Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Beeman Gourmet Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Beeman Gourmet Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

This dual caliber air rifle includes a 4x32mm scope. It features an all weather synthetic stock and a nickel-plated barrel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation83%25 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

EXCELLENT AIR RIFLE!!!!

09/30/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this air rifle about 2 weeks ago and thus far it has blown my mind, the amount of power it has.... and very accurate with both the .177 and .22 barrels (after some scope adjustments)... I am shooting groups of 1 1/4 from 75 feet away ( A good example: my most recent target with the .22 barrel was a cig pack laying so you can see the bottom and had it laying on top of a old 4x4 post 75 to 80 feet away and I haven't missed yet# And as far as small game goes.. squirrels and other varments don't stand a chance... its all been a one shot one kill kinda deal!!! I will say the first day I got the gun #with the .177 and then with the .22) it was like I just couldn't get the scope zeroed in and after about 75 shots in each its a breeze swapping barrels and resetting the scope I guess it just needed a break in period... I have no problem with but be warned people with low upper body strength need not purchase... cocking can be a chore
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Great Airgun for the Money

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first airgun in a long time, but I thought I would try shooting some in the backyard, and this was the only way to do that. It has been nice not having to drive to the range and pay the $25/half hour fee. I've had the Beeman rifle for around 2 months, and it has proven to be worthwhile. There seemed to be a break in period, with the accuracy improving after a few hundred shots. I've only used the .22 barrel so far, and the power is impressive. It will shoot through a 3/4" pine board with the pointed pellets. I've been shooting the steel animal targets, and it hits them quite hard. The included scope seems cheap, with no focus adjustment.
I recently bought a 3-7 Tasco scope, but could never get it sighted in, so the original scope does'nt seem too bad now. I just wanted a bit more magnification than 4x. The included manual for the rifle is almost worthless, with little information, and just general facts about airguns. There is no guide on maintenance. I've been using the Benjaman pellet assortmant from Walmart #$7.99/400#and they work pretty well. There are 4 different styles of pellets included. I bought a tin of Crosman pellets #$7.00/500# with the gun. They are'nt too bad, but you occasionally find some that are too deformed to load. The gun is fairly heavy, and takes some effort to cycle # around 31 lbs#, but is accurate and a good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

So far so good

01/13/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive had this pellet gun for about 2 weeks now it has been great and gets better as it goes. When I first shot it the sound surprised me for an air gun to be almost as loud a .22 long, but it has been getting quieter as I go. I sighted it in with some cheap lead pellets and they never get right ill have to try some alloy pellets soon. I replaced the scope that came on it because it was terrible. Ive shot a few squirrels with it each one has been a one shot drop in the 22 cal, I aim for there body because I doubt a pellet gun can get through a squirrels skull at a distance over 25 yards thats nothing against this air gun just my observation. So far the best lead pellets I have found to work in this have been the Crossman premiers. For 98 bucks in store or 106 site to store CANT beat it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Good gun, could be a bit better

10/13/2013
By ,
Dover Delaware
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wife bought this for me for my birthday, because she was tired of hearing about the shortage of .22 long rifle shells. I hadn't used a pellet rifle since I was 10 or so, but I soon remembered how much fun it was. At first I couldn't get my point of aim to correspond with the point of impact, but the groups were good. Turned out to be a bad case of barrel droop, so I bought the compensating scope mounts. It's right on now, I can cover a 5 shot group with a nickel at 25 yards using the trigger stick. It does occasionally throw fliers, but I feel it's more a deformaty in the pellet than the rifle. I would have given it 5 stars except for the lousy scope and the weird trigger. I replaced my scope with a Centerpoint 4 to 16 by 4o (also from Walmart $69) and can't be happier. and the trigger is settling in now it don't feel like a rasp anymore. The secret to shooting a springer is the hold, the looser the better. Let the gun do what it wants. It will be the same every time. If you try to hold tight, you're onlly fighting a losing battle, because nothing will be consistant from shot to shot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Great Buy!

