Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ematic Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Ematic Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

The Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box for TV with LED Display and Recording Capabilities allows your TV without a digital tuner to receive new digital broadcasts. It includes an array of features such as programming guides and parental controls to restrict children's access. The analog to digital converter box also comes with a USB connection and is compatible with external SATA drives or flash drives with USB connections. The multimedia playback function is compatible with many different media types. The HD digital converter box comes with a handy remote control. The lightweight box is not much bigger than a hardbound book so it won't take up much space next to your television. The Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box for TV with LED Display also has a popular HDMI connector.
Average Customer Rating:
3.717 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(329 Reviews) 329
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
142
4 stars
88
3 stars
23
2 stars
16
1 star
60
Customer Recommendation76%249 out of 329reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
103 Questions | 429 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
142
4 stars
88
3 stars
23
2 stars
16
1 star
60
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Lots of info provided

01/14/2014
By ,
TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I couldn't find much information about this box in the description here, or by searching online, so I've put lots of info here which I've learned, that I would have wanted to know before buying this item:
Boot-up and shutdown is very fast, under 5 seconds, better than any other DVRs out there, and faster than your TV turns on. The LCD display is completely useless, and best covered with black electrical tape!
Channel changing, and every other task is a bit slow and laggy, but entirely tolerable if you aren't expecting a very high-end device.
OTA/antenna TV reception is good, perhaps just slightly better than my TV.
Signal strength/quality meter unfortunately doesn't beep at all, making it a poor choice when aiming an antenna, but it minimally works.
The display size / aspect ratio selection option is extremely difficult to understand but with trial-and-error you'll figure it out, and there's no option to set it on a per-channel basis, nor a quick/easy button on the remote that will let you go through the different modes as you go from channel to channel. This is unfortunate.
Cable / Clear-QaM reception minimally works, but it doesn't receive the PSIP or EPG information, unlike my TV. This makes the EPG/guide and INFO useless, and channels are randomly numbered, with stations like NBC7 actually found on channel 99-135. This is an incredible hassle, and seems impossible to keep straight with so many channels. This issue makes this box vastly less useful for cable subscribers, and I would suggest buying something else if QaM reception is what you need. You CAN still schedule recordings by manually typing in clock times and keeping track of which station maps to which 6-digit channel number, but that's no fun at all! Also, auto-programming will save all the encrypted QaM channels in the lineup as well, and you're left, stuck manually deleting several hundred blank channels, one by one.
Digital and Analog pass-through/loop-through works fine, both when this box is on, and when turned-off, which is a common issue with other similar boxes from IVIEW and HomeWorx.
The user interface is clumsy and horribly inconsistent. In one sub-menu, you hit 4 to delete items, in another you hit 3 instead, and in yet another you use the EPG button. Why???
You CAN record one channel, while watching any other sub-channels on the same frequency. So if you're recording channel 7-1, you can watch channel 7-2, channel 7-3, etc., without interrupting the recording. On an antenna, this may give you up to 9 channels to watch, and on cable could offer hundreds. But you can NOT enter the menu to change any options, nor EPG to see what's coming up next, without interrupting the recording. You'll either get an alert that you're in recording or timeshift mode, or it will pop-up message asking whether you want to stop recording, and you can continue or cancel.
Picture quality is very good, except when using RF output (channel 3 or 4) the on-screen has nasty, blurry ghosting, though the program looks fine.
This box has several outputs on the back. HDMI, composite video (yellow) and stereo audio left/right (white/red), and RF (coax/antenna) in and out. Slightly more expensive boxes like the IVIEW also provide spdif digital audio output (for a surround-sound system), and composite output (for very old HDTVs without HDMI inputs) if you want or need those.
Auto-programming with OTA/air/antenna completely missed my *single strongest channel*, and "manual channel add" took a half-dozen repeated attempts before it finally picked-it up and added it (after which the channel comes in perfectly). If this going to be your only digital tuner, you may be missing several strong TV stations, and you'll never have any way to know it, unless you check the signal strength on every channel, and repeatedly try adding it to the list. This box also doesn't tell you which real/RF channel maps to which virtual channels, which can be invaluable info whenever you need to reprogram this box. A site like tvfool which provides it can be quite valuable.
Playback from USB is a bit clumsy, with needing to hit the HOLD button all the time to switch the video to full-screen and other random buttons to navigate folders, and more. It's odd the way MOVIE playback won't show the DVR/recorded programs, and the DVR mode won't show the other video files. Worse is that options like RENAME and DELETE work for DVR/recorded files, but not any other ones, even though I'd love to have them.
