Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hannspree Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

Hannspree Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

The Hanspree 10.1-inch Quad Core Tablet PC features a Quad-Core Actions ATM7029 processor and 1GB DDR3 of system memory.
Average Customer Rating:
3.716 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(394 Reviews) 394
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
178
4 stars
95
3 stars
24
2 stars
25
1 star
72
Customer Recommendation74%291 out of 394reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
172 Questions | 480 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
178
4 stars
95
3 stars
24
2 stars
25
1 star
72
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

Too complicated for a beginner

08/16/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this for my wife who likes to read books. It didn't come with any directions, so I had to look them up on my PC. Finally with the help of my daughter we supposedly got it set up. The directions were too general, and it was frustrating getting some things to work. It's slow to react to the touch screen, and for someone unfamiliar with a tablet it's no fun having to wait for something to happen. The screen freezes now and then, and won't react unless it's turned off, and on again. I'm considering returning it for something that works easily, and doesn't take forever to learn how to operate it. I thought I was somewhat knowledgeable about this, but I even had trouble understanding what to do at times. The camera doesn't take the greatest picture either. I guess you get what you pay for. Disappointed..
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

Good Tablet For Beginners....

08/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this tablet for my son. He was always playing with my phone and downloading games. I wanted my phone back and this was a great alternative for my son. It has the google play store which allows him to download all the same games into the tablet. It's fairly inexpensive which made me feel more comfortable about giving it to my son. For his purposes I can say this was a great purchase, he plays and watches movies happily on it. But if you are looking for a super high quality tablet this might not be the purchase for you. It is easy to use, has a large screen, and while the games look pretty good, the video quality of movie watching tends to be poor. The images look choppy and are not always clear. If you intend to stream movies you will be disappointed by the results you get.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

Only worked for a day and a half!

11/27/2013
By ,
columbia, sc
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was excited when I got this tablet, it arrived half charged. I fully charged it, it worked fine for a day, but on the next day, it started running really slow so I decided to restart it, but after I did it wouldn't power back up! I couldn't believe it! I got it on tuesday afternoon, on wednesday night it stopped working! I got it to use for Skype for thanksgiving, on Thursday, two days after I got it, and it wasn't working! I called hannspree, and they couldn't resolve it on the phone. The volume down button and power down button wouldn't bring up the reboot menu how it was supposed to. When I tried plugging in the charger like they suggested (which the charge was almost full anyway), the only thing it did was turn the screen light black! It would not turn on. Then he said they'd escalate me to technical support and I'd hear back in two days by email! Forget that! I ended up bringing it back to walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Posted 12/06/2013
We are sorry you experienced an issue with our product. We want to earn your business so we are sorry you felt the need to return your Hannspree purchase. I am certain we could have replaced your device since your purchase was so new. If you do purchase one of our products in the future and find there is some problem with it, please contact our Customer Service Center at 1-888-808-6789 and let them know what product you have and what the issues are and they will be able help you. We are available by phone Mon - Fri: 6am - 6pm PST. You can also email us at webservice_us@hannspree.net.
0points
Customer Avatar
Green Bay WI
User error ?
Posted 11/30/2013
Are you positive you did not plug the charger into the headphone input or something like that? Most people seem to be happy with this tablet. Maybe you just got a bad one? I ordered one , I can live with the 1 in 200 odds of getting a bad one. Becouse I can always just take it back to walmart.
+5points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 24 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

Poor Performance and Image Quality

04/07/2014
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
**Do not purchase this tablet please!!!** It does have the 16GB internal storage as stated, however, the truth is it's 1GB internal storage and a separate 15GB built in SD card. The performance will run on the 1GB, and the system will boot up slowly (if it does) and not work efficiently. It freezes constantly and nothing works properly. Image quality is like that of a child's camera. Not worth taking pictures on this tablet. God forbid that you need to call the manufacturer for assistance because they won't answer. Skip this one and stick with your iPad, Samsung or Nexus brands. Ensure that you pay attention to what the internal storage is comprised of.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

An inexpensive tablet that can handle itself !

