Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ematic Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Ematic Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

The Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box for TV with LED Display and Recording Capabilities allows your TV without a digital tuner to receive new digital broadcasts. It includes an array of features such as programming guides and parental controls to restrict children's access. The analog to digital converter box also comes with a USB connection and is compatible with external SATA drives or flash drives with USB connections. The multimedia playback function is compatible with many different media types. The HD digital converter box comes with a handy remote control. The lightweight box is not much bigger than a hardbound book so it won't take up much space next to your television. The Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box for TV with LED Display also has a popular HDMI connector.
Average Customer Rating:
3.746 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(350 Reviews) 350
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
154
4 stars
92
3 stars
25
2 stars
19
1 star
60
Customer Recommendation75%264 out of 350reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
112 Questions | 434 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
154
4 stars
92
3 stars
25
2 stars
19
1 star
60
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Didn't work on my TV

09/19/2014
By ,
San Jacinto, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Instruction booklet to set up device is worthless and set up and connections are through trial and error. Bottom line is that I can't get it to work on my TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Great product

09/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this thing. This is worth it even if you have a good TV and don't need a digital converter box. Nice to be able to pause and be able to go to the bathroom or take dinner out of the oven without missing anything. Or record a show or sporting event and watch it later fast forwarding through the commercials. Stuff you used to need cable for. I can even hook my external hd up to it and play all my media files.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Great little Converter and the DVR was a nice plus

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set up itself after being plugged in and I could pause live tv right then. I love that it can list out upcoming programs for the next few days. Great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Defective Product - Poor Customer Service from Ema

07/28/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased an Ematic AT103B converter box online from Walmart.com. I connected it IAW the owner's manual. When I pressed the Power button, the LED indicator showed four dashes:
----
then, the word:
boot
I waited ten plus minutes. The converter box did not output any video or audio. I checked the connections twice and tried to start the box several times without success. I sent Ematic's customer support an e-mail and called their customer support line. Three days later, they sent an e-mail telling me the unit was defective:
"Dear customer,
It appears that your unit may be defective. In order to process your replacement, please reply with the following information: "
I sent them the information via e-mail. No reply. 11 Days later, after another e-mail and phone call, they finally send me an RMA number and with the following "5. Your replacement device will be shipped within 4 - 6 weeks from the date it is logged into our system." That replacement timeframe for a defective product is completely unacceptable.
I returned the box to the nearest Walmart store and got an immediate, complete refund with no hassle/no delays.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Not defective--I did that also
Posted 08/01/2014
You had your tv on the wrong input (channel).....When the converter screen shows those dashes it means the converter menu screen is on, but you had your TV set on the wrong "input" so you couldn't see it...input is the button on your Tv remote that tells the box where the signal is coming from...In other words.. It's the same way you have to switch the tv to watch a VCR/dvd movie or play a video game.......mine did the same thing....I thought was defective too-and kept showing boot or those dashes every time I would press the menu button--until I switched my Tv input to "component" and VOILA the converter box menu screen was right there--but if your stomped with switching tv input--then this box may be challenging
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 25 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Great item !!!!!

09/15/2014
By ,
Jersey City,New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will buy another one if I need it,took me about 5 minutes to install it,works perfect !!!!
And is not an expense product.Better than pay cable !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Doesn't work with Comcast

08/30/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was trying to save money in making the purchase of these two digital converters and owning them, instead I a was sad to find out comcast only uses their proprietary equipment.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

It gets too hot ..

09/13/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I did not know it did not come with a cable that goes to the tv from the box.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Excellent Product

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product, I try not to waste my life watching television all day so I don't need cable. This device gets me the channels I want on my huge analog TV with hardly any interruptions even through storms. The picture is of excellent quality and I don't have to waste money on a monthly cable subscription. It also allows recording of my favorite shows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Lots of info provided

