Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Maglite Maglite LED Solitaire Flashlight

Maglite Maglite LED Solitaire Flashlight

The Maglite LED Solitaire flashlight works in the same simple way as the classic original Solitaire, just twist the head to turn on, turn off and focus spot to flood. With this new state-of-the-art LED light engine, you get a blast of power that can light up an object at the far end of the parking lot. It includes key lead and AAA alkaline battery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Maglite LED Solitaire Flashlight

Tiny but powerful. Small & good looking.

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If this little light holds up as well as the previous model then reliability will be excellent. At this point I just don't know how reliable it will be. Its more expensive than its competitors but it is the perfect size and it gives off an incredible amount of light. I had an old flashlight than held 3 D size batteries which in its day was considered one of the most powerful flashlights available. This little gem gives off more and brighter light with just one AA battery than that great big flashlight did with 3 big battteries. The silver color is easier to find in the dark than the other colors it comes in and does not show scratches as bad as the other colors available. I'd love to see it available in rubber/plastic in bright yellow. It can be hard to find this little beauty if you misplace it. It is very small but also very good looking. Women should like it as well as men. And it uses an ordinary AA battery which is an easy battery to find just about anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Maglite LED Solitaire Flashlight

Great Value, Very Useful

07/27/2014
By ,
Cullman, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The LED Solitaire replaced my Streamlight Microstream because it's brighter, smaller, focusable, less expensive and I prefer the twisty switch to the hard-to-press tail switch. I use this light so much at work that I keep it attached to the neck lanyard that came with the Streamlight. I have over 20 LED flashlights, for different purposes, and always carry at least three, but I actually use the Solitaire the most. By the way, this is my only Maglite product for now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Maglite LED Solitaire Flashlight

about time

07/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally an LED Solitaire. Light weight, bright enough for every day use, and made in USA. I like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Maglite LED Solitaire Flashlight

best appearance

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked this product before I bought it, because it does not has a bulge in the head, it is the smallest 1 AAA LED flashlight in the market as it's halogen predecessor. but has 37 lumens instead of 2, that is 18 times brighter, so bright that I use it as a regular flashlight instead of a key chain flashlight like the intention of the manufacturer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Maglite LED Solitaire Flashlight

Awesome Light

05/14/2014
By ,
Sarasota, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As always Maglites come thru. I don't buy anything but Maglites and I even have the repair kits for my lights.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Maglite LED Solitaire Flashlight

thumbs up

04/27/2014
By ,
RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product, decent price from Walmart. Walmart should sell it in the stores instead of having to order it. I also called maglite for information on where to get another product (part) of theirs, and they were terrific sending
me the part right away.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Maglite LED Solitaire Flashlight

Powerful, efficient mini flashlight.

03/26/2014
By ,
somewhere USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
American made Maglite LED flashlight.
Operates on 1 ea. aaa battery, is small enough to pocket carry and costs less than 12 bucks.
Enough said.........buy several!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Maglite LED Solitaire Flashlight

Rugged & very bright!

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just picked up my 2nd & 3rd lights after an impressive performance of my 1st Solitaire. Each vehicle keyring in our home now has dependable light available at night.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Maglite LED Solitaire Flashlight

Great light!

03/03/2014
By ,
Camp Hill, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried numerous keychain lights and they were either too dim or fell apart after a short time. This light is super bright and tough. I was so impressed that I ordered 2 more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Maglite LED Solitaire Flashlight

great light for the small things

02/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great light and I hooked it to a key chain
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Maglite LED Solitaire Flashlight

I like it!

11/23/2013
By ,
Corinth, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great light and uses only one AAA battery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.