Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Beeman Gourmet Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Beeman Gourmet Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

This dual caliber air rifle includes a 4x32mm scope. It features an all weather synthetic stock and a nickel-plated barrel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.087 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation80%37 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 58 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

EXCELLENT AIR RIFLE!!!!

09/30/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this air rifle about 2 weeks ago and thus far it has blown my mind, the amount of power it has.... and very accurate with both the .177 and .22 barrels (after some scope adjustments)... I am shooting groups of 1 1/4 from 75 feet away ( A good example: my most recent target with the .22 barrel was a cig pack laying so you can see the bottom and had it laying on top of a old 4x4 post 75 to 80 feet away and I haven't missed yet# And as far as small game goes.. squirrels and other varments don't stand a chance... its all been a one shot one kill kinda deal!!! I will say the first day I got the gun #with the .177 and then with the .22) it was like I just couldn't get the scope zeroed in and after about 75 shots in each its a breeze swapping barrels and resetting the scope I guess it just needed a break in period... I have no problem with but be warned people with low upper body strength need not purchase... cocking can be a chore
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Good gun, could be a bit better

10/13/2013
By ,
Dover Delaware
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wife bought this for me for my birthday, because she was tired of hearing about the shortage of .22 long rifle shells. I hadn't used a pellet rifle since I was 10 or so, but I soon remembered how much fun it was. At first I couldn't get my point of aim to correspond with the point of impact, but the groups were good. Turned out to be a bad case of barrel droop, so I bought the compensating scope mounts. It's right on now, I can cover a 5 shot group with a nickel at 25 yards using the trigger stick. It does occasionally throw fliers, but I feel it's more a deformaty in the pellet than the rifle. I would have given it 5 stars except for the lousy scope and the weird trigger. I replaced my scope with a Centerpoint 4 to 16 by 4o (also from Walmart $69) and can't be happier. and the trigger is settling in now it don't feel like a rasp anymore. The secret to shooting a springer is the hold, the looser the better. Let the gun do what it wants. It will be the same every time. If you try to hold tight, you're onlly fighting a losing battle, because nothing will be consistant from shot to shot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Good rifle with some catches

10/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I picked up my Beeman Solver Kodiak X2 about 2 weeks ago and first impressions out of the box it is a good looking rifle now mine did have a faulty oring out of the box which Beeman customer service was awsome and they sent a new one right out next the scope yes its a cheap 4power scope but this is about as cheap a scope I could imagine now it has a very clear sight picture however it really shocked me that the scope is not all metal literally half is metal up to the adjustment knob's the other have is a different shade of black plastic does it work yes is it a accurate scope you bet does it hold a zero........... no way so in short you really need to purchase a better scope and the rifle deserves that it is plenty powerful the gun is as accurate as the person using it at 10yrd's out you can easily put holes within holes and at 30 yards you can or should easily manage a 1-1.5"group or better depending on pellets you use I think since I got my new oring and wound up replacing scope this is a fantastic rifle and yes totally worth $100 even with the 2 minor issues I had I mean you get (2) pellet rifles for the price of one and now I am totally satisfied with this rifle and definitely recommend it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Great Airgun for the Money

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first airgun in a long time, but I thought I would try shooting some in the backyard, and this was the only way to do that. It has been nice not having to drive to the range and pay the $25/half hour fee. I've had the Beeman rifle for around 2 months, and it has proven to be worthwhile. There seemed to be a break in period, with the accuracy improving after a few hundred shots. I've only used the .22 barrel so far, and the power is impressive. It will shoot through a 3/4" pine board with the pointed pellets. I've been shooting the steel animal targets, and it hits them quite hard. The included scope seems cheap, with no focus adjustment.
I recently bought a 3-7 Tasco scope, but could never get it sighted in, so the original scope does'nt seem too bad now. I just wanted a bit more magnification than 4x. The included manual for the rifle is almost worthless, with little information, and just general facts about airguns. There is no guide on maintenance. I've been using the Benjaman pellet assortmant from Walmart #$7.99/400#and they work pretty well. There are 4 different styles of pellets included. I bought a tin of Crosman pellets #$7.00/500# with the gun. They are'nt too bad, but you occasionally find some that are too deformed to load. The gun is fairly heavy, and takes some effort to cycle # around 31 lbs#, but is accurate and a good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Great value for the price

