Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Create the perfect place for your TV with the Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown. This electric fireplace entertainment center will fit most flat panel TVs up to 45-inches and up to 100-pounds. The fireplace will heat up to 400-square-feet at 4,600-BTUs-per-hour. It has four flame level settings, including a no flame setting, too. It also has a 20-degree temperature control with sleep timer, and a remote control that allows you to change the fireplace settings from anywhere in the room. It features two side compartments that can be used to store media items, and the front features two shelves where you can store your cable box, DVD player, game players, or other items. The Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown comes with a one-year warranty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(204 Reviews) 204
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
172
4 stars
24
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation97%198 out of 204reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
77 Questions | 226 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
172
4 stars
24
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Perfect!

10/06/2014
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The temperature is around 40 f at night right now and I have a 900 sqft apartment. I have kept the thermostat around 72 f with no other heating elements and it is nice and cozy in the whole apartment. My apartment is well insulated so I know it will very from apartment/house to apartment/house. The reviews are correct in saying that the pictures does not give it justice! It is beautiful! I have a 20 x 17 1/2 living room with big furniture and this size is pertect! I have an old 6 inch (H) receiver that fits perfect with an inch to spare on top and an inch to spare on the side. Each compartment on top is about 18 inches (L) so if you have older units, it works. I use an old Pioneer receiver, JVC vcr/cd/dvd unit, a laptop, wii console and xfinity cable box. I did have to put the wii console on top behind the tv but its not noticable. So if you have newer components I am sure you will have no problems!
I have been looking a long time (3 to 4 years) in several major stores and I am very picky. The units I saw were too big and too expensive for what I needed for putting in my old components and I was about to give up when I decided to look online and saw this one. Although it is not real wood it looks like real mahogany! It is sturdy and well made. Follow the instructions and you can't go wrong! It took me about an hour to put it together only because I took my time (that's adding the time to get it out of the box)! It's really easy, the only thing you have to put on is the top with the sides that the top sits on! I have 18th century style furniture in mahogany and this piece of furniture goes great and adds the finishing touch to the room! I can't believe the price because it looks more expensive than it is. I have had neighbors come over and guess the price and they say it cost me around $500 to $600.
Great design and idea to turn the compartments to the side instead of facing forward! I have it in the corner and can still open the doors wide enough to put my cd/dvds on one side and the wii remote charger on the other side with a few other items. (you have to work with fitting 60 plus cd/dvd's in because it is only 5 inches deep). The side compartment shelves are adjustable which helps.
The fan is so quiet and you can't even hear it with the tv on and I love having the remote handy! You can adjust the temperature from 62 to 82. Putting it on high at first heats up the room faster then you can adjust it about 10 degrees lower. The flames look realistic with main color orange with a flicker of blue, red and yellow throughout the flames. The logs look so real that you will think that if you touch it, it will burn. I have had real fires places to gas fire places and my cat usually snuggles up in front. He didn't do anything different with this fake fire place. He is snuggled up next to it right now! It looks so real that when you come from outdoors you want to walk up to it to warms your hands. I don't know how picky this one reviewer is that said it doesn't look as realistic but of all the fire places I've looked at this looks better than the $600 to $800 price range I have looked at.
I took some photos and no, that is not my cat you see! I took it after I set it up in light and one at night. I love it and I can't say enough about it! Best investment I've made in a long time! I haven't gotten the electric bill yet but with all the reviews being on que with this piece, I'm sure I won't see much of a differences in $$ if it only uses the amount a coffee maker uses! And I drink a lot of coffee!
You will really be pleased and if there are flaws, as you know, there are always manufacture defects if mass produced. Luckly I didn't get a lemon! It is flawless and everything works great! Buy it now before the winter sets in and if its anything like last year (2013), you will wish you had it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Very nice!

01/07/2014
By ,
Sulphur Springs, Ark.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had looked at several fire place/entertainment centers online. I really just wanted to spend under $300. I saw this one and it had good reviews. It comes with a remote, the others that I had looked at in this price range didn't. Indicator display is on front. Heat comes out just above them. It has the different flame adjustments and you can also have the flame look and not the heat. Which is what I mostly use. It has a thermostat for the heater. There is a sleep timer. It does have a nice quiet fan.
It does come about 85% put together. I loved that! It's heavy and looks more expensive than it was. Nice color and finish. Well worth the money!! I think it's nicer, from descriptions and reviews that I read, than some of the more expensive ones also.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Absolutely a great buy has everything I wanted!

