Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gold's Gym Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

Gold's Gym Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

The new Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill has all the things you love about the Gold's Gym 410 Treadmill plus two greate new features: ipod compatible audio (2-2" speakers) Twice the number of workout programs as the Gold's Gym 410 Treadmill  The Gold's Gym Treadmill Trainer 420, is packed with features to help you meet your fitness goals. Choose from 16 workout apps designed by a certified personal trainer to focus on performance and calorie-burn goals. This space-saver treadmill comes with a 2.5 CHP G-force motor, which is built for extended use, and its speed ranges from 0 to 10 MPH. It also has a 0 to 10 percent incline range, allowing you to add some extra intensity to your workout at the push of a button. Its AirStride Plus cushioning reduces the impact on your joints. The Gold's Gym Treadmill, Trainer 420's Intermix Acoustics 2.0 sound system is iPod compatible, so you can listen to your tunes while you work out.
Average Customer Rating:
4.012 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(162 Reviews) 161
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
83
4 stars
47
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation82%133 out of 162reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
73 Questions | 185 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
83
4 stars
47
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

Didn't even work correctly for 10 minutes

01/23/2014
By ,
Seattle
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received this a few days ago and put it together. Went to go for a run on it and it started making a funny sound five minutes into my run. I looked down and the belt was rubbing on the left side of the belt cover and was off center. I yanked the safety key as soon as I realized it but the belt had already folded over. Spent 40 minutes fixing the belt and getting centered again. Was too annoyed to jump back on it that day. Jumped on tonight after a few days and the same thing happened again. This thing is a piece of garbage! I've had other treadmills before and none of them ever did this. They worked perfectly fine as soon as I received them. Now I have to disassemble this garbage and pack it back up so it can get picked up.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florissant, Co.
Proper setup required
Posted 02/11/2014
As with any new assembly line product, you must take the time to properly set up your treadmill prior to starting your exercise regimen. The belt needs to stretch a little, after which you will need to re-adjust it. That is why they tell you about it in the set up manual. Yes, I did have to adjust the alignment of the belt. This procedure takes about 15 minutes. It is VERY simple to do. My machine is working PERFECTLY now and has given me hours of quality exercise.
I suggest that you take the time to do a quality set up of this very fine product before making negative postings.
+6points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

Working great after a year

01/05/2014
By ,
Avon, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had this treadmill for about a year now and it still works fine. I use it about 6 days a week except when away from home or company visiting (excudes about 2 months per year). I don't use the preprogram routines but vary incline to adjust my walking. It works great. My only complaint is small black particles that apparently come from the tread and end up on the floor. I've tried adjusting the tension to better align the tread but I still have black residue from tread wear. No real problem but annoying.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
IL
Question
Posted 01/24/2014
Can you plug your weight into this treadmill to get a more accurate calorie count? I'm interested in buying one. Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

Did not last a week

03/01/2014
By ,
Cahokia, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got this for my wife who is only 110 pounds, because she sits in an office all day and she just wanted something to stay active with. Bought online and picked it up on 2/21/14 from store that same day. I took it out the box and assembled it two days later. It was used that day on the 23rd of February and stopped working on the 26th of February. She was walking/running at 5.0 speed when the machine got stuck at that speed. She could not slow it down or stop it using the buttons on the console, none of the buttons worked. My wife then pulled the key and then it stopped. She then tried to reset it and called customer service for trouble shooting. The treadmill does not work at all and now I have to get some help in order to return it. It's not like returning a coffee maker or something, this thing is listed at 200 pounds. It is very hard to maneuver and I have to find someone to help load this thing up. Ordinarily it would not be a problem, but I am a disabled Veteran. I am very disappointed in this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

Easy to put together, well done instructions

01/11/2014
By ,
Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were looking for a small, durable treadmill for me to start getting my diabetes and health under control. I quit smoking a year ago, now is the time to get the weight off.
When I picked it up from the store, 2 young men had to help get in the truck. It takes 2 people. When I got it home, we took all the items out of the box first then moved the base with a hand truck.
The manufacturer did not take the nuts and screws and shove into little bags and mark them - hoping you could figure out which step they went to. No - they took all the small parts and shrink wrapped them to a piece of cardboard, over the top of markings for each step in the process. The markings matched the instructions and were easy to follow.
It will take 2 people (in the instructions) and about 2 hours to put together.
It works like a treadmill should and we are very pleased. It has the emergency shut off device and an on/off switch in the front.
I would recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