For some reason, this box doesn't play back 1080i MPEG-2 videos I dumped/recorded from OTA broadcasts via another DVR (ie. my computer), even after naming them properly so they show up under the USB/DVR playback option. Other video formats like MPEG-4 ASP and H.264 work just fine in MOVIE mode, so it's just going to require conversion.
Clock is 24-hour time only (midnight is 00:00 while 11pm is 23:00), with no way to change it. This could be quite difficult to get used-to, particularly if you regularly type-in recording times manually. Often, you'll instinctively type in something like "09:00" when you really meant 9pm, which should be "21:00".
Other reviewers have said the time-zones are an hour-off, but this is NOT true. Instead, the box just doesn't keep track of daylight savings time start/end dates. You just have to go in, twice a year, and toggle the DST times setting to ON or OFF as needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (6)
Read Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
TX
Shut off "sleep" setting
Posted 03/23/2014
Make sure you shut off "sleep" or set it to the maximum (12 hours). This box isn't smart enough to bypass it for scheduled recordings. If you set it to the minimum of 1 hour, you won't ever be able to record a movie or show longer than that...
Also, sometimes hitting the "Info" button twice will let you read the description, even while it's missing or cut-off in the EPG/guide screen.
+2points
Customer Avatar
TX
It works
Posted 02/19/2014
I'm not being critical of this box at all, just trying to list as much useful info as possible. I did rate it 4-stars after all. I'm only mildly annoyed by most of the issues, but people SHOULD know about them before they buy. And with the price up to $35, the price gap with other models is getting smaller, although they all seem to be ALMOST identical in nearly every way.
The only big complaint I have with this box is that you're forced to watch the channel that's being recorded, and can't watch something else you've previously recorded. That is a huge annoyance for anyone using this as their primary DVR, and might just be annoying enough to make someone opt for a $200 Tivo, instead. Plus, conflict resolution is pretty irritating with a larger schedule. And most importantly, a couple *accidental* button presses can delete the HBPVR folder, and with it EVERYTHING you've ever recorded.
+3points
Customer Avatar
Orlando, FL
Posted 02/16/2014
You need to remember for $30 it records HD all this other stuff you cannot expect at that price level, it is incredible that it can do this for $30, If everybody had paid $250 then you could expect more, would it be better if we could set the time for sure, would it be better if the menus aren't so clunky yes, and a bunch of other issues you mentioned but for $30 I am grateful it can do what I purchased it for, a timed recording of HD. And if it lasts 5 years till ATSC 3.0 starts rolling out it will be a great investment for only $30-$40 and I am glad I purchased it, and I can't remember the days before I owned something that could actually record in HD.
0points
Customer Avatar
Orlando, FL
great additional info
Posted 02/15/2014
Please consider posting all this additional info to the legitfta ota antenna thread for ematic at103b Thanks
0points
Customer Avatar
TX
Doesn't display images...
Posted 01/24/2014
This box also does HORRIBLE with still-image slide shows. I loaded up 100 simple JPEG images (pulled off the web) on a flash drive, and it couldn't display 95% of them. These are images my two HDTVs had NO problems displaying directly. Completely inexcusable, and worthless for images if you have to specifically figure out how to convert to a format this box can handle.
One positive point... Most TVs, DVD players, STBs, etc., like to display only the first few letters of a file, and provide no way to see the rest. This box displays around 150 characters, so it handles the longest file names you could want.
+7points
Customer Avatar
TX
Some additions
Posted 01/18/2014
Walmart doesn't seem to provide any way to edit my review, so here's some more info:
Can work with a USB hub to connect multiple devices at once, with some issues. You can set which device to record to in the settings, and when you hit the USB button, it will let you select which device you want to playback from... but I had it always freezing-up when devices are attached/removed via a hub, and needing to be unplugged. I recommend shutting the box off before adding/removing USB devices, if using a hub.
While the EPG/guide does a good enough job of listing show titles OTA (I got nothing on cable/QAM), it does a *terrible* job of displaying the show descriptions. Usually I get no description when my TV or other converter box would shows them, or worse I'll see maybe a couple random words from the description, or even just a couple letters... Something is very wrong and needs a firmware fix, but Ematic doesn't seem to provide anything.
It doesn't list or include the show title/name either in the recording schedule, or in the file name of recordings, when it easily could include that from the EPG. This makes it far more difficult to keep track of this stuff, when you have more than a handful of schedules or recordings.
No method of scheduled recording conflict resolution... You have to start deleting things. If you want to record a one-off movie that will interfere with something you've scheduled to record daily/weekly, you've got no choice but to DELETE the event entirely, and must recreate your schedule AFTER your conflicting event is done recording. Incidentally, this also doesn't let you set Mon-Fri recordings... You must choose either 7-days, or just once a week.
TERRIBLE color scheme for video playback. Info button brings up a box with white text on a light grey background that's almost unreadable, and other areas have black text on dark grey backgrounds... So awful, and should be so very easy to fix.
This box is still a great purchase for the price, but I do wish they could offer just one update, fixing some of these unnecessary and mostly easily repairable flaws.
+8points
Read Comments (6)
Read Comments (6)
Review 22 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

