Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Canon Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

Canon Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

Get a printer that will fit just about anywhere in your home with the Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer. The Quiet Mode lets you print anytime without worrying about disturbing those around you. Plus, the Auto Power On feature automatically powers up the printer whenever you send a photo or document to be printed. The Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer is Energy Star certified.
Average Customer Rating:
3.842 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(1127 Reviews) 1125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
515
4 stars
286
3 stars
110
2 stars
65
1 star
151
Customer Recommendation79%867 out of 1,095reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
368 Questions | 838 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
515
4 stars
286
3 stars
110
2 stars
65
1 star
151
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

Love It - But too early to tell

05/18/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted a Red Printer, but the printer was way out of my Budget. When I saw the White Canon, printer I jumped at it for the price was right in my Budget. I picked up the printer at my local Walmart, which saved me a bundle on shipping. I did have to pay tax. I have only had the Canon Printer for a few days now, even though my rating seems high, I believe this printer is going to work for me. I do find the printer start up noisy, as it pulls the paper down into the print mode. I used the "silent", option, in the soft-ware, but still find the unit noisy. The printing effect is actually very quiet....I like the clean white look, and lines are very simple of this Canon Printer. I'm a simple person, and like simple things. At this juncture, only time will tell, whether or not, I made the mistake of rating this Printer to high. We'll see.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bristol, VT
Can't be too much of a mistake...
Posted 05/23/2014
You picked this up for less than the cost of buying some replacement ink so it seems like you have very little to lose by trying this...
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

Great little printer for the price

10/02/2013
By ,
So Cal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had to replace a older high end printer quick with little funds asap, chose this one and it's perfect for my temporary print jobs. This unit does not come with a USB cable like most do not do. I just used my old one off a HP. Nice software included, I like the interface. Printer is Not a high end and does print slow, just needed it to print out shipping labels. Love the color of this machine. At the time of purchase they did not have the ink in stock for this printer so I can't give a value cost for that.
All in All, great printer for a student/child or a back up..for 29.00 it's worth every penny and more. The msp on Canon web site is 69.00.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+253points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Melrose Park, IL
Not the same as the one you saw at the Canon Store
Posted 06/14/2014
This printer is a different model from the one you saw at the Canon store for $69. That one was an MG 2420. This one is the MG 2520.
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

06/26/2014
By ,
Stratford, Ct.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I cannot recommend buying this particular Canon printer because I discovered it is discontinued and purchasing the printer ink at any kind of a discount will be impossible. The printer works just fine, quality is good but fortunately, I started looking at prices for both OEM and remanufactured cartridges right away and discovered there are basically no remanufactred ones available. I have an older Canon Pixma which I also paid only $29 for at least 3, possibly 4, years ago around Black Friday and I still have a very large choice of where to purchyase the best deal in my ink cartridges. I thought this older printer had broken but then discovered it was a defective printer cable causing the problem. But I was going to keep the new Canon anyway and give the other one away till I found out it is discontinued and the ink will come only from Canon or Walmart (at Canon prices) so WAY too expensive. So I ended up returning the prinjter and just buying a new printer cable.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+74points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

Worst printer ever

11/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this printer with high hopes based on the previous reviews, but I have had nothing but trouble with it. It is fairly easy to install, however it has a lot of pop of messages randomly about the printer and it installed a weird L-shaped toolbar on my homescreen. Annoying, but fixable. The real problems came in when I started printing and scanning. I used the printer one time and it printed without a problem, however the second time I tried to use it it keeps saying there is no paper but it is full of paper. I've tried with one sheet at a time, many sheets at a time, shook the printer to make sure nothing was jammed inside, removed and re installed the software and ink cartridges, cleaned the roller, everything! The roller at the top is not catching the paper. It will grab it and pull in the paper for about an inch and then it says its empty. Over and over and over. The scan function is also very loud and not good quality. Very disappointed in this purchase, would not recommend.
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

Great multi printer with a great price!

