Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Disney Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

To Infinity and beyond. Unlock the Toy Story Play Set for an all-new journey into the universe! Buzz Lightyear's Star Command calls for your help to save an alien town from destruction! Take off in this exciting space adventure, but beware of uninvited visitors. It's up to you to unravel Zurg's master plan to destroy the planet! Includes Disney Infinity Figures of Buzz Lightyear and Jessie.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Having lots of fun

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids are very much enjoying the Toy Story Infinity Pack.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

product works great

12/26/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids love the Infinity better then skylanders
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

My Grandson loved it !

12/27/2013
By ,
abe lincoln state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was exactly as i had ordered and came in the promised time frame that was stated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Great addition to the game

02/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love the addition to the Disney Infinity game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Great skills of the characters

02/20/2014
By ,
oak lawn, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fun for the game. The characters add super skills.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Love It!

12/30/2013
By ,
Lake Elsinore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All my son wanted for Christmas and he just loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

My 5 year old loves his Disney Infinity game and c

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son who has a lot of the other characters and playsets. It is fun for him to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Great

12/30/2013
By ,
Plainfield, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Though the infinity is a but more pricey then the sky lander.. My daughter enjoys the game and different characters
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

fun

03/10/2014
By ,
logan utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Better for the xbox

08/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought it was really cool but I think the xbox was better and had more stuff to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Not as fun as the other infinity worlds.

01/08/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My 7 year old did not enjoy playing this. He said it was boring and the world is too small. I would recommend Incredible's and Cars. We haven't purchased Lone Ranger but plan to in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

My grandsons wanted this

04/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This item was ordered for Easter and didn't get it in time, 1 week later. Walmart takes way to long on any delivery. I will never order from Walmart again. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Have bought 4 so far for grandson,

03/14/2014
By ,
Gilbert, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Waiting on wrecker ralph and fennelope and mrs ? I forget...anyway, i ordered two more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.