Nice Treadmill

01/16/2014
By ,
Show Low AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not rate the durability since we just got it right after Christmas a few weeks ago. But once it is up and running it is a nice unit. It is very heavy. It took all day to put together, but we are old and slow!! Just take your time, and it all goes together fine. Just follow the directions exactly. I was pleased with the way it was packaged and how they told you step by step what to do. It looks like it was a lot more expensive. This is my first treadmill. Also, it was super easy to fold up the platform part to vacuum the floor under it. Just make sure you can lift 45 pounds with no problem. The display is nice and big and easy to use. I have not tried the MP3 player yet. My son was running on it, and it is cool how it has this cushioning kind of action on the platform. Probably a bit easier on the knees like running on grass instead on concrete. So far I am very glad we got this. I just need to remember that I actually have to use it and not just look at it to lose weight and get in shape!!! Oh, and just for fun and to break it in I threw a few clothes on it too!! Multi-purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

I love this machine.

03/24/2014
By ,
Hampton, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since, I retired, I usually go for a walk every day. During this past winter, it has been so cold that I have not been going out and I have put on weight. A friend told me he bought a treadmill a short time ago and he loves and so I finally broke down. I went online to Walmart and this seemed like a very good deal and it came with a free gym mat to protect the floor under it. I looked online at Amazon and they had the exact same model for $200.00 more! And theirs did not come with a mat. Sight unseen, I ordered this online because having read several reviews that were very positive. This machine arrived last Thursday. It is heavy - it weighs 200 pounds and it took me 2 hours to put it together by myself. This is a heavy duty machine - not some 'lightweight' home version. I did a one hour walk in two half hour sessions. The book said not to over do, and it suggest working out only 3 times a week for the first two months, then 5 times a week. Well, I had a hard time not using it the next day, and I actually been doing one hour every day and I am absolutely loving it! I should have bought this years ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

Great Treadmill at a low price

10/24/2013
By ,
Northwest, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This treadmill was pretty easy to put together, but it helps to have two people. We also bought the mat to set it on because of other reviews we had read that said over time black dust would fall from the belt and onto the floor.
Very easy to use, although I have only had a couple of weeks and have not yet used the pre- programmed workouts (working up to that). So far no complaints whatsoever!
One suggestion I would make is to find a store that already has this in stock, and go pick it up yourself. We had initially ordered one via site- to- store, and when the treadmill got to our local Walmart, it had been ridiculously damaged somewhere along the line. They said by the shipping company that transported it from Pennsylvania. Anyway, we had to start all over again, and found the same item in stock at another store not too far away, so we paid for it online and went to pick it up. No dents, dings, or scratches at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+69points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

What a Difference

12/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a difference between my old welso with a 13" belt and this with a much wider belt. I can actually run a 10 - 12 minute mile without feeling strained, I glide when running on this machine, love the different inclines and workouts and can't wait to use, needed something to get through the cold winter months and this is perfect, the mp3 functions works great, too, great value for the price. I ran my first 10k this past fall (trained outdoors) and this machine may get me to run my first half marathon, now I can train during the winter. Love it, now I want to work out and is much quieter than my old machine that Ive had for 8 years. Wish me luck to lose my last 10 pounds to make it a total of 40 pounds lost (lost first 30 by mainly walking, hoping running will take the rest off!!! With 3 kids 5 and under hard to leave home to workout so this is perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+80points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

