Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hewlett Packard HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

Hewlett Packard HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

Get the most out of your mobile life with the HP 7 with WiFi 7" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean) Operating System, White. It includes one 7-inch tablet and an AC adapter ideal for use around the home and on the go with.
Average Customer Rating:
3.713 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(964 Reviews) 964
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
407
4 stars
272
3 stars
65
2 stars
41
1 star
179
Customer Recommendation75%726 out of 964reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
376 Questions | 918 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
407
4 stars
272
3 stars
65
2 stars
41
1 star
179
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

Great buy

01/08/2014
By ,
Jefferson City, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old son got this for himself with a gift card he received for Christmas. We decided on this 7 inch hp over the (larger) 8 inch nextbook for the same price. I went ahead and purchased the protection plan (covers it broken screen, having things spilled into it, etc.) which I see as a must in a house with three kids. I also purchased a couple screen protectors and a case that has a usb keyboard built into it on the cheap on ebay. It looks good, and works very well, plus the battery life is a lot better than I had expected.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+293points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lexington,nc
Do Not Purchase!!
Posted 05/24/2014
I had bought a Nextbook and had trouble with it so I had returned it and ordered the HP since they were the same price. Needless to say, when I opened the HP and charged it for the 12 hours it said to, it will NOT power on. I contacted HP and they gave me instructions as to how to reprogram and reboot it and it still does not work. Now back to walmart to trade this one :(
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

Such A Cute Little Tablet I Love It

11/29/2013
By ,
Monticello, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got my nails done and decided to take a look at the tablets they have here in walmart and since it was black friday I tought they might have some on sale witch they didnt when I ask how much was their tablets because I thought the prices would be so high for tablets but when I herd the price I was amazed how great the price was plus when I opened the box it was a cute little thing medium size tablet and works fast on the internet. This is such a cute tablet would be a very awesome christmas gift birthday gift any occasion gift this is one awesome tablet.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+95points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
06098
BATTERY
Posted 05/29/2014
GOES DEAD IN ONE DAY IF YOU DON'T USE IT !!!!
-2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

Great Value Tablet

11/30/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This tablet was impressive for $89. Good processor, battery life, volume, and overall build quality. The screen could have used some improvement as the resolution makes things look a little grainy. The colors are a little washed out as well, but again this price is pretty remarkable. Check out a video review here:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TlV7kCBmcgM
(click to see the video)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+235points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
Posted 03/05/2014
This tablet does not have Microsoft Office, but there are many free or premium apps that allow you to open/create/edit these types of files, just not with all the bells and whistles that the full Microsoft Office suite includes. You can get many different Office compatible apps in the Google Play store.
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 12/27/2013
Does this tablet have Microsoft word and excel?
0points
Customer Avatar
MT. PLEASANT SC
HP7 TABLET INTEL ATOM PROCESSOR
Posted 12/20/2013
DOES THIS HAVE A CAMERA. I ORDERED IT AND WRAPPED IT WITHOUT CHECKING AND THE WEBSITE DOESNT' SPECIFY IT HAS A CAMERA.
0points
Customer Avatar
Birmingham, Alabama
Yahoo
Posted 12/17/2013
Can you get Yahoo Messenger on this tablet?
0points
Customer Avatar
midusa
price hike in short time.
Posted 12/14/2013
Thanks for the review, I noticed you posted the price at $89. on the 30th on nov. here it is Dec 14 and the price is listed at $130. on sale for $99. Guess I'm not going to get a deal after all.
0points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Review 4 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

Very Good

12/23/2013
By ,
Jacksonville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Really Love this Little Table,I Use it Mostly For Bible Study...And Watching Movies..The Battery Life is Short and some times it does responded as fast I would it too.. So far So Good...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery Life
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

