Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Canon Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

Canon Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

Get a printer that will fit just about anywhere in your home with the Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer. The Quiet Mode lets you print anytime without worrying about disturbing those around you. Plus, the Auto Power On feature automatically powers up the printer whenever you send a photo or document to be printed. The Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer is Energy Star certified.
Average Customer Rating:
3.858 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(1413 Reviews) 1411
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
665
4 stars
345
3 stars
132
2 stars
79
1 star
192
Customer Recommendation79%1,067 out of 1,347reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
599 Questions | 998 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
665
4 stars
345
3 stars
132
2 stars
79
1 star
192
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

Love It - But too early to tell

05/18/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted a Red Printer, but the printer was way out of my Budget. When I saw the White Canon, printer I jumped at it for the price was right in my Budget. I picked up the printer at my local Walmart, which saved me a bundle on shipping. I did have to pay tax. I have only had the Canon Printer for a few days now, even though my rating seems high, I believe this printer is going to work for me. I do find the printer start up noisy, as it pulls the paper down into the print mode. I used the "silent", option, in the soft-ware, but still find the unit noisy. The printing effect is actually very quiet....I like the clean white look, and lines are very simple of this Canon Printer. I'm a simple person, and like simple things. At this juncture, only time will tell, whether or not, I made the mistake of rating this Printer to high. We'll see.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bristol, VT
Can't be too much of a mistake...
Posted 05/23/2014
You picked this up for less than the cost of buying some replacement ink so it seems like you have very little to lose by trying this...
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

Great little printer for the price

10/02/2013
By ,
So Cal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had to replace a older high end printer quick with little funds asap, chose this one and it's perfect for my temporary print jobs. This unit does not come with a USB cable like most do not do. I just used my old one off a HP. Nice software included, I like the interface. Printer is Not a high end and does print slow, just needed it to print out shipping labels. Love the color of this machine. At the time of purchase they did not have the ink in stock for this printer so I can't give a value cost for that.
All in All, great printer for a student/child or a back up..for 29.00 it's worth every penny and more. The msp on Canon web site is 69.00.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+293points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Melrose Park, IL
Not the same as the one you saw at the Canon Store
Posted 06/14/2014
This printer is a different model from the one you saw at the Canon store for $69. That one was an MG 2420. This one is the MG 2520.
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

wonderful for price comes with ink.

05/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Order this online. Picked it up next day. Paid 29 total. Came with ink. Popped cd in her xp dell. took about 10 mins for it to upload everything. At first yellow did not print but was just a little stuck as i went to paint and painted a few yellow streaks and it did then print. Must have just needed a min for in to get going. Was a little nervous at first when the test sheet did not print yellow but it resolved its self in just a min. everything worked great. Pulls one sheet of paper at a time does not bunch up. Was looking for ink for our old hp. went with whole new printer instead very glad I did. I will be throwing my other old hp printed away and buying a second for my house. Very happy with this printer scanner seems to be better then old hp was as well. Can not be beat for less then 30 bucks. I am hard to please and expect thing to work well. This printer did and if I give something the thumbs up then I would suggest you buy it. Hard to please lady that was please with this printed. Wonderful choice.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

Worst printer ever

11/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this printer with high hopes based on the previous reviews, but I have had nothing but trouble with it. It is fairly easy to install, however it has a lot of pop of messages randomly about the printer and it installed a weird L-shaped toolbar on my homescreen. Annoying, but fixable. The real problems came in when I started printing and scanning. I used the printer one time and it printed without a problem, however the second time I tried to use it it keeps saying there is no paper but it is full of paper. I've tried with one sheet at a time, many sheets at a time, shook the printer to make sure nothing was jammed inside, removed and re installed the software and ink cartridges, cleaned the roller, everything! The roller at the top is not catching the paper. It will grab it and pull in the paper for about an inch and then it says its empty. Over and over and over. The scan function is also very loud and not good quality. Very disappointed in this purchase, would not recommend.
Recommends this product? No
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

Great multi printer with a great price!

