Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

With the Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV, you can watch TV and movies in dazzling high definition. This Funai LED HDTV is wall mountable, making it more versatile for your living room or den. With two HDMI inputs, you can hook up multiple HD devices for even more entertainment options. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
3.809 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation75%47 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

Great Tv

11/29/2013
By ,
downey CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it. Im happy that i was able to connect to wifi and watch my netflix and vudu. bought it 11-28-13 black Friday. i bought a Toshiba blue ray dvd player that has Netflix and vudu movies and i connected to my wifi and it works great. im watching netflix and vudu. on setting it is set on ethernet and you have to change it to wifi. Then u can put your wifi info and it works great. The picture is from streaming on netflix.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Orlando
WIFI
Posted 12/09/2013
you were able to connect to WIFI from the TV or the blue ray DVD player?
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

GRT ****8******** TV FOR THE PRICE!!

11/30/2013
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went to Wal-Mart on Thursday ( 1-Hour Door-Buster ) to buy this Funai TV for $98.00. Came home and set it up in my bedroom- "Wow" Great Deal The LED Make it look Like it is a 1080/ 120
(Not A 720/ 60) Could Not Believe The Picture In This T.V It Looked Great It Has 3 HDMI, USB,Etc. The Sound Is Excellent It Sounds Like Our Other TV. It is like a 65 Inch In sound ****** which we already own. I connected My sound Bar-**Wow Outstanding**. You can also use it as a Monitor for your Computer. It was worth getting in line for the 1st Event- (6PM) We were Number # 9- Got there around @ 3:45pm to get a bracelet to get this TV. The only thing is. " It States that the TV is 32', But it is Only 29.7'1". Screen is Fine. Still It's a Great TV for The Bedroom or Any Room and for the Price. Hey Glad I Brought It, Try One You Will See What We Mean-Great Deal Wal-Mart!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Virginia Beach, VA
TV measurement
Posted 02/23/2014
T V's are measured DIAGONALLY! Therefore it is the size stated. It measures just under 32 in.
0points
Customer Avatar
Screen size.
Posted 12/10/2013
Have not received my set as of yet but - as to screen size, it is just under 32 inches DIAGONALLY measured. The unit itself is 29.7 inches wide.
+2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 3 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

Love it.

11/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
May of been on sale but this Flat screen is very nice, very light, very sleek. Did some research on this flat screen came from the makers of Magnavox an Emerson. So honestly I think this flat screen will last a good time. When I unpacked it everything was nicely sealed an covered like the higher brand flat screens, my brother even said the remote was like his LG flat screen remote that he has. An instead of 2 HDMI hook ups it has 3! The settings are easy to mess with. Happy with the deal an was happy with the help from the workers at my Walmart they handled it very well cause I got a wristband for the flat screen an when I showed up they told me to pull my car to the auto repair section so they can load the flat screen up so I wouldn't possibly walk out front an possibly get mugged. But I am very happy with this flat screen!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Review 4 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

Good buy if they keep selling and stand behind it

12/04/2013
By ,
South Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got mine on the 2013 Black Friday sale. So far, so good. Overall good/great picture quality. Has a little problem rendering deep red as reds. They end up a little reddish brown even after a good bit of advanced color adjustment. Other colors are vivid and bright. HD is good, if not great. It has a lot more adjustment than I expected, and tuning options on sound, and picture quality. Sound is really good, and stereo provides an almost surround sound feel. Unit is much lighter than I expected. It's mounted on top of a TV stand but slides around easily with just a bare touch of the finger. It has a screw hole in the base to screw it down, though. Not sure if I want to mar my TV stand, but probably will end up because we have a small child who likes to pull and push things. I did buy the 2 year warranty, though at the price level if anything happens, its more likely they'll refund me the price instead of replacing it. LED's render black about as black as I care to view. No, it's not a high end unit, but fit, finish and overall look is very good and I have nothing to complain about. User menu has high quality look and feel and plenty of adjustments. Just be warned though if you have children...Elmo isn't his usual bright red self. He's a dull red.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 5 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

Converted my dumb TV to a smart TV.

12/08/2013
By ,
Malvern PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I compared this TV to my old 42" Samsung TV. This TV has more natural colors. You will realize it when you compare skin tones. The white looks real white unlike bluish hue of Samsung phones.
I bought an android stick for $40 on ebay and inserted it in to one of the HDMI ports. Now I have a smart TV. I installed netfilx, hulu, youtube and many other apps and games from Google Play store.
Now I have huge 31.5" tablet and a smart TV.
I installed remotedroid app on my nexus4. Now my cell phone connects to TV and acts like a remote/wireless keyboard/touchpad. It feels great to play angry birds on your TV.
It is amazing what a $40 android stick can do to your $98 TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Victorville, CA
Chromecast
Posted 12/12/2013
You can get a Chromecast for about $35 to plug into an HDMI plug on this TV. No games other than Tic Tac Toe for it, but it has Netflix, Hulu+, YouTube, HBO Go, Vedo, Pandora and others. You can use your iOS device (iPhone, iPad) as a remote control.
0points
Customer Avatar
US
Iphone
Posted 12/11/2013
Can I do something similar to what you did but with my iphone?
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 6 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

