Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

This Faded glory women's packable polyfill puffer jacket is a great staple for every woman's wardrobe. This jacket features a zipper front closure and your classic quilted coat style. Layer this jacket over tees or sweaters all fall. It even comes with a bag you can stuff the jacket inside of. You'll love the comfort and warmth this coat provides. Pick from assorted colors.
Average Customer Rating:
3.143 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation67%14 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

Winter Coat

11/07/2013
By ,
Ogden, Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like color, comfortable and lightweight
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

Good price for an everyday coat

12/10/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am having to return this item to the store, as the sizing is smaller than expected. It seems that it is sized for a youth rather than an adult. The quality is okay. I mean this is not high fashion folks, but it gets the job done.
The bottom line: The price is right, the coat is cute, but the sizing runs WAY small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

Cheap no insulation coat

12/11/2013
By ,
Raleigh, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this coat Black Friday online and I can see why it was $10.00. In my opinion the coat was a little too snug and it was very thin, no insulation.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

Great lightweight jacket

12/04/2013
By ,
Southeast
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this lightweight jacket. It does seem to run a little small. I ordered my regular size & I will keep it but would have been happier if it were a just a bit larger. It works great for what I wanted but is not a jacket for very cold windy days if you are outside for more than a few minutes. The style and quality are great especially considering the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

sizing seemed really off. Sleeves were so short!

01/01/2014
By ,
Wakeman,OH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was excited for a light jacket for snowy days. I ordered a medium, which is my normal size but the sleeves were extremely short. I returned it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

Nice Price

12/10/2013
By ,
NYC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this jacket on Black Friday for $10. I bought a size up and I'm happy I did. Otherwise it's great can't wait to get white boots to go with the artic white one I have. Great price for a stylish look.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

love the jacket

11/06/2013
By ,
new york
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

Nice fashionable priced lightweight jacket!

01/22/2014
By ,
Marietta, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this jacket in fuchsia pink & in the purple. Very cute in style light weight jacket to wear on occasional uses & much cheaper than the name brand ones I priced at high end stores! I plan on purchasing at least two more :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

not satisfied

12/15/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i ordered this of medium size and the one i got is different color than what i ordered.
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

Great Buy

12/15/2013
By ,
Omaha, Ne
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really cute jacket. Not terribly warm, but comfy and good fit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

Quality about this product

12/05/2013
By ,
San Jose
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The jacket is very nice with the price, but the quality is just ok. You can sell a little higher price with better quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

A tad small to size.

11/21/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I love the style but this coat runs a little small. I would suggest, if you plan to buy this jacket, go up a size. Also, don't plan to wear this jacket in cold weather, you won't fare well.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

poor quality

12/10/2013
By ,
lanoka harbor, nj
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very cheap looking. I will return. Also sleeves are short and cut very small.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

Cute but light weight.

12/10/2013
By ,
Pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a very thin jacket but good for when you need something light weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

Great light weight jacket.

11/27/2013
By ,
Wilmington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great jacket. Beautiful color and looks just like the more expensive department store jackets that I have looked at! Very Happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

Great lightweight jacket

12/12/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great lightweight jacket for a great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

good winter coat

12/15/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

Watch sizing

11/27/2013
By ,
Tarboro, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I love this jacket..but I have found out Walmarts sizes sooooo aren't correct. From now on I'll just assume that! But its annoying!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

It's a cute basic coat.

11/21/2013
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the sizing ran way to small for me. next time i will order two sizes up. i like my coats loose fitting. i'm going to get another one. i like it, it's cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Faded Glory Women's Packable Polyfill Puffer Jacket

Warm

12/10/2013
By ,
long Island,NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is nice and warm. I like it a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next