Great for my 3 yr old

12/11/2013
By ,
Brooklyn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's way better then I expected my son is going to love this and he can leave my phone alone
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Posted 06/30/2014
I'm not sure why a 3 year old needs a tablet anyway.
+3points
Customer Avatar
NC
lol
Posted 12/24/2013
Too funny! My husband bought our son one for the same reason! Happy Holidays
0points
Customer Avatar
Burley, ID
Sorry
Posted 12/24/2013
You're going to need to return it and find something new.
0points
Customer Avatar
Wisconsin
PLEASE share info for a RUGGED case not book case
Posted 12/15/2013
We purchased this for our 3 1/2 year old for Christmas but can't find any rugged/otterbox style cases for it...........?!?!? Please share info
-2points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 6 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

I can say for sure I like this tablet

12/24/2013
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The HP tablet, has easy to use apps. I wish it would have came with a printer. One thing I find myself not able to do is add my phone to my tablet. I hope to do that soon, but if it is not one of the options on this HP tablet. Please look into adding this as well as a texting option. These features would be great while on the go, at work, school and even while traveling. Thank you
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lancaster, ca
apps for that
Posted 12/29/2013
there are several apps for that kind of thing. Skype, viber, whatsapp and so on, not sure what is compatible with that model of tablet however. good luck.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

the best Christmas present.

12/11/2013
By ,
Caguas,Puerto Rico
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the best Christmas present for my daughter at a great price, sending WALMART is a fast service, delivered in 5 days in Puerto Rico
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

Very Nice Tablet

12/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only cons I can find with this are:
- there is only a front camera, which is very awkward for photo taking
- the camera quality is not very good
- you cannot find this tablet model ANYWHERE and so finding accessories for it is difficult
- putting things from the computer onto it usually takes a really long time for once it reaches the half-way point of loading, it basically stops.
However, the sleek and beautiful design is comfortable and its size is convenient for immediate use and carrying it around versus a laptop. It is quick to respond to your touch and does not lag. I love the amount of space it has because it allows you to have tons of apps and some music, though extra storage is necessary to carry a plethora of it. Also, the graphics are beautiful and organization of things you put on it are simple and easy to remember.
Overall, it is totally worth the price and I'd recommend it to anyone wanting to try out a tablet before going to the $400 ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+118points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

Highly impressed by this product

12/16/2013
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My children had been in need of tablet. I saw this online and after reading several reviews I decided to try it. I bought 2 for my 9 and 7 years children for their Christmas gift. Though they've not seen then yet. It's was the fastest electronics I'd ever set up. The Internet is very fast. The only cons is the camera. It has only the front and no back. I read it before I purchased but hey, for that price it didn't matter to me and the children don't care about the picture. Their interest is the game. I like the fact that you don't need to use your credit card before you can download applications. They already had pre installed apps. If you are looking for a tablet and not ready to spend too much then, this is the right one. I love it. I'm actually using it to write this review. I had never written any review before but I decided to do this one because I'm very impressed by the product. HP thanks for making it possible for my children to own this nice tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+108points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

Overall good value for solid product.

12/15/2013
By ,
Omana NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know this is a lower end product in the HP Slate lineup with reduced processor, memory, display & camera to meet a price point for Wal-Mart. Having said all that it seems to be solidly built and more than adequate for my needs. Everything loads straight from the Google play store and it is powerful enough to run movies from Netflix with no delay and you can add memory via the MicroSD slot.
So after a couple of weeks of use I am more than satisfied with the product. Actually I am fairly impressed that, considering this is a lower end unit, it seems to run everything with no problems and is solidly built.
Downside? There does not seem to be any covers built specifically for this unit as it has a different layout from the others in the slate family. But a generic 7 inch tablet cover seemed to work just fine. Also the front facing camera is of lower end quality, but who uses a camera on a tablet?
Not perfect but I gave it 5 starts considering the price of the unit, feeling solid in your hand and for meeting the needs of most folks at this price point. (e.g. value)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

