Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RCA RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

RCA RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Stay connected while you're on the go with the RCA RCT6077W2 with WiFi 7" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean) Operating System. You can watch movies or TV, surf the Internet, play games, and much more.
Average Customer Rating:
3.577 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(544 Reviews) 543
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
195
3 stars
57
2 stars
31
1 star
93
Customer Recommendation76%411 out of 544reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
159 Questions | 368 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
195
3 stars
57
2 stars
31
1 star
93
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Disappointed in the sound

12/05/2013
By ,
Sioux City
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
First off, lemme just tell y'all, I am normally a desktop computer person. I prefer them to anything else. However, I have wanted to get somehting to browse the web and use internet music while I was way from my desktop. So I got this cheap little 7 inch tablet to see if it would fit the need.
A few things I found lacking or just plain wrong:
1. Some of the aps that I wanted were not compatible with whatever os they put in this tablet. This broke my heart when it came to my music ap, iHeartradio. Almost returned it to Walmart just for this reason alone.
2. The instruction book could have been a little bigger, not in size, but in what it tells you. Heck, most of what I learned to do with the tablet I learned from using my desktop to google what to do.
3. When you plug in earphones or an external speaker, the tablet keeps playing the sound through the built in speaker. That should not happen. Why even plug the earphones in if it continues to go through the device?
4. I would have thought that a cord would have been provided to connect to your desktop to transfer files. Nope, I had to get one from online. Might even get here before the new year.
On the plus side, once you get used to it (which dont take long for the basics) it is a delight to play with. I love swiping my hand and making things happen, and the battery charges fairly quickly (although only last about 4 hours).
This maybe decent for a beginner, but like people always say ... "You get what you pay for"
low price = low quality product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery Life
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+121points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Great first tablet

03/05/2014
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just bought this yesterday and already have a minor issue with it... The battery... It drains fast... If someone has a solution then please share... I bought this because we take quite a bit of out of state trips and I wanted something to keep my 19 month old entertained..I have only had this off of the charger for 2 hours and it is already down to 47%
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Ok but cheap
Posted 07/09/2014
My daughter received one for Christmas. Was working good, was able to download apps, working great, but after 4 months charger would not charge, properly. Then screen cracked and to repair it would cost more than a new one. No wonder the price is cheap.
0points
Customer Avatar
RCA 7 inch Tablet
Posted 07/01/2014
HORRIBLE!!! Nothing but trouble! First the Micro SD card would not work so I shipped it to manufacture ( my expense)! : |
Now it will not charge or even turn on for that matter!
FED UP!!! RCA will not refund even though it is only a few months old AND I have the original receipt! NEVER AGAIN WILL I PURCHACE A RCA PRODUCT!!!
0points
Customer Avatar
Griffin GA
BrynleighsMommy
Posted 03/22/2014
Its states in the description that the battery last about 4 hours so that's sound right for it being off the charger for 2 hours but you can go into the battery settings and try changing them to see if it helps. There is also a battery saver apps that you could try to see if any of them help. If you have anything like facebook on it where you are always signed in it will use your battery a lot faster . try signing out of stuff like that unless you are using them.
+3points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 3 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

No Product Support, Terrible Product!

07/24/2014
By ,
Port Richey, Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this unit in March to use while on the road for my job. This unit performed well for approximately 3 months. Then suddenly I turned it on and all I saw was a white screen with lines in it. I immediately contacted RCA support and was sent a generic e mail 3 weeks later telling me to try resetting the unit. I did, no change. They then state that I may send them the unit, at MY COST, and if I provide the receipt, they will look at the unit and determine what repairs are needed and how much it will cost. Really? This unit is acting as if it has LCD screen heat failure, but was never exposed to direct heat. I have had the unit 4 months, and I will have to pay for repairs when it has a 1 year warranty? And, as I have found HUNDREDS of reviews with the same issue, this is not isolated for this unit. I am extremely disappointed with RCA's lack of support and unwillingness to honor the warranty. I WILL NOT purchase another RCA product nor shall I recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

be nice if i could have a refund

04/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a cheap tablet that only is good for minor stuff. I received as a Christmas gift from a family member. The first issue was that to find that it only charges through the dc outlet and not through the usb port which doesn't even work with most usb cords. This was the issue in the first month. due to time i was able to get assistance and find what did work with rca support in 3 days time. The next issue was it false reads the charge of the tablet, Now it doesn't even charge even with different cord and had trouble shooted and follow steps. mind you its only been 3 months and all i use it for is email and to read ebooks and my ebook apps which I cant even read now.
I would like a refund or exchange but with out receipt it doesn't happen and even then its out of the time frame to exchange and I still have to pay out of my pocket. Not acceptable for something hats not even worth the value from christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Beats paying $350 for an iPad

