Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

As Seen On Tv As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

The Swivel Sweeper Max captures dirt and debris in its built-in dirt tray and does not require expensive, messy bags. The low-profile design makes cleanup under furniture a snap. Makes cleanup of crumbs and messes along base boards and in tight corners quick and easy.
Average Customer Rating:
3.947 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation79%15 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Love it - my 2nd swivel sweeper

01/24/2014
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for keeping floors and carpets neat but not a substitute for heavy vacuuming. I ruined the battery on my last one by keeping it in the charger over night and must remember to limit charges to under 8 hours. I do wish they would make a charger that would not overcharge and ruin the battery, but they have not yet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

How About That!

10/26/2013
By ,
The Lone Star State
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Always been skeptical of TV products. Had satisfaction in some as in this unique tool.
It was just as I expected and I Love It!
Saw someone had mentioned poor suction... it is not a vac. It is a sweeper and has replaced a broom and dust pan in our house. The short sides work great getting into edges along floor and walls. Maneuvers easily and does work best spinning from one side to another as you're sweeping. Best on hard floors, short pile on indoor rugs and matts but need some lifting up a bit when on thicker piles.
Saves a lot of time and is kinda fun to use.
The design of the little touches on this tool are smart and helpful. Dust Tray, Brushes and Storing Magnet.
BUY IT I SAY.... BUY TWO! I DID...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Great product!

12/12/2013
By ,
Shallowater, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A handy little item. Easy to use and ideal for hard floors and quick pick up.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Always go back!

10/31/2013
By ,
Grand Prairie, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After my swivel sweepers die of old age, I always go back and
purchase another. This little gadget is a blessing to those of
us who have arthritis and have a hard time stooping and bending.
It saves a lot of wear on the body and keeps my carpets looking
spotless!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Wonderful product. I bought two.

04/01/2014
By ,
Naples, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just be careful with the charger. Charge per instructions or the charger will wear out long before the sweeper does. I bought one five years ago, still works like a charm. Bought another one recently. Gets into corners, picks up dust and crumbs, stores neatly. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

I love this vacuum!

01/21/2014
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum is lightweight, easy and convenient to use. Even my 2 year old grandson pulls it out and uses it in the kitchen on my hardwood floors. I also like it on my tile bathroom floors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

love the easy clean-up.

11/05/2013
By ,
Mountville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lightweight, goes everywhere, picks up large pieces, improved, sturdier handle and hair removal.
Would recommend they reinstitute the clip on brush cleaner that was previously included.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Not what I expected!

04/12/2014
By ,
St. Petersburg, Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this n tried 2 use it @ work, apparently theirs a lot of hair n d bristles just kept getting tied up n d vacuum would stop so I spent a lot of time removing hair, it would blow away some of d lighter dirt n if u bump it all d dirt would just fall out, in home r lighter use I suggest!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Picks up light things

04/13/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery not strong, when u turn it off it leaves some dirt on the floor.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Great sweeper

01/04/2014
By ,
Hampton, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sweeper meets all expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

My second swivel sweeper

04/06/2014
By ,
Union, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the swivel sweeper, it's so convenient to use and gets into all the corners. Can't say enough, you won't go wrong buying one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

swivel sweeper

02/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is easy yo use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Great broom for back issues

03/26/2014
By ,
Burrillville, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product, so don't my grandchildren. They come over and fight over who is going to clean my floors. Cuts floor cleaning (sweeping/mopping) down to a minimum. If you have back issues this is perfect for you. You can use daily so convenient. Cleans up litter, dust, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Disappointed in the bristles

03/15/2014
By ,
Indiana,USA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was anxious to get this knowing that the bristles were removable and it was lightweight.As soon as I saw the bristles were so soft and too bendable,I didn't even bother to use it.I immediately returned it. Shark has better bristles over this one any day. I just couldn't see this lasting very long for me,especially long term.I don't have money to waste.It's a shame they didn't make the bristles better and sturdier for long term use.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Good while it worked

03/12/2014
By ,
New York
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had it for about 6 months and used it around 25 times. When it worked, it worked well. After about 25 uses the big brush stopped turning. When I went to investigate and took it apart, the little plastic gear piece had broken. Sadly, there are no parts available otherwise it would have been a cheap fix. Now I can only throw it out. Waste of time and money.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

So easy the kids can use it.

03/15/2014
By ,
Port Orange, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works good on dog hair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Excellent cordless sweeper

02/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second Swivel Sweeper. Very convenient and easy to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

this is my fourth swivel sweeper

01/13/2014
By ,
Houston,Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The last one I received doesn't work properly
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for As Seen On TV Swivel Sweeper Max

Quick clean-ups no big deal

01/08/2014
By ,
Oxford, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No need to haul out the vacuum when you have this great sweeper. Crumbs & other things on the floor, just grab it, turn it on & clean it all up. Easy to empty & put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.