Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Delta Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Delta Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Make a splash while tidying up a kid's bedroom with the Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink. This decorative item features six fabric sorters supported by a sturdy wooden frame. It's designed with colorful graphics of the characters from the popular TV show. This toy storage organizer provides a whimsical solution for keeping all of your little one's toys neatly arranged. Small and large toys will fit inside this unit, and it will help encourage kids to clear clutter. Fill it with your child's favorites, from dolls and accessories to learning games and interactive toys. When it's empty, you can easily move it to any location in your home. It's also ideal for children's reading rooms in libraries, waiting rooms in pediatricians' offices and preschools. This kids' toy storage item meets all JPMA safety requirements.
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%46 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Great Toy Organizer

11/23/2013
By ,
Riverside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves her new bin. It was easy to put together. Everything looks just like the picture. The only thing I didn't like that it was much smaller then what I had hoped for. But over I would recommend it to everyone that wants one.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Bubble guppies

06/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daugther loves it! So do I ;)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

It's okay for someone that doesn't have many toys.

12/17/2013
By ,
Illinois
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's okay! Smaller that I thought it would be, holds enough toys for being at Gma's home. No backboard for the bottom drawer, so I have it up against a wall, so the bottom isn't pushed out. My Granddaugthers are almost 2, and they both love "Bubble Guppies" so they were thrilled to see Gma has "Bubble Guppies" items for them. Easy for the girls to reach for their toys, which is nice.
Would not recommend to someone that wanted this as a toy organizer bin, who has little ones that have a lot (tons) of toys. I would recommend they look into an actual Toy Box!
One of my daughters purchased the "Princess Disney" toy bin like this...I'm looking forward to see what she thinks.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

bubble guppies

04/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this item, it makes picking up her toys fun for her.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

So Far So Good

02/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 2 year old loves Bubble Guppies, and the organizer goes perfect with the sheet set that I also ordered from Walmart. Just keeping my fingers crossed it doesn't collapse cause my daughter keeps climbing on it (she's taller than the organizer). Hopefully it last us about a year. But so far so good!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Perfect

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it so much ! It's perfect for my princess
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Super cute! Just what I wanted.

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is on the smaller size, but it holds more toys than it looks. I actually like how small it is because my daughter is a climber and I don't worry about her falling off of it too much. Plus, it is sturdy and has been able to withhold her weight on it. She also loves Bubble Guppies so it suits her great. She does take all the bins off of it but it is easy for her to get to her toys and I fully expected her to so this. It's like a whole other toy to her. Good purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

absolutely love it

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its great looks greats its sturdy.. i wish it was a little bigger but overall its awesome. Great for kids
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Perfect!!!

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my nieces, one is 4 and the other is 2...They love taking it apart and playing in it to. I would have to say I would buy another one :) Well made
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Very cute for my 2 year old

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first started putting this together I was worried it would be too small. but it fit all her toys and matched her flip out sofa perfectly. I'm not sure it would last past next yr when she'll have more toys. I may just get another when the time comes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Guppie storage

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made a 3yr old very happy for her birthday
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Good Storage Bin

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect size for my 2 year old daughter's room. Very easy to assemble. It is about 3 feet tall. The bottom bin is very large and can hold a lot of toys. Easy for your child to get toys and easy to put them up too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Bubble Guppies

01/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So cute! and the colors are very nice. Its a little small, but its just right size for my 21 month old daughter and her toys.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Cute!

01/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The item looks just like it's pictured on the site. It's very cute and I would say it's worth the $25 I paid for it. We did have some issues with the screws being too soft and stripping out every time we tried to tighten them even a little. We ended up having to drill out the holes and use different screws. That was kind of a pain but over all I'd say if you can get it for this price, go ahead and for it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Bubble guppies toy shelf

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this. Vivid colors. Cloth shelf holds bins though.. Not a very thick material. May have make one out of thinker material but that would be pretty easy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Good Product

07/29/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Bubble Guppies Organizer holds lots of our daughter's toys which is exactly what we had hoped for. All but one of the drawers are easy for her to pull out and put back in herself since she is only two. They are just her height and the size of the unit makes it a perfect fit in the corner of our living room right next to her Bubble Guppies Chest.
The only thing that we do not like is that the bottom drawer is not on any kind of shelf, it just sits on the floor. We thought that was pretty stupid. So if you have carpet like we do, it makes pulling the bottom drawer out and pushing it back in a bit hard. Our daughter is not able to pull out the bottom drawer yet so she just has to ask for help whenever she wants to play with the balls that are located in the bottom.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Small Toy Organizer

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is the perfect size to keep in our living room. Seems to hold a fair amount of toys and is sturdy enough for the purpose it serves. It went together very easily and my little girl "helped" some. She loves bubble guppies and this was perfect for her.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Very Cute

06/09/2014
By ,
Kingman, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My almost 2 yr old just loves her Bubble Guppies toy organizer. It's very colorful and cheerful. It brings fun to the room. It's a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but still gets the job done. Helps me to get her to help me put her toys away at the end of a long and playful day:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Perfect for a small space

07/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kinda small but it does the job and my daughter loves it. Easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Very satisfied!

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A lot sturdier than I thought it'd be and it was easy to assemble. Great buy for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1 2 3 Next