07/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this tablet to use at school because of a shortage of iPads in my science class. I thought that it would be really slow and almost unusable. 5 minuets of playing with it I had been proven wrong, for one the tablet is INCREDIBLY fast for $50. It has the REAL Google Play store and can handle all of the apps. I love this little thing but it dose have some shortfalls... the battery at best gives 5 1/2 hours on a full charge with the screen turned all the way down to the lowest brightness. This was never a real problem for me, but i could see this irritating other people. The sd card slot dosent allow you to transfer ANY apps over to it to have additional space... this did get on my nerves considering i can only have Chrome, Netflix and Minecraft on the tablet and that alone used allmost all the memory. Overall a good purchase i have had mine for over 6 months and it has never given me any problems at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Horrible Horrible Horrible!!

02/11/2014
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have never written a review of any sort before.........I guess I've never felt the need to as I've never had an experience quite like this with something I've purchased. I bought 2 of these for my 7yr old boys at Christmas. 3 days after opening, one of them.......froze up completely........then lines clear across the screen, couldn't turn it off. Took it back and walmart replaced it. Now were mid February and the other one........does the same exact thing. Of course I didn't purchase the extended warranty on it for $28 and now we're out of the return policy time frame. I called Walmart, and I have to give them their props as they are going to give me credit of the one I purchased to get another one of my choice but when I spoke to 2 different stores, the one girl said she had purchased 4 of these at Christmas, 2 of them did the same thing as mine did and when I called the other store, she said they've had so many problems with these RCA's and today, a friend of mine who also bought this.........hers did the same thing.......frozen with lines through it DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Northern Indiana
Posted 07/09/2014
I did the same as the other person said and used a toothpick to push the reset button on the back of the tablet when this happened to the ones I got my girls for Christmas. I noticed that they seemed to get the lines and freeze up when there was any static shocks, as it's very dry in the house in the winter from running the furnace so much. That hasn't happened to their tablets in months since the furnace isn't running and less static in the house.
0points
Customer Avatar
Dallas
Did you try??
Posted 06/10/2014
Did you try to reset the tablet in the back? It saves the settings you have in place and solves the freezing problem. I purchased two at Christmas time as well for my girls and only had to do this a few times. Sometimes its the kids that move to fast for the tablet and considering the price paid for the item its not going to run flawless. Over its a good product.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 7 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Very nice!

12/05/2013
By ,
AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have an ipad, a Samsung Galaxy Tab and now this tablet. Very good price and quality. I peeled the hard plastic off the screen and figured it to be a bit cheap on the screen. I then realized a week later that there is also a thin film of plastic that needs to be removed off the screen. Then I found out it's a great screen. Some folks mentioned it doesn't have USB but it does have the mini-USB so that you can attach it to your PC or other device. The screen protector made the resolution more clear and not as dull - and that also came with peeling off the thin layer of plastic. You have to dig around the edge of the screen and plastic edge. I love the sound, Pandora is loud. I don't know why folks knock it and I don't understand how someone would post that 2 of them busted in her kids' hands. The tablet would have to be smashed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+98points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
plaatic
Posted 12/12/2013
How did you get the film off? It looks to me like the screen is plastic.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Really Slow

07/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I give this a poor rating because this tablet was a great disappointment from the beginning. I brought this for my 6 year old granddaughter mainly for games, movies, videos and learning sites. The game downloads were extremely slow. In fact, it took days to complete the game downloads and the WiFi connection was really shabby. It would not even connect online at her home. But, every other computer, phone and tablet that we own have no problems connecting. I took it to a different location and it connected, but had a very weak signal or at times wouldn't connect at all. Yet, our other electronics would connect great in the same location. Plus, videos would not play from Youtube at all and some websites would not open.
My granddaughter was so unhappy with it, she wanted me to take it back to get another one. I just recently took it back to the store for a refund because it could not serve for the purposes we needed it for. I am now searching for a better one. I will probably pay a little more for it, but I don't want to pay a lot because she is only 6 yrs old. I hope the next one is more impressive, but I will definitely stay away from any RCA tablets.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Better than expected at this price point