01/14/2014
By ,
TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I couldn't find much information about this box in the description here, or by searching online, so I've put lots of info here which I've learned, that I would have wanted to know before buying this item:
Boot-up and shutdown is very fast, under 5 seconds, better than any other DVRs out there, and faster than your TV turns on. The LCD display is completely useless, and best covered with black electrical tape!
Channel changing, and every other task is a bit slow and laggy, but entirely tolerable if you aren't expecting a very high-end device.
OTA/antenna TV reception is good, perhaps just slightly better than my TV.
Signal strength/quality meter unfortunately doesn't beep at all, making it a poor choice when aiming an antenna, but it minimally works.
The display size / aspect ratio selection option is extremely difficult to understand but with trial-and-error you'll figure it out, and there's no option to set it on a per-channel basis, nor a quick/easy button on the remote that will let you go through the different modes as you go from channel to channel. This is unfortunate.
Cable / Clear-QaM reception minimally works, but it doesn't receive the PSIP or EPG information, unlike my TV. This makes the EPG/guide and INFO useless, and channels are randomly numbered, with stations like NBC7 actually found on channel 99-135. This is an incredible hassle, and seems impossible to keep straight with so many channels. This issue makes this box vastly less useful for cable subscribers, and I would suggest buying something else if QaM reception is what you need. You CAN still schedule recordings by manually typing in clock times and keeping track of which station maps to which 6-digit channel number, but that's no fun at all! Also, auto-programming will save all the encrypted QaM channels in the lineup as well, and you're left, stuck manually deleting several hundred blank channels, one by one.
Digital and Analog pass-through/loop-through works fine, both when this box is on, and when turned-off, which is a common issue with other similar boxes from IVIEW and HomeWorx.
The user interface is clumsy and horribly inconsistent. In one sub-menu, you hit 4 to delete items, in another you hit 3 instead, and in yet another you use the EPG button. Why???
You CAN record one channel, while watching any other sub-channels on the same frequency. So if you're recording channel 7-1, you can watch channel 7-2, channel 7-3, etc., without interrupting the recording. On an antenna, this may give you up to 9 channels to watch, and on cable could offer hundreds. But you can NOT enter the menu to change any options, nor EPG to see what's coming up next, without interrupting the recording. You'll either get an alert that you're in recording or timeshift mode, or it will pop-up message asking whether you want to stop recording, and you can continue or cancel.
Picture quality is very good, except when using RF output (channel 3 or 4) the on-screen has nasty, blurry ghosting, though the program looks fine.
This box has several outputs on the back. HDMI, composite video (yellow) and stereo audio left/right (white/red), and RF (coax/antenna) in and out. Slightly more expensive boxes like the IVIEW also provide spdif digital audio output (for a surround-sound system), and composite output (for very old HDTVs without HDMI inputs) if you want or need those.
Auto-programming with OTA/air/antenna completely missed my *single strongest channel*, and "manual channel add" took a half-dozen repeated attempts before it finally picked-it up and added it (after which the channel comes in perfectly). If this going to be your only digital tuner, you may be missing several strong TV stations, and you'll never have any way to know it, unless you check the signal strength on every channel, and repeatedly try adding it to the list. This box also doesn't tell you which real/RF channel maps to which virtual channels, which can be invaluable info whenever you need to reprogram this box. A site like tvfool which provides it can be quite valuable.
Playback from USB is a bit clumsy, with needing to hit the HOLD button all the time to switch the video to full-screen and other random buttons to navigate folders, and more. It's odd the way MOVIE playback won't show the DVR/recorded programs, and the DVR mode won't show the other video files. Worse is that options like RENAME and DELETE work for DVR/recorded files, but not any other ones, even though I'd love to have them.
For some reason, this box doesn't play back 1080i MPEG-2 videos I dumped/recorded from OTA broadcasts via another DVR (ie. my computer), even after naming them properly so they show up under the USB/DVR playback option. Other video formats like MPEG-4 ASP and H.264 work just fine in MOVIE mode, so it's just going to require conversion.
Clock is 24-hour time only (midnight is 00:00 while 11pm is 23:00), with no way to change it. This could be quite difficult to get used-to, particularly if you regularly type-in recording times manually. Often, you'll instinctively type in something like "09:00" when you really meant 9pm, which should be "21:00".
Other reviewers have said the time-zones are an hour-off, but this is NOT true. Instead, the box just doesn't keep track of daylight savings time start/end dates. You just have to go in, twice a year, and toggle the DST times setting to ON or OFF as needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (6)