10/18/2013
By ,
Springfield, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want this air rifle to meet expectations, you need to do a few things before shooting it.
Read the instruction manual, clean the barrels and tighten all screws. Read up on the proper way to hold this rifle while shooting. Pick the pellets that have been given good reviews with this rifle. I use JSB Diablo Exact Domed 18.3 grain pellets and they perform superbly! The Beeman 4X32 scope that came with mine is fine but it would be well worth the money to upgrade with something higher power.
This is not a youth gun. It requires muscle, patience and skill to shoot accurately. If you do not clean the barrels and tighten screws prior to shooting, you most likely will be disappointed in the initial performance. For $98, I love it! Very powerful and accurate!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Too much recoil to be accurate!

10/07/2013
By ,
Tupelo MS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This pellet rifle is amazingly powerful, but that power is worthless if you can't hit your target. I went through 750 Daisy Premier Hollow Point pellets in my makeshift indoor shooting range and only once did I get a group smaller than an inch at 9 yards. This was after reading how to properly hold a spring powered air gun, and firing from a seated position. Before that the groups were twice as large. The problem is that there are two massive recoils as the spring depresses, both occurring before the pellet leaves the barrel. The build quality is top notch, I'll give the gun that much, but it weighs a ton. I'm a strong 31 year old male and it was difficult to stay on target while standing. I had no trouble cocking it, but women or adolescents might. I returned this gun to Walmart. Afterwards I borrowed my father's Daisy Pumpmaster 760 with it's plastic scope to see how well it would group, and immediately put 3 shots on top of one another at 10 yards. I will never buy another spring powered air rifle.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ca.
It may be the pellets!
Posted 11/01/2013
I have a Gamo Rocket .177 rifle and shooting with Daisy pellets was very inaccurate . All shots were scattered without any consistency. Switched to Crosman Devastator hollow points and it was a night and day difference. I believe the daisy is a bit smaller in the size of the head making it loose an wobbly in the barrel, not allowing the pellet to seat properly and use the barrel rifling causing erratic performance. Pellet selection is crucial and documented.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Powerful and accurate. Great gun for the money.

09/24/2013
By ,
Norwood, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this gun for 98 bucks and I used only .177 caliber barrel. I was amaized by it's power and accuracy. Me and my friends used to have a lot of fun with this weapon. It's little bit heavy considering to other rifles in the same range but it certainly shoots way better than most of them. However it's scope is not that great, but once you adjust it fairly and get used to it you will be shooting without much difficulty. This gun is great for small game hunting such as rabbit, squarrels pessants and other small birds. I'm pretty positive even a goose can be killed with this gun within a fair range if aimed properly.
Besides of the weight, poor scope and long reloading time, this gun is a realy nice weapon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Great air gun

03/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This gun cost $98 at the Naugatuck store in ct and it is a great gun it took me about and hour to sight it in and let the scope settle in the mounts so it wouldn't move and after that it stayed accurate with the 22 barrel I then took out the 22 barrel and put it right back in to see if it would stay accurate and it did not but was very easy to sight it back in I have not used the 177 barrel yet because I am so happy with the 22 it has more than enough power and the 22 grouping with 5 shots for me was about an inch at 20 yards the recoil is no problem for me either I will re rate if I have any problems with it so if u see only this post I am still happy and very impressed with it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Nice shooter for the price.

