Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delta Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Delta Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Make a splash while tidying up a kid's bedroom with the Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink. This decorative item features six fabric sorters supported by a sturdy wooden frame. It's designed with colorful graphics of the characters from the popular TV show. This toy storage organizer provides a whimsical solution for keeping all of your little one's toys neatly arranged. Small and large toys will fit inside this unit, and it will help encourage kids to clear clutter. Fill it with your child's favorites, from dolls and accessories to learning games and interactive toys. When it's empty, you can easily move it to any location in your home. It's also ideal for children's reading rooms in libraries, waiting rooms in pediatricians' offices and preschools. This kids' toy storage item meets all JPMA safety requirements.
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%30 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Bubble guppies

06/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daugther loves it! So do I ;)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Great Toy Organizer

11/23/2013
By ,
Riverside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves her new bin. It was easy to put together. Everything looks just like the picture. The only thing I didn't like that it was much smaller then what I had hoped for. But over I would recommend it to everyone that wants one.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Good Product

07/29/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Bubble Guppies Organizer holds lots of our daughter's toys which is exactly what we had hoped for. All but one of the drawers are easy for her to pull out and put back in herself since she is only two. They are just her height and the size of the unit makes it a perfect fit in the corner of our living room right next to her Bubble Guppies Chest.
The only thing that we do not like is that the bottom drawer is not on any kind of shelf, it just sits on the floor. We thought that was pretty stupid. So if you have carpet like we do, it makes pulling the bottom drawer out and pushing it back in a bit hard. Our daughter is not able to pull out the bottom drawer yet so she just has to ask for help whenever she wants to play with the balls that are located in the bottom.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Perfect for a small space

07/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kinda small but it does the job and my daughter loves it. Easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Super cute! Just what I wanted.

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is on the smaller size, but it holds more toys than it looks. I actually like how small it is because my daughter is a climber and I don't worry about her falling off of it too much. Plus, it is sturdy and has been able to withhold her weight on it. She also loves Bubble Guppies so it suits her great. She does take all the bins off of it but it is easy for her to get to her toys and I fully expected her to so this. It's like a whole other toy to her. Good purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Nice

07/31/2014
By ,
Cuyahoga falls, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice toy organizer. It is easy to put together but the bottom box just lays on the floor so the organizer is stationary.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Very Cute

06/09/2014
By ,
Kingman, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My almost 2 yr old just loves her Bubble Guppies toy organizer. It's very colorful and cheerful. It brings fun to the room. It's a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but still gets the job done. Helps me to get her to help me put her toys away at the end of a long and playful day:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Nice for the price

05/05/2014
By ,
lake charles, la
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was expecting it to be a little bigger, but it holds alot, im using it as a mini dresser and storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

It's okay for someone that doesn't have many toys.

12/17/2013
By ,
Illinois
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's okay! Smaller that I thought it would be, holds enough toys for being at Gma's home. No backboard for the bottom drawer, so I have it up against a wall, so the bottom isn't pushed out. My Granddaugthers are almost 2, and they both love "Bubble Guppies" so they were thrilled to see Gma has "Bubble Guppies" items for them. Easy for the girls to reach for their toys, which is nice.
Would not recommend to someone that wanted this as a toy organizer bin, who has little ones that have a lot (tons) of toys. I would recommend they look into an actual Toy Box!
One of my daughters purchased the "Princess Disney" toy bin like this...I'm looking forward to see what she thinks.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Love it

05/18/2014
By ,
San Jose
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very sturdy, small and cute, my 16 month old can reach all if her toys. Just orders the Minnie Mouse one for diapers and other stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Bubble Guppies toy organizer

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Exactly how it's described.

12/10/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This isn't a large organizer, but it's still fits a surprising amount of toys. The colors are vibrant and it's very cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Great Toy Organizer

12/03/2013
By ,
Asheville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2, they are easy to assemble, and hold a lot of toys. It has really helped me organize my daughter's toys. I am ordering another on for the foot of the bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Meets expectations

01/09/2014
By ,
Ventura, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was able to see a store model before buying this for my daughter, so I knew how big and sturdy it would be. I am very happy for the price we paid, if I wanted a larger sturdier toy organizer I would have paid for that. This is the perfect size for blocks and little random toys. The big bin can accommodate the larger toys as well. I love how many options they offer for cartoon designs for the kids to choose from. If you're looking for something that is simple and easy for the kids this is it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Small but efficient storage.

01/22/2014
By ,
Akron, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Storage unit appears small, but is the perfect size for a toddler and holds a surprising amount of toys. It is easy to put together; took my husband and me about 5 minutes. Colors are very bright and the materials are a better quality than I was expecting. A bargain for the price ($30). I would highly recommend for any Bubble Guppies lover out there!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Good For Baby

01/24/2014
By ,
kingston ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a 17month old daughter, and it is great for her its a little bit shorter than her. When I read the dimensions I thought it was going to be a bit bigger. Other than that my baby loves it! she can clearly see the pics of dima, una, and molly. LOVE LOVE LOVE (:
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

My young children love it.

12/18/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks just like photo! Just the bins are a little smaller than shown , but I was expecting something with lower quality for the price. When I put it together the quality was very good. It was also easy to assemble. I am very happy with my purchase. I bought the bubble guppy one. Some of them do not have extra fabric holding the bins where there maybe a problem with the bins falling down in. The one I purchased in fact had the extra fabric to hold them. Good Value especially when you can get them on sale.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

bubble guppies toy shelf.

02/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for babies 12 months & up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

Beautiful

02/05/2014
By ,
Port Clinton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Delta Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Pink

nice

02/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a lot of storage for the price
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next