02/27/2014
By ,
Roselle Park,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a multi use printer to replace my old one that had broken a few years back ( which was almost three times what I paid for this one) . I was'nt looking for anything over the top,just mainly to print documents,school and doctor forms for the kids ect.,and found the Canon Pixma . I asked around and apparently several friends also had Canon's and said they were extremely durable and trustworthy to last long ( my last was a different brand) . While the ink did go faster than i had hoped( mainly because my kids were so excited to finally have a printer again and printed a million pictures ) - it does come with starter ink which was a huge help. It prints clearly , the colors are bright ,and I have yet to have a single paper jam( which actually happened quite a bit in the past). The software is very easy and fun to use! and it scans fast as well . If your on a tight budget like i am, and need something reliable for day to day basic use, I suggest giving this printer a try!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+106points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

Good for occasional letter writing or copying ....

01/24/2014
By ,
Rockville Centre, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to do a lot of daily printing, (approximatly40 - 50 pages a day). If I had to do that with this printer, it would never happen.
I don't know how easy it is to set up, because someone did it for me. But once it's set up, it's very easy to use.
This is a good printer if you have to write an occasional letter or a spread sheet NOW & THEN.
It is VERY noisy, even on the quiet setting.
I haven't had any problems scanning or copying, but it does use the ink up VERY quick. I found an old picture of my Mother and made a copy of it. IT CAME OUT BEAUTIFUL!!! That made it worth every penny!
For $4. extra, I got a two year extended warranty. Hopefully I won't need it, but for $4. you can't go wrong. But don't try to register on-line, when they ask for your zip code, they only gave options of Canadian codes. By phone they were extremely polite and helpful
Other than that, like everyone else is saying, "YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR"
I'm not disappointed, because I didn't expect much, it's perfect for what I need . . .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

What a great deal!

01/24/2014
By ,
San Marcos, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went to Walmart to get some ink for my old Lexmark printer/scanner and they were out. So I figured I'd check the printer/scanner section while I was there as I have needed a new one for awhile now.
I was pleasantly surprised to find this Canon PIXMA MG2520 for $39; which was less than the ink would have been for my Lexmark and I even got the 2 year plan (warranty). And I also found out the ink is less than the Lexmark's was, as I also bought a spare black ink cartridge for the Canon, even though it came with both the black and the color. I would have bought an extra color too, but they were out!
So I went home and hooked it up in no time and used my old USB cable that worked just fine with the Canon.
I'm very pleased to have a new printer/scanner now and it's nice to be able to put a stack of paper in the holder again, as my Lexmark got to where I could only do one piece at a time and half the time didn't work without having to mess with it.
I recommend this Canon PIXMA MG2520 to everyone and hurry in while they still have them!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+357points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

Great and inexpensive printer

05/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When our old printer died due to dust and living in the southwest US, went to walmart and found this Canon printer.
It's inexpensive, does a GREAT job of printing as well as scanning and the ink cartridges lasted a little longer than i expected them to.
The ink for this printer however, to replace the cartridges, is more expensive than just buying a whole new printer every time. Look at the pricing for the Canon ink cartridges: 245-black ($16.99) and the 256 tri-color ($20.82) at a total replacement cost of $37.81 plus tax. It's actually more economical to just buy a new printer every time and restock the electronics shelves at your local thrift store... Even at the original $39.99 price, it's comparable and you have a brand new printer without clogged jets or wear plus there's the warm fuzzy feeling that you've added more plastic to the earth.
That's my biggest complaint; why the ink cartridge prices are so high in comparison to the printers they go into.. it's just so wasteful saving money by buying a whole new printer every time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+99points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 06/14/2014
The printing jets and print heads are located in the cartridges and all you need to do is replace them.
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

Great Bundle for the price

03/11/2014
By ,
Aurora, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I spent 2 weeks researching printers from a wide variety of stores. I wanted an All-In-One that was reasonably priced. I also had to have a white one, I have vision problems, and black is too hard to work with. The controls on printers are so small! So I finally settled on this one, I liked the bundled price, better than other stores for this model. I was afraid it would be larger than my old one, but it's a bit smaller, fits in the spot nicely,
I had trouble installing it, took a while. But I finally got it and so far it's cool. Haven't printed much; just installed it yesterday. I notice that while it has some cool features, they must be accessed via computer, not available from the printer directly. Not even a Menu.
The thing I would have liked most is a direct USB port to print without having to use the computer.
Bottom Line: for the money, this was a good buy, and I hope it will bring me many tears of service!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

This Canon PIxma has been JUNK for us!