Gold's Gym Trainer 420 Treadmill

03/28/2014
By ,
Emmett, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Almost didn't buy this one since the 410 seemed to have more features. The 2.5 motor over the 2.0 sold me. It actually has more features including it increases belt speed manually by .1 increments instead of .5 as in the 410. Assembly was pretty easy, it reads that two are required but I had no problem doing it by myself. Had to adjust the belt alignment but that was about it. The delivery service Seko just dropped it off in the garage at eight degrees but I pushed it into the house and gave it 48 hours to stabilize temperature with the before assembling it. Use a surge protector a good one not those cheap ones they kit out. Since they guarantee your electronics from damage. If you get a surge that damages the equipment they will pay to have it replaced. I use a Tripp Lite ISOBAR4ULTRA Isobar Surge Suppressor since it is a motor and I want to reduce any electronic noise but the Belkin BSE600-06BLK-WM is great and only $14.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

Wonderful treadmill for the price

10/23/2013
By ,
Clay, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only had the Gold's Gym 420 Trainer for a week, but I am very happy with the treadmill. For $377, it's definitely worth it. Granted it's not top of the line, this model has a lot to offer. I love the fact that I can listen to my IPod without using earplugs. The built-in speaker is a huge plus. When I accelerate from 0 to 5 mph, it doesn't take long at all. The treadmill I use at the gym takes much longer to get up to 5 mph, even though it is commercial grade. The deck space is reasonable--18" wide is enough room for me to comfortable run on. I also like the race track feature. The shock absorbers under the deck is fantastic. I can feel the difference in my joints--less impact on them. Last but not least, my hubby assembled the treadmill in less than an hour all by himself. I greatly recommend this product to everyone. I totally love this treadmill!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+122points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Northwest, OH
Revised review- STAY AWAY from this one!
Posted 11/23/2013
I bought this on October 9th, and today we had to return it to the store because the motor for the belt would not turn on at all!! I know the treadmill still got power because the display turned on and 'thought' I was walking, but no noise or movement from the belt whatsoever. I was walking 3-4 times a week for about 30 minutes at a time, so I was not abusing it in any way. I noticed the belt moving very slowly at first, about a week ago but tried to believe that it would 'come out of it'. I should have known better. Today, I turned it on, and nothing. Walmart let me return it easily, but I will not buy another Gold's Gym product, that's for sure.
0points
Customer Avatar
Seattle
Foldable ? Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill
Posted 11/04/2013
Does this treadmill fold up when not in use? Thanks
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 11 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

Golds Gym 420 Treadmill

04/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased this treadmill on 2/3/14. Treadmill was only walked; no jogging or running. Within 2 weeks belt was shifting towards the left and slipping. Readjusting the belt per the manual was not effective so I contacted Golds customer service who stated that the drive roller needed replaced (please note it was only 2 weeks after purchase). Replacement part was sent to me free of charge and I received it approximately 14 days later. Golds sends you instructions and to fix the treadmill is a DIY project. After replacing drive roller, belt continues to slip despite following directions to the TEE on how to adjust belt. I have own treadmills before and I know the belt does stretch out when new but this is obviously not the case since it won't adjust period. At this point I will be returning the treadmill to Walmart and purchasing a more reliable brand of treadmill, as this slipping of the belt is a safety issue in my opinion; it's bad enough my workouts have come to a halt over this and I'd prefer not to break my neck from this belt issue.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

Great treadmill fo a retired person.

03/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm retired, over 65, and use to walk outside every day. The bad winter this year I decided to purchase a treadmill. After some research I decided on a Gold's Gym 420.
I was amazed on how well this was packed with bolted metal and wood supports. Easy to setup I took my time about 2 hours to assemble by myself. It was very easy to adjust the tension to align the belt. One note don't forget to tighten the bolts on the side hand rails before you install the console.
Runs quiet during my normal use, when I change my routine midstream during use there is a light squeaking noise that soon goes away. I have not yet tried any of the programmed workouts, that will be down the road more.
Overall for price and style this treadmill is a perfect fit for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

