Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Real Tree RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Real Tree RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Bring your favorite hunting pattern inside with Real Tree Xtra Camo Curtains. They are ideal for both your home or cabin. The outdoor curtain panels, available in a set of 2, are made from 75 percent polyester and 25 percent cotton. You can use them alone or with a coordinating valance (sold separately). They are machine washable, providing for easy care.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%43 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Curtains

02/13/2014
By ,
Seymour, Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the curtains. We had bought the comforter for our son and decided to go ahead and get the curtains to match. They look great in his room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Real tree curtains

07/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These curtains have a brown background and don't match the green background of my real tree camo comforter set that I purchased at Walmart
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Curtains were exactly what I ordered

08/08/2014
By ,
Wylie, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The size, texture and thickness was exactly what I was hoping for. They still let some daylight through, but not enough to wake you up early on Saturday mornings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Good product

10/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Received in a reasonable time. Product was in good condition. Was also a good finish. Bought this for my grandson. He is making his room in realtree camo.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

for bedroom

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband loves his bedroom!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Camo Curtains

11/13/2013
By ,
willard missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were heavier than i thought they would be and they look great
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

RealTree Xtra Camo Curtains set of two panels

07/06/2014
By ,
Stuarts Draft, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my curtains.. They are just what I wanted and go great in our master bedroom....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Great item and a perfect match with the comforter

10/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best price on the web for this item and it is a perfect match for the comforter set I purchased at the same time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Love it!

09/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a perfect addition to my sons room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Nice curtains, little light gets thru.

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice, wrinkle free curtains.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Perfect

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works perfect in Man Cave.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Very nice

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Curtains

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than I thought it would be. They are made very thick and match comforter exactly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Great for a hunter's room

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The room looks awesome, I am so pleased with everything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Great

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great curtains
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels Set of 2

04/20/2014
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels Set of 2 measures 40"wide x 84" long
material is 75 percent polyester and 25 percent cotton, machine wash / dry
The colors are vibrant. I Rate Good thickness instead of great,
but wished it was thicker, so I hung sun-blocker curtains behind them to cut
the heat & light. Also serves as installation. Holding heat in winter and keeping
it cool during hot summer days.
Finally, single and after kids are grown and gone, I purchased the complete
RealTree Xtra Camo set: comforter, shams, curtains and deer antler curtain rods at
Walmart made by Better Homes and Gardens Antler Drapery Rod Set, 5/8" (1.59 cm),
Oil-Rubbed Bronze. I am making my own bed skirt from a fitted sheet and
sewing Dark Brown sides onto fitted sheet which will fit better than store bought.
My box springs are a little thicker than normal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

great deal

08/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great pattern, great price, great deal,,,a+
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

The color is true to real tree.

12/29/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was ordered to match a Real Tree bedspread. It matched perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Definitely a terrific purchase

01/20/2014
By ,
Gonzales, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The perfect curtains for my little guy. Terrific thick material, the print is excellent. The only issue I had was accidentally putting them upside down a couple times over the three windows. Lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for RealTree Xtra Camo Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Nice topping

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this with the comforter....nice way to top it off.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next