
3 stars
74
2 stars
14
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation99%3,994 out of 4,042reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,440
4 stars
613
3 stars
74
2 stars
14
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

My Cat loves this food

07/14/2014
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat eats this very well. She thrives on this--bright eyes , shiny coat and a happy and well disposition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

good value

07/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value. Not a great brand compared to science diet, etc but all in all good value for your money
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

My cats love it

06/30/2014
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for the price. I feel confident with the quality of the product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

Cats love this food.......

06/26/2014
By ,
southernoak, Southeastern USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, my cat really love this food. It also comes with a hairball prevention that really works. The package arrived in lightning speed. Thanks WalMart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

the cat loves it

06/10/2014
By ,
Dallas,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

Wonderful service and product

06/05/2014
By ,
Bandera, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy this for a local shelter, and they are delighted with the product (the cats love it) and the quick delivery, and I am happily astonished by the low price. I may switch to Walmart for all my cat food orders.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

My cats like it

05/19/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of my 8 cats like this food. I mainly bought it for one of the older ones, who likes to remain hidden throughout the day, so water and food is available in the room she hides in. She was having trouble eating the "X" shaped dry foods, and this smaller round shape seems to help a lot. Of course the other cats also like it, so I have to replenish it often too. I believe the price is too high to warrant buying this for all of the cats. I do like, though, that the food is now available in a larger size. 22 pounds instead of the 16 pound size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

Good product for the cost.....

05/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
20 cats, they eat it, they grow, they thrive!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

Cat Food

04/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love it-Small Bites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

TWO HAPPY CATS

03/30/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always purchased Purina products for my dogs. I just recently decided I wanted a kitty. As it turned out I ended up with 2. They LOVE their food. I got this as an add on to their canned food. It's turned out that the canned food is an add on to this. It is keeping them at an optimal weight and they have tons of energy (of course what kitten doesn't). Plus I LOVE having it delivered and not having to schlep bags of pet food from the grocery store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

Cat prefers this.

04/04/2014
By ,
Eagan,MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 cats that prefer this over the more expensive brands I have bought.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

purina cat chow indoor cat food

03/26/2014
By ,
chicago, illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's very difficult for a human to comment on cat food!
what I can say is, all three of my cats will eat this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

Cats Love it

03/22/2014
By ,
Springfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several cats but only one is a very picky eater and he loves it. Plus it's healthy for all
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

Free Shipping Yea!

02/15/2014
By ,
Binghamton, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am disabled and love, love, love Walmart's free shipping! Getting my pets fed well and not having to worry about asking someone to go to the store is such a huge stress relief. I am grateful for this service -- and Walmart has the best prices, even with the free delivery. Thank you Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

My cats love Indoor Cat chow.

02/17/2014
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love Indoor Cat Chow. It's also better for them than other dry foods.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

Excellent Cat food

02/09/2014
By ,
El Paso
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

cat food

02/06/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love this food!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs

Great Nutrition for Indoor Cats

01/28/2014
By ,
Abeerdeen, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our cat loves this.....and it has all of the nutrition she needs....She is 14 years old and is in great health....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food, 22 lbs
Based on the average of (4,142) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5