Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Masterbuilt Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

Masterbuilt Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

Fry a turkey indoors with the Butterball Digital Electric Turkey Fryer Stainless Steel appliance. This remarkable kitchen tool can cook delicious turkeys up to 14 lbs in size in just a few minutes per pound. The Butterball electric turkey fryer has an adjustable thermostat temperature control, so you can easily manage the temperature of the oil. It also features a digital timer that allows you to keep track of how long the turkey has been cooking. The stainless steel construction is sturdy and designed to take up just a small amount of space on your kitchen counter. This Butterball turkey fryer comes with a porcelain-coated inner pot and a cooking basket with a drain clip for draining the turkey after cooking. The folding lid and window also allow you to see how the turkey is doing as it cooks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.551 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(543 Reviews) 488
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
416
4 stars
81
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
32
Customer Recommendation94%510 out of 543reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
38 Questions | 164 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
416
4 stars
81
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
32
Customer Reviews
Review 81 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

awesome!

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second one. I couldn't resist the price. I bought the first one at another for the regular price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 82 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

Great Product

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy directions little mess equals great product. Nothing bad to say about this can't wait to master the seasoning part of these recipes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 83 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

Satisfied with purchase

12/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have fried a turkey and fish in this fryer and have been satisfied with the results.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 84 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

Cajun Fried Turkey

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this to fry a turkey. It came out moist with delicious crispy skin. Can't wait to try it as a steamer or boil some shrimp/crawfish.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 85 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

Holy grail item

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am super impressed with the ease of use. I fried my first turkey by myself...I received so much positive feedback. Nothing but bones left. I see this being one of my favorite kitchen gadgets.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 86 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

So much better than roasting.

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well designed, easy to use. Don't let the talk of injections and marinades fool you, the best bird I've done was plain. Bump the time up to 5 min per pound if you're coming from the fridge and you're good. Beyond that, everything went down just as instructions directed. Cleanup is pretty simple too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 87 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

I'ma Fry somethin!

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great! Fried 14lb turkey for Christmas(lil tricky gettin it in wouldnt recommend anything larger) but it cooked it amazingly and perfectly timed. Great buy especially at price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 88 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

It's Turkey Time!

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love these fryers and they work great! So much time is saved on the cooking process and our oven is freed up to cook other yummy things! Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 89 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

***Buffalo Wings Machine +

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So happy with this high quality home fryer. This countertop fryer dpes so much more than turkeys. Is intuitive design with safety at the forefront. My wife loves tater tots crisp and buffalo wings juicy. Cleanup is a snap. Highly recommended. Awesome price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 90 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

christmas gift

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this to my son in law as a Christmas gift. he looked at the box a little skeptical, but upon reading the box, I think he is thrilled. he loves to cook, and has been deep frying turkeys with the oil and propane. glad I bought it for him, and the price was terrific!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 91 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

fryer is great

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really easy to use and clean up. I did a shrimp boil one night and fried a Turkey the next morning. Couldn't work better. I found it better for me to use in the garage than inside, because I didn't want the steam in the house. Food was great. Great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 92 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

old chef

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have done several turkeys in outdoor fryer. I have cooked 6# Chicken and a 10# turkey, in this new indoor fryer. I did brine both. Both were easy to cook and came out very good and moist. The new fryer was also easy to clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 93 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

Nice!

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a great addition to the kitchen. Cooks quickly and produces delicious food. Enjoy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 94 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

Turkey Fryer

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extremely easy to use, cooked a 12 lb turkey in 45 minutes. Used less oil than expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 95 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

Turkey frying indoors

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this electric turkey fryer. It was easy to use and it didn't take long to cook. It took about 48 minutes to cook a 12lb turkey.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 96 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

nice easy to use

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 97 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

Great Item

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very pleased with this fryer. The turkey came out juicy but the outside crisp. A 12 pound turkey was done in a little over 30 minutes. It was easy to clean up. I couldn't beat the deal we got on it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 98 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

dented

12/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
might have been nice but daughters family opened on christmas morning after purchasing wings etc. and in was completely dented and caved in. not a happy experience
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 99 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

gr8!

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gr8 product...hmmmm!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 100 for Butterball Electric Turkey Fryer, Stainless Steel (23011014)

Wonderful

12/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love it. Couldn't have gotten a better deal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
81-100 of 489 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  3 4 5 6 7  ...  25 Next