not good

08/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I think before you buy it, they should provide all information in order to receive good
signal in your area. i waist my times and i didn't receive ever one channel
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Great for the price

03/10/2014
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tend to over research things before I buy, and I had read so many mixed reviews on converters to go with my rooftop antenna. My tuner went out on my newer LG HDTV, out of warranty. I wasn't looking for recording functionality although I will probably attempt it some day. I wanted a machine that was easy to understand and would hold up to the test of time. I wanted a decent remote (though I will now begin to research universal remotes because 3 of them plus the PS3 controller is nuts). This machine has all of those qualities, and I didn't find the instructions difficult at all. I like the guide and info features, and this converter brought in every channel I expected and some new ones - spanish and religious ones, so I deleted them, but nonetheless, it serves its intended purpose and I have no complaints. It actually brings in some channel audio clearer then before my tuner busted, so that's a plus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Thrilled by this converter box!!!!!!!!!

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1) $32.00; It successfully converts an antenna signal to digital; with outputs for HDMI, or coax, or RCA video connections to an existing TV or projector or computer tuner, and it RECORDS!!!!
2) I have 63 great TV channels 40 miles outside of Dallas. HD channels are crystal clear, and better definition than the cable signal I have had for the last 25 years. I dumped my $140.00 cable bill.
3)Does it have all of the features of a cable box, TIVO, or a DVR?
NO. Its $32.00. Not $450, $250. It's $32.00. It converts. It records. It schedules recordings. It pauses live TV. It Fast forwards. It rewinds. It's Amazing for - I'll say it again; $32.00.
4) Converter box setup, nearly automatic, and intuitive. I'm 60 years old, too. I consider taking off protective plastic covering from electronics intuitive. It's just something you always do. Plug it in, it works. The instruction book is; I'll call it adequate. Not good; adequate. Online, you simply get a PDF of the same adequate instruction book that came with the unit. No additional help. I had problems setting up HDMI. The problem was with the settings on my old flat-screen TV; not with the converter box.
5) Does it have 'Quinky-Dinks?' YES. It's only $32.00.
a) Remember your old VCR? You can only record the TV show you are watching. OK. Most TV's and systems have alternate inputs. So watch Netflix, or HULU, or Internet while you are recording on the tuner.
b) You are watching a show you paused for a while at the same time you scheduled a recording. Oops! You have to choose. Either continue your paused show and cancel the recording; or record the scheduled show, and miss the show you paused. OK. It's $32.00. I'm good with it.
c) Yup, it's hot. My old cable box on 'stand-by' was hotter than this box when 'on.' When this box is on 'stand-by,' it's barely warm.
d) If you schedule a show to record, then turn your box off (put it on 'stand-by,) the scheduled show will not record. OK. I'll leave the box (not TV) on when I have a scheduled recording.
e) The Program guide is not like anything you are used to if you ever had cable or satalite. You will get used to it. There IS a guide.
6) One of the top 3 values in electronics I have ever purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Easy to set up

12/19/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The converter box is easy to set up. You will find the buttons on the remote require you to push a little harder but it works just fine. A real plus is that the box shows a 7 day menu of what is on for each channel.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Great Product! Coaxial +HDMI + Composite Output.

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The versatility of this little digital converter box far exceeds the cost. Orange lit up channel numbers can be covered easily with black electrical tape as they serve really no purpose. You get a multi-resolution video converter from digital to analog as well as 1080 displays. Music player, picture, movie, games and PVR recording device with pause play functions. I noticed it doesn't resume a movie from where left off, but for all the benefits of this small box it isn't an issue.
Already on the basis of digital to analog converter, this gave me more channels than a comparable Craig electronics brand.
eMatic has built a great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Works well.