09/15/2013
By ,
Down South
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for 98 bucks. Changed out barrels and really only have used the .22 caliber. It seemed to get stronger with every shot. Good shooter, not so good 4x32 scope. Mounted nicely, though. Nice dovetail groove cut into the nickle plated barrels. Even though it offers an adjustable trigger it still felt harsh to me.
How can you go wrong for 98 bucks. Enjoy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

So far so good

10/01/2013
By ,
MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I picked this up in stores for $98 dollars and it is a pretty gun. I love the nickle finish and the stock does feel solid for a composite stock. The trigger looks beautiful and the rifle does not seem to suffer in the fact that the barrel is removable, the mounting system is tight and sturdy so for now it's all looking good. The trigger breaks consistently with a long first stage and a short, firm and predictable second stage. My guess would be a little over 5lbs pull but I have yet to adjust the trigger. I haven't had the rifle long enough to really test groupings yet, it's still dieseling so sometimes it stacks pellets and sometimes they vary a little. Artillery hold is necessary. The recoil and cocking effort are both manageable and I have no problems using it all day long. I do have to say that the power is far beyond what I thought it would be. Was shooting at 50yrds today and it was smacking the targets hard. Even shot a trashcan (the heavy duty outdoors one) and it went straight through the bottom without any trouble at 35 yards. So far it has looks, power, and an unbeatable price (in stores... priced wrong? idk) so if it is accurate to at least 35 yards (under half inch groups is my goal) i'm going to be extremely happy. But with these guns they need time and care. Clean the barrel, check the screws for tightness and get a better scope (optic quality is fine, would like an adjustable objective with a mil dot and 3-9 power and some quality lead (JSB, Beeman FTS, and RWS are all on the way)) The only side note is it looks like swapping the barrels frequently wears out the seal, they provided an extra one and are standard size so no big worries there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 11/24/2013
you might want to try a NcStar 3-9X40 variable zoom scope.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

great accurate gun the buy one get one free deal.

12/26/2013
By ,
indian trail nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a total of 34 air rifles. Got this one last week . And have to say beeman like all ways great air rifle . Great quality for money . It's the prefect deal buy the .177 get .22 free . This allows any air gunner the opportunity of having long rang accuracy with .177 for squirrels rats rabbits and coons.
I have shot 2 coons at ranges from 25 to 67 yards on shot between the eyes dead as dead. Kills many of squirrels and rats . Just today got a Fox at 48 yards with the .22 first shot dropped him dead. The scope it came with was ok but as any pro air gunner I put a 75.00 center point illuminated scope on it mill dot retical . At 56 yards with the .177 hitting a nickle size group. And only shot about 300 rounds in it so hopefully after I put about 300 more rounds I get better group. With the .22 I was able to get a group size of a quarter at 56 yards but only put about 300 rounds through the barrel also. Pellets that seem to work best are the crossman pemeirs domed and hollow point .177 barrel . And the benigaman Hunter pack of 400 hollow point dome destoryer and pointed . This is a great gun for medium and small pest control and target practice . And remember always tighten the screws on your gun after you get the gun and clean the barrel . And remember to wear eye protction . My cuz and brothers both have this gun also and have put over 700 rounds through both barrels same scope as mine with same pellets getting groups dime size and penny size at 50 yards . Also remember to read instructions and if you shoot long distance to all ways have good backstop and even I your shooting close . And I you need to know how to clean or maintain the air rifle or sight if in please check out my friends vids on youtube airgunnerschool or pyrimd air . Well hope you buy one I your thinking about it . An I you had ? Hope this allowed you to get son info or a answer .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Just nt for me.

10/28/2013
By ,
South Bend, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a heavy duty rifle with lots of power. I would recommend it more for target or competition shooting because the stock is about 1 1/2 inches too long (at least for me) and I have to stretch my arms out and then bring the rifle back to my shoulder before I can aim. All of that movement is enough to spook anything alive you are trying to shoot. Otherwise, it is a great gun and well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