02/27/2014
By ,
Roselle Park,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a multi use printer to replace my old one that had broken a few years back ( which was almost three times what I paid for this one) . I was'nt looking for anything over the top,just mainly to print documents,school and doctor forms for the kids ect.,and found the Canon Pixma . I asked around and apparently several friends also had Canon's and said they were extremely durable and trustworthy to last long ( my last was a different brand) . While the ink did go faster than i had hoped( mainly because my kids were so excited to finally have a printer again and printed a million pictures ) - it does come with starter ink which was a huge help. It prints clearly , the colors are bright ,and I have yet to have a single paper jam( which actually happened quite a bit in the past). The software is very easy and fun to use! and it scans fast as well . If your on a tight budget like i am, and need something reliable for day to day basic use, I suggest giving this printer a try!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+128points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

06/26/2014
By ,
Stratford, Ct.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I cannot recommend buying this particular Canon printer because I discovered it is discontinued and purchasing the printer ink at any kind of a discount will be impossible. The printer works just fine, quality is good but fortunately, I started looking at prices for both OEM and remanufactured cartridges right away and discovered there are basically no remanufactred ones available. I have an older Canon Pixma which I also paid only $29 for at least 3, possibly 4, years ago around Black Friday and I still have a very large choice of where to purchyase the best deal in my ink cartridges. I thought this older printer had broken but then discovered it was a defective printer cable causing the problem. But I was going to keep the new Canon anyway and give the other one away till I found out it is discontinued and the ink will come only from Canon or Walmart (at Canon prices) so WAY too expensive. So I ended up returning the prinjter and just buying a new printer cable.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+91points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

Walmart.com/store pickup is TERRIBLE!

05/31/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the THIRD mistake in a row that Walmart.com/store pickup has done and I will not ever do it again. I picked this up and noticed that the box looked as though it had been retaped. The instructions had been balled up like a discarded piece of paper. The tape holding the interior boxes were not secured. I spent several minutes looking for the ink until I noticed that it was IN THE PRINTER ALREADY! Because I was desperate and needed to print documents immediately, I still went to the trouble of installing the printer, only to find out that THE INK CARTRIDGES WERE COMPLETELY EMPTY! WALMART SOLD ME A USED MACHINE THAT HAD PREVIOUSLY BEEN RETURNED AND THE STAFF DIDN'T EVEN BOTHER TO CHECK THE PRODUCT OVER BEFORE RESELLING IT TO ANOTHER UNSUSPECTING CUSTOMER!!! For all I know, after I returned it for a refund, they ended up just retaping this box yet again and selling it to the next person. BEWARE!!!
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

What a great deal!

01/24/2014
By ,
San Marcos, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went to Walmart to get some ink for my old Lexmark printer/scanner and they were out. So I figured I'd check the printer/scanner section while I was there as I have needed a new one for awhile now.
I was pleasantly surprised to find this Canon PIXMA MG2520 for $39; which was less than the ink would have been for my Lexmark and I even got the 2 year plan (warranty). And I also found out the ink is less than the Lexmark's was, as I also bought a spare black ink cartridge for the Canon, even though it came with both the black and the color. I would have bought an extra color too, but they were out!
So I went home and hooked it up in no time and used my old USB cable that worked just fine with the Canon.
I'm very pleased to have a new printer/scanner now and it's nice to be able to put a stack of paper in the holder again, as my Lexmark got to where I could only do one piece at a time and half the time didn't work without having to mess with it.
I recommend this Canon PIXMA MG2520 to everyone and hurry in while they still have them!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+687points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

Decent Printer for the Price

05/30/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall, I'm pretty happy with this as a printer. It gets the job done. When I click print on my documents, they print out. The quality isn't outstanding but it isn't awful either. The printer DOES come with a workable amount of ink, so if you only occasionally use printers (like myself) you don't have to buy ink right away. The scanner is pretty easy to get working.
Cons: It didn't come with the computer-printer connector cable. This might have been an issue with my order only, because the box said it should have one, and it didn't. This was pretty expensive to buy by itself. It also says auto-on, which definitely doesn't work. However, pressing the Power button turns the printer on and solves the problem very easily. This printer also came with an absurd amount of extraneous software that I definitely didn't need. All I wanted was a printer - not an electronic photo gallery.
Overall I'm glad I made this purchase, because the problems with the printer didn't overshadow the fact that I had a working printer. Worth the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

Great and inexpensive printer

05/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When our old printer died due to dust and living in the southwest US, went to walmart and found this Canon printer.
It's inexpensive, does a GREAT job of printing as well as scanning and the ink cartridges lasted a little longer than i expected them to.
The ink for this printer however, to replace the cartridges, is more expensive than just buying a whole new printer every time. Look at the pricing for the Canon ink cartridges: 245-black ($16.99) and the 256 tri-color ($20.82) at a total replacement cost of $37.81 plus tax. It's actually more economical to just buy a new printer every time and restock the electronics shelves at your local thrift store... Even at the original $39.99 price, it's comparable and you have a brand new printer without clogged jets or wear plus there's the warm fuzzy feeling that you've added more plastic to the earth.
That's my biggest complaint; why the ink cartridge prices are so high in comparison to the printers they go into.. it's just so wasteful saving money by buying a whole new printer every time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+110points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 06/14/2014
The printing jets and print heads are located in the cartridges and all you need to do is replace them.
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

Good for occasional letter writing or copying ....