12/29/2013
By ,
Baton Rouge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You will be so pleased with this fireplace! Has everything, thermostat, fan, heat or no heat, remote control, timer, 4 flame levels and flame brightness ( one level with just embers), large 26" wide by 17" firebox, LED for the flame and embers effects, very realistic flames and embers, flames mostly orange with slight blue and red flickers, amazingly realistic looking. Assembly is a breeze, it comes 85% assembled, just assemble the top and the two side shelf boards, that's it. Took me about an hour just taking my time and enjoying each of the results!
The cabinet material is pressed wood, just like most furniture today, but don't frown on that, it is a very rich looking piece of furniture and should last a very long time.
If there was one thing that I would like to have had, that would be a "crackling fire sound". But guess what, I made my own using miniature speaker. Couple the crackle sound with the fire display, so relaxing!
The lighting on this model are LED, which means they are very efficient, will last a lifetime, never need replacing and provide better lighting for a very realistic looking fire! I have owned this unit for 2 weeks now, I am so pleased with it. I did do a lot of research before buying an electric fireplace, so I knew what features to look for and this one had them all! The price is amazing....comparable units are at least $150 to $300 more. I can't say enough good things about my new fireplace and my wife loves it! If you can find this, buy it immediately, they don't last long in the stores!
Bottom line, if you can find this fireplace at Walmart store or online, buy it immediately, do not pass go! By the way, I am not easily impressed and usually find faults with most things, but this is as close to perfect as it gets!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Wonderful entertainment center

10/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this entertainment center last year and would not have made it through the winter without it. For its size it heats a nice sized room. It heated our living/dining room area which is more than the 400 sq ft stated. My only complaint is that when you have dvd cases in the side compartments they get stuck behind where the door is hinged on and makes it difficult to open at times. But that aside, this would look beautiful in any home!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Great Fireplace/TV Stand

11/21/2013
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was easy to assemble. It fit together well. And is of excellent quality for a "do-it-yourself" assembly piece of furniture. The fireplace is very realistic. And the heater works quite well also. We are very pleased with it. I looked at several of these online. And for the money. This is definitely a bargain. I would recommend this to anyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Love it!!

10/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was not sure about buying this because in the past furniture from Walmart has been HORRIBLE. But this is a sturdy piece of furniture it came halfway assembled and the instructions were fairly easy. It's a great color and it looks great in my living room. Worth the money. It's a great deal!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Awesome!!!

11/21/2013
By ,
Cayce, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this item! Had a hard time finding anything that would keep the living room warm and this does the trick. Heats it up in 15-20 minutes tops. Very beautiful and realistic! Worth every penny!
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Great fireplace/tv stand

11/23/2013
By ,
idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been wanting one of these but all I could find were ones in the price range of $500-600. I was very excited when I happend to stumble across this. I love it and it goes great in my apartment. It is very nice looking also. I enjoy watching the flames and they are soothing. It was easy for me to assemble the parts that I had to. I love how you can adjust the flames from high to low and also that you can enjoy them without having to turn the heat on if not needed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Glad I went with this product!

11/28/2013
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After searching and reading other reviews this seemed like the best choice simply because of the ease of set up and countless 5 star reviews. I received my stand in less then the time quoted and seriously only took 30 mins to put the top mantel on. The fireplace is realistic and the wood looks quality! I am absolutely happy with my purchase, there were several others out there that was more expensive.. But in my opinion; save your money and search no more!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Nice media center

11/27/2013
By ,
Des Moines, ia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really glad we bought this looks and works just perfect
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Fireplace

12/25/2013
By ,
Livonia La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great alternative for us, we don't have a real fireplace
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Great fireplace/TV stand

03/14/2014
By ,
Baltimore Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful piece of furniture much more than expected I research for weeks to find the best fireplace for the price this can't be beat I recommend it to everyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

I LOVE IT .

12/14/2013
By ,
kingsport
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a five 5 star purchase .
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Timberlake, NC
What size is the TV you have on the fireplace?
Posted 12/21/2013
What size is the TV you have on the fireplace?
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Beautiful and efficient

12/30/2013
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fireplace/media stand is everything I was looking for. The assembly is simple and fast (about 1 hour for one person) and an upgrade to any living room. I live in a two story home and this is perfect for the lower level, it has a built-in blower and the remote makes it so convenient. The look and finish of this piece of furniture is outstanding. Everything I was hoping for and more.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Can't wait to use it

