Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Disney Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

To Infinity and beyond. Unlock the Toy Story Play Set for an all-new journey into the universe! Buzz Lightyear's Star Command calls for your help to save an alien town from destruction! Take off in this exciting space adventure, but beware of uninvited visitors. It's up to you to unravel Zurg's master plan to destroy the planet! Includes Disney Infinity Figures of Buzz Lightyear and Jessie.
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation80%16 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Super fun game

03/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is really cute and super fun. The only problem is that it works with Disney Infinity 1.0 and is not compatible with 2.0. If you only have 2.0, the way around this is to install 1.0 and play it that way. I have the Wii U so I went to the Nintendo store and installed it for free. Have played it quite a few times. There are no monsters to defeat. Different characters in the game give you missions and by doing them you unlock different toys that you can buy when you collect enough currency. Worth the price! I also ordered Woody from Walmart.com for $7.28 and picked it up at my local Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Never again....

02/24/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sensitive. Language in comment field.... maybe because I used to word Gamestop....
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

product works great

12/26/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids love the Infinity better then skylanders
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

toy

02/02/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
you don't get much for your money. I would never purchase this again
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Great addition to the game

02/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love the addition to the Disney Infinity game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Great skills of the characters

02/20/2014
By ,
oak lawn, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fun for the game. The characters add super skills.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Another great disney game

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've played all the toy story games going back to the Sega Genesis, but this was really fun for a modern game. Only regret was that I beat it in two days. Definitely easy for the infinity games!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

My Grandson loved it !

12/27/2013
By ,
abe lincoln state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was exactly as i had ordered and came in the promised time frame that was stated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Not Acceptable but Worked in My Favor

12/26/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Everything about this transaction was great. From the ease of ordering to the speed it was ready (used Pick Up Today option) Walmart exceeded my expectations. There was only 1 thing that bothered me
Having worked for our Local Walmart for some time, I quickly recognized the stickers on the package. They were inventory labels for the backroom. What bothered me was the date on the sticker: 09/22/2014. I picked this up about a week before Christmas and it hadoes been in the backroom for about 4 months. These items are being fazed out in the stores to make room for the 2.0 version.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Having lots of fun

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids are very much enjoying the Toy Story Infinity Pack.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Love It!

12/30/2013
By ,
Lake Elsinore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All my son wanted for Christmas and he just loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

wheres woody?

01/08/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
wheres woody?
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Very well received

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Child was very happy also bought woody separately.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Great

12/30/2013
By ,
Plainfield, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Though the infinity is a but more pricey then the sky lander.. My daughter enjoys the game and different characters
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

fun

03/10/2014
By ,
logan utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

My 5 year old loves his Disney Infinity game and c

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son who has a lot of the other characters and playsets. It is fun for him to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Better for the xbox

08/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought it was really cool but I think the xbox was better and had more stuff to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Not as fun as the other infinity worlds.

01/08/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My 7 year old did not enjoy playing this. He said it was boring and the world is too small. I would recommend Incredible's and Cars. We haven't purchased Lone Ranger but plan to in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

My grandsons wanted this

04/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This item was ordered for Easter and didn't get it in time, 1 week later. Walmart takes way to long on any delivery. I will never order from Walmart again. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Toy Story (Universal)

Have bought 4 so far for grandson,

03/14/2014
By ,
Gilbert, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Waiting on wrecker ralph and fennelope and mrs ? I forget...anyway, i ordered two more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.