Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for American Tourister American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

American Tourister American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

This colorful Out 4 Fun American Tourister Boarding Bag lets you make a bold statement with your carry-on luggage. It has a U-shaped opening that makes it easy to access the contents inside. Plus, the shoulder strap leaves your hands free for other items. The color and design of the Out 4 Fun traveler bag add a distinctive touch of style to your journey.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

Great Boarding Bag!

11/08/2013
By ,
St Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the pink one for my niece who does a lot of traveling by car several times a year. The bag is a lovely deep pink and very roomy inside the bag. The U shaped opening is great, it adds some privacy if you are carrying personal items and need to access them without showing the world everything in the bag. The construction seems of great quality, if it holds up well for a few years that's a plus. The pink makes a great gift for any female. I did order the matching 29" upright for my niece and that is very nice as well. I am thinking of getting one for myself to use as a cosmetics case and ordering the blue for my nephew who also travels around with my niece.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Review 2 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

Great bag for your money

12/11/2013
By ,
Chevy Chase, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this bag as a carry-on for upcoming trip abroad. The size of the bag meets the airline requirements, so I don't have to guess if it's ok to bring it on board. I just wish they had different color for this bag. I purchased the one in blue. It's really bright blue color. The bag looks very sturdy and has lots of pockets, which is great for travelling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Review 3 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

Great Buy!

12/16/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the bag. I bought this as a hospital bag for my daughter who is expecting. Was a little scared by the picture that it would not be big enough and had almost cancelled the order, but I'm so glad I didn't. It is the perfect size. Everything fit and there is still a little room left. The color is awesome, and it seems like it is pretty durable, but unable to rate that at this time since I just got it. Hopefully it will stand the test of time. Seems like it will. Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Review 4 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

Fantastic Carrier On Bag!

01/24/2014
By ,
Manchester, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is wonderful, has all the space anyone should need to carrier on a trip. I bought my bag to use while going to hospital stay. Its light weight and the colors I bought were pink and the other bag blue. Blue for when my Husband has to stay in hospital.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Review 5 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

Really cute!

12/23/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my stepdaughter. It hasn't been used yet but it feels durable. I love the color (pink), and its perfect size for a weekend bag. The price was great for the quality. Hope it lasts a while!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 6 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

Seems like a good quality bag

01/24/2014
By ,
Harrisburg, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm anxious to travel & try it out!! I got the boarding bag for a great price, always appreciate saving money!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Review 7 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

The price is great, the appearance is as pictured.

12/17/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have not used this product yet bought it to travel for Christmas so I cannot rate the durability of this product but the look and price for the quality of the material can't be beat I would recommend to my family and friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 8 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

roomy, light weight, perfect.

12/20/2013
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
needed a larger bag for trip, and this bag has that and more. inside front pockets are more pockets.
the main compartment is huge, yet the whole bag is light weight. i choose the pink, its bright and easy to see.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Review 9 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

It will do the job...

11/29/2013
By ,
Tulsa, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 10 year old great-granddaughter for Christmas. It seems to be well made and is a good size. The pink color is great..it will stand out in a sea of black suitcases. I will know more after she gets it and uses it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 10 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

Very cute

12/26/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bag for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 11 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

Nice size!

11/27/2013
By ,
Lawton, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks very durable and love the bright pink color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 12 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

Nice bag for an overnight trip or carry on!

12/02/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for a gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 13 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

Excellent bag!! Nice color!!

11/27/2013
By ,
Ithaca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent bag!! Nice color!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 14 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

Needed a carry-on bag

01/17/2014
By ,
Wichita, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bag fits my answer for a small bag to carry on an airplane or for a weekend drive. The price was great and I got what I expected. American Tourister has been around for a long time. I have a wonderful red hardside set that I received in 1966. Still use it for some travel but the choo choo bag doesn't fit the carry on requirements.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 15 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

Great Weekender Bag

01/14/2014
By ,
Kansas City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my BF for Christmas and I'm in love with it. It is very spacious and the fabric is breathable and appears very durable. You cannot beat this price. I'm definitely going to order more. Great for a weekend getaway or an alternative gym bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 16 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

A lot of bang for your buck!

01/22/2014
By ,
Ravenna, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm pleasantly surprised by the size of this bag. I'm using it as a gym bag, and it definitely has room for everything. Very spacious!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 17 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

GREAT Value!

01/08/2014
By ,
houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was just the thing for my daughter who loves pink. It is a good size for over night to keep her thing in her style. She loves it and I love the value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 18 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

Good size.

01/18/2014
By ,
Mid Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bigger than expected. Nice bright color. Will get a lot of use. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 19 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

Good sized bag and great value

01/08/2014
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the right size for a couple of days. Roomy with extra pockets. Great value for a low price. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 20 for American Tourister Out 4 Fun Boarding Bag

CAN't BEAT IT!

01/04/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price, an American Tourister piece of luggage. Although the color might be a little bright, you will always know your bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next