11/05/2013
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Most tablets at this price are quite honestly junk. But I found the build quality on this RCA tablet quite decent it feels pretty good albeit plastic-kee. The fact that it runs android 4.1 Jellybean & Google Play Store is a positive and while its not the snappiest tablet (a bit laggy at times) it is very useable for basic task and even YouTube, Netflix, and Candy Crush. Battery life is good but not great. Screen is okay, sometimes text is hard to read at certain angles. No HDMI, just 4gb of memory, but has USB and micro expansion slot. Sound is tinny but useable and has 3.5 audio out for headphones. Overall considering the price most of all, its the best in the low end especially over tablets like D2 Deluxe, Poloroid, Emerson, Visualand etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+205points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Not a great tablet but it doesn't cost very much

11/30/2013
By ,
Southern NH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was easily worth the $45 I paid for it, but it's far from the best tablet you can buy. The screen has a very small viewing angle and you have to look at it exactly right. The touch screen is accurate, but a little finicky in terms of how you have to touch it. In all, it would be awful if it cost the same as other 7" tablets, but for under $50, I'd buy a bunch of them if I needed more tablets. The WiFi works well, it's as fast as you think it should be for the money, etc. I rated it 3 out of 5 because it's not going to be the tablet of choice for everyone. I wanted one I could take to a coffee shop and check my mail without worrying about breaking or losing an expensive one.
I wasn't expecting a lot, and this more than lived up to my expectations of a $50 tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Really poor speed, worse reliability

06/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This tablet got treated like a newborn baby and still only lasted the better part of 4 months. This tablet got babied by a user who is not heavy into electronics. What I do use occasionally is Youtube which it was absolutely not usable for. It would load for about 30 seconds, play 10 seconds of video, and then load for 30 seconds and again play for only 10 seconds. My internet is the fastest available in the nation. Yet the tablet turns a 3 minute youtube video into a ten plus minute nightmare. It is rather ironic that this google android operated tablet cant handle the one and only google player it comes preloaded with. But once I got past all of the poor performance, the tablet didn't see much use. I did start using it as a music player, and just as I started to get used to it, it wouldn't fully light up. It randomly would no longer fully power up just leaving a back lit blank screen. I went through the usual motions of resetting and so on to no avail. Less than 4 months of use from someone who barely used it and it still didn't hold up. Imagine if you bought this pile for your child who would only abuse it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Wi-Fi very unstable for us

04/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It was great when the Wi-Fi connection worked, which it would for over an hour sometimes, but then it would drop, connect, drop, connect, drop, connect endlessly for up to half an hour. All other devices in the house connect to router just fine. I didn't test it closer to the router and we are downstairs from it, so maybe it would work for someone in a small living space, but it didn't work for us so I returned it and spent a whole lot more for a more reliable tablet. It's possible that we just got a faulty one, but it was the second tablet I'd purchased that didn't work for us and my patience had run out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

RCA 7 inch tablet 4 gb

11/01/2013
By ,
MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good little tablet. It has decent speed for a single core cpu. It runs android 4.1.1 OS, along with google play. Meaning no shortage of apps or games. I mainly use mine in the garage for looking up automotive parts and ordering parts. It's easy to use once you learn the layout, much like a smartphone only the screen is 7 inches. It would be a great alternative if you have kids who need a computer for school, or email. It can browse the internet just like a computer. I use acrobat on mine to read pdf files, along with the ability to read ebooks. You can read the screen pretty easy. I also have a app on mine which allows me to print to the wifi printer. This tablet has no g3, or 4 internet connection. Only through wifi or wireless router.
This RCT6077W2 tablet has a 3.5 headphone plugin, micro usb slot, and, a micro sd slot which can increase the 4gb to a bigger amount. Which helps if you have a lot of applications on your tablet. On the front is a camera. On the side is a power button and a volume button for up and down. This little tablet will play hulu, netflix, or, youtube in 1080p without a hiccup. Sound isn't bad considering it's thin with a small speaker. Plenty loud to watch a video on. It doesn't feel cheap and very easy to type on, even with big thumbs. For the price, you can't go wrong with this tablet. I might get the kids one for xmas.
What's included: owner's manual, RCT6077W2 tablet, and, a power adapter.
Wish it came with a carrying case or pouch, but does not.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+259points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
bluefield wv
wonderful
Posted 02/10/2014
I love the tablet that I got from walmart it a wonderful gift for my son and every night he play his games on it he go to sleep with it.
0points
Customer Avatar
worst tablet ever
Posted 12/14/2013
it is slow and the screen breaks. i hate this tablet. i spent $50 on it and the screen broke with a little hit even though the cover was not on. WORST TABLET EVER. A flip phone is way better than it.
0points
Customer Avatar
Arlington, TX
Bargin
Posted 11/03/2013
I bought two of these for grand-kind's Christmas and they arrived way ahead of schedule. Walmart has really fast shipping. Anyway, I opened them and turned them on to make sure they work and I am impressed. For a cheap little tablet they are fantastic. My little girl is 6 and the boy is 7 and they spend hours on my tablet. this should make them happy for awhile.
+5points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 14 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Really good tablet for beginner...

