Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Insten Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

Insten Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

Travel Charger compatible with Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210 Charge your laptop at work or when going out of town Don't bother to unplug the original one from home Carry an extra light weight and handy travel charger, to charge anytime, anywhere Type: AC Adapter Input: 100 - 240V, 50-60Hz Output: 19V DC / 1.58A Color: Black Tip size: 5.5-mm x 1.5-mm x 11-mm LED charging indication Intelligent IC chip recognizes a fully charged battery and automatically switches to saver mode to prevent overcharging and short circuit
Average Customer Rating:
4.378 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation84%31 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

Bought it for our laptop

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought the power cord for our Acer Aspire lap top and it works great. Much cheaper than buying one from Acer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

Power adapter for Acer Computer

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has worked great since I received it. for half the price of other stores I checked. I do recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

Acer One Laptop Charger

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

Great deal and works great!

02/01/2014
By ,
Umatilla, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This worked great on my acer one! It is a completely affordable option if you need a new charger for your laptop!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

acer inspire wall charger

11/21/2013
By ,
manhasset
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was awesome i could not believe how well it worked with my laptop... The charger gets a little hot so be careful where you sit it or on... the delivery was o.k. not bad but thy need to step there game up on the tracking location because it makes the customer think that there not doing a great job... walmart is the best and i'm so happy... love bss1
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

exactly what I paid for

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got it for an Acer laptop works perfect
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

AC Wall Power Adapter Charger for Acer Aspire One

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charger arrived a lot sooner than expected. Works great. Price was very reasonable. Very happy with product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

Economical Adapter

01/14/2014
By ,
Lawrenceville Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This adapter charger was just what I was looking for. The price was half of other brand chargers you could purchase in other stores. It works perfectly. You can't go wrong buying this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

Works Great

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price for the cable is great. Works great on the laptop I gave away.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

Perfect!!

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed. Had checked at Best Buy for this product and wanted $58.00 for a universal charger. Checked Wal Mart and got exactly what I needed for good price. Works great. Am satisfied with product and quick delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

very good got it on time

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i will keep shopping with walmart
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

Does what it's suppose to do.

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With my original power adapter going out, and not being able to stand life without a computer for a few days, this does the trick. And with the last adapter I bought a while back being super pricey I was happy that I found this being super cheap. I would recommend knowing what your computer is before buying something like this, take some time and research. But this does what it's design to do and I couldn't be happier with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

does not work

02/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Does not work
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

3-2-1-POWER UP!

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought the adapter for Acer Aspire One notebook . I purchased the notebook used and it did not have a cord. This cord worked perfect. Gets the job done and a really good price. Delivery was fast.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

Nice

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am loving this charger.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

Good buy

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second identical charger I've purchased. There is nothing wrong with the first one - I just wanted to have another one to keep in another room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

WORKS GREAT!

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REPLACED A REPLACEMENT FROM A DIFFERENT COMPANY THAT DIDN'T HOLD UP. SO FAR SO GOOD
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

Ac Wall Power ADAPTER

11/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The charger did not work. First, it interfered with my television. Everytime that I plugged it in it would cause my tv set to lose its channels, I have digital antenna. Then it started to not register on my computer as charging. It just did not work. I was and am very unhappy with it. I would not recommend it to anyone. I do not have the paper work that came with it so I am not able to send it back. I had to go to the store to purchase a different one.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

No problem

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works. Arrived almost immediately (2-3 days). Nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Insten AC Wall Power Adapter Charger For Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Mini 10 / Mini 12 / Inspiron 910 / 1210

Cannot be too positive.

11/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Advertised for Aspire. Connection with unit poor.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next