01/24/2014
By ,
Rockville Centre, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to do a lot of daily printing, (approximatly40 - 50 pages a day). If I had to do that with this printer, it would never happen.
I don't know how easy it is to set up, because someone did it for me. But once it's set up, it's very easy to use.
This is a good printer if you have to write an occasional letter or a spread sheet NOW & THEN.
It is VERY noisy, even on the quiet setting.
I haven't had any problems scanning or copying, but it does use the ink up VERY quick. I found an old picture of my Mother and made a copy of it. IT CAME OUT BEAUTIFUL!!! That made it worth every penny!
For $4. extra, I got a two year extended warranty. Hopefully I won't need it, but for $4. you can't go wrong. But don't try to register on-line, when they ask for your zip code, they only gave options of Canadian codes. By phone they were extremely polite and helpful
Other than that, like everyone else is saying, "YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR"
I'm not disappointed, because I didn't expect much, it's perfect for what I need . . .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

Great Bundle for the price

03/11/2014
By ,
Aurora, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I spent 2 weeks researching printers from a wide variety of stores. I wanted an All-In-One that was reasonably priced. I also had to have a white one, I have vision problems, and black is too hard to work with. The controls on printers are so small! So I finally settled on this one, I liked the bundled price, better than other stores for this model. I was afraid it would be larger than my old one, but it's a bit smaller, fits in the spot nicely,
I had trouble installing it, took a while. But I finally got it and so far it's cool. Haven't printed much; just installed it yesterday. I notice that while it has some cool features, they must be accessed via computer, not available from the printer directly. Not even a Menu.
The thing I would have liked most is a direct USB port to print without having to use the computer.
Bottom Line: for the money, this was a good buy, and I hope it will bring me many tears of service!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

A GREAT Printer for the Price!

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got mine on sale for $33 and I am very happy with it so far. It does everything, print, scan, copy, and it's not terribly noisy. The ink is also not as expensive as the ones for other printers, which is a plus. I would definitely recommend and have recommended this printer as it is a STEAL!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

Apple users use Canon's website!

07/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Afer purchasing a do everything refurbished printer from Epson directly. I became quickly disenchanted with the cost of the printer's ink cartridges. I decided to buy a printer based on ink cost replacement and narrow the features down. I chose this Canon after owning a Canon "big league" printer that was designed for pictures. But the problem with that printer wasn't the printer but getting my screen to show the best color. Well it seems you need a special (expensive) meter for the monitor. So I order my prints, on line direct and pick up at the store-saves time,gas and wear & tear on my memory cards.
This printer comes with a disc for Microsoft users. But what about Apple? Having purchased at the beginning of this July 4th (2015) week-end, I figured I would have to wait for Canon to open Monday, or Tuesday. Wrong!, got all the information and downloads on their website. Printer is running great and that includes software for the scanner. I even tried a piece of card stock, with great results.
Ink? retail prices are reasonable, I might read other reviews for ink information. With my last printer the black ink from a cheap ink supplier suddenly did not work. It is my belief that printer manufacturers are selling their printers at or below their cost and making up the profit loss with ink sales. As a result I plan to NEVER install and up date because it just might have a restiction against ink that was not suppied by the manufacturer. So beware on that score. Otherwise be happy with this printer, it is a bargin and a half!! Also found Walmart's on line ordering good, but shipping to my local Walmart at no charge for shipping is fantastic!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

This Canon PIxma has been JUNK for us!