Read Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
TX
Shut off "sleep" setting
Posted 03/23/2014
Make sure you shut off "sleep" or set it to the maximum (12 hours). This box isn't smart enough to bypass it for scheduled recordings. If you set it to the minimum of 1 hour, you won't ever be able to record a movie or show longer than that...
Also, sometimes hitting the "Info" button twice will let you read the description, even while it's missing or cut-off in the EPG/guide screen.
+2points
Customer Avatar
TX
It works
Posted 02/19/2014
I'm not being critical of this box at all, just trying to list as much useful info as possible. I did rate it 4-stars after all. I'm only mildly annoyed by most of the issues, but people SHOULD know about them before they buy. And with the price up to $35, the price gap with other models is getting smaller, although they all seem to be ALMOST identical in nearly every way.
The only big complaint I have with this box is that you're forced to watch the channel that's being recorded, and can't watch something else you've previously recorded. That is a huge annoyance for anyone using this as their primary DVR, and might just be annoying enough to make someone opt for a $200 Tivo, instead. Plus, conflict resolution is pretty irritating with a larger schedule. And most importantly, a couple *accidental* button presses can delete the HBPVR folder, and with it EVERYTHING you've ever recorded.
+3points
Customer Avatar
Orlando, FL
Posted 02/16/2014
You need to remember for $30 it records HD all this other stuff you cannot expect at that price level, it is incredible that it can do this for $30, If everybody had paid $250 then you could expect more, would it be better if we could set the time for sure, would it be better if the menus aren't so clunky yes, and a bunch of other issues you mentioned but for $30 I am grateful it can do what I purchased it for, a timed recording of HD. And if it lasts 5 years till ATSC 3.0 starts rolling out it will be a great investment for only $30-$40 and I am glad I purchased it, and I can't remember the days before I owned something that could actually record in HD.
0points
Customer Avatar
Orlando, FL
great additional info
Posted 02/15/2014
Please consider posting all this additional info to the legitfta ota antenna thread for ematic at103b Thanks
0points
Customer Avatar
TX
Doesn't display images...
Posted 01/24/2014
This box also does HORRIBLE with still-image slide shows. I loaded up 100 simple JPEG images (pulled off the web) on a flash drive, and it couldn't display 95% of them. These are images my two HDTVs had NO problems displaying directly. Completely inexcusable, and worthless for images if you have to specifically figure out how to convert to a format this box can handle.
One positive point... Most TVs, DVD players, STBs, etc., like to display only the first few letters of a file, and provide no way to see the rest. This box displays around 150 characters, so it handles the longest file names you could want.
+7points
Customer Avatar
TX
Some additions
Posted 01/18/2014
Walmart doesn't seem to provide any way to edit my review, so here's some more info:
Can work with a USB hub to connect multiple devices at once, with some issues. You can set which device to record to in the settings, and when you hit the USB button, it will let you select which device you want to playback from... but I had it always freezing-up when devices are attached/removed via a hub, and needing to be unplugged. I recommend shutting the box off before adding/removing USB devices, if using a hub.
While the EPG/guide does a good enough job of listing show titles OTA (I got nothing on cable/QAM), it does a *terrible* job of displaying the show descriptions. Usually I get no description when my TV or other converter box would shows them, or worse I'll see maybe a couple random words from the description, or even just a couple letters... Something is very wrong and needs a firmware fix, but Ematic doesn't seem to provide anything.
It doesn't list or include the show title/name either in the recording schedule, or in the file name of recordings, when it easily could include that from the EPG. This makes it far more difficult to keep track of this stuff, when you have more than a handful of schedules or recordings.
No method of scheduled recording conflict resolution... You have to start deleting things. If you want to record a one-off movie that will interfere with something you've scheduled to record daily/weekly, you've got no choice but to DELETE the event entirely, and must recreate your schedule AFTER your conflicting event is done recording. Incidentally, this also doesn't let you set Mon-Fri recordings... You must choose either 7-days, or just once a week.
TERRIBLE color scheme for video playback. Info button brings up a box with white text on a light grey background that's almost unreadable, and other areas have black text on dark grey backgrounds... So awful, and should be so very easy to fix.
This box is still a great purchase for the price, but I do wish they could offer just one update, fixing some of these unnecessary and mostly easily repairable flaws.
+8points
Read Comments (6)
Read Comments (6)
Review 30 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