06/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hard hitting .22 is excellent for small game out to 50 yards. I bought this for hunting and only use the .22 barrel. At 50 yards I normally shoot 94/95 out of 100 on the bench with this rifle. (Bulls eye is 2" dia.) I have spent several days sighting in the scope and getting use to the harsh trigger. The scope holds it's zero fine but the focus locked up and I cannot adjust focus anymore. I plan on replacing it tomorrow. Other than that I like the air-gun and managed to bag two ground squirrels with it. One at 31 yards and the second at 42 yards. I set a plastic milk jug, filled with water, and managed to put 4 out of 5 shots in the jug at 90 YARDS. All pellets went completely through. At 50 YARDS I shot a tin can filled with water and measured the holes. Entry was .22 and the exit hole was .5 inches. With aluminum cans, filled with water, it splits the cans top to bottom at 50 YARDS. Note: Owners manual indicates that rifle will shoot better after break-in period of 500 to 1000 shots. I have shot over 600 rounds so far. If you plan to replace the scope be sure the replacement scope is for a high power spring air-gun. DO NOT use a .22 rim fire scope. They will not take the punishment of the spring slamming forward as they are built for recoil to the rear. Even some high power rifle scopes will not take this punishment. Make sure the scope is built for this type air gun or you are taking a huge chance.
Cons: Harsh trigger and rifle feels large but with practice it becomes more comfortable to hold/shoot. Trigger also seems slightly smoother after 500+ rounds. Scope is marginal but does the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Should have named it the Flash

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incredibly powerful and accurate.
I estimate that it is exceeding the advertised velocity.
Complete pass thrus on my 3 / 4 " plywood target back stop.
Should be awesome on small game out to 50 yds!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Powerful and accurate. Great gun for the money.

09/24/2013
By ,
Norwood, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this gun for 98 bucks and I used only .177 caliber barrel. I was amaized by it's power and accuracy. Me and my friends used to have a lot of fun with this weapon. It's little bit heavy considering to other rifles in the same range but it certainly shoots way better than most of them. However it's scope is not that great, but once you adjust it fairly and get used to it you will be shooting without much difficulty. This gun is great for small game hunting such as rabbit, squarrels pessants and other small birds. I'm pretty positive even a goose can be killed with this gun within a fair range if aimed properly.
Besides of the weight, poor scope and long reloading time, this gun is a realy nice weapon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Nice shooter for the price.

09/15/2013
By ,
Down South
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for 98 bucks. Changed out barrels and really only have used the .22 caliber. It seemed to get stronger with every shot. Good shooter, not so good 4x32 scope. Mounted nicely, though. Nice dovetail groove cut into the nickle plated barrels. Even though it offers an adjustable trigger it still felt harsh to me.
How can you go wrong for 98 bucks. Enjoy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Great Buy!

10/18/2013
By ,
Springfield, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want this air rifle to meet expectations, you need to do a few things before shooting it.
Read the instruction manual, clean the barrels and tighten all screws. Read up on the proper way to hold this rifle while shooting. Pick the pellets that have been given good reviews with this rifle. I use JSB Diablo Exact Domed 18.3 grain pellets and they perform superbly! The Beeman 4X32 scope that came with mine is fine but it would be well worth the money to upgrade with something higher power.
This is not a youth gun. It requires muscle, patience and skill to shoot accurately. If you do not clean the barrels and tighten screws prior to shooting, you most likely will be disappointed in the initial performance. For $98, I love it! Very powerful and accurate!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Too much recoil to be accurate!

10/07/2013
By ,
Tupelo MS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This pellet rifle is amazingly powerful, but that power is worthless if you can't hit your target. I went through 750 Daisy Premier Hollow Point pellets in my makeshift indoor shooting range and only once did I get a group smaller than an inch at 9 yards. This was after reading how to properly hold a spring powered air gun, and firing from a seated position. Before that the groups were twice as large. The problem is that there are two massive recoils as the spring depresses, both occurring before the pellet leaves the barrel. The build quality is top notch, I'll give the gun that much, but it weighs a ton. I'm a strong 31 year old male and it was difficult to stay on target while standing. I had no trouble cocking it, but women or adolescents might. I returned this gun to Walmart. Afterwards I borrowed my father's Daisy Pumpmaster 760 with it's plastic scope to see how well it would group, and immediately put 3 shots on top of one another at 10 yards. I will never buy another spring powered air rifle.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ca.
It may be the pellets!
Posted 11/01/2013
I have a Gamo Rocket .177 rifle and shooting with Daisy pellets was very inaccurate . All shots were scattered without any consistency. Switched to Crosman Devastator hollow points and it was a night and day difference. I believe the daisy is a bit smaller in the size of the head making it loose an wobbly in the barrel, not allowing the pellet to seat properly and use the barrel rifling causing erratic performance. Pellet selection is crucial and documented.
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