12/06/2013
By ,
Grand Junction, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Ematic Digital Box replaces my original Magnavox box I bought (from Walmart) when the government mandated digital tv services. The Magnavox lasted almost 5 years, I hope the Ematic does also. So far so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Useful device for recording TV/cable shows

07/31/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
For the price, you probably won't beat it. Unfortunately, with the features comes poor implementation and on-screen resolution of the programming features. I have a 32" 720P television, and trying to read the on-screen labels for the buttons required on the remote is almost impossible. Hopefully, once you learn which buttons to hit, it won't be a problem - that is if you have tiny fingers to push the ~really~ tiny buttons!
It does work, but it will take some getting used to. Get yourself a 32GB FLASH drive for recording programs, and plug it in!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Nice features, lousy quality control.

02/02/2014
By ,
Tulsa, OK
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The good news is that this box has a lot of good features. It has an excellent guide, it can play mp3s and many video formats from the usb port, and it can record video to a USB drive.
The bad news is doing these things is awkward, due to poor software and bad remote design. The remote has 41 buttons crammed into a few square inches, making it very difficult to use. Both the manual and the on screen display have errors. There are no quality options for recording, which means that recording video from the higher resolution stations takes up a lot of space. If you plan on recording video, you'll need a very large USB drive.
The unit I got went bad a few hours after I received it. It started rebooting itself after being plugged in for a hour or so. It would not restart until it had been unplugged for a while, so I assume it was overheating.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

It doesn't pick up the digital signals well.

08/09/2014
By ,
Hammond, LA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It doesn't pick up all the channels that our TV's do and some of the channels that the other TV's do not have a problem with this converter box looses the signal with a lot of distortion.
I will need to get a better one that picks up the major channels.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

So Far So Good

08/11/2014
By ,
Bridgeport, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far this converter is working great. For the price it's well worth it. Easy to use and nice and small.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

FINE AS CONVERTER DISAPPOINTING AS RECORDER

02/01/2014
By ,
Cave Creek, AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good as a converter even with confusing display on the front. The promised seven day guide is dependent on the info put out by the broadcasting stations and only shows for the station you are on, not as a grid showing several channels at a time. The recording is disappointing in that segments are dropped frequently, when I record Jeopardy parts of a question or an answer are dropped every couple of minutes. I used a good quality flash drive (PNY) so I don't think that is the problem. The microprocessor is slow but you get used to it. An incredible number of features for the price but it is awkward to use and I have done TV repair for 40 years so I am pretty tech savvy. Don't get one for your Grandma she won't have a chance. If you like technical challenges you will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

the directions are sorely lacking

08/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have this for a couple of days now and have still not been able to get it to work. I have tried multiple combinations of hooking it up but am unable to pick up any channels at all.
May have to return the darn thing.
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

great recption

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works wonderful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Easy to use.

07/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had to replace my mothers converter box, the one she had had a remote that didn't work most of the time no matter how new the batteries were. This one I bought has a remote and a on/off button on the box itself... my only complaint is that the box is small and gets rather warm quickly, thankfully my mother only watches the news in the afternoon and a few shows at night, not a heavy TV watcher. I would recommend this box because of the on.off button, but place in well ventilated area because it does heat up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

quick hook up

07/31/2014
By ,
Fort Wayne, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Instructions are confusing about how to use the USB for recording programs, I have not mastered this feature and as far as the performance of other features like connecting HDMI or Auxiliary components, you need to be educated for their purposes. If you are a member of the geek squad you can handle it, or if you just want to convert digital to analog without all the bells and whistles, then this is good for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Love the recording capability

08/03/2014
By ,
Summerville SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to set up and works really well. Love the fact that it has HDMI also. Make sure the USB drive you get for recording is high speed (ie; 3.0 100mbs) because it will lag and jump the video if not.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

Needs a little more work and to handle m4v images

08/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had to return this item, what I tested it for was its USB and local antenna input.
The unit did work but had some issues with processing digital TV signal and digital mpeg4 images.
The video height appears to be stretched some, this could of been tolerated
but not the video and audio out of sync.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

This item works as advertized.

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item works as advertized. I installed it in minutes. Recording is from a flash drive is
very practical.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Ematic AT103B Digital Converter Box with LED Display and Recording Capabilities

instructions

08/02/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
the instructions are not easy to navigate.
i have yet to be able to program the channels, very dissapointed
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 329 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next