05/18/2014
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After being a life-long HP user I bought 3 of these when they were on sale for $29. I'd bought a different, more expensive wireless Canon for kid going away for college and it had done very well so I felt confident buying the less expensive models. My old HP seemed like it was in it's last days and I had 2 other kids I wanted to get printers for and it seemed a wise thing to have all our printers use the same ink. I gave one to oldest kid but it wasn't wanted because it wasn't wireless, not sure what happened to it. The second one worked for a while, but once we changed the ink cartridges it never worked again. Opened up the 3rd one - the one I'd been saving for myself for when my HP died (which it still hasn't by the way) - it didn't work right out of the box! I'd bought these about 8 months before giving them so I couldn't return them or get any help. I know Canon usually does well so I was shocked by this but with 1 brand spanking new printer sitting here that's never worked and another that only worked a few months, it's been enough to completely turn me off Canon products.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TX
warranty?
Posted 06/14/2014
since it comes w a 1 yr warranty, shouldnt Canon do something?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

Prints well for the price

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well This printer came in a bundle the printer and a stack of printer paper and the price was the same for my regular printers ink and my old one wasn't printing the black anymore i see this one prints a deeper shade of black on documents I try to conserve the ink so i haven't tried the color yet but it does make quite a bang when it starts up to print the approx length is between 16 1/2 -17 inches long and 12 inches wide and 5 and a half inches high i was hoping for a smaller one but it will do i use it for printing return labels or for my 14 yr olds homework and it is easier to scan stuff into the computer and easy to find when you need it my other printer all in one would scan the items then it took me forever to find where they went! also this printer is very white!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

Great Quality !

02/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print quality is great. Copy quality is easy and great, Scanner quality is great; however, the interface (program) needs to be more straight forward.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

Cute printer may not do what you want.

02/10/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This printer is inexpensive and compact. It does everything most people want a printer to do and does it well. Therefore, I would recommend it to a friend with no special requirements in a printer. However, I give it 2 stars because it does not do what I need it to do which is odd sized photo prints. Although the prints are very good in terms of color, tone, etc., the printer will print only 4x6 and 5x7. You cannot get it to print photos in any other size. In addition, you must use the corresponding size paper or it won't print. I need to print the occasional panorama and I've always saved paper by using odd size scraps from a previous printing. This can't be done with this printer. Also, the resolution of scans can't be increased. I've returned it and bought an Hp Envy 4502 which at a reasonable price, does everything I want.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

Great Printer for the Price

12/23/2013
By ,
Kirbyville, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's really light weight and the paper tray (that the paper feeds out onto) could be made a little better, sometimes when closing it up it gets stuck and seems like it will break and I almost have to turn the printer upside down to close it. The Scanner Door is very light & flimsy, I feel like it's about to fall off every time I open it, so i'm just very careful. It's energy efficient, when not in use it will turn itself off which is a nice feature but also a hassle to have to remember to turn on each and every time you want to print something. Otherwise, this is definitely a good printer for the price and what I would expect for the price, the print quality is above average for the price however, which is why I would recommend it, plus it comes with some cool photo shopping program. I would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Guilderland, NY
Wireless?
Posted 05/12/2014
I asked for a listing of wireless printers. This one was included. I guess Walmart figures wireless to mean no wire included.
0points
Customer Avatar
I have a question for those who have bought this
Posted 05/01/2014
I am looking to buy this printer but wanted to know if the ink cartridges are refillable where I only have to pay ink to fill them or do I have to pay for cartridges every time I run out of ink, and how much starter ink is there, I know someone said this printer came with starter ink?
0points
Customer Avatar
Lancaster County, PA
Item description...
Posted 04/28/2014
Hi, I think I read in the item description that it turns itself back on when a print job is sent to it. Doesn't that feature work with yours?
+1point
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