So far so good

01/13/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive had this pellet gun for about 2 weeks now it has been great and gets better as it goes. When I first shot it the sound surprised me for an air gun to be almost as loud a .22 long, but it has been getting quieter as I go. I sighted it in with some cheap lead pellets and they never get right ill have to try some alloy pellets soon. I replaced the scope that came on it because it was terrible. Ive shot a few squirrels with it each one has been a one shot drop in the 22 cal, I aim for there body because I doubt a pellet gun can get through a squirrels skull at a distance over 25 yards thats nothing against this air gun just my observation. So far the best lead pellets I have found to work in this have been the Crossman premiers. For 98 bucks in store or 106 site to store CANT beat it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

So far so good

10/01/2013
By ,
MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I picked this up in stores for $98 dollars and it is a pretty gun. I love the nickle finish and the stock does feel solid for a composite stock. The trigger looks beautiful and the rifle does not seem to suffer in the fact that the barrel is removable, the mounting system is tight and sturdy so for now it's all looking good. The trigger breaks consistently with a long first stage and a short, firm and predictable second stage. My guess would be a little over 5lbs pull but I have yet to adjust the trigger. I haven't had the rifle long enough to really test groupings yet, it's still dieseling so sometimes it stacks pellets and sometimes they vary a little. Artillery hold is necessary. The recoil and cocking effort are both manageable and I have no problems using it all day long. I do have to say that the power is far beyond what I thought it would be. Was shooting at 50yrds today and it was smacking the targets hard. Even shot a trashcan (the heavy duty outdoors one) and it went straight through the bottom without any trouble at 35 yards. So far it has looks, power, and an unbeatable price (in stores... priced wrong? idk) so if it is accurate to at least 35 yards (under half inch groups is my goal) i'm going to be extremely happy. But with these guns they need time and care. Clean the barrel, check the screws for tightness and get a better scope (optic quality is fine, would like an adjustable objective with a mil dot and 3-9 power and some quality lead (JSB, Beeman FTS, and RWS are all on the way)) The only side note is it looks like swapping the barrels frequently wears out the seal, they provided an extra one and are standard size so no big worries there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 11/24/2013
you might want to try a NcStar 3-9X40 variable zoom scope.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

great accurate gun the buy one get one free deal.

12/26/2013
By ,
indian trail nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a total of 34 air rifles. Got this one last week . And have to say beeman like all ways great air rifle . Great quality for money . It's the prefect deal buy the .177 get .22 free . This allows any air gunner the opportunity of having long rang accuracy with .177 for squirrels rats rabbits and coons.
I have shot 2 coons at ranges from 25 to 67 yards on shot between the eyes dead as dead. Kills many of squirrels and rats . Just today got a Fox at 48 yards with the .22 first shot dropped him dead. The scope it came with was ok but as any pro air gunner I put a 75.00 center point illuminated scope on it mill dot retical . At 56 yards with the .177 hitting a nickle size group. And only shot about 300 rounds in it so hopefully after I put about 300 more rounds I get better group. With the .22 I was able to get a group size of a quarter at 56 yards but only put about 300 rounds through the barrel also. Pellets that seem to work best are the crossman pemeirs domed and hollow point .177 barrel . And the benigaman Hunter pack of 400 hollow point dome destoryer and pointed . This is a great gun for medium and small pest control and target practice . And remember always tighten the screws on your gun after you get the gun and clean the barrel . And remember to wear eye protction . My cuz and brothers both have this gun also and have put over 700 rounds through both barrels same scope as mine with same pellets getting groups dime size and penny size at 50 yards . Also remember to read instructions and if you shoot long distance to all ways have good backstop and even I your shooting close . And I you need to know how to clean or maintain the air rifle or sight if in please check out my friends vids on youtube airgunnerschool or pyrimd air . Well hope you buy one I your thinking about it . An I you had ? Hope this allowed you to get son info or a answer .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Really Accurate

10/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I didn't expect a lot. But to my surprise this air rifle has been very accurate once sighted in. It looks like a modern rifle. Ergonomics are pretty good. The trigger is two stage with a medium to long trigger pull. Hard hitting with medium grain pellets; 14.3 grain in .22. It is in my opinion a really good product for the money.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

What is there good to say about it???