JUST $100 accurate powerful great buy

11/08/2013
By ,
Bristol,CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This riffle at 100$ is a must buy if you want to see what more expensive and more powerful pellets guns can do up to 22 cal and also 177 cal . I trained in the military with a 223 ever since I was hooked on gun tech and the 1st time I dropped pop up targets at around 400 meters with the m16 which led to m4 always amazed me with iron sites zeroed in.This cheap riffle left me impressed also if you understand weapons do not shoot accurate if you do not or fail to set up the site correctly .I put 22cal pellets in the same whole at 10 yards and it without armor piercing pellets will go through 1 inches of wood my advice setup the scope per instructions until you have dime size groups at 33 ft or tighter .my only grip and at 100 it is expected is loading time per round as it is a single shot but I have just as much enjoyment if not more with this as my 18 shot 400 FPS pistol and I prefer regular bare sites it is more of a challenge .this is my second pellet riffle and I do have firearms also. Unless you need nitro which allows you to keep it cocked and loaded or locked and loaded they say in military and or can afford a multi shot riffle this is a no loss buy I have my mind set on a mauradrer or similar for around 400 .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Not a bad Air Rifle!

01/21/2014
By ,
Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Beeman Kodiak is not a bad air rifle. The scope however can be a lot better. After a shooting roughly a dozen times the cross hairs turned from a 12 o'clock position to a 2 o'clock position. One other improvement that would have been great had the rifle come with adjustable open sights. The muzzle brake looks cool but not needed. Overall a great air rifle for the money just needs an optic upgrade.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Great gun for the money

01/11/2014
By ,
Jefferson Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This scope is cheap although still working fine for now. The gun however is great, groups very well, feels like a real gun and will do the job for squirrel. My 12 year old has a Gamo we paid 180.00 for now we both have a air gun and we have been having a ball. Get back to being a kid again and get you a air gun not sure if I Love the gun as much as I love the time I get to spend with it. Anyway when the scope does go I will get a better one. The gun will shoot groups on top of each other at 40 yards.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Great value

01/01/2014
By ,
Schriever,Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Read Archer Airguns review on this gun. Clean and lock tite all screws before shooting. Let lock tite set over night. I use .22 only. 4 shots to center supplied scope, next 4 shots touching. This is at a measured 65 ft range in my back yard. Used Crosman Premier Hollow Point pellets. Not bad. Found stock screws loose and no lock tite from factory. Take your time and clean it up and secure all stock screws and you will have a shooter. Supplied scope is cheap but for the range of this gun it will work ok. Holds zero well so far. Packs a punch in .22. Im happy with this purchase for $98 bucks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

A very Sturdy Gun for the Price

12/27/2013
By ,
Allen, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this gun because I saw the dual caliber system and the price. This gun shoots very accurate when the scope is sighted in. I use this for small game hunting and it works like a charm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

.22 Barrell would not shoot a group.

11/26/2013
By ,
Ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purchased this air rifle as an inexpensive option to shooting centerfire rifles in the off season. The first thing I noticed is that the two stage trigger is not similar to a regular trigger. It has a long, creepy pull. The second issue was that even with the rifle benched at 25 yards, the .22 barrel would not shoot anything closer than a 10" group. And yes, I cleaned it, tightened the scope, and tightened the barrel screw.
To confirm that it was not the scope, I shot the .177 barrel and the rifle placed shots within an inch. If I had only planned on using the .177, this would be an acceptable rifle. But I would not have bought this model if that was the case.
The rifle is solid and sturdy, although a bit long. Perhaps I got a bad one out of the bunch, but it went back to Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

THIS IS AN AWESOME GUN!!!!

01/04/2014
By ,
Poteau, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this rifle because of the dual caliber barrels. I wanted another .177 for just shooting targets and a .22 for hunting. Both barrels are exceptional! This rifle is very powerful and accurate. The .177 is perfect for fun days with the kids target shooting and the .22 has exceeded my expectations for hunting. It has not only got the knock down power I was looking for, it is very accurate. If you are wanting a all around air rifle at a reasonable price look no further you have found it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Great for Saving on Ammo thats hard to find.

03/25/2014
By ,
Glendive, Mt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can Buy pellets everywhere, dual caliber, works great for me. Best value pricing at Wallmart, Buy yours there today.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next