Pretty awesome printer for the price

08/13/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually bought this printer on short notice because the print heads on my other one were shot. The print heads for that printer were $65 each and, unfortunately, I needed two and just did not feel like paying that much. I was working on some last minute business stuff at home and needed to be able to print in color. I found this online for $29 so it was a steal. I did the pay online and pick up in store, which worked great. Only cons for me: I had hoped it would have wireless connectivity but it does not. It also does not have the fax capability either, but that's OK, my old one is still plugged in for that. I mainly use it for printing in color since I have a laser printer for black and white but I am thoroughly impressed with this little printer thus far. I can't say I have tested it for photos, only for simple print jobs. If you are looking for something inexpensive that does a pretty darn good job, this is a great printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

Not wireless

02/16/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was under the impression that this was a wireless printer. Its not.
Pat
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer
10/03/2013
By ,
Manchester, NH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I originally went shopping to get a wireless printer. I saw this one next to the wireless one I was eyeing. It was $10 cheaper, the only difference was that it was a corded and not wireless. So I figured eh whats the difference? Well apparently there is one. First it comes with no cord...but no where on the box does it say that. Only place I found that it said that was on one of the little pamplets inside almost at the bottom of the page in little print. Second, it says all in one, print, SCAN, copy but it does not scan. I, for the life of me cannot figure out to get it to scan. So I looked it up online. Found a bunch of people telling you how to run the drivers ect. I am NOT tech savvy and have no idea what they are talking about. If you do, then great no problem I guess. But I still don't see why you have go online to install/run whatever drivers in order to scan when it should already be able to do that as the box states. Total waste of my time and my money. Next time I won't be so cheap and spend the extra $10 for a printer/scanner/copier that actually does all that right out of the box!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+108points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
AZ
USB cord
Posted 10/22/2013
It does say on the box that the usb cord is not included.
+6points
Customer Avatar
Posted 10/15/2013
First off very few printers come with a USB cable. Second...If you read the installation instructions carefully the scanner works just fine. You must install the software BEFORE you plug in the printer.
+10points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

Doesn't print photos larger than 5x7!

01/27/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Gave this one star to draw attention to one problem which was a deal breaker. Otherwise I would have given it 4 stars.
I have a b&w laser printer for everyday work and a Canon Pixma MG5220 for fine photo work. I wanted something simple for everyday color documents and to occasionally print odd sized photos less expensively than on the MG5220. This printer was a great deal. It easily hooked up and printed nice documents, good scan and photos. BUT it will print only 4x5 or 5x7 photos and they must be on the same size paper. There is no way to print larger than 5x7 or print on other size paper like 8x10 on letter size or on left over scraps. I've never seen a printer do this. I contacted Canon tech support but they were no help as despite my making the problem as clear as possible, they never understood what I was trying to do.
Printer returned.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

First it worked, then it didn't!

02/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We wanted an inexpensive printer, and this seemed to fit the bill. We set it up, installed the software, all went well until the next day when it wouldn't operate. We tried to uninstall the software, reinstall the software, and then we were on the phone with Canon for 40 minutes trying to troubleshoot the problem. Canon insisted the problem was with our computer, telling us we had all kinds of problems with security, viruses, etc. and suggested we go to their recommended company to "fix" things for 200 dollars. We used our Geek squad tech support. They reinstalled the printer, and told us that we had NO problems with our computer. That is a despicable act by Canon to try to sell us a computer "fix" when nothing was wrong with our computer.! The printer is fine. Just stay away from Canon tech support.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG2520 Inkjet All-in-One Printer

INCREDIBLE PRINTER AT AN INCREDIBLE PRICE!

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this a couple of months ago for $39 and was pleased to find it so reasonably priced back then. Now it's only $35 -- an even better deal! This is a true inkjet printer with amazing print quality! Having been an HP owner for many years now, I will say that the quality is just as good, and the price is incredible! The price of the printer with two ink cartridges is LESS than you'd pay for the two cartridges themselves! And the cartridges last a while. Could not be happier with this purchase -- a really great buy! It's a no-brainer -- buy it and you won't be sorry! Easy to set up and use. (I don't remember if it came with the cable or not, but I think not. No big deal though.) Incredible quality printer for an incredible price! Would recommend this printer to anyone. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,023 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  52 Next