12/12/2013
By ,
Prescott Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Let me start by saying I'm not a reviewer of consumer products, with that being said let me tell you I have 3 desktops 2 laptops and now 2 pads. On to the item at hand, my main pad is an ASUS Transformer that I spent $279 on last Christmas. Over the past 2 years I've purchased over 6 pads 5 went right back to the store. For the most part off brand pads are sketchy at best and don't support many of the app`s you want. I took a chance on the Hannspree product your looking at and purchased it 3 weeks ago, here at Walmart online for $99.00. Now I see the price is climbing. Folks this pad was directed towards the UK, not the USA. But once computer geeks like myself got ahold of one, we were amazed at its speed, ease of use, no glitches, no kickbacks from Google Play. This pad is faster and more responsive then my $349 ASUS pad! I'm usually upset when someone says things like "its camera is not so good" Well then go buy a darn camera! Look for the best price on this pad and have some fun, its built to handle and has some of the fastest speeds on the pad market! ENJOY !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

A Great tablet!!

10/26/2013
By ,
Dobbins, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For all the upper end extras this tablet has I was a bit leary as I was not familiar with the Hann brand. After reading another customers review, her brother being familiar with the brand, I chose to buy this tablet from Walmart though I had found tablets with equal or better features and with only a slightly higher price from China. I am extremely pleased with my decision. This Tablet is well worth the price and great quality!! I highly recommend it and purchasing it locally allowed for a very quick delivery!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+87points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

Terrible customer service.

10/07/2013
By ,
Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for myself to watch movies and surf the web and wanted the big screen. I was very excited when I started using it, as it is a very nice tablet but was given the wrong power adapter and could only charge with the usb cable. I called customer service and after a hour on the phone I had to spend another hour taking pictures of the adapter and receipt and email them and wait 2 days for a answer. I was then told to call back in 3 days by email to see how they would help me. So 3 days later I call and get told I can wait several more weeks for them to ship me a adapter as the tablet is so new they would have to order one. Really? Its a adapter not rocket science. Also was told there is no manual because its a new product. Really? One was never made? And last but not least No one would answer me about what does the warranty cover. So am headed back to Walmart to return and buy something with a better company behind it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Chino, CA
Customer Service
Posted 11/25/2013
Sorry you experienced an issue with our Customer Service Team. I sent your complaint to Customer Service management so your feedback can be used to help improve our agent training to specifically address the issues you have identified.
Yes - We do have those adapters available to ship right away if needed
+1point
Customer Avatar
Wisconsin
Service
Posted 11/12/2013
While I agree that customer service is very important, it is also important that you review the PRODUCT and give that a rating. Then it would be appropriate to let everyone know about the service. The review asks for a PRODUCT rating. Do you like or dislike the item, and why.
+7points
Customer Avatar
Upstate, N.Y.
Appreciate Your Honest Review
Posted 11/02/2013
Thank you for letting us know about your experience with the HANNSPREE 10.1" tablet & their low quality customer service. You paid for this product to include an adapter, not to have to make extra efforts to buy another! Your complaints are absolutely warranted. I will bypass this one because I find that customer service is a priority when purchasing anything. Good luck!
+2points
Customer Avatar
FL
Ignorance is bliss... Or not in this guy's case.
Posted 10/28/2013
$4 at any 7-11 checkout and you could have gotten the wall plug that you plug the usb cable in to to magically create a full power adapter. His confusion probably thoroughly confused their customer service.
+2points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 28 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

Great Tablet

11/26/2013
By ,
Lawrenceville, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was going to cancel my order because I had never heard of this brand, I am so happy with this tablet, I odered another one. I can not believe what this does for the price, it is fast, beautiful screen and a lot of features that tablets that cost 5x as much just don't have, I love this tablet. And it has the full google play store not a knock off, this is a really good tablet, I saw it on a shop at home channel for $195.00, I am so pleased with this tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Louisville, Ky
Hannspree Tablet
Posted 12/07/2013
I too am one of the one who was very skeptical because I have never heard of this brand. I guess brand names doesn't mean anything when it comes to certain things. This tablet is off the chain , it has everything, great picture, lots of apps, this thing is even in the same class or even better than some. I won't mention any names, but really better than some name brands . I highly recommend this one. IF I had to rate it with stars ****************************************************************** and then some
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 29 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

Worth the money.