05/18/2014
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After being a life-long HP user I bought 3 of these when they were on sale for $29. I'd bought a different, more expensive wireless Canon for kid going away for college and it had done very well so I felt confident buying the less expensive models. My old HP seemed like it was in it's last days and I had 2 other kids I wanted to get printers for and it seemed a wise thing to have all our printers use the same ink. I gave one to oldest kid but it wasn't wanted because it wasn't wireless, not sure what happened to it. The second one worked for a while, but once we changed the ink cartridges it never worked again. Opened up the 3rd one - the one I'd been saving for myself for when my HP died (which it still hasn't by the way) - it didn't work right out of the box! I'd bought these about 8 months before giving them so I couldn't return them or get any help. I know Canon usually does well so I was shocked by this but with 1 brand spanking new printer sitting here that's never worked and another that only worked a few months, it's been enough to completely turn me off Canon products.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TX
warranty?
Posted 06/14/2014
since it comes w a 1 yr warranty, shouldnt Canon do something?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

Plain Printer with good programs

05/09/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like this printer because it was low cost and does what I need it to do. You can download several special programs for it to make calenders and multiple projects. You only have 2 cartridges instead of 5 or 6. 1 Black and 1 Tri-Color. Of course these are the minimum ink filled but you can order the fuller ones to last a lot longer which cost almost as much as another printer of this type but if the printer is working fine, buy the fuller cartridges. If it ain't broke don't buy a new one. The only thing I do not like about this printer is that it is only back paper fed. I wish it had a tray which is much better. I cover it with a towel to keep dust out when not in use. It does start up faster than the higher priced printers and I have bought several higher priced printers that gives out right after warranty. So why not buy a low cost printer and if it goes out after warranty, it is low cost to buy another.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

***Read this***Don't foget buy the cable!!!!!

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son, he's in college. I didn't want to buy a top of the line "All in one" printer /copier, so I decided to give this one a shot and so far, after 2 months it had been great. Tip on saving a few bucks....I purchased online for in store pick-up (Including the cable to connect to computer). The cable was like $4 but the in store price was $12 for the same cable! Anyway the printer gets 5 stars! Easy to setup...
CABLE Insten 10ft High Speed USB 2.0 Type A Male to Type B Male Printer Scanner Cable on sale for $1:39
http://www.walmart.com/ip/Insten-INSTEN-10ft-USB-2.0-A-Male-to-B-Male-Printer-Cable-Cord-Black/32352012
•Replacement Ink
PG-245/PG-245 XL Black Ink Cartridges, CL-246/CL-246 XL Color Ink Cartridges
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

Great Printer for the Price

12/23/2013
By ,
Kirbyville, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's really light weight and the paper tray (that the paper feeds out onto) could be made a little better, sometimes when closing it up it gets stuck and seems like it will break and I almost have to turn the printer upside down to close it. The Scanner Door is very light & flimsy, I feel like it's about to fall off every time I open it, so i'm just very careful. It's energy efficient, when not in use it will turn itself off which is a nice feature but also a hassle to have to remember to turn on each and every time you want to print something. Otherwise, this is definitely a good printer for the price and what I would expect for the price, the print quality is above average for the price however, which is why I would recommend it, plus it comes with some cool photo shopping program. I would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Guilderland, NY
Wireless?
Posted 05/12/2014
I asked for a listing of wireless printers. This one was included. I guess Walmart figures wireless to mean no wire included.
0points
Customer Avatar
I have a question for those who have bought this
Posted 05/01/2014
I am looking to buy this printer but wanted to know if the ink cartridges are refillable where I only have to pay ink to fill them or do I have to pay for cartridges every time I run out of ink, and how much starter ink is there, I know someone said this printer came with starter ink?
0points
Customer Avatar
Lancaster County, PA
Item description...
Posted 04/28/2014
Hi, I think I read in the item description that it turns itself back on when a print job is sent to it. Doesn't that feature work with yours?
+1point
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

never again

06/12/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The price was great but did not have manual, called 1800#and as usual could not understand anything but put you on hold, I went on line and printed 7 pages of instructions that told me nothing but what a business document was. All I wanted to do was set up to print address on envelope.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Wired Printer

Fast for documents but slow at printing photos.

05/15/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've had this printer for several weeks and so far so good. It prints documents pretty fast, slow on photos and the photo quality isn't the best compared to my Kodak printer. The only things I don't like about it other than no USB cord, is that it's not wireless and that it doesn't have a lcd screen for options. I saw "wireless" above in the key guide and thought it was wireless but it's not. I wish it had a lcd screen for options and to show paper jams and errors but it does not. I had to go online to figure out how to clean the printhead and how to do all the other stuff you usually have to do for maintenance and you have to hold one of the buttons and wait for a light to blink so many times for each option you want. It's a little confusing and inconvenient. If you are looking for an inexpensive printer this is decent but if I would have paid an extra $12 and gotten the wireless.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,275 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  64 Next