Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

Purina Cat Chow Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

Purina Cat Chow Adult Cat Food is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the Association of American Feed Control Officials for maintenance of adult cats. This product contains 25 essential vitamins and minerals to help your cat maintain a healthy weight. The Purina indoor cat food also includes garden greens to provide a balanced diet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10557 Reviews) 10557
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8,673
4 stars
1,622
3 stars
185
2 stars
37
1 star
40
Customer Recommendation99%10,144 out of 10,260reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8,673
4 stars
1,622
3 stars
185
2 stars
37
1 star
40
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

My cats' second favorite food

07/21/2014
By ,
Cumberland, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 10 cats now, and they'd eat me out of house and home, but WalMart ships to my home for free with a $50 order, so why drive 40+ miles to the store and back??? Prices are the same, but no driving!! And gas isn't cheap, you know! Also, the store is often out of the bigger bags, but online never is!! Their other favorite is "Purina Cat Chow Complete".
Why do I have 10 cats?? Because the local farmers shoot them when their numbers get too big...I'm the closest no-kill shelter, if they make it here! I worm them, and have them spayed and neutered at my horrible expense, and bring them inside every single night to keep the predators from having them for supper. I also have a rescued Doberman dog. God has kept me alive for 73 years with few problems, so I'm just paying Him back by caring for some of his smaller creatures.
SPAY AND NEUTER YOUR PETS...IT'S THE HUMANE THING TO DO! Better for everyone involved.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

Simon's favorite

07/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of all my household Simon is the who love Purina Cat Chow Indoor. The other like it.
I think that the price is not to high, plus they eat it. I hate buying dry food and they don't like it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

great product

07/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a healthy dry food , I like the indoor brand for my cats
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

My Cats Love This

07/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never have any problem getting my cats to eat this flavor or brand.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

Great

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

love this size bag

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been buying this brand of cat food for quite a few yes now I love that there is a bulk version that makes it more affordable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

Didn't have to lug it home<3

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product on its own, but being able to order it and have it dropped on my doorstep, INSANE AMAZING!!!! Life made easy, can't get better than that!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

The cats really love the product.

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have no complaints about the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

Cats love and Wal-Mart has the best prices!

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sent several bags of cat and kitten food to a cat sanctuary in Mount Pleasant, PA. Prices are great and the cats and kittens eat 'em up! Shipping is done in a timely manner. Highly recommended.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

Good Food

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love it,and the size lasts over a month for 2 cats.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

great

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

The cat is happy

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good cat food
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

TWO HAPPY CATS

03/30/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always purchased Purina products for my dogs. I just recently decided I wanted a kitty. As it turned out I ended up with 2. They LOVE their food. I got this as an add on to their canned food. It's turned out that the canned food is an add on to this. It is keeping them at an optimal weight and they have tons of energy (of course what kitten doesn't). Plus I LOVE having it delivered and not having to schlep bags of pet food from the grocery store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

Cats love it

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cats love it and it does not up-set there tummy's at all will most definitely get it again
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

Cats love it!

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

yummy

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats love this food they say yummy and meowwwwwwwwwwwwww
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

Good buy but so limited

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product but we are constantly frustrated by only being able to order 1 bag at a time. In a household with numerous cats, this is a major drawback.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

Indoor Cat Food

05/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am familiar with this brand and my cat enjoys eating this brand. Thanks for everything.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

feedn4

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
Cats like it
They DONT throw it up
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food, Indoor, 22 lb Bag

Cats Love It

08/04/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been buying this catfood for years. The only food my cats will eat. I've even tried the most expensive brands but they just sniff it and walk away. Now that I live rural the delivery option is perfect. Best part is NO HAIRBALLS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next