Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crayola 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case

Crayola 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case

Anyone who loves coloring will want to own the 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case. This multi-tiered, four-sided container lets you organize the colors so you can find the one you want with ease. The set comes with just about every shade you can imagine, so you'll have the right ones for the most detailed coloring projects. You'll even find glitter and metallic colors in this ultimate crayon collection. Place it in the center of the table and everyone can easily reach the one they need. A sharpener is included to keep the tips in good shape.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case

biggest box of Crayons available!!

01/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this set its got obscure colors that make your pics more interesting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case

Great Gift for Kids

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very affordable gift that will keep kids busy for hours. My son was thrilled with all of the many colors to choose from
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case

good

12/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product just could be better if it had a plastic lid to hold crayons in.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case

birthday gift in another state

02/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I kept going back because it wouldn't take my name changes for alternative pick up person. I had to contact customer service to correct the errors.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case

better then ever

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my granddaughter loves them especially the sparkly ones
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case

crayola is the best

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crayon case is definitely the ultimate I love all the various colors and styles available..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case

Crayon Crazy

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The crayons were perfect for my grandson.. He Love them!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case

great price for a ton of crayons

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I paid about 15.00 for this deal - but I see it is now 42.06. I would not pay THAT much for crayons, but for 15.00 - yeah it's a great deal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case

Huge variety of colors

12/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The collections of colors was good, wish there had been more flesh tones and about five of them had no sharp end, they were flat on both ends along with a few that were broken. Overall a good purchase though.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case

Great gift

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandkids loved this item for Xmas. Great idea.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case

great just what I wanted

10/01/2013
By ,
LKPT, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my 4 creative toddlers
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case

Good

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case

Great crayon set.

03/08/2014
By ,
Marietta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item has a great price, and is a really nice set of crayons. My granddaughter
really is enjoying this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case

Great for Kindergartners!

12/13/2013
By ,
Maryville,Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these this past Summer and bought a third for a xmas present. Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case

a happy 4 yr old

03/25/2014
By ,
Port Allen ,La.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a 4th birthday gift for grand child,she loved it,just hope she doesn't break all at once
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case

Gift for sister

11/26/2013
By ,
Oak Hills,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOTS of crayons. My little sister loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 152-Count Ultimate Crayon Case
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5