11/13/2013
By ,
Dallas, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tablet! It is great for what I do...Surfing, movies, games, e-mail.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+71points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

Performance doesn't match specs

08/04/2014
By ,
Michigan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought as a 1st tablet for my husband Dec 2013 based on the specs. It is extremely slow to the point of frustration that my husband just turns it off. I'm very disappointed as a thought I was buying a gift he would enjoy. Was updated which seemed to slow it down even more so reset it. I also own a Hisense pro which outperforms the Hanspree hands down. Save your money!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

It's a great tablet!

12/08/2013
By ,
South Gate, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister has an Ipad, and I have compared her tablet to my Hannspad, and I can honestly say the Ipad is not better! It is a great deal at a fraction of the cost of the Ipad! The Google Play store has endless apps you can install, the speakers are good, and the picture quality is great. The only thing that I don't like that much is the time it takes to charge up (which is more than an hour) and that the battery lasts 5 hours max, but I consulted with my sister, and the IPad also takes more than an hour to charge and has to be charged up frequently, too! This Hannspad is a great bargain, and the customer service was also good. There's a number you can call if you need help, and they are open on weekends, too. I called on Sunday and got someone to answer my question on the line. The people that wrote the bad reviews must have been very unlucky and gotten a defective one. When I decided to buy this tablet, I was compelled to do so because of the good reviews it had received, and I chose to ignore the few bad comments people had to say about it. Like I said, the people who wrote those must have been very unlucky. This tablet is a blessing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

Only one word to describe it--- AWFUL

01/09/2014
By ,
Abita Springs, La
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered two for Christmas gifts. Upon receiving them, I began to charge so I can download some games before wrapping. It worked for one charge, then I began having problems. One would not take a charge, the other cannot turn the volume down. About one minute later, the volume did work but other problems began to arise. The lag time on the power button was horrible. I would have to press several times before the tablet would come on. The touchscreen was not sensitive enough and I had to tap multiple times to get a key to take. Over the next couple of weeks, we had one problem after the next and it went from one tablet to another. One day one wouldn't work and the next the other wouldn't work. It was so frustrating. Also, I had a really tough time finding a cover that the Hannspree would fit in. When I did find one that would do, it kept sliding off. Way too much trouble so they are definitely going back. Not worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

worked great for about 7 days, then dead

12/15/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this as a Christmas gift for someone, loaded it up with movies I know they like, played around with all the functions, and all seemed to be working well AS LONG AS I ONLY PUT IT INTO STANDBY MODE WHEN TURNING OFF. Before putting it in its package to be gift-wrapped and mailed, however, I turned it all the way off, ie booted it down. On a whim, I tried booting it up again before sending it, just to see how long the booting process takes, and found that it is now dead. Called customer service and they said it was defective, but also said they had "heard of this problem". So I can only imagine there are others out there like this. This seemed to be a wonderful little unit, and I was so pleased with it until this. Now it's a brick, and there's no way to get another brand ordered in time for Christmas. So angry at this, especially since it's a problem the company seems to know about. Beware this tablet.
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 12/17/2013
We are so sorry to hear you experienced some issues with our product and are sorry for the inconvenience it has caused you. This may be a software related issue. If you haven’t already, please try to reset the device by holding the power button for eight seconds. If this does not fix the problem and you live in California, we can expedite the process by having corporate take care of the situation. Please contact our Customer Service Center at 1-888-808-6789 Mon - Fri: 6am - 6pm PST and tell them to connect you to corporate.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 34 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

Great tablet

11/12/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this tablet for my aging parent - her doctor suggested she play memory games to deal with mild dementia. I now use it all the time. And not just for the games (great free apps), but for email and internet. It starts up quick, responds nicely to the touch, has excellent sound and a quality picture. This is my best value purchase ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+71points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

Very slow.

08/30/2014
By ,
Wellsville, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is by far the slowest device I have ever used. It takes forever to do even the most basic tasks. Don't even bother trying to watch any online videos. Some apps take anywhere from 30 seconds to a couple minutes to open, and often crash right after. It feels like trying to navigate the internet on a dial up connection in the 1980's.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

Nice tablet!