08/11/2014
By ,
Fort Smith, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have set this up but since it is the middle of August I have yet to use the heating part of it. I love the look of the electric fireplace. It is very nice looking and adds a little class to my living room.
The only thing that I do not like about this fireplace is the area for storage. I thought I would be able to store dvds in there easily but the area is not meant for storing them with the side labels of the movies pointed where they can be seen when opening the cabinet. If you try to do this the movies with tilt and will prevent the side doors from opening and also it makes it difficult to close the doors. One of the reasons I got this piece of furniture was so that I could eliminate the space my dvd stand was taking up so I was somewhat disappointed. With that being said everything else was great. The fireplace was delivered with no damage and was fairly simple to put together. I put it together by myself in about 2 hours and that is with me stopping periodically to watch the television... Great product overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Excellent Product

11/28/2013
By ,
Flanders, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for an electric fireplace that was not only elegant but efficient as well for several years and every time I skimmed through the information of the other units I was put off by price, quality issues, assembly issues, etc.
This electric fireplace met my needs in the fact that it is not only a beautiful piece of furniture, well made, easy to assemble and uses a standard electric outlet which was extremely important as I live in an apartment. The flame is realistic and relaxing to just watch. The heat is also good and the only thing that would make it perfect would be an adjustable blower unit. I had purchased a Better Home and Garden desk which is why I trusted the brand as it also was a nicely built unit and fortunately both pieces match in my living room.
I am not one to write reviews for standard items but with this particular item I felt so wonderful about it that I needed to write this review!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Huge Disapointment! Beware!

10/18/2014
By ,
Hancock,Michigan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had fireplace delivered to my home. Upon opening the box we found that the side of the unit was smashed in. I made the mistake of helping the Fed-Ex guy with getting the box through the front door of my house.
Big Mistake!
I messed up my back Big Time!
I'm not 18 years old anymore.. ( I'm 58)
On the side of the box it said it weighed 125 pounds. I find this hard to believe, it felt more like 200 pounds. We were able to get it boxed up, but it was quite a challenge getting it loaded into my vehicle without a front end loader or a fork lift! We got a full refind which w as nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Easy, Beautiful, and Right On The Money!

11/03/2013
By ,
Carlisle, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I have been searching for a fireplace/TV stand for a while. We have been watching one at Lowes, and many other outlets, including Walmart. They have a few on there website; however, we did not bite the bullet until last night. We found this on their website and were amazed at the price considering all other were well over $300-$400. We actually picked it up from our local store and brought it home. It comes about 85% assembled and took me about 30 minutes to set up and about 45 minutes to hook up our cable, and surround sound speakers (all of our cords and wires not had to go through a smaller hole). Either way, the look of this fireplace it amazing. The color is amazing, deep, rich, and looks more like real real wood and not like that fake veneer stuff, although I am certain it is veneer. The cost is amazing and it even comes with a remote! This was one feature we had to have.
If I had to name one con it would be that it will take a while to heat up your home. We have approximately 450-500 sq feet on our first floor, and it takes a while. However, once it is on and doing its magic, its solid.
I definitely recommend this product. The name "Better Homes and Garden" should say it all. Its a solid piece of furniture, the price is great, and the look will make people believe you paid twice what you actually paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Columbia, sc
Corner
Posted 11/27/2013
Will this unit fit in a corner? I've been searching for a nice inexpensive unit and this has been the best one I've seen yet however, I need it to fit in a corner. Thanks.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Love product, out of the box, big let down.

10/20/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy and excited with product, but a big let down with what came out of the box. The window frame on the right side storage compartment was damaged, split in half and laying in bottom of box. The 2x3" bottom piece of the frame, a slot in top, 2 dowels in each side and 2 screws in the bottom caused the material, particle board (wood chips & glue}, to split in half. The hassle and expense of returning an item of this size and weight was something I didn't even want to try, so I decided to repair it myself. Then at the end of assembly, only 3 of the 14 predrilled holes had actually been drilled. Otherwise, it looks great, heats great and the faux fireplace is a really great feature, would recommend to anyone. A Walmart gift card would make me happier for the hassle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Media Electric Fireplace Ashwood Road, Brown

Great Value for an electric fireplace.

09/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this Media Electric Fireplace. I had been looking for a while but did not want to spend a lot of money for one. Do your measurements before you purchase as this is not a large fireplace if that's what your looking for but it's a perfect size in our living room. This fireplace has the features and detail of the more expensive units at a very good price. Adjustable heat and realistic fire. Cabinet is cherry color with nice detailing. It's mostly assembled ( you have to put top shelf on ) and took me about an hour while using instructions. I used ship to the store option and that went flawless. Just a great value.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 204 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next