Very decent basic TV

12/21/2013
By ,
Somewhere in Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just received it yesterday 12/20/2013 from the black friday (thursday) 11/28/2013 sale. Working fine, no dead or stuck pixels. The colors look fine to me. Some reviews have mentioned that the reds arent as bright red as on other sets, but then again, those other sets may have the reds set too high. I find the reds to be OK. The TV came without batteries for the remote, which is OK too as I never use the cheap Chinese batteries that are included with other things anyway. (they have a tendency to leak in a short time) The TV stand does NOT tilt or swivel, but since its so light (16 lbs), it doesnt matter. This is NOT a thin LED TV, its about 4 inches thick. In fact, my 3 year old 32" Sceptre LCD TV is thinner. I also have it hooked up to my computer via the HDMI port at 1360 X 768 and it looks good. Using an OTA antenna, the tuner looks to be a 6th generation one or newer and is pretty sensitive. :).
All in all, a very good basic 32" 720P TV. Just hope it lasts. I did buy the extended warranty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

Great Tech Service and worth $98

02/03/2014
By ,
Kenner, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this TV with a certificate on Black Friday, was able to pick up from Site to Store on 12/20/2013. Did not set up until 12/23/13 and when I turned on the TV the entire screen was scrambled with horizontal lines. You could not see anything. Even though this was a Sunday night, I took a chance and called Funai tech support at the number listed in the owners manual. Much to my surprise I was able to talk to a human being who spoke English!! After explaining my situation the tech said that the TV would have to be replaced and emailed me a Fed Ex label and said to call Fed Ex and have them pick up the TV. The tech advised it would be about two weeks before I received a replacement. On about Jan 7th I did receive the replacement TV and everything works great. The picture is fine and the sound is OK. I am satisfied!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 8 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

Not bad for $98 so far

11/30/2013
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Went on thanksgiving and only waited in line for about 45 minutes, got an armband, a ticket and was guaranteed a TV. Being my first outing on a Black Friday event to get something crazy like other people go for TV'S and other great electronics. I will say I was satisfied with the wait and now that I got it, the TV as well. Let's all be realistic here replacing a 32-36 in tube TV to this, if it lasts a year then I got my money's worth. So now let's get to the TV. As you should know by know having researching this TV it's only 720p 60hz LED. Still HD but not full. The picture is fantastic. It has 3 HDMI inputs (specs on Walmart and other people say 2 but it actually has 3) one component hook up, a usb, cable jack, and a hookup for a pc (if you want to use this TV as a monitor). I wish it had at least one more component input, but that's me just nitpicking out of nothing for $98. I already had a component 4 port switcher so that works. Got component cable for the Wii and the Wii looks fantastic on this TV. Just need a HD cable box and I'm good to go. For the price it would have been dumb to turn down this TV. Especially when the old tube TV was going green on the picture here and there, it was only a matter of time. I will later hook up a xbox 360 or ps3 to really see how the picture looks!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
VGA to Component
Posted 12/07/2013
You should be able to use the VGA (PC) input as a component with an adapter, as long as it can be used as an RGB input.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

Couldn't find a better tv for $98

12/13/2013
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this tv on a black friday guarantee certificate, and here two weeks later I finally have it at home to test it out. I must say that I am genuinely impressed with the simple quality and excellent picture this tv gives. Super light weight. Awesome picture through the pc input (1280x768). For $98, this is a stellar tv. It may not be overly feature packed, but I think I enjoy the simple sleek design it has. I would recommend this to anyone whenever it hits the retail shelves. The only drawback being on this tv is that the speaker system is sub-par. Very grainy and tin-can-ish. Might be considering a sound bar in the future. But overall an excellent value and a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 10 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

Nice cheap led tv

11/29/2013
By ,
Ames, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice led tv for the money. Compared to a Vizio smart tv the picture quality is not as good however the sound quality is just as good. For $98 you can't ask for much better of an led tv at this point in time. Funai, not being a major name brand I went ahead and bought the two year service plan for nine dollars just in case something happened.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 11 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

Black Friday promo -- seems to be fine

11/30/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could not pass up the chance to grab one of these at the <$100 Black Friday promo price. Store was super-organized with wristbands, security tape, clearly displayed product (141 units at my store!), and plenty of associates handing the TVs out one at a time.
Took it right home and did the small-room TV upgrade I had been planning.
Set-up was straightforward from box to display selection. I have been totally pleased with both picture and sound so far. Was thinking about going with a 1080p TV, but have no regrets with this bare-bones 720p purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 12 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

PICTURE IS SO CLEAR! Sound is great

11/28/2013
By ,
WOODBRIDGE VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Bought this Tv for my room and I had to wait in a long line to get it.the line was moving pretty fast.Got the Tv took it home and omg the picture is so clear and the sound is great! Very easy to set up and it's well worth the wait.I really luck up on this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Illinois
Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV
Posted 12/18/2013
Did yours have any plastic coating on screen you had to peel????
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

great tv

11/25/2013
By ,
Whitmore Lake, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
you need a sound bar, volume isn't the best. other wise it is a good buy. i'm going to get another one for my bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 14 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

Not bad atall for the price!