11/28/2013
By ,
Ellenwood,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all I have an Ipad 3 and an android phone running (jelly bean) the same operating system as this tablet. With that being I am not new to the tablet world nor android devices. This is a very nice tablet with a the bells and whistle as a $500 plus tablet out there. It's very responsive and has a great HD screen that has G sensor (it rotates). It has great quality speakers. It also have google now. ( it's like Siri for android devices). All I can say this is a great tablet for $129. I bought it for my husband for Christmas. Forgot to mention that it is a very nice looking tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

Compete's with other better known tablets

11/23/2013
By ,
Tacoma, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price you really can't beat this. You get a 10.1" screen and 16gb of built in storage not the normal 8gb in most budget tablets out there. This is usually unheard of in a tablet without spending much more money than this model. It is much better then a lot of other generic tablets. Hannspree is a big company who makes Computer Monitors, Air Conditioners and other electronics equipment. It's a well known brand in Europe and the last couple of years has been more widely known in the US market.
Actions Semiconductor makes the CPU that is inside. They are well known for making Mp3 player's years ago and are located in China.
This tablet uses a ATM7029 has four 1.5GHz ARM Cortex A5 CPUs and a Vivante GC1000 GPU. The ARM Cortex A5 is also designed as a power saving chip but it is an older design compared to the ARM Cortex A7. It uses a Micro SD card slot, 2 MegaPixel Rear Facing Camera, a 0.3 Front Facing webcam. I wouldn't suggest the back camera for high resolution photos.
On GPU Benchmarks the ATM7029 Vivante GC1000 GPU managed comparable ratings up to a slight advantage over the older Exynos 4412 (Samsung Galaxy S3). It has a higher MHz
rating then a Tegra 3 and Exynos 4412 chipset at 480Mhz. In Boost Mode the Tegra 3 and
Exynos 4412 chipset can be slightly faster but not by enough to worry about.
Like the All Winner A31 Quad Core chip, the ATM7029 can do up to 4K Video Resolution. The Tegra 3 (Nexus 7) and Exynos 4412 (Galaxy S3) can only do up to 1080p.
The game NBA 2K13 doesn't have much of a problem playing on this tablet. It's comparable
to the game being played on a Nexus 7 (2012) model.
Overall for the value, compared to others in the marketplace this is a very good deal.
You are getting a NEWER QuadCore chipset compared to the older Tegra 3 processor
used in the Nexus 7 (2012) tablet. The only other newer Quad Core for tablet chip is called
the All Winner A31 which scores higher ratings then a Nexus 7 (2012) and Samsung Galaxy
S3 in the benchmarks I have found online for those who are into benchmark ratings.
The ATM7029 is also used in a brand known as the Ainol Novo 10 model at a much higher
price tag compared to this great value Hannspree Quad Core 10.1" tablet with 16gb of memory.
Walmart has definately done there research when offering good value for the money and
getting you more features than you would get otherwise. Check around I don't think you
will find anything that compares to this tablet in it's price range.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+207points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
ValueShopper41's review
Posted 11/23/2013
Really good review of the Hannspree, and well written.
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 38 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

nice job Hannspree

10/17/2013
By ,
Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okay, this is my first tablet, and first android device. So, I was a little slow on the uptake at first.
But, after getting into it for about 4 hours, I got it figured out. The tablet itself is really quite nice.
The quality of the screen is exceptional. Battery charging time was good, and the charge life is
holding up nicely as well. It looks like I'll get between 6 and 8 hours per charge depending upon
programs and other usage. The speakers are good considering they're tiny little buggas. I haven't
run it through anything external yet so this I'll have to wait and see. So, bottom line, it's a good
little machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

Great tablet for the cost

11/22/2013
By ,
Aurora, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet is absolutely wonderful and all that we expected out of a tablet. It is also fast. Glad we made the purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Hannspree 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Quad Core

good for the money

08/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this as a present for my 13 year old. No issues yet. Runs smooth. We live in a rural area so our internet is not the best but it still runs faster than my desktop. Could be a little sturdier..I recommend buying a stiff case.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 394 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next