Hp 7 in Tablet

08/12/2014
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are GREAT tablets! From my 70 yr plus Father to my 13 yr son....This tablet has done it all!!
We own 4 of these tablets!! The playstore apps and Amazon apps for android apps...You can find something to entertain Everyone. I use a notebook app with a Bluetooth keyboard do write letters, shopping, whatever is on my mind then print them out. The expandable micro sd card* slot is great for extra music, pictures, or even a movie. This tablet and great case with a Bluetooth keyboard. You are set up !
Do Not forget the extra insurance just in case of drops or spills! Just in case You drop or crack the screen, or spill something on it. It is also worth the extra money!! We have used it too. They are open even on the weekends!!
* I have used a 64 gb micro sd card with NO problem!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

great for the price

12/18/2013
By ,
norman OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This HP tablet is pretty cool. Its fast for surfing and plying games. I bought it so I could leave my laptop hooked up at my desk and have this for around the house. Its a little slow sometimes and hard to connect to the internet but overall for the price I like it..I have always trusted HP and love their products. The tablet itself is everything I expected and more...it would make a great gift for any age. its like a mini laptop all in one and just the right size to take anywhere you go..as for the bad reviews I guess some people get an item that doesn't work as good as other ones but as for the one that I got ..it works wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a tablet. It does what it says it does and has lots of features for the price...I LOVE IT...don't let the negative reviews keep you from trying it..remember its backed by walmarts return policy..so give it a try.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

Better than expected

12/05/2013
By ,
Garland, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am not sure where the estimated 5-hour battery life came from, I'm at 16 hours with 66% remaining from the first charge. granted I am only using the tablet as "light duty" currently, only checking emails, weather, skype, web browsing and some light gaming. I am sure heavy gaming will pull on the battery a lot harder but I think even then battery life will be better than 5 hours.
Not many negatives to the tablet other than the screen. it is not IPS so the viewing angles are poor. There is also some light bleed from the backlight around the screen bezel. It is most noticeable in low light but otherwise acceptable.
The Atom processor is quite speedy for typical use, I found no noticeable lag switching between apps. So far every app I've tested worked on the Intel chip.
Don't expect miracles from the built-in cam, it needs lots of light to get decent image quality.
A good deal considering the low price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+87points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

Very disappointed

12/25/2013
By ,
Southeastern,PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my Mom. Everything was going fine for the first few hours, then the display would black out when going back and forth between screens. It would take it 10-15 seconds for the display to show what it was supposed to. Then came time to power it off and recharge it. Well, while plugged in it would not power off. You would tell it to power off, and it would shut down, but then it would immediately restart and power back up without touching the power button. However, when not plugged in, it would stay powered off. Plug it in, however, and it automatically restarts without touching the power button.
So, it has been reset to factory settings and is going back for a refund. Thank goodness for Walmart's Holiday Return Policy. The tablet was very disappointing, especially considering it was my main Christmas present for my Mom. I avoided "off-brand" tablets and went with a trusted brand like HP, only to end up with a faulty unit.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

Love it!!!!!!

11/29/2013
By ,
Culver City, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I saw that a HP tablet existed, I nearly cried. I love HP, like seriously. I've never worked on an other PC, its been HP from jump. I had been contemplating getting a tablet most recently. I am circle slash i pad, anti i-anything, phone, touch, pad, you get the picture. Never really liked them because of their restrictions, and everywhere you turn, someone has one. I have a HP laptop that recently started feeling heavy and ancient, so I started my hunt for a tablet. This one was a no brainer, came loaded with every Google app you can think of, sleek and small yet functional. Has e-print software already installed, so I can print from my tablet. It weighs less than a pound and easily fits in my purse. I'm a business woman but I also enjoy pleasure so it appeases both sides with youtube, music, videos etc, etc. For the price its a must grab!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+111points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pa
Videos??????
Posted 12/09/2013
How are you watching videos? i cant use Netflix or Amazon instant. Please let me kno asap
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

Great tablet for the cost!