10/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Beeman's and RWS are the oldest high quality air gun producers in the world so far as I know. I purchased this air gun because of the dual caliber barrels. Got it home set it up and that was the beginning of the end. I have 3 RWS, 1 Gamo & 1 Walther air rifle and some others along with that, so I am not new to air rifles. First, the rifle wouldn't sight in, shots were all over the place on a 2x2 foot target at about 50 feet (some missed entirely). Finally watched as the crosshairs rotated in the scope and determined the scope was the problem... Called Beemans and they said send it in, I did over 3 weeks ago. I have called numerous times since then with no answer on the other end of the line. I left numerous messages with no replies at all. Moving on, I decided to just use open sights on it.... Opps, it has no open sights or mounts! So I finally gave in and put some sights on it.... then the final straw showed up... the henge point of the break barrel is not aligned accurately, the barrel has a very slight slope to the left when checking it with a straight edge so the only way to put open sights on it is to put them on the barrel and a scope has no chance of working at all except one exact distance of shooting every time, but who ever does that?? So, Beeman's has the scope and won't answer the phone or return calls and I have a rifle that I went ahead and modified for open sights mounted on the barrel.... Frankly, the quality of the rifle I got and the quality of the customer service is non existant. Think I'll bite the bullet and just buy RWS from now on... I never have a problem with theirs and one call to them will cure the problem.... I had one rifle that my son damaged and one call to them and I had parts in my mail box two days later. The bad part this that makes it even worse is that I spent another $10 to ship the scope out to Beeman's for them to apparently just keep. NO, I'd never recommend a Beeman's product to anyone again. Of those that feel that they got a good deal, good for you but don't try to get anything out of Beeman's because it just won't happen as others on here have said too.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Not what I had hoped it would be!

09/16/2014
By ,
Lake Saint Louis Missouri
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought this from a local Wal Mart with great expectations. The were only half met! The .177 barrel performed fairly well, but was a bit under advertised velocities. It was very accurate, though.
The .22 barrel was at least 100 fps under advertised velocities, and accuracy was very poor.
I like the concept, and may give it another try. Perhaps I just got one with a bad barrel? I mainly hunt with a .22 gun, and practice is cheaper with a .177 gun. Being able to have both in the same gun is attractive to me.
But for now, this is not what I would consider a good gun!
When I get around to purchasing another and it works, will review it again, or revise this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

A very Sturdy Gun for the Price

12/27/2013
By ,
Allen, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this gun because I saw the dual caliber system and the price. This gun shoots very accurate when the scope is sighted in. I use this for small game hunting and it works like a charm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Great for the price

05/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hay you could get a better gun if you spend 300 to 500 but for the price the value can't be beat! I think it looks great. I cleaned the gun as I would any firearm before shooting. I put some locktite on the screws and its working great. The scope is not too good but you cant expect Beeman to include a scope that cost as much or more than the rifle, right? Invest in a $30 to $40 scope and be happy. Even the high dollar rifles are picky about what pellet it will shoot well. Research it. The power seems to be BEST for the .22 CAL and slightly over powered when using .177. Dad got the more expensive GAMO Cat and that thing is light and has a LOT of plastic on it BUT I am keeping up with him when target shooting and since his is .177 and I have this .22 I bet if we ever do hunt I will be doing better than the Gamo.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Powerful Rifle

07/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The first thing I. noticed about this gun was the weight. Feels very sturdy a well built. And this gun packs some punch.I couldn't believe that this gun when shot from over 30 yds still sent the pellet straight thru the wood fence. NOT a toy but lots of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 Dual Caliber Air Rifle Combo with 4x32mm Scope

Quality product & great value

07/19/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was shipped very quickly to my local Walmart.
Store staff were very polite & professional.
As far as the air rifle, excellent! I mounted the scope, sighted it in & got a very good grouping, once I got used to the trigger pull.
Having 2 different caliber barrels to choose allows me to shoot target cheeply with the .177 & hunt with the .22 for game as large as rabbit & pests as large as groundhogs. 1 shot, 1 kill!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next