11/30/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Never expected this Tv to be this good!! At first the picture wasn't great until we called our cable provider who took us through it to set up the HDMI cable..wow I was amazed! Nice buy for $98!! Happy the whole struggle to get this tv in walmart wasn't in vain.hahaha. Love it and recommend it to you guys
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 12/15/2013
Why would anyone call their cable provider for hdmi setup help on a tv? That's not their equipment.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

Good Picture

12/10/2013
By ,
Petersburg, VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is the TV Wal Mart was offering for
98.00 on Thanksgiving day. Everyone
Knows the saying you get what you pay
For, but I'm a little surprised with a TV
Brand I have never heard of. Of course
This is lowest you can get for a tv. 60
MHz a 720p is top picture but, all in all
TV is worth the 98.00 even more. Picture
Is crisp sound is ok could be better. But like
I said you get what you pay for. Bottom line
Is I am pleased with this tv would buy it
Again any day.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 16 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

Great TV for a cheap price

11/20/2013
By ,
Glade Valley, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this TV. It is a great TV, and I'm very happy with it. It is relatively cheap, and it is good for my fiance and I because we are by no means rich, and we are college students. I felt like it needed a re-rating. I'm very pleased with this product. It works well with our lifestyles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 17 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

This is a great little TV.

12/13/2013
By ,
Bruceville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought 2 of these tvs from the Thursday sale. I am amazed at how good this TV is the for the money. The sounds is better than expected, the picture quality is very good, and it having 3 HDMI inputs is a plus! I am very satisfied!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 18 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

Better than expected

12/15/2013
By ,
Northern California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like everybody else who has posted here, I bought this TV for $98.00 on Black Thursday. To be precise about it, I stood in line for an hour and bought the right to order it online. It seemed odd that it took two and a half weeks before I could pick it up since the tracker indicated that it was in California the whole time.
Anyways, for that low of price and prior disappointments with Funai products, I set very low expectations for this TV. During the wait for it's availability, I thought of plenty of reasons I wouldn't like it. After all. how good could it be? It's half the cost of any other 32" 720p LED and it's a brand I've had bad experiences with before.
When I finally picked it up, I was shocked at how much it DOESN'T weigh, the first sign of cheapness, right?
Turns out, everything I expected to be wrong wasn't. I thought the audio options would be non-existent but it turns out that it has more DSP and EQ options than my $600 Sanyo 37". Overall the audio is good, not spactacular, but good.
Picture-wise, I thought that since it's a 720p/60hz, the picture might look like a paint-by-numbers painting, it doesn't. It's no 4D, but's as good as any other TV in it's class. Inputs are good, 3 HDMI, VGA, RF and USB thumb drive.
The only thing that I feel is missing (only because it's on EVERY other TV since Y2K) is there is no analog stereo audio output to send the sound signal to an external amplifier. There is a coaxial digital audio out and an analog output signal COULD be had by using the 1/8" headphone jack, but no regular RCA stereo audio outs.
Awesome bargain, maybe even still a good deal at the $175-$200 price point, which is what all other TVs with similar specs are going for right now.
I wanted to hate it, but try as I may, I just can't.
-J. Bone
Northern california
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 19 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

lasts only a few months

05/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not a good tv. bought on black friday. it lasted only 5mo. sound dosent work , picture wont even come on. just buy a quality tv, its not worth the aggravation. ill try to take it back, if they take it, ill have to find the reciept first.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 20 for Funai LF320FX4F 32" 60Hz 720p LED HDTV

Perfect for my needs

02/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like most of the people reviewing this tv picked this up for $98 during the Thanksgiving day sale. Went from unboxing to complete setup in no more than 5 minutes. So far I've been very impressed with this tv for the price. I did some research on Funai and found that they manufacture tvs under different names like Emerson and Magnavox so at first I was a bit apprehensive since I've read alot of bad reviews about Emersons but after using this tv on a daily basis for 3 months I am highly impressed. The menu has alot of options for advanced calibration but I've found that the presets are just fine for different viewing scenarios. HD movies and shows look best on "MOVIE" mode. 480p SD content usually looks best in "STANDARD" and my xbox 360 games look great on "GAME" mode. I'm amazed at how much better SKYRIM looks on this tv compared to my AOC 27" lcd that I now use a monitor.
The only negative things I can say about this tv is the sound isn't that great but from my experience most flat screen speakers usually a bit thin and tinny sounding but thats fine since I run my 360 and WDTV Live through my av switcher box into my stereo.
I did notice that when I set up the tv that there was a noticeable amount of clouding during dark scenes but after doing some research I found that is common for LED tvs. Apparently when tvs are being manufactured the back panes are screwed in too tightly which causes the frame to push into the panel creating the washed out "clouding" or "flash lighting" effect. A simple solution to this problem is to gently unscrew the screws on the back panel by about a 1/4 turn or so. Just enough to ease the tension which will greatly reduce the clouding effect.
You simply can't ask for a better tv for $98.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next