Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

As Seen On Tv As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Capture dirt and debris in a flash with the As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max. This handy little unit boasts a built-in touchless dirt tray to keep mess contained and eliminate the need for extra dust pans. Messy bags and changing containers are things of the past with this versatile and easy-to-use cordless swivel sweeper. This rechargeable sweeper is ultra-light, clocking in at only 2 lbs. It provides 33 percent more power so it can really get behind messes. This sweeper features 360 degree swiveling abilities and has a low profile for cleaning in, under and around tight spaces. It is safe for all floor surfaces.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation80%20 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

How About That!

10/26/2013
By ,
The Lone Star State
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Always been skeptical of TV products. Had satisfaction in some as in this unique tool.
It was just as I expected and I Love It!
Saw someone had mentioned poor suction... it is not a vac. It is a sweeper and has replaced a broom and dust pan in our house. The short sides work great getting into edges along floor and walls. Maneuvers easily and does work best spinning from one side to another as you're sweeping. Best on hard floors, short pile on indoor rugs and matts but need some lifting up a bit when on thicker piles.
Saves a lot of time and is kinda fun to use.
The design of the little touches on this tool are smart and helpful. Dust Tray, Brushes and Storing Magnet.
BUY IT I SAY.... BUY TWO! I DID...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Wonderful product. I bought two.

04/01/2014
By ,
Naples, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just be careful with the charger. Charge per instructions or the charger will wear out long before the sweeper does. I bought one five years ago, still works like a charm. Bought another one recently. Gets into corners, picks up dust and crumbs, stores neatly. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Love it - my 2nd swivel sweeper

01/24/2014
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for keeping floors and carpets neat but not a substitute for heavy vacuuming. I ruined the battery on my last one by keeping it in the charger over night and must remember to limit charges to under 8 hours. I do wish they would make a charger that would not overcharge and ruin the battery, but they have not yet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Always go back!

10/31/2013
By ,
Grand Prairie, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After my swivel sweepers die of old age, I always go back and
purchase another. This little gadget is a blessing to those of
us who have arthritis and have a hard time stooping and bending.
It saves a lot of wear on the body and keeps my carpets looking
spotless!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Good sweeper

07/14/2014
By ,
Wicomico, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this sweper. We have our son's large black lab staying with us. He sheds tons of hair every day. The sweeper works pretty good for this job. I like the fact that the sweeper swivels. Goes under tables and because it swivels, it makes it easier to use. Sometimes I have to go over the same spot two or more times to pick up dog hair and other small objects. But for a battery powered sweeper it works very well. After reading other reviews, I make sure I don't charge the battery for a long length of time. I spend much less time getting up all of Chandler's dog hair than I did sweeping.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

need more than one :)

05/07/2014
By ,
Coram, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You will use it so often that ideally you should own 2. Especially with pets and children. overall good on all floor types.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Great product!

12/12/2013
By ,
Shallowater, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A handy little item. Easy to use and ideal for hard floors and quick pick up.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

love the easy clean-up.

11/05/2013
By ,
Mountville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lightweight, goes everywhere, picks up large pieces, improved, sturdier handle and hair removal.
Would recommend they reinstitute the clip on brush cleaner that was previously included.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

I love this vacuum!

01/21/2014
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum is lightweight, easy and convenient to use. Even my 2 year old grandson pulls it out and uses it in the kitchen on my hardwood floors. I also like it on my tile bathroom floors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Quick and easy clean-up

06/14/2014
By ,
titusville florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This a very easy and light weight vacuum for quick pickups on wood or tile floors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Good while it worked

03/12/2014
By ,
New York
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had it for about 6 months and used it around 25 times. When it worked, it worked well. After about 25 uses the big brush stopped turning. When I went to investigate and took it apart, the little plastic gear piece had broken. Sadly, there are no parts available otherwise it would have been a cheap fix. Now I can only throw it out. Waste of time and money.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Excellent cordless sweeper

02/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second Swivel Sweeper. Very convenient and easy to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

great

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had the old model for years and it finally broke down. I love the new swivel sweeper max.
It is much more powerful then the older model.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Powerful little sweeper

06/21/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lightweight and does a good job on hardwood floor and carpet. Great for quick cleanups without the cord and weight of the big vacuum cleaner. I have used a Swiffer in the past and this is so much better!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Great sweeper

01/04/2014
By ,
Hampton, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sweeper meets all expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

start switch is not dependable

06/13/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sometimes have to bang the unit to get it started
sweeping is not up to the previous models standards
not buying any additional models in the future
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Great broom for back issues

03/26/2014
By ,
Burrillville, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product, so don't my grandchildren. They come over and fight over who is going to clean my floors. Cuts floor cleaning (sweeping/mopping) down to a minimum. If you have back issues this is perfect for you. You can use daily so convenient. Cleans up litter, dust, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Not what I expected!

04/12/2014
By ,
St. Petersburg, Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this n tried 2 use it @ work, apparently theirs a lot of hair n d bristles just kept getting tied up n d vacuum would stop so I spent a lot of time removing hair, it would blow away some of d lighter dirt n if u bump it all d dirt would just fall out, in home r lighter use I suggest!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Disappointed in the bristles

03/15/2014
By ,
Indiana,USA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was anxious to get this knowing that the bristles were removable and it was lightweight.As soon as I saw the bristles were so soft and too bendable,I didn't even bother to use it.I immediately returned it. Shark has better bristles over this one any day. I just couldn't see this lasting very long for me,especially long term.I don't have money to waste.It's a shame they didn't make the bristles better and sturdier for long term use.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

swivel sweeper

02/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is easy yo use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next