Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

As Seen On Tv As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Capture dirt and debris in a flash with the As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max. This handy little unit boasts a built-in touchless dirt tray to keep mess contained and eliminate the need for extra dust pans. Messy bags and changing containers are things of the past with this versatile and easy-to-use cordless swivel sweeper. This rechargeable sweeper is ultra-light, clocking in at only 2 lbs. It provides 33 percent more power so it can really get behind messes. This sweeper features 360 degree swiveling abilities and has a low profile for cleaning in, under and around tight spaces. It is safe for all floor surfaces.
Average Customer Rating:
3.971 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation83%29 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

How About That!

10/26/2013
By ,
The Lone Star State
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Always been skeptical of TV products. Had satisfaction in some as in this unique tool.
It was just as I expected and I Love It!
Saw someone had mentioned poor suction... it is not a vac. It is a sweeper and has replaced a broom and dust pan in our house. The short sides work great getting into edges along floor and walls. Maneuvers easily and does work best spinning from one side to another as you're sweeping. Best on hard floors, short pile on indoor rugs and matts but need some lifting up a bit when on thicker piles.
Saves a lot of time and is kinda fun to use.
The design of the little touches on this tool are smart and helpful. Dust Tray, Brushes and Storing Magnet.
BUY IT I SAY.... BUY TWO! I DID...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Love it - my 2nd swivel sweeper

01/24/2014
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for keeping floors and carpets neat but not a substitute for heavy vacuuming. I ruined the battery on my last one by keeping it in the charger over night and must remember to limit charges to under 8 hours. I do wish they would make a charger that would not overcharge and ruin the battery, but they have not yet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Apple Valley, CA
I know how to fix it!
Posted 08/31/2014
Take it apart and insert quality batteries (Eveready-Duracell) and charge away.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Always go back!

10/31/2013
By ,
Grand Prairie, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After my swivel sweepers die of old age, I always go back and
purchase another. This little gadget is a blessing to those of
us who have arthritis and have a hard time stooping and bending.
It saves a lot of wear on the body and keeps my carpets looking
spotless!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Quick and Easy

09/30/2014
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased one of these, off of a shopping channel, so I already knew I liked it. So, when I saw it on here, I decided to order another one. I really like the convenience of being able to pull this out, versus my large vacuum. It's easy to empty, and I like that I can pull the brushes off and clean them, if they get string, hair, etc., wrapped around them. This thing is great to use on stairs, and so easy to lift. It is also great that it is cordless, and can be recharged, as needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

A little noisy

12/04/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This items seems to work well but is a little noisy when in operation. Three stars due to noise and price which I felt was a little high. Also hard to submit feedback when app makes you use multiple nicknames to submit as many have already neen used.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Wonderful product. I bought two.

04/01/2014
By ,
Naples, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just be careful with the charger. Charge per instructions or the charger will wear out long before the sweeper does. I bought one five years ago, still works like a charm. Bought another one recently. Gets into corners, picks up dust and crumbs, stores neatly. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

love the easy clean-up.

11/05/2013
By ,
Mountville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lightweight, goes everywhere, picks up large pieces, improved, sturdier handle and hair removal.
Would recommend they reinstitute the clip on brush cleaner that was previously included.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Great Product

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to replace the original swivel sweeper. The stronger pole and removable rollers are great improvements. Battery life good. Even the price is cheaper than the original sweeper, I have recommended it to all my friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Great product!

12/12/2013
By ,
Shallowater, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A handy little item. Easy to use and ideal for hard floors and quick pick up.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Great electric broom

11/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Love this product! Gets the corners, under the table and other furniture and my 3 kitchen rugs. Literally use it every single day!
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Walmart Sending USED Products?

11/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Didn't even try it - product was obviously used when we opened it - full of hair & dust bunnies. How did someone else's return get recycled as new???? Box was obviously opened and product should have been checked/discarded and not restocked.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

I love this vacuum!

01/21/2014
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum is lightweight, easy and convenient to use. Even my 2 year old grandson pulls it out and uses it in the kitchen on my hardwood floors. I also like it on my tile bathroom floors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

My mother loves it

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mother has been looking for one since hers will not charge any more. So I found one on line and she is sooooo happy now.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Good while it worked

03/12/2014
By ,
New York
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had it for about 6 months and used it around 25 times. When it worked, it worked well. After about 25 uses the big brush stopped turning. When I went to investigate and took it apart, the little plastic gear piece had broken. Sadly, there are no parts available otherwise it would have been a cheap fix. Now I can only throw it out. Waste of time and money.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Apple Valley, CA
Your wrong. It just broke.
Posted 08/31/2014
Buy another. They last for years, with practical use.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Excellent cordless sweeper

02/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second Swivel Sweeper. Very convenient and easy to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Really Does The Job!

10/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I is so light and gets into the smallest spaces and cleans under the beds perfectly with little effort needed. I'm really glad I bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

need more than one :)

05/07/2014
By ,
Coram, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You will use it so often that ideally you should own 2. Especially with pets and children. overall good on all floor types.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Quick and easy clean-up

06/14/2014
By ,
titusville florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This a very easy and light weight vacuum for quick pickups on wood or tile floors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Great sweeper

01/04/2014
By ,
Hampton, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sweeper meets all expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Wonderful

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a wonderful friend of mine and she LOVES it.
She may respond because I sent her as copy of the original e-main
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next