Great new, but we'll see how long it lasts

01/13/2014
By ,
Savoy, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a sub-$400 treadmill. Basically for under $380, you are getting a pretty sweet treadmill, but just look at the warranty on this treadmill. It's pretty clear that they expect this unit to break in 3-5 years or so. With that said, to get a really good and reliable treadmill, you have to pay over $1000. Even with that, after 5 years, you probably need to do some sort of maintenance and what not on it. So in my head, I'd rather just buy a new treadmill every 3-5 years and not have to deal with the maintenance of a higher end one. The only problem is what do you do with the broken treadmill? Seems like a bad situation for the environment... :( Hopefully this lasts way longer and I don't have to make that call.
With all this said, as a new treadmill, it works great, it's got great features for the price, it's pretty large of a running space, and in general I'm very satisfied. If I remember, maybe I'll update this review in 3-5 years. Maybe...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Savoy, IL
shipping
Posted 02/23/2014
I also live in savoy, IL. Do you get it to your home or you went to store and pick it up? Is it easy to carry by one person in honda odyssey van. How easy to assemble it?
Thanks
0points
Customer Avatar
Sherman, IL
Just the motor covered for 5 years
Posted 01/19/2014
I have a Gold's Gym Treadmill that now ONLY runs top speed ... 10 miles per hour. I was told it is not the motor but has to do with the "regulator" in the computerized parts underneath which are not a part of the motor and not covered. The motor is almost never the problem. It is usually other parts that quit working.
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 14 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

No problems

12/28/2013
By ,
warsaw, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I weigh 300# and it works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

Already Losing Weight!

01/21/2014
By ,
Lehi, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This treadmill is amazing! It is the perfect size, not too big and not too small. I have a smaller home, so the fact that it folds up is a big plus! I bought this treadmill on 12/30/2013. I walk/run 2.0 miles a day. Today is 1/21/2014 and I have lost 13lbs! I am happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

GOLD'S GYM DOESN'T HONOR THE WARRANTY

02/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Buyer's beware, gold's gym doesn't honor the warranty. I purchased a gg trainer 480 about 3 years ago from walmart and it was supposed to have a 5 year warranty on the motor. When the motor went out on my machine, I called them and they stated that they will not replace the motor unless I purchase a controller first for over $150. Only after then would they replace the motor. I also received horrible customer service even from a so called floor supervisor named Sarah H. who told me that I couldn't possible know what was wrong with the machine since I wasn't a technician.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

problems

02/05/2014
By ,
Bangor, Maine
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Worked great for first week. Yesterday, it wouldn't started. Only two buttons worked. Called service. The customer service rep was pleasant and following an instruction book. (I was an electronics tech in the Navy 40 years ago and worked in th computer feild.) I can't imagone the average person dismantling the conol and attempting to deal with cheaply made ribbon wire connectors (on of which was broken). Noticed some poor solder joints on circuit boards. They are shipping a new console. I was advised that the warantee is 90 days ..... so I bought a 3 yr service plan ...... that raises the cost of the machine.
When it worked it was great, but now I'm really concerned.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

can not go wrong withthis treadmill. good price!!

12/21/2013
By ,
mexicali
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great engineering,for assembly. went together as instructed all parts were in the box, I put it together alone. Best part the machine works really well, like it better than the pro form I had before.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

good for occasional use.

03/12/2014
By ,
iola, KS
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this product after doing tons of resesrch on other brands of the same equipment and chose this one because of the applications, the incline was higher than most and it is ipod compatible, however the belt goes sideways when im on it, squeels off and on the entire I use it and it does not give the choice of adding your weight to track your calories burned it just gives you calories burned. It also gives me out of whack readings of my heartrate when I grip and the grips are really low. You practically have to hunch over if you wanna use the bars or grips, unless you are a shorter person, im 5ft 9in. Its better than nothing I guess but defintely wasnt what I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill, New Model

Not bad for the price

12/18/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far I'm loving this treadmill. I decided to do site to store to save on shipping. It wasn't too bad to get home if you have a truck. It took about an hour to set up as other reviews have said, but it was simple and straightforward. I have had no problems with it. The included workouts are intense for a beginner. But there are many options for low to high intensity. It is a bit cumbersome to move around. So, you should probably put it where you want it to go and not expect to move it around from room to room. I think this will be great buy for the price if it continues to perform as well as it has now over the years.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 162 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next