12/01/2013
By ,
Norwich, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I challenged the Black Friday crowd and one of the items I picked up for my self was the $89 HP 7 Tablet. Myself and my family uses all Mac products but I decided since I use my macbook Pro and my iPhone for everything, I would not add another iPad to the house and give this a shot. It works so good I have purchased 2 more for my 12 and 17 year olds! The graphics are just fine and it has been able to handle everything from the internet to streaming videos to playing games. It is very easy to navigate and use. The only downfall I would have to say is the front VGA camera which can take photos or video. I have no reason to use the camera though as I use my phone or computer for things like that. So besides the camera, this tablet is a great deal and you get more than you paid for!!! I highly recommend giving it a shot!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

Amazing deal for an Amazing tablet!

12/06/2013
By ,
Coal Township, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet is AMAZING I have not had it long, but normally by now I'm ready to returned the cheap tablets I decided to try... So far I've been able to Dow load every app I want. This thing hasn't froze, it shut down easily... types smoothly, and I haven't had any lag at all.... my only issue was setting up my wireless.... it wouldn't take the code.. . But I pushed the button on the side and it took that... I would definitely recommend this tablet to all friends and family, and strangers! The tablet does not feel "cheap".... and it looks nice! However I will be getting a case and a stylus because I'm a clutz with larger fingers.... however I typed this entire thing with the virtual keyboard on this tablet! It is for sure a GREAT buy! I'd buy another if I had the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+97points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
perris
Please Help
Posted 12/18/2013
does anyone know if this tablets is compatible with instragram some tablets are not just want to make sure before I purchase I hate returning things
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

Very Nice Tablet for a Great Price

12/08/2013
By ,
Somewhere South of Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first experience with a Tablet and I have used HP products in the past so the initial price is what drove me to this unit. This HP Slate 7 is a special build for Walmart and uses an Intel processor to control all of it's functions. I have had this tablet for about a week now and I would recommend this to anybody. You can access all of the google andriod app's, movies and music through the google store which is very easy to use. No credit card is needed to download anything plus you can download the app's for Amazon, Netflix or Hulu + right onto the main screen. It also has a Micro SD slot where you can put an additional 64GB card onto the unit. I was looking at getting an Apple IPAD mini but for this price , This HP tablet was very hard to pass up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

Nice Tablet, Better Price

12/26/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The most appealing thing about this tablet is that it is made by HP. Most tablets in it's price range are some unknown, unreliable brand. When you open it, the setup is really easy. If you've ever had an android phone you'll know exactly what to do. If you're a first time user, set up is just as easy, all you'll need to do is set up an account and you're good to go. User experience is fairly smooth, although sometimes you'll need to put extra pressure on the screen for it to register what you want it to do. The screen is pretty dim, nothing special but very usable. The camera is not a high point, but if you MUST Skype than it'll do. It's not worth trying to take pictures on it because of how low the screen/camera resolution is. Adding apps was no problem at all, and I've had no problems adding the ones that I want on this tablet. The battery life definitely isn't the greatest, It last for about 3 hours depending on what you're doing. If you're a beginner, and just want a tablet, then this is the one for you! For the price you're definitely getting more than with other tablets in its price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HP 7" Tablet 8GB Memory Intel Atom

EXCELLENT HP, EXCELLENT!

12/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet is wonderful! After doing brutally extensive research on which tablets were the best (aside from iPads, Kindles, Google Nexus, etc.), this little HP Mesquite proved to be comparable! The picture, sound quality, video playback, game play all check out to be perfect! The camera is only front-facing and on the lower quality side, but, honestly, what do you expect? It still works! Some apps aren't able to be downloaded, but that has to do with the newer Android system that the tablet has (4.1, Jelly Bean). The makers of the apps just need to upgrade their software so that they can be compatible with the newest Android system. It has nothing to do with the tablet being of poor quality. Fantastic buy for under $100! I highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 964 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  49 Next