User manual is very poor and box lacks reset

09/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is the second box that I have purchased. The first box, which I returned, became unusable when I attempted to change the output to channel 4 and, instead, changed to LOOP THROUGH. Because the LOOP THROUGH mode provided no output to the TV, I was unable to press keys and follow my progress from one screen to another in order to change the output back to channel 3 or 4. The User Manual provided no guidance in this matter. Because the box has no external reset mechanism, e.g. push a reset button, or hold down channel change button while turning on the power, I was unable to re-establish visible output. Although the User Manual describes a procedure for "Restore Factory Default", the user has to be able to view the menu screens on channel 3 or 4 in order to follow this procedure. Although a factory technician claimed that unplugging power to the box for 10 minutes would cause the box to reset to Factory Default, leaving the box unplugged overnight did not cause any such reset.
Other reviewers have pointed out that the thin plastic sheet covering the box should be removed to reduce the temperature of the box which runs noticeably warm.
The User Manual is inaccurate and omits significant items. For example, page 15 says press PLAY to start the time shift function. Instead you must press PAUSE to start the time shift function. The manual does not mention how to set the amount of memory allocated to the time shift function (which, in fact, can be accessed at a screen following the PVR Configure screen). The description on page 6 of the PREV/NEXT keys and F.R./F.F.keys has the arrow graphics erroneously interchanged. Because of omissions in the manual, the user has to guess how to use many of the keys, which guessing is complicated because the organization of the configuration screens differs substantially from that of typical U.S. user interfaces.
Although the (second) box provides the functions hinted at in the manual, because the User Manual has significant omissions and errors and is difficult to understand, the purchaser has to do a lot of guessing and experimenting to learn how to operate this box.
In summary, although the box may, in fact, perform the functions described in the specification (and hinted at in the User Manual), the errors, omissions, and almost incomprehensible descriptions in the User Manual seriously degrade the value and usability of this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Good product for what it is designed for.

09/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price I found and easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Returned it to store

09/06/2014
By ,
Missouri
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Tried my best to get it to work but even with the help of the 1-800 tech advisor, it would not pick up a signal in the area.
I was using a flat, indoor antenna and an analog tv....perhaps one of them was the problem. However isn't this convertor supposed to be designed for what I was using?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Meets Expectations

09/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Average set up time, directions for programming are pretty much non-existent for basic setup, however, they're better if you plan on setting up to use all aspects. - Channel download comes with PR and hyphenated numbers so be prepared to spend a couple of hours correlating it to channel numbers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Free TV reception with an antenna

08/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Use this digital converter with an antenna (not sold with this converter) that is necessary for receiving signals from local TV stations. This machine is reasonably priced and has functions for recordings, recall, individual station listings, etc. I would recommend this device for anybody who decides not to pay for cable TV anymore.
http://i.walmartimages.com/i/p/00/81/77/07/01/0081770701307_100X100.jpg
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Great unit at a good price

09/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hooked this up easily and along with an amplified antennae I am getting six stations here in remote Oklahoma the nearest of which is 40 miles away and the furthest about 60 miles. It is easy enough to install that a novice can do it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Great recorder. Hdmi output picture is exellent !

08/30/2014
By ,
Coventry RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recording is easy. Program guide walks you through. Tuner works good for local stations and can get more stations with an antenna amp. Be sure to remove the protective plastic which covers the top of the unit. The plastic greatly reduces ventilation. The unit would lock up when I first got it after it was on a while. Ever since I removed the plastic it has worked flawlessly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

I am very please with this product.

09/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My TV antenna connector broke. A family member suggested to buy this Converter Box connect the HDMI from the Converter to the TV HDMI then connect the antenna to the converter box and now I can see the TV. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Reasonably priced and worth every dollar paid.

09/02/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just recently received the Ematic AT 103B Digital Converter Box and it was easy to assemble, instructions were easy to understand and so far, it is working very well, as expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Great for the price

03/10/2014
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tend to over research things before I buy, and I had read so many mixed reviews on converters to go with my rooftop antenna. My tuner went out on my newer LG HDTV, out of warranty. I wasn't looking for recording functionality although I will probably attempt it some day. I wanted a machine that was easy to understand and would hold up to the test of time. I wanted a decent remote (though I will now begin to research universal remotes because 3 of them plus the PS3 controller is nuts). This machine has all of those qualities, and I didn't find the instructions difficult at all. I like the guide and info features, and this converter brought in every channel I expected and some new ones - spanish and religious ones, so I deleted them, but nonetheless, it serves its intended purpose and I have no complaints. It actually brings in some channel audio clearer then before my tuner busted, so that's a plus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Easy to set up

12/19/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The converter box is easy to set up. You will find the buttons on the remote require you to push a little harder but it works just fine. A real plus is that the box shows a 7 day menu of what is on for each channel.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 350 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next