11/12/2013
By ,
Cleveland, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Puchased this tablet to allow my kids to play wifi games while at grandparents. Really did not know what to expect, but have been pleasantly surprised! So far has been flawless in operations. Battery life is about four to four and a half hours, Graphics are not by any means high definition, but are easy enough to read. My youngest son has been playing Minecraft and seveal other games from Google play. For the price, this is one fine buy! No issues at all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+299points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Great for Kids

11/26/2013
By ,
Houston, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this tablet for my 7 year old for x-mas. I tried it out and played around with it for a couple days to see how it works. The only thing is the volume and picture quality other than that the tablet is great for kids, Now i can keep my phone to myself no more playing games on my phn. I will be getting another one for my 5 year old. They are gonna love the how the games playing is on a bigger device instead of my lil iphone 5c. The tablet is worth it for its price. I suggest for kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+157points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Case
Posted 12/05/2013
Where can I find a case for this Tablet. I bought it for my nephew and he really needs one.
0points
Customer Avatar
north carolina
Purchased for six year old
Posted 12/03/2013
Great tab for kids...He loves playing his games and watching movies because we put hulu on the device, he no longer ask to use my tablet. Great buy for the price.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 16 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Great tablet for what its worth...

11/18/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet met all of my expectations. Perfect size for me at 7"... I was able to download an run all the apps i needed such as facebook, twitter, spotify, etc. It runs smooth for me, no hiccups. The screen quality is a bit grainy, but what do you expect at 49$?!! I love this tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+113points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Good for the price

07/21/2014
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First off I am not the kind of person that thinks I should be handed the world for $70. This being my first tablet I am impressed. The picture is clear and crisp and I have less trouble focusing on the 7" screen than I do my desktop. My biggest complaint is that the owners manual stinks! I had to go to the RCA website to get directions on how to use it. I must say that the site is very well done though. This tablet is well worth $70 +. The sound is okay, not wonderful. The table is easy to hold and does not get overwhelmingly warm while using. It does everything I would want it to do. I, in my opinion, feel it was a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Battery blew up

07/17/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this tablet for my mother for Christmas and in June the battery blew up. It swelled up and broke the entire tablet. It split the tablet into two parts. I am glad she was not holding it when this happened. I called RCA and they are supposed to be sending a replacement. That was over 10 days ago and still no replacement. I would recommend buying a different brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NY
Posted 07/22/2014
Hello KellySue71,
Sorry to hear about the issue you had. Can you please send us your RA# and contact information? I will have Paul look into this matter. You can e-mail him at paul@1800customersupport.com.
Thanks,
RCA Customer Support
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

You get what you pay for

12/19/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs CO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this tablet for my 10 year old daughter. Within 2 hours I returned it. I have no complaints about the design besides that it is a little I'm the heavy side. My reason for returning this item was the screen resolution. I was expecting it to have less than perfect resolution however, this tablet is so bad I can't even begin to describe it. The first thing that I did after setting the tablet up was login to Facebook. The screen resolution is so bad that the letters on the posts where really blurry and illegible. I decided to pay a you tube HD video and found myself looking at a video (that play like a normal HD video in my phone) that the quality resembled an old 1980's television. I gave it a second chance and went to my local school web page and again the letters where illegible and blurry due to the horrible screen resolution. Save yourself the headache and spend an extra $30-$40 and buy yourself a product that will meet your expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for RCA 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

This is a handy tablet for your purse or briefcase

07/15/2014
By ,
Farmers Branch, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have the RCAPro 10 tablet with bluetooth keyboard and even though it has a charging problem and has to be returned to RCA for repair after only 6 weeks in use, I still love how handy and lightweight this table is. So while it is gone, I bought this 7" RCA tablet to use in it's place. But I really LIKE this one because it fits into my purse with ease. It doesn't have the keyboard and case of the Pro 10, which is a bit bulky to carry. The price was amazing at only $69. I was able to pick it up at my local store only 1 